Dear LIB readers: What does it mean when you have constant sex in dreams? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 April 2014

Dear LIB readers: What does it mean when you have constant sex in dreams?

From a female LIB reader
This might sound unbelievable but it's the truth. I'm a 29 year old civil servant and I've been having sex in my dreams for years now.
There is a man who constantly has sex with me in the dream. When I say good sex I mean great sex. Goes down on me. Kisses me passionately and does all sort of things one can't even imagine and I wake up wet in real life. 
He appears only in the afternoon whenever I take naps, never at night  and this happens every single time I close my eyes at noon. The scary thing is that every time I try to look at his face he changes to either my brother, father, cousins or even my co workers. 
I've had sex with men in real life but not as good as this man in my dreams. Look libers this might sound crazy but the truth is I began to enjoy the sex.
So Last week I casually told a man of God about it and he shouted and started to panic, he then told me that  I have a spiritual husband and that I have to come for spiritual cleansing which means  casting the demon out of me. 
Come to think of it, I've never had any serious relationship in my entire life. Men never call me back for some reason and the ones that did were never serious with me. 
I'm scared to start a spiritual battle. I'm not strong in my faith. I dont have strength to cast and bind. Not been to church in 5years.  I'm afraid the spiritual battle might take my life 
Pls can libers interpret this constant dreams for me and advice me about the battle. Should I go ahead?  I'm too scared, I don't want to die.  
I know Some people might not believe this story but the few people who do pls I beg u with the name of God. Help me.

652 comments:

1 – 200 of 652   Newer›   Newest»

Go for prayers it means your posses #bright bravo#

To my own understanding, I feel its spiritual. Jst meet ur pastor first before any other thing.

sii Al said...

Go meet TBA Joshua quickly oh......real bondage

It means they are taking your GLORY away. Go see a pastor asap

ann said...

All I can say is,the man of God is right.u should do something about it asap,b4 it gets out of control.

U need to pray

Celebrity Look Alike: Who Does These
Baby Look Like?

my friend, u need to be prayerful o, ha!!, thats some spiritual husband something, cos if it were mere fantacy, i'm sure u will have men u can fantacize about other than people close to u

U better run fast for deliverance don't think just go

It means you need a man

U have spirit husband. Go to MFM for deliverance, u will definitely get healing. It's a serious case. Linda post my comment first oh

U have a spiritual husband and u need a deliverance frm a powerful man of God else u'll nt get married throughout ur life time on earth.

Go for deliverance God will help u but go to a real man of God

evalsam said...

Yes I tink the pastor is rightt n u have a spiritual husband.. u av to go for the deliverance if not it ll get worse in future cos d spirit husband will stop at nothing to get rid of the men in ur life n also affect other areas of ur life... pleasee go for prayers n also improve on ur xtian life.. goodluck!

viva said...

its spiriyual husband . please go for deliverance. synagogue church will be a good place for ur deliverance

A solution to any problem starts when u actually know u have a problem, thank God u know this is a huge problem. Please go for deliverance in a good bible based church. If u go to a fake place my dear, I guarantee more spiritual husbands for u. It doesn't take anything to be spiritual pls, draw closer to God and read the Bible constantly (Give ur life to christ and receive the baptism of the holy ghost with the evidence of speaking in tongues). Remember once u are born again, ur body becomes the temple of the holy ghost and no stranger dwells where Jesus lives. If u don't tackle this issue now, u might never be married or even if u do, u can't have kids, go for a good deliverance pleassssssssssssssssss!!!

Your pastor dude is right. You need spiritual intervention. Having sex in your dreams is not a good thing, someone is behind it.

Lol, dats funny, u should go for d deliverance ma'am

Its spiritual: you need deliverance asap.
This is not time for advise from LINDA...run to the nearest Mountain of Fire Church.

Constant sex in the dream means you have a spirit husband and if you dont break free....either you wouldnot be able to marry; if you eventually marry you may not be able to give birth etc etc. Spiritual husbands are very jealous evil personalities.

Run to the nearest MFM and undergo deliverance programme.
Dont listen to any other controversial advice.

YOU NEED DELIVERANCE. God bless u.

U need to give ur life to christ nd also pray.Go for delieverance in mfm

linda i knw this is u, spiritual hubby @ wrk u need tb joshua.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Be careful to whom you tell your problems to & you sure the pastor can be of help..... waste no time to be delivered.

you need more than deliverance, you have to be a born again too.

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

hian..... this is the curious case of Benjamin burton

Efados said...

please go ahead; u will not die cos i have had such experience before and i am happily married with four kids now.

@Fattsoul said...

NNE, HAPU THAT THING! YOU NEED EZIBO DELIVERANCE FROM MOUNTAIN OF FIRE AND T B JOSHUA! AS IN THEY SHOULD DO A COMBINED DELIVERANCE ON YOU.

I agree with the Pastor. It is a spiritual issue. The Pastor's suggestion is the best solution. It is one of the causes of delay in getting married, miscarriages. The earlier you are delivered from it the better for you.

chioma said...

You really have a spiritual husband. Without being told u should know. You need serious deliverance

inspireify7D8AEBE9 said...

Be careful with this pastor....or He will bind u in his bed b4 u know it

Nothing too big for God......confess Jesus as your lord and savior and He will deliver you from every affliction.

Others have pass through this before and they are free now.....yours will not be different.........You are cover by blood of Jesus......go ahead and free yourself.

sweetheart plz don't take it slightly. it won't kill u and won't take ur life buh u need serious spiritual battle. unless u don't wanna get married buh den spiritual husbands are destroyers. please and please do d deliverance.

I don't believe in any spirituality in this case, what I sense here is that your body need sex as u thot so get urself a partner that can drive you wide during sex maybe the one u ve at hand re not satisfying to you. I bet you a good routine wide sex will erase those wet dreams.

My dear,u realy need 2 seek the face of God,having sex in d dream means u have a spiritual husband,en d only way u can stop having diz drm is by Prayerz u need 2 b vy serious in prayn en u also need strong pple 2 assist u in prayers,may God help u.

Do u still have parents or elderly people in your family u can talk to?run to them to help u because you r having a big problem........u dont have to enjoy sex in dreams **Holy f**k

Éeeeyaa pls it is somefin very spiritual u said its constant that's why I am marveled not once in a while or once in a blue moon, u seriously need a deliverance frm a strong man of God okay nufin is impossible with God "note ppl who doesn't have sex often do have wet dreams but urs is quite diff cos u said u do have sex with men wella" so how come? Pls run back fast to a man of God thanks

D man of God dat said is spiritual husband is nt lying it is my dear sis don't b scared go 4 d spiritual cleansing b4 is too late may God c u through(Amen)

Are you are child of God? Do you go to church at all? This is a clear case of you having a spirit husband and since you are already thinking he makes love to you like no one has ever did that means you are so into him. You have to see a strong man of God for deliverance

see your pastor or man of God for guidiance and possibly prayers. the devil is already defeated.

saseerusoe said...

You cannot die .....yes your problem is a spiritual husband ..cant you see? you are 29 and unmarried? and have constant sex in your dreams. My dear God is and will always be the answer ....i recommend Mountain of fire and Miracle Ministries don't be scared all they want to do is help and you can even find out who is behind your problem just go and enroll for deliverance 3 days only and you're done ....i assure you God will answer and pursue that Evil man away. Please Go and pursue that man away so you can get married and be free

My dear, you need deliverance from your SPIRITUAL HUSBAND; run down to SCOAN...Thts the reason you are not yet married.

*My R1.50c comment *

PRETTYSILVIA said...

Well babe d man of Go has told u already. Spiritual husband.nd u have not been to church in 5 yrs!!!! No wonder d enemy is sleepin with u.of course u cant have any serious relationship wen there is a spiritual husband.dear if u re not string in faith den start now.go bak to God Cos if u dont get rid of this evil person in ur dream u will never have a stable relationship or marriage.pls pray nd break this nd be free.

orekelewa said...

madam dream, this is a serious case o. please givecyour life to christ n he will be with you, before you and behind you in this battle. it is a very serious case and u need deliverance fast. and i pray God see u thru. pls go for deliverance......and u linda, could u kindly post my comment, i noticed u dont post my comment. Orekelewa

So i get hope when it comes to church matter...... Back to the matter, sister i dont knw what yu scared of really, are yu scared that yu will never get to enjoy the sweet sex or yu will finally accept ur lord jesus bcos frm what yu are saying yu are not ready to give up the GREAT SEX... i will advice yu take the spiritual cleansing so that the demon will stop disturbing yu...

my sister , you need to go for that deliverance that the only thing which can save you and also deliver you from such thing. the spirit husband will make all possible means to make sure you never have any relationship that will leads to marriage. take this advise, you will not die but live . just have that faith that Jesus is the only one who will deliver you. stay blessed,

Jessssuuuu..... The Devil is dancing Skelewu with ur life.... Mountain of Fire straight my sister... and you shall not die... But Walahi u are in for some serious battle.... The Lord is ur strength

U have a very serious problem. U have a spiritual husband like d man of God said. And he will never allow any man to be serious with u. Better start fighting him now onless if u don't want to get married.

It is glaring that she has a spiritual husband. Spiritual problems can only be dealt with spiritually.

She may be enjoying the sex but the fact is that she will never succeed in a physical relationship because the spiritual husband will not allow any physical relationship to succeed.

The spiritual husband is a terrible spirit that would not easily let its victim go free but the power of God is the only power that can deal with that permanently.

I enjoin her to undergo deliverance not the type some fake prophets will take her to the stream or river for cleansing. He needs to pray herself out using the word of God and the name of Jesus having been tested and proved right.

I think u shd go for fasting nd prayer for fourty days.

Linda is it true dat p-square have settled their scores pls check n tell us

I means you dream of having real sex or maybe you are sex stared...lol.. See how toget your sex life back here

You'd better go see a pastor of prophet for better explanation and probably deliverance

Angel said...

Hi Preety,ur story is not new and not a big deal,no doubt abt it u certainly hav a spiritual husband due to wat v said and its beta for u to deal wit it ones and for all dan remain silent nd die wit it.The only solution here is to fight d battle by seekin d help of a true man of God and you hv to pray like never b4.it wont cost ur life,alot of ladies hav spiritual hubby but dey dnt no but thank God u realised at early stage.av bn in ur shoes but thank God am a free person now all u need do is to go for prayers nd do sme sarcrifise.Wish u d best dear.

U definetly have a spiritual husband. Believe in God and he will fight ur battled go for deliverance I will say.

You'd better go see a pastor or prophet for better explanation and probably deliverance

You sure need spiritual cleansing. What you are experiencing is not normal and the man in your dream will not allow men in real life to be attracted to you to the point of wanting to marry you.

However, you must be careful where you go for the spiritual cleansing in order not to worsen the situation. I recommend Mountain of Fire Ministry (MFM) whose ministry is actually in the area of deliverance from all sorts of demonic oppression. You also have to build up your faith as it is not too late to do that. With God all things are possible. All the best.

Alo said...

Firstly... U're possess and a very strong demon has possessed u. Secondly... U need have faith in God, He is the only person who can deliver u frm this predicament. It's a very serious issue, so stop saying u're not strong to battle with it. Don't give it chance to destroy ur life, the spiritual husband is at the verge of it( destroying u)

My dear,
I advise you locate Dr. Fireman's Church at Ketu Close, Aguda, Surulere, Lagos. Do note listen to descouragement from people based on hearsay accusations against the man of God but find things out for yourself. While you are there, you are very free to ask questions on any issue. If you are not convinced in your spirit, you are very free to find your solution elsewhere. Remember, it's your life and freedom that matters here. God Bless you.
Tina.

Deby said...

My dear this is a serious issue. What is happening to you is real and it is called spiritual husband. It is not Superstitious as some people may think. It is real. The only solution is to meet a good spiritual man of God not white garment church pastors please!If you ever want to get married in real life. Stop enjoying that sex ooo. Hate it and start close relationship with God if not, your life and destiny will be ruined. If you don't have a good pastor please ask for help.

it is spirit husband.but u must be very careful b/c not every body dat claim 2 be man of God is man of God is man. d first thing u need is to give ur life to GOD,engage in praying and fasting. look for a real man of God who is Spirit filled that wil pray for you and cast out the marine husband. start going to church and dont go back to your old life.

pls go for a deliverance session. it is not ordinary

Omg, read about these sort of things. It means you have a 'spiritual husband'. Apparently, they get very jealous and break every relationship you get into and in some cases are the reason behind barrenness in some marriages. Please be very very very prayerful, and get deliverance asap

Ya I believe u cuz I've witness such cases b4' u need a strong man of God to cast dis demon out or else it wil run ur life! I pray dat God wil give d strength to overcome dis!!!

Girl you are not alone in this shit,am a male and most time I do have sex in d dream,iv gone for deliverance but no solution yet,I use to release semen in my dream den wake up being wet,God will surely help me Amen,God please hear my cry pls

tomiwealth said...

what else do u wanna hear, the man of God has said it all
it's obvious you have a spiritual husband
you need to go for deliverance or else you might not be able to get married and the spirit husband may be giving you issues and setbacks in other areas of your life

well, if the story is real, it could be one of two things: 1, that you are in need of a relationship/sex and you often think about it and that is why it happens in your dreams. 2, that what the Pastor said is true and you need spiritual cleansing-spiritual cleansing doesnt mean you personally have to be binding and closing all the time, it is a one time deliverance and the spiritual stuff is gone for good. God doesn't perform half-way Miracles or deliverances, He doest is perfect!

Ijanyi Mitch said...

What the man of God told u is true, u have a spiritual husband, but don't worry I'll take u serious and together we'll fight the spiritual battle. I could fuck the spiritual husband out of yo life

Linda.I knw u don't publish my comment o bt pls tell dis lady dat she's in serious bondage wt spirtual hubby. U nid to first believe its real, ave faith then go for deliverance,u must have gotten kids for him in spiritual realm self. Take a step of faith now for quick deliverance and God bless u as u do so.

bizzy bright said...

Go for the spiritual battle immediately cos u ar in a serious trouble.. is only God that can help u on dis one. pls dnt think twice go for it.

that could be best answered by a spiritual person.

You need some extra means of income. If so, click to benefit from this

There is no two ways about it, you are definitely entangled with a strong spiritual husband and that is the reason why you are not in any relationship. If you are in Abuja, I use this medium to invite you to DUNAMIS INTERNATIONAL GOSPEL CHURCH Area 1 beside old Secretariat...This is the time for you to seek God for only FOOLS say there is no GOD.

Linda I take God beg you no swallow my comment as usual...

MOST HANDSOME said...

You are finished.. Lol Ok sounds fake tho cos demons operate at nights not "afternoons" But if its real. My advise is this, go for deliverance. And you will be saved. And maybe next time I drive pass you. I will holla!

»»»Heir to the throne of Zamunda«««

U jt nid prayers,it doesnt matter if u havnt been in church 4 5yrs u won't die is jt normal prayers 4 God to help u datz a bad spirit u nid to pray wit d pastor.

I think you should seek man of God for proper deliverance.

hotgirl said...

U need to run to God.U have a spiritual husband.What i'm worried about is that ur not strong in prayers,u lack faith and u don't know the power vested in u through Christ.From the way u talk,u have been in captivity of the devil.Give ur life to Christ and start serious prayers.I have a lot to tell u but unfortunately can't tru this little medium.Run to a strong woman of God in prayers. And I said woman of God not man of God!

Spiritually its wrong for ladies to be having sex in dreams. It is believe dt d spiritual husband will not allow such person to have a stable relationship in real life, even misfortune will befall any man dt made love to d woman. So my advice is to go for d spiritual tons.

NK said...

That is a spiritual husbnd, u need deliverance as fast as possible.

hi, its very spiritual clear indication you have a spirit husband reason why you cant keep a relationship, i will advice you for deliverance and i will recommend MFM prayer city.

o deep ju.. so spiritual husband dye give u head u sef dy moan.DOGGY NKO hahaha. ur life at stake. aye pao bi ibon...
beta go nd pray.. i can fight the battle for u sha, contact me..

me sef go gats give ur touch ur toes sha. unto say na strong battle

#OPRANO

Hmmmmm.... I don't know how to say this but... YOU HAVE A SPIRITUAL HUSBAND. Try and go for sera prayers before things get out of hand.

My dear belive it or not you have a spiritual husband and if you don't do as the pastor has said you are in for a deep shit! I was once there and truth is mine wasn't as bad as yours! You need to pray seriously like you have never done in ur life! I was delivered last year August and till date I've not had a dream or seen any man come to me at night again! A spiritual husband will never make any man comeback to u or even call you! Plus it's indeed a big problem now that you are enjoying his sex better than d ones you see in reality! This na real battle and only you can help your self! I wish you well!

Uve to listen to ur pastor nd go 4 delivance. YES its might b true Uve a spiritual hubby coshaving sex in d drm is really a bad 1. TheLORDisyourSTRENGTH.

My sister...U better go n pray against that becos it's very obvious u have a spiritual husband and u need to go 4 deliverance ASAP look 4 a good bible believing church n have faith in God. A word is enough 4 d wise

Uve to listen to ur pastor nd go 4 delivance. YES its might b true Uve a spiritual hubby coshaving sex in d drm is really a bad 1. TheLORDisyourSTRENGTH.

Ma dear u won't die jt go 4 d prayers becos d pastor is rite nd also u nid to believe in God so he wil help u,becos witout prayers u mit nt get married becos of d spirit husband

Think d pastor has said it... if u can't fight d-s battle.. dere are churches wif prayer groups join dem... and dey wud pray 4 u.. bt 1st accept Jesus Christ as your personal Lord and Saviour. He alone can save u...

'll advice u treat dis issue amicably and spiritually. And remember 2 fight a BATTLE is by d Lords intervention but u solely v to be close to him at all time

Prophet TB Joshua. Alot of your cases has been dealt with. Tune in to emmanueltv on cable. Visit Synagogue Church Of All Nations, Ikotun, Lagos. Get the anointing water. Thats all.

please visit Scoan TB Joshua, this is my 1st comment here this year....

Engee

Ma dear u won't die,jt go 4 d prayers

I believe u dear! Its a serious issue. Am having a similar exprience , av fasted, prayed, gone 4 various deliverance prog& it still persisted. My present dilema now is that, after much challenges I finally got married but am finding it difficult 2 conceive (av been married forb2 yrs +) anytime I conceive, he comes 2 make love 2 me then I loose d pregnancy. Am presently fasting again hoping dis would be my final breaththrough. Heard its a very stubborn & jealous spirit that doesn't let go easily

I will advice you to go for the spiritual battle cos its not a gud thing to hvae sex in ur sleeps. U nid to cast out the spirit husband dat is sending men frm approaching you away. *Bidex*

Serious Issue,Please don't take it simple ooo ,if you eventually end up marry someone the man will kill them please you need to seek for God,you can do it your self fast for 3 days and pray anytime you want to go to bed God will reveal the rest to you ... Shalom

gurl dats my story too. donno wat to do 2

I tink its really bad, u need to be more prayerful dear

shagayabashorun rukayat said...

Go 4 it God wil help u

Ma dear u won't die jt go 4 d prayers becos d pastor is rite nd also u nid to believe in God so he wil help u,becos witout prayers u mit nt get married becos of d spirit husband

U jt nid prayers,it doesnt matter if u havnt been in church 4 5yrs u won't die is jt normal prayers 4 God to help u datz a bad spirit u nid to pray wit d pastor.

ahhhhh! o ti ko si owo aye

yea true....spirit husband thing will affect you in real life and manifest such that you wont get married or something like that and other ways like not been able to have children e.t.c. you need to get spiritual.

Na serious spiritual husband oooo my sister. You just have to go into serious spiritual battle with prayer cos you might never have a serious relationship talkless of marriage not evn children. And pls try and get closer to God cos that's the only way you can overcome. Good luck to you.

Have it in mind that the battle is of God. Then you need to be a committed born again Christian. Millions of other women have been in your shoes. Be thankful you found to this issue on time. God bless and be with you always.

Hey dear go to Mountian of fire your problem will be solve all you need is jst a 3days dry fasting with MFM Deliverance you will be Fine

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Ah....I think the man of God is right o. Having sex in the dream can't be good. Worse is that you've started enjoying it. We live in a world that's covered in shades of grey. you need to get your spiritual life on full gear cause irrespective of the pastor praying for you, you are going to have to do some serious praying on your own. You may just be fighting for your life here,so I encourage you not to be afraid. Listen to loads of gospel songs in your spare time even when you are about to sleep, they can help to strengthen your faith. All the Best!
Awkward Moments- click my name to read more.

You have a spiritual husband, you either decide to get serious with God,do the delivarance, so u can live a normal life. Cos u can't get married if you don't. Or U jus decide to remain married to your spiritual husband and forget about physical husband. Will you mortage your life jus for Hot sex in the dream?

ebabs said...

Run to the church a get delivered, u said u not strong in faith, then take this as a motivator to be close to God, the guy in ur dream is not only a spiritual husband his also taking ur virtue.. U need God ASAP. And the fear of dieing u are having is only a strategy the devil is using to deliver u, get closer to God and u will have a better understanding of the tricks the devil uses, as long as u go to God in spirit and in truth u have nothing to fear and victory is urs. U shall. Not die but leave to proclaim the goodness of God upon ur life. And ur life will take a positive change. I wish u God's grace to make the rigght decision and follow the truth. Shalom

BAMBAM said...

Your mind has created a "thought of interest". Your curiosity feeds the thought and makes it more vivid/realistic. His face keeps changing because he doesn't exist. He is a figment of your imagination, your own creation, the literal "man of your dreams." It also has very little to do with your inability to find a serious relationship. Unless of course you've allowed this imaginary-homie-lover-friend give you a sense of contentment. This would cause you to show less interest in real men because your brain thinks you already have someone. The 'real men" may pick up that vibe in your attitude and body language, assume you have someone and stay away.

The 'man of God' you spoke to is an illiterate villager. Avoid that dude like the plague. One second you'll be fasting, next second he'll offer to screw the demon/imaginary friend out of you. Which Ironically may or may not work. Technically all you need is a real man with better skills than you have imagined for your friend, to fill the void you created when you dreamt him up.

P.S. Linda most definitely still needs to get Laid...(missed you too babe)

Its all in your mind!

CHUKKI said...

SWITEE.. U DONT NEED TO JUDGE YOURSELF ,DATS WHY CHRIST CAME IN D FIRST PLACE SO DAT U CAN U CAN B LIBERATED,SO DEAR GO TO CHURCH RECONCILE USLF WT GOD,AND HE ILL PIK D BATTLE FROM DRE.TRUST DAT SEX DREAMS AINT GOOD,BUT GO TO CHURCH AND SEEK WISE COUNSEL FROM A TRUE MAN OF GOD

Hey dear go to Mountian of fire your problem will be solve all you need is jst a 3days try fasting with MFM Deliverance you will be Fine

Truth b told its not normal but first things first b4 going for any cleansing, do u really want to b free? If yes then u need to surrender ur life to Christ first, after that look 4 a bible believing Church n then d delieverance can take place. Why I said u shld surrender ur life first is becos u can't cast out demon frm one that is not saved cos if u do d spirit comes back in 7 fold. The choice is urs!!!!

FIFI said...

HI DEARIE, I KNOW YOU THINK YOU ARE NOT STRONG BUT YOU DON'T NEED TO BE. GOD IS YOUR STRENGTH AND HIS STRENGTH WILL BE MADE PERFECT IN YOUR WEAKNESS. YOU CAN'T GOOF AROUND WITH SUCH KNOWLEDGE.LET GOD IN TO FIGHT FOR YOU COS HE TRULY WANTS YOU TO BE FREE INDEED. FREE TO HAVE A REAL MAN, WHO IS GODLY AND THE GREATEST IN BED (LOL) IN THIS LIFE. I PRAY YOU FIND THE STRENGTH TO DO THE NEEDFUL.

You have never been to Church for the past 5 years and you expect your life to be free from such; you are a joker. You need to give your life to Jesus Christ first of all. And don't go to those that will say you must come to the river side (white garment....)You better run to Jesus now because your relationship is a total mess too. It is never too late to meet with Jesus today. I pray for you; you will be delivered from every spiritual battle in Jesus name.

CHUKKI said...

SWITEE.. U DONT NEED TO JUDGE YOURSELF ,DATS WHY CHRIST CAME IN D FIRST PLACE SO DAT U CAN U CAN B LIBERATED,SO DEAR GO TO CHURCH RECONCILE USLF WT GOD,AND HE ILL PIK D BATTLE FROM DRE.TRUST DAT SEX DREAMS AINT GOOD,BUT GO TO CHURCH AND SEEK WISE COUNSEL FROM A TRUE MAN OF GOD

Goto TB Joshua

dayballher said...

my dear, this is crystal clear you have spirit husband and will not allow you have a serious relationship not to talk of marriage in real life, you need serious deliverance and i suggest you visit the nearest MFM close to you don't go and fall victims of fake pastors that will take advantage of you o abeg do this now cause i see God is ready to fight your battle thats why you took this step. please! please!! and please!!! delay is dangerous o.

just accept JESUS CHRIST as your LORD and SAVIOUR. After that be strong in your faith and believe there is nothing that is impossible for GOD.

ritidamsel said...

wat sort of interpretation do u need again,don't u no dat u ar nt growin any younger,pls run and meet d man of God so dat u can be free.Goodluck

Hey miss, u need to grow in ur spiritual life coz u'r more likely to be tormented by a spiritual husband which makes u have less affection for men in d real world and nothing dey do can satisfy you unless u'r disconnected from dis spiritual husband.

The Man of God you approached have told you the truth. You have a spiritual Husband and that's why you can never have a physical husband. You need to go for deliverance fast before its too late. And make sure you get gospel preaching church so no one will take advantage of you. Its well with you in Jesus Name.

coveredbutsexy said...

Hmmmmm!!!!!!!! My sister you have a spirit husband. Getting married or keeping a relationship will be hard cos he will not allow you cos of jealousy. Please go for serious Deliverance. Having sex in the dream is very very bad. I know what it can cause. Am speaking from experience.

Dis is a serious matter!u need to go for deliverance.Dis is a spirit hubby coming to hv possesion of u nd might nt allow u to get married.Is either ure dedicated to him.Pls dnt take chances

dhobiz said...

I don't think you're ready to get your life back if not you'll get serious with your spiritual life,i have an aunt who used to have similar dreams only that it happens each time she's pregnant and then she'll loose d baby,it continued until she stopped being a church goer and became a Christian,you won't loose your life,all you need is a sincere man of God and a will,your heart must will it if not all will be in vain,even a family friend had exactly the same problem but never took it seriously,any man that comes for her hand in marriage always enter into one problem or another,an uncle of mine took the risk but died after the trad,she's 46 now and still unmarried you need to take charge of your life now before its too late.

Go forget yours self in MFM prayer city for serious DO-IT-YOURSELF Deliverance sesions. Or why do u think men don't call you back after sex or get serious with you. These spirits are dangerous n jealous, I earnestly advice u take or life serious. I guess you don't want to marry!

My dear...same thing was happening to me! At first,I jst tot it was normal,buh deres was tym I went to a church for d first tym and pastor askd dose wu where travelling dah week to cum out for prayers,I joind dem nd he told me to see him leta,wen I went he told me I had a spiritual husband,I askd hw,he asked me don't I av sex in my dream..I was amazed! I called my granny wu was very hot spiritually and dats was d end of it...so my dear, d essesce of my story is u need spiritual interferance,buh first, consult ur relations abt it!

dear u need to pray about it like seriously

BAMBAM said...

Oh shit, I just had a Eureka moment. The guy in your dreams is actually...you. You know your body better than anyone else, you know what turns you on, how fast, how slow, how intense etc. He has all that information because...he is you. He does it perfect because he is you...doing it to yourself. Freaky, I like *thumbs up*

Dis is a serious matter!u need to go for deliverance.Dis is a spirit hubby coming to hv possesion of u nd might nt allow u to get married.Is either ure dedicated to him.Pls dnt take chances

If you truly and seriously want it to end then you better pray!

You have no choice.you have not been to church in 5 years?well,you have to go spiritual.give your life to christ and start praying.you can deliver yourself.you dont need any pastor to do any cleansing for you.just start praying.God will answer you.

Linda I jes pray u post my comment, anyways gurl u have a very serz issue if u dnt know and if u continue without goin for deliverance u will die!!! its not some sort of swear, I know of aunties and even my mom are unfortunately dead witnesses...first, u never go church in 5yrs??????????????????????? who re u serving?? He says, choose u dis day whom u shall serve!!!! so u have given d devil so many loopholes to come into ur life! its MARINE SPIRIT!!! strong one! it wont allow marriage for u,spirit of confusion,fornication,depression and what have u! if I were u, I would tie my wrapper very well, move close to God, confess my sins and start d deliverance with immediate effect!!!!!! in a strong Pentecostal church if not u dnt wanna know what awaits u....I pray dat God in His infinite mercies will deliver u from dis demonic bondage in Jesus mighty name, AMEN!!!

ALATISHE said...

Dis is serious thing I've ever hear in dis blog, u said u began to enjoy de sex... Haa u really need spiritual help bcus it can turn to pregnancy if cares are nt taking.... God will be wt u!!!

bbm pin 7439955a said...

It means the devil loves Ur pu**y. Or witches loves Ur dick. Either of the two. Cheers. ENGR E

The answer is very simple, you have a spirit husband therefore you need to go for deliverance as this will either prevent you from getting married if you are not and if you are married it will make your marriage not last and course marital problems.

Girl! Get your behind to church. That dude in your dreams aint gonna marry you or get you pregnant in reality. He appears only during the day time cos the P.I.M.P is busy with other honeys at night. You dig?.. Then again your current lifestyle matters. Do u fantasize about sex all the time?... Wait wait wait. He appears to u in the day time? You're always sleeping at work? Or u deliberately sleep at work to u know *cough cough*.. In fact just go and see your pastor.

As it is been said a problem shared is a problem half solved. i advise you should go ahead with this spiritual cleansing cos that's where you can only get saved. you will not die but live Ijn amen.

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

hmmm..my dear ve been there too mine happened to me for a yr or 2 before i attended a 28day-programme in my church, i was too ashamed to tell my priest but during the programme he made it a prayer point for those 'having sex in their dreams' he announced for those who were too shy to come out to stand wherever they were to commit it to God. my dear na where i stand dey fire my prayers oooo and den i wasnt in any relationship. since den ve not had dat kind of dreams even if such wants to re-occur i find myself praying in my dreams binding dat spirit before i wake up to reality. BOTTOM LINE: PRAY AS HARD AS U CAN, U CAN OVERCOME IT. AND TELL GOD TO HELP U WHENEVER IT HAPPENS.

That is demonic spirit at work, and she need to see a man of God for deliverance.

My dear friend,it is true ooo. U have a spirit husband and wen such tin happen,u will be having disappointment in ur relationship. So u have to start building ur faith and move closer God bcos he's d unchangable,unshakable God. Don't be afraid of d spiritual battle. The lord is ur muscle

Babe,pls and pls in the name of jesus christ that spiritual cleansing is what u need bcos that man visiting u is ur spiritual husband and bfor u can have any serious relationship physically that man needs to be cast out and be crushed to death in the name of jesus christ.u can go for deliverance in MFM.

Spiritual husbands are real.pls do d cleansing asap and move closer to God.

If you are really serious, then for real, you do have a serious spiritual problem. You have a spiritual husband. Disadvantages are that, no man on earth we find you attractive enough as to want to marry you, cos the spirit will work against that. If you however marry, you may amongst other things not be happy in ur marriage irrespective of how good ur husband is, may not have children, and/or experience hardship in marriage or even financial hardship.

As serious as it is, a lot of things will work against you.
I would encourage you to reconcile with GOD and ask for forgiveness and mercies, ask Jesus Christ into ur life, and become born again...
Then start refusing the Spiritual husband, and pray prayers to reject any form of satanic/spiritual marriage.
At this vulnerable state, some fake men of GOD may take advantage of you, so look well, go to a real bible believing church, such as MFM, RCCG, Deeper life, for Spiritual cleanising, you may be more surprised at what revelation you will get. GOD bless

these are symptoms of spiritual husband,you need deliverance.This can result to delayed marriage or making you not getting married at all.My dear you urgently need deliverance.

the pastor was right, and you need to go to mountain of fire and miracles ministries for deliverance, don't be scared, just that you have to take your relationship with Jesus more seriously and you wont be harmed.you are missing a whole lot by these constant dreams

hommy said...

babe, this is really bad, u need deliverance cos u are already married to a spirit husband. u shld have real sex not in d dream.

babe you are on a long spiritual battle, i can boldly tell you that you have a spiritual husband and until that man is dealt with spiritually, you will never be able to get married. it is real and spiritual. go for deliverance in a bible believing church, infact go to mfm prayer city, and you shall testify thereafter.

You need to pray fervently against sturborn spirit husband as it causes delay or late marriage. even the traditionalist knows the implication of such dreams and they dont joke with it. you have to pray against it o no be joke.

Opelicious Morgann said...

You have a curious case of spiritual husband. Now, I strongly advise u to renew your faith and go for the spiritual cleansing. You won't die but face some battles as your spirit husband will not be willing to let you go. And if you do want a lasting relationship, you have to pursue this goal cuz the husband will keep chasing away all your viable prospects. I can tell you for a fact that when you attend a deliverance church, you will see the rate at which women suffer from this spiritual menace.

That is demonic spirit at work, and she needs to see a man of God for deliverance.

Honestly speaking,you heard the truth from the pastor.Your future husband will be in danger if you get married without going through spiritual deliverance.
CODED 07.

My dear,I will advice you start the spiritual battle now,earlier the better.if you don't ,you might die or face total fustration in life .its veryvery bad to have sex in the dream.pls go to SCOAN/TB joshua for deliverance.

Hard as it sounds I think its true. And yes you have a spiritual husband. You don't have to be afraid, just believe, trust God and seek his face. He alone can help u.

you really need the spiritual cleansing...serious deliverance.....itz really abnormal to ve sex in ones dream..please you need God more than ever..

kandieface said...

My deàr its a very spiritual problm..havin sex in d dream repeatedly means u hav a spiritual husband.n dis spirit may begin to afflict so u nid to see a true man of God for deliverance. D bible made us understnd dat we do not wrestl against flesh n bloo buh against principalities n power power in d high places..for d deliveranc to b whole u hav to away frm all forms of sin n bcome closer to God..ther is nufn God cannot do..For me I wud suggest u go to SCOAN..Remain blessd

Dis is sometin else

these are symptoms of spiritual husband,you need deliverance.This can result to delayed marriage or making you not getting married at all.My dear you urgently need deliverance.

My dear watch Emmanuel tv,alot of people with similar issues have been set free.he wud never allow u get married in real life if u dnt get delivered.my dear Na to face God ooooooo,coz cme on at 29 u shud av ur home.just wtch Emmanuel tv ur life wud never remain d same.God is reaaaal ooooooo.most of these negtive tinz dat happens 2 us r caused by forces we dnt blive exist but de exist dieeeee.run 2 God Na only am fit save u oooooo.

Pay Chuka said...

My dear, Continue with the spiritual cleansing if you don't want to die anyway. God is ready to accept you, just confess your sins and be hopeful

Yeah and Amen said...

I believe you! because it has happened to me before. It is a very bad thing, i mean very bad and a serious issue, they are called spirit husband and he will never, understand me never allow you to have any serious relationship not to talk of getting married, you need to go for deliverance visit any MFM church (Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministry) they are good when it comes to that, or any Bible believing Church. I did series of deliverance before i stopped have those sex dreams. but let me prepare your mind is not an easy thing to get him off your life but with God nothing shall be impossible for those who believe. you really need God believe me HE's the ONLY ONE that can help you. I pray God deliver you completely. AMEN

Chineke muo , u must kidding. How can u for one second, nt think of running to the church for cleansing. U r so hooked to ur spiritual husband...... no church in 5yrs? Gosh! Pls ooooo go n camp in church right away.

Tb joshua is the best bet my dear,and no u won't die.I had same issue,I went to tb joshua and am free noww,into a serious relationship now and am preparing for my wedding

The issue at hand is a very serious one and as the man of God has stated, There is a big possibility you have a spirit husband. This spirit husband is responsible for you not having any serious relationship currently because he has a spiritual mark on you. He will continue chasing away the serious men.

This spirit husband has not come to play with you... he has come to steal, kill and destroy you.

He might actually has taken all your divine virtues.

You really need to seek for deliverance urgently so as to break the stronghold of this spirit man upon your life.

Most importantly be sure of the church/man of God you approach for this because of many false prophets out there.

As the bible said "My people perish because of lack of knowledge".

SCOAN is the answer

This is a spiritual problem if you believe in religion.Better go for deliverance,if you die then you die in peace!

Precious williams said...

Pls my dear sister all I ve to say is very short but its d truth and d best , u need to be delivered . U re soaked and deep into it. Pls visit TB joshua. Or any man of God who u think is strong spiritually. My sister u need God in ur life. That's why u re too weak to pray. Prayer is d key , if u don't u will end up not getting married and having a family.

I strongly bliv u shuld go get urself free spritually.Accept Jesus christ as ur Lord nd saviour nd get delivered once and for all. I bet u won't loose ur life in d process if u truly surrender 2 Jesus!

Hmm girl dis is serious o

Watch emmanuel tv or visit synagogue,thank me later

SCOAN is the answer

Tb joshua is the best bet my dear,and no u won't die.I had same issue,I went to tb joshua and am free noww,into a serious relationship now and am preparing for my wedding

My dear,I will advice you start the spiritual battle now,earlier the better.if you don't ,you might die or face total fustration in life .its veryvery bad to have sex in the dream.pls go to SCOAN/TB joshua for deliverance.

Seek for where you go undergo thorough and authentic deliverance and humbly subject yourself to it. It will never kill you. It will rather make you stronger and better.

Then stop taking napp during d day n let c if he wil come @ night(meemee).

My dear,wether u like it or not,its a spiritual battle,u hv a spirit husband dts y u never had a serios relationship in ur life.d earlier u face It and do away wit it,d better for u.iv bin in ur shoes,now im free of such drems after a session of deliverance.as much as u need dis deliverance,u nid to b careful of where u go for dis,go to a real man of God,not Smone dt wld tel u to gv certain amount of money bfr dy cn hlp u.note also dt u wil not die cos of dis neither wld d delivrance kill u.wish u d best.

You really need spiritual help no jokes,men never call you back cos Ūя̲̅ spiritual husband makes them loose interest ȋ̝̊̅̄п̲̣̣̥ you,the name of Ūя̲̅ spiritual husband is marine asmodine he is a mermaid whose job is to mess up the lives of women through sexual contact ȋ̝̊̅̄п̲̣̣̥ the dream he is very jealous. So my dear be wise and run for spiritual counseling

U ve no choice than to go 4 deliverance & I can assure u that u will not die but hold on to God. Death is just a means of satan to keep u in bondage. If u are tired of ur situation then go ahead & seek a real man of God to help u through d process but u ve to b ready.

hrm paul ojeih said...

You have sex in your dreams are you sure it is not Bonario nnags dat is screwing you in your dreams ok o sex in your dreams i hope you know the meaning i have one word for you aunty go see TB Joshua

Alll u need is a 3 days dry fasting in the church with a man of GOd and you shall b liberated- if not u will kep on experiencing failure in all areas of your life

Sister you need 2 see a pastor,it is spiritual n it won't take your life.meet a genuie man of God n pls stop enjoyin it

ayoade said...

U better go for spiritual cleansing cos u are already threading on serpent's tail.

Shola said...

My dear this is so spiritual, u need to seek spiritual help.

my dear u hv spiritual husband so u need serious deliverancy go for the cleansing u wont die hv faith

Pls dear go 4 d prayers nd even fast God will c u thru....its spiritual so d only solution is prayer nd fasting.

My dear you need to take the interpretation you've been told seriously. I advice you buy the book by Dr. Olukoya "Woman thou art loosed" and you will be fine. It's never too late to come back to God.

Look at it as a psychological challenge instead of spiritual!
Your subconscious mind is in control of all your dreams regardless of what and religious folk tells you. the aim is to get your subconcious thinking otherwise. trust me if you make it a spiritual issue, you will only get depressed for a long time!!!

yetty said...

Hummm..it is real and you actually have a spiritual husband. He won't make you have an husband,he causes delay and takes God iintervention before he can be stopped.I'll advise you attend church, pray always and go for cleansing. You can visit any pastor that is of God...If you're in akure,you can go to Past Samson Oluwamodede. Cheers

I believe your story! We call it "Oko Orun" spiritual husband they come in different form of men in dream, so don't to attach negative feeling to a particular man...He would scare real men away from you...they are naturally good in sex so as to keep you away from real life men or husband...you need spiritual healing...prayer can do but might not be enough you need to do "Eru Oko Orun" so he can leave you for good...the Yorubas are good in dealing with this. Wish u well.

U haven't been to church in 5yrs, waoooo! And u r busy fucking in ur dream,maybe u r possessed wiv a spiritual hubby......u hv to pray n fast for urself let dat man leave u,im telling u, u wud see changes in ur life.

my dear,pls go for the spiritual cleansing. So far the man of God is strong all you need to do is have faith and believe in GOD that him alone can deliver you from dis problem.

I prescribe ori oke 4u...presicly osun mountain.fejik

U have a spiritual huby,u need serious deliverance.

Go for deliverance cos u are already married to a spirit husband unconsciously.

MR. PROSPER said...

I really understand ur plight but mind you that ur problem is as easy a solved matter, if u only u will be ready. The pastor that told u the meaning is very right and u must know that what u think is enjoyable only ends right in the spiritual and in the physical is depriving u a lot.U can imagine why u r not into a serious relationship and if u r not yet married, that mean, it might continue the same way and even if u r married mind u the marriage is bond to be separation.

Again, u must not be afraid of spiritual battle since the battle is not for u but God's. But make sure u go to a Strong man of God. if i may suggest to you TB.Joshua. U can confirm through Emmanuel tv.

TANKS.

Actually, it's a serious matter to talk of it. i will advice the victim not to exercise fear at all cos that is the first weapon ur spirit husband is using on you.D pastor does not need to exclamate the whole thing. You need to undergo deliverance @ a bible believing church. Note that d bible make us to understand that without prayer n fasting all these things can leave. You need to be ready n raedy to set ur self free. if care is not taking with this act, you might end up not marrying.believe jesus can set you free n initiate what i advice. i know of several people with the same issue but jesus has set them free. Good luck.

bluePrincess said...

My dear, u hav to b strong nd fight ds battle. U hv a spiritual husband nd u alone can unlock ursef if nt u will never gt married in dis world. Join d pastor nd oda strong men of God to help u fight and win ds battle. U can do it #justBelieve

Just like every doctor has a name for every ailment, that's how every "pastor" do in every situation.. It can be spiritual no doubt but you have to work on your psychology.. On your own, pray hard too

My dear u av a spirit husband, a jealous one 4 dat mata,who chases all d men in ur life,n very soon u will find ur self makin babies 4 him in d dream,which is very serious n more dangerous dan dis..so my advice is go 4 delivarance in Moutain of fire and Miracle Ministry(MFM)...n u need a lot of faith n u got 2 step up in ur spiritual life,cos dis spirit husband has been with u 4 yrs,n it takes u 2 b spiritually strong 2 b able 2 chase him away...n 4 d faces,spirit husbands dnt show dere faces,dey come in form of people dat u like,if u like or av crush on any celeb,dey will cum in dat form n sleep with u....so my dear dnt go 2 anyhow church 4 dis,4 dem 2 do sum spiritual cleansin or dere about..just go 2 Mountain of Fire and Miracle Ministry n ur problems will b solved..go with ya faith..i pray u take my advice ..

google Adsense Revenue Sharing said...

check yourself, you either masturbate frequently or you watch pornography a lot. But i want to pray for you now. say this prayer every afternoon and night before you sleep.

Father in the might name of Jesus Christ Of Nazareth, i declare total freedom from spiritual husband.

Lord, have mercy on me for my involvement in unholy relationship in times past that had opened the door for spirit spouse,(seducing/unclean spirits)

By the blood of Jesus, i break and destroy every covenant binding me and spirit spouse(unclean spirits)
By the blood of Jesus, i break off the hold of spirit spouse( seducing spirits) over my life now in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Of Nazareth.

O spirit spouse, this day i divorce and break any marriage between me and you now by the Blood of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

I release the fire of the Holy Ghost to consume your files, documents, pictures and other materials bearing our name as husbands/wife now in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth

This day, i return by fire every token and properties of spirit husband/wife in my possession spiritually and physically now in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

From this day Lord, create a permanent wall of fire and separation between me and spiritual spouse(familiar, unclean, seducing spirits)by the Blood of Jesus Christ of Nazareth

2 weeks fasting from 6am to 12 pm will set you free in the might name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth

Sylvanus said...

My dear sister, i must confess i was touched by your story and disappointed that you kept quiet all this years. I am sure you leaves here in Nigeria and do watch our Home Videos and would have seen the activities of evil people. Sex in the dream could be two thing from my own little understanding. 1. Attack from the evil one to weaken your spiritual power. 2. Secret Marriage with evil people. This first one is totally out of it as you are not a Christian and as such cannot have any spiritual power that needs to be weaken. Evil power does not weaken evil powers , they will rather join or co-ordinate with you. So obviously the man of God you met was right and the only way out is to go for deliverance as he has suggested. Don't be afraid, as i am sure the man of God you met is from a Bible believing Church and will know what to do, if you are not sure then proceed to Mountain of Fire Ministry as they are the best in such ministry. Remember that God gives different men different power to operate for Him. That is not to say that they are the only good one, but that is the one that can easily come to mind. If you make mince of it you will remain married to this spirit and may cause you havoc's later in life. Most importantly give your life to Christ in a Bible believing Church as it will make the deliverance very simple. Being genuinely born again will make your body a Temple of the Holy Spirit and evil spirit will have no choice than to leave. I would have love to have your name so that i can join you in prayer, but i don't know how to get it. Good luck any way. God bless you

babe plssssssss seek help aint normal at all.besides d battle is d Lord's not yours.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 652   Newer› Newest»