Cossy Orjiakor shares sexy photos from Easter Bunny party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 April 2014

Cossy Orjiakor shares sexy photos from Easter Bunny party

The pics were taken last night at Caliente Nite Club during an Easter Bunny party. Continue to see more pics...

141 comments:

evalsam said...

See them... ashawo 20kobo!!! Linda if u like sip garri with my comment oh.. evie-vie!

Eyes popping outta socket** was a gal sucking her nipples? Oh migosh! Wen I see wah sum pple do, I call ma self a saint! Cossy! U need help! Ewooooooo!

Linda u sef... we r tired of this girl

Soul said...

Singing - ala dalada adago. No matter how she tries to prop them ladies up. I can imagine Cossy taking off her bra when she gets home. He breats fir reach her ankles oooooo.

Nooooo dis one pass me eeeh! I gat to comment twice! See dere faces like witches! Silly bitches! Lost souls! Y'all are d reasons why men treat women like trash! D gal sucking d soured boobs sef no make sense, see her old tattered ghana weave........SMH!

Soul said...

*fit

Dope mehn
Rapper Kale

Dis girl and her raunchy lifestyle... Na big wah for her, cus as for me, i dnt see anytin sexy abt her

David (dave_gino) said...

Who is that babes sucking on her boobs, lesbian act ni o. I wanna believe you all knows the consequences.

So na life she dey live so? Only her breast big pass my full laps put togeda......ashawo nor b work n big breast nor b enjoyment..... Na everything dey sexy for ur eye self u linda? Take tymoooooo

*barfs all over phone*. Yeye dey smell

GidiGirl

David (dave_gino) said...

Cossy finally landed herself in a big wahala. Lesbianism le le yi oo

Bolateetoh said...

What sorta nonsense is dis girl displaying on resurrection day? She's so annoying!

Citizens of hell fire!

nekilicious1 said...

14yrs @ 3rd pixure....hmmmm.

Hmmm...end time things,why is a girl suckin the b**bs when am here

bitch always at caliente...i guess thats the only spot that will give the poor lass free drinks...

go quilox na!!!

tomisyn said...

Biko r ds ppl's children? God help y'all...I'm out

Bimmy said...

Easter is all about my king and my lord, Jesus Christ. May God forgive you Cossy if this is your own interpretation of easter celebration.

She for comot the whole thing name...Madam cossy...that's not the essence of easter. Easter bunny party or wot ever it is.u go soon taya by the time the skin for u r breast area sag finish surgery go reject u.

this her breast eh, weather she wants it or not, so long as there is life, e fall and we go rest with this flip flop matter

nwa afo ibo

this her breast eh, weather she wants it or not, so long as there is life, e fall and we go rest with this flip flop matter

nwa afo ibo

Tovia babe said...

Shameless idiot

LORD AV MERCY.

I cover my eyes with thy blood.........

jaygirl said...

Tis woman n her fallen boobz,I just tire,#miss olympus has fallen#

Lord which kind breast be this na?is this surgery I really wanna know. *Nkey*

Dys lady is just soooooo disgusting.!!

Disgusting thing.
Old woman feeling funky

Amaka irozuru said...

Dis woman nawa oooo

Easter is abt death nd ressurrection of Christ, and while others re in d church praying and repenting of their sins, u old cargo felt lik showin off ur over sized melons. Have u ever paused to ask urself wat wil be of ur soul if u die today? Pls, gv ur life to Christ. Its never too late. Ppl might jeer at u but its nobody's biz. Jesus loves u
I'm now on Google. Yeeeehhhhhhh!

This cossy is a whore! Look at those sluts with her , see the fool even pecking her boobs. This is just crazy and pathetic. Bringing your madness to the public. Mschewww

Cossy & her boobs, no sense of decency, crazy girl!

julz said...

I only wonder how she manages to derive joy from this lifestyle.

etochi21 said...

Very entertained!

Get a life Cossy

See as dem be

zeenee said...

Oh wait!! Talking like Linda now...winks, wot's dt babe upto in the 3rd pic? Hope she's aware is 14years in Naija? Jst saying.

All these dirty sweaty girls sef...........

zeenee said...

Oh wait!! Talking like Linda now...winks, wot's dt babe upto in the 3rd pic? Hope she's aware is 14years in Naija? Jst saying.

Dis breast cn supply milk to all nigerians for 5 years wtout drying.

##############GOD################################punish#################################devil###########

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

SLUT ALERT!!!! Every1 be watchful hiv is real o, when it come to this shameless slut

This woman is crazy oh but linda what sexy abt these pics?

U re such an animal.. U n ur loose creepy friends are digusting.. Gosh, u sink.

kidykuz said...

Who's she?

kidykuz said...

Wats dah oda gurl lips doing on her boobs?

UcheSlim said...

I have no comment but one question though,How does she do that with her boobs I mean for it puff out like that without actually spilling out*wondering *

kidykuz said...

Are dey gaylesbians?

kidykuz said...

Wats dah oda gurl lips doing on her boobs?

kidykuz said...

Who's she?

Easter bunny with K-leg? I don see things

Dis lady shuld just take a chill pill tho

ade ade said...

my prayer is that this ur investment does not lead u to hell

Time don reach make Cossy go sugary reduce dis load wet she dry carry.

One word "disgusting"

Shameless

Now this is their own way. Of celebrating Easter? Awon eleyi ti ya were o

chelseakenny said...

See something!chio

Foolish girl

U re a disgrace to womanhood

mz vee said...

I wonder y plle kiss dis boobs like dis, abe dey give money, I no mind 2 kiss º°˚˚˚°Âº ##jstsayin#

Dirty bitches.
#lin.

Sally p said "bia ne-ba anty cossy!!!!haba fear God nau? Even on easter? Hmmmmm.....#sipscaprison#

Dis grl is so annoyin I swear...

Is she a lesby, if not why is that girl drinking from the tap? They all look dirty and trashy to me jor...

She's wierd

Abeg chop your life like gala..no lesson..kokan aye

Son of Solomon

how does dis lady relax with these two loads of breadfruit size breast? what surprises me is d way she flaunts them.oh ! load of life

Adaugo said...

Big breasted bitch, wonder your fate without those mounds of flesh.

cossy has drifted into being a pornstar nd stripper...(•_•)

chock said...

Na waoo this lady can misbehave... Easter is supposed to be abt the ressurection nd the reflection in our lives, not showing us Ur mammary gland. #disgusting @ the guy putting his face in dat place#

Lindodo, are u sure this Cossy Orjiakor is not a lesbian? God please help us o

Zoë said...

It's like she is not scared of 14yrs imprisonment, cox this lesbian display should serve as evidence.

This is not what easter is about now. This girl sud give her life to Christ already...na wa o!

I wonder o public madness

Laide

Dis is so disgusting,I hate dis ....cossy abeg get a life...##Cherry Campbel.

Cossy....have you ever heard the saying, "You leave the stage when the ovation is loudest"? It is better you give your life to Christ. Boobs show isn't what Easter is all about....Christian feast commemorating the resurrection of our Lord Jesus Christ is what Easter is all about. May the good Lord forgive you and have mercy on you and your partners in crime. You are advised to use your talent to do exploits for God in positive ways before it is too late ooo

I wonder o public madness

This is a case of "notice me or I die". She's just seeking 4 cheap popularity shikina

What the heck is an Easter bunny party? mtchew. dirty looking things

Notice me or I die. She's merely seeking cheap popularity shikina

She's a mere stripper..I bet she can't flaunt those water melons of hers in 5yrs time..unless of course she lifts them with some silicon bags...Dirty cheap whore.

Am starting to hate that big boobs, beside i prefer fat big assess than boobs and she is not looking gud at all...

Pple shld leave her alone na.... She's living her life Dway she deem it fit....

Its well with this aunty

This slot should take a chill pill

Dirty stupid thing

abegii,nothing trashy about this babe joor,teLl me if you are given the opportunity to slide your banana inbetween those boobs,tell me you wont do it ...just say NO,MAKE I HEAR LOL

Αβδυλμαλικ said...

Trashy n dirty.... lol

Αβδυλμαλικ said...

Trashy n dirty.... lol

Hey Cossy, do you still get clients with your smelly infected pussy????..Buahahahaha..Ashawo no be work oh!

Ever since I knew about dis lady nd her display of madness, I ve been wondering how she can expose a great part of her breast without d nipples coming out... Abeg tell her say d breast na old story, make she try nipple display.

Toke Janet said...

Chiii!!!! Smelly ass..

Wow...ur gf nipple dey ontop her breast???? ##

Via NOKIA 3310, via immitating bonario, via,i need lumia

peter okoye lover said...

Lmao,soul u get bad mouth ooh

Na u know

My thoughtts exactly

Na u know

aIsha said...

Na wa o

aIsha said...

Na Wa

Awon were, shapeless $ classless tinz

judi bola said...

hey. its that Melon ? :D

hope taste very sweaty...

swit said...

may God have mercy on dir souls and show dem d better side of life....

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Cossy is a lesbian!

charles ossai said...

Cossy, I appreciate ur boobs a lot, flaunt it cos it is yours and whoever want to die should go and die... Nobody holy pass eeeeh

No ur no saint cos u just lied, she wasn't sucking her nippleS she kissed her breast

Disgusting

Luk at all dem self righteous bomboclats!..r dose ur boobs..wts ur problem!..who told u u wld make heaven?leave ha d helll alone!

Fizzichillio said...

Ladies tell we men that they aren't all about breast n ass but when they take pictures all they wanna show is their breast n ass. Cossy, if u cover ur breast 1 day out of 365 u won't die and ur fans won't die either! #BeGuided

Awww!!! 4 her little mind she is hot,...DUH!!!

Awww! 4 her littl mind she is hot... Omo see GOBE duh!!!

Ode...is her nipple ontop of her boobies? Some pple just like to talk. Ewu Gambia

Mehn dis breast na d biggest breast i don see way still dey stand ( confirm)

nwa ma how far said...

This just goes far to show that Easter/Ishtar is quite unbiblical

Nigerias play girl . Our very own Anna Nicole smith. I love her guts like mad . Nigeria is a country full of hypocrites and perverts both male and female alike. Babes live ur life do wateva makes u happy most of us will go to hell anyway .

Jelfrey said...

Lesbian... Cossy is out of control.

TO BAD TO SEE.

Which nipple did u see? Is her nipple up there???

Is this the way to celebrate the resurrection of Christ... Cossy beware of hell fire....

D only time I have seen her nipples was in one old home movie she did. Ever since den, no matter how much she exposes d boobs, nipples no dey show. Sisters in d house plz what's d secret to dis her magic?

Wow!

And again Cossy should not also go d way of *what's dat her name again oh? D nigeria porn movie maker abroad* dat is going abt on social media begging for alms to pay her daughter's tuition. Ashawo kobo kobo no be work oh.

REALIST said...

worn out and gones.

Pervert seeking negative attention. Right from our unec school days, she has always been slutty. Cossy grow up. U are almost 40 yrs. foolish loser.

BurberryBold said...

I agree with u jor. Nipple display will make it look like season 2

This woman has no nipples.

Awon warays......awon smellous......oga Bonario oya ooooooo nd remember 2 cum with ur vaseline

This girl needs to spend 14yrs in prison b4 she finally ends in hell...Dis is an act of lesbianism!

This is an act of lesbianism...she deserves 14yrs in prison b4 she ends up in hell, which is inevitable.

elcruz said...

For more exclusive info and updates on this topic and more. Follow @elcruzVII on twitter. Enjoy

Cha! See nippe abeg! Wch kind nnsense n usees tn be dz biko. Like cirousx dz lady is out of control n na so e dey start. Ps cossy amend ur way n.mk God hapi wth u b4 u wil just die lyk goddie.....dz life is a small tin, notin on it @ all. Dere is no Life in all dz thingz u called life. Is GoOD to hv fun buh have it in a masured way nt marketin ur nippe n body. I belive u're nt d ony pson doin dz or dat, or hv nippe buh they a mantain n calm. I knew u hv ur life to leav nobdy has d right to tel u. Buh same time sumone who luv u can stil talk to u specially whn u re goin out of brain wtout noticn. cos am very much sure u dn't knw wot u're doin bt u call it life. s.....so pls.
A WORD O4 AdVICE NOT INSULT MY LADY!

lol

Dear Miss Cossy, you and the rest of your devil's girlfriends should please grow up. Nigerians are not interested in your show of shame any longer. We don tire. Better look for anoda means of publicity. Shhh

@nwa plzzz shut up if u gat nuffin 2 say

ZeeZee said...

she is really into her breasts though... if she loves them - Okay they look quite large but they aint mine LOL

this one pass nawa oooo

Millypee said...

Trashy

Adebimpe said...

These girls need Helen Upkabio wetin!

Shakebody said...

Daughter's of Jezebel see their faces don't worry hell will consume all of you. Soon all of unah go reach menopause if unah like make unah no go marry.smelling idiots.

hiideemod said...

chai...am seeing things