Dear LIB readers: What does it mean when you have constant sex in dreams? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 April 2014

Dear LIB readers: What does it mean when you have constant sex in dreams?

From a female LIB reader
This might sound unbelievable but it's the truth. I'm a 29 year old civil servant and I've been having sex in my dreams for years now.
There is a man who constantly has sex with me in the dream. When I say good sex I mean great sex. Goes down on me. Kisses me passionately and does all sort of things one can't even imagine and I wake up wet in real life. 
He appears only in the afternoon whenever I take naps, never at night  and this happens every single time I close my eyes at noon. The scary thing is that every time I try to look at his face he changes to either my brother, father, cousins or even my co workers. 
I've had sex with men in real life but not as good as this man in my dreams. Look libers this might sound crazy but the truth is I began to enjoy the sex.
So Last week I casually told a man of God about it and he shouted and started to panic, he then told me that  I have a spiritual husband and that I have to come for spiritual cleansing which means  casting the demon out of me. 
Come to think of it, I've never had any serious relationship in my entire life. Men never call me back for some reason and the ones that did were never serious with me. 
I'm scared to start a spiritual battle. I'm not strong in my faith. I dont have strength to cast and bind. Not been to church in 5years.  I'm afraid the spiritual battle might take my life 
Pls can libers interpret this constant dreams for me and advice me about the battle. Should I go ahead?  I'm too scared, I don't want to die.  
I know Some people might not believe this story but the few people who do pls I beg u with the name of God. Help me.

652 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 652 of 652

It so shocking Nigerian mentality. Everything is spiritual, that's why Nigeria and Africa in general are in bondage. They simply cannot see beyond their noses or just plain retarded. The woman in question needs to change her behaviour towards the opposite sex and get a good boyfriend that will give her the proper screwing or get married. An idle mind is the devil's workshop - is a psychological statement. Secondly, she should avoid constantly fantasizing about sex and ruminating about the experience. One way will be to involve in another intense activity - eg choose an interesting game on mobile phone and play contantly, that nonsense sex nonsense will stop.

This woman has a sex problem. Go get yourself a young man that will be give you a good one. Then all that nonsense dream will stop.

I've had the same prblm,i've given birth all in the dream breast feed nd so on,but like you i cud not tell even my mom,but recently i got help frm a sheik being a muslim,i feel better now nd i've found my soulmate,so make sure you seek help frm that man of God,it'll all cum to pass..

Please run to Jesus and have faith! Many people r suffering from this affliction in silence,while some say its normal. This is a spiritual attack from the marine world.Spiritual wife, The giant man,snake,queen of the coast. So jealous dirty spirit that won't let the victim have a stable relationship.It would afflict the victim with spirit of lust,homosexuality,anger,fear,hatred,limitation in progress etc. And if the victim even struggled to get married,the dirty spirit would cause barrenness. And if luckily there are kids,it would give them sicknesses that will frustrate the parents. The unclean spirit is so jealous in an evil way that it would finally kill the victim so they could join it in the marine world to take care of the marine kids they have.Go to youtube.com/scoanvideos and pray along with TBJ. Before its too late,run to SCOAN,Ikotun, Lagos and let Prophet TB Joshua or any of the Wise men pray for you. And get annointing water and annointing stickers for ur crib and car. Follow Jesus! He saves!!! Don Swaggss.

MFM (mountain of fire & miracles) is the best place to go for deliverance.They give all glory to God without deifying their pastors. They teach you to fight your battles so that you don't have to depend on any pastor thereafter.
However you need to build up your faith and get close to God to drive away evil forces and fulfill your destiny. May God deliver you.Amen.

thanks u have said it all

the pastor is right, u have a spiritual husband.. u av to go for deliverance in mfm if not it ll get worse u will start having children with him in future cos d spirit husband will disallow ur real husband.
NOTE: Firstly i want u be strong don't be afraid of him he cant kill u if u believe in Jesus.

Yh fine, get deliverance . But be careful where u get it lest they add to the whole issue. No pastor will cast out demons like this alone or by touching ur boobs, or annointing ur vagina with oil. My point, b careful

this stupid mentality of spiritualising every occurrence has kept Africa in the darkness that its in.
ur dreams reflect ur thoughts, which are influenced by what u hold dear to ur heart. this is usually influenced by ur environment and the information u feed ur mind .
u shd consider what u read, watch on tv, music u listen to, friends u have, a desire to be loved by a man, romantic novels, friends getting married, magazines etc. u most likely feel lonely and feel that u need a man whom ur mind has designed as very loving and sexually satisfying.
the reason u see faces of men u know is because ur mind does not have the ability to create a non existent face.
libers "wisdom is the principle thing"..... don't be stupid as cavemen who worshipped water gods and statues. "you are gods" because u have the spirit of God in u, u have the wisdom of God. u

It means you are a sex starved, horny bitch...and your body wants out

you don't need prayers, all you need is a good dick that can go like 3 or 4 rounds a night lasting an average of 14minutes...you will be fine, but if you pray without the dick, your demons will only have more sex with you

you need a good dick in your life

dick, dick and more dick

it means you are sex starved, am a doctor...i know

i hate blogs...no feed back on your comments...this is just useless...why do people even bother commenting...mschew

more sex

Hunnn? SacriWHAT???? Abeg nothing like that o

Sex with a parent may have to do with transitioning into adulthood or becoming a parent yourself. Sex with any family member can be about acceptance, deep forgiveness, a longing to be closer or heal a rift. (http://www.thedatereport.com/dating/sex/10-common-sex-dreams-and-what-they-mean/)

STEP ONE:stop having sex in real life. Remain celibate until marriage. Step 2: submit ur life to Jesus. Don't sleep. Alone at night and put on the light while sleeping. Baby steps. Stop sleeping in the afternoon. Go to a church for deliverance. And stay in the church. As in move in there for that period and stay there minimum of 30 days as in battle. U can do it!pray pray and pray.... From my experience....

It might be kind of a psychological problem,coupled wyf d fact dat u do engage in sex in real.It might also b dat u so love ur family members dat could b d reason why u see their faces.I dont think its a case of spiritual husband or not.Dreams mostly are as a result of our constant acts,imaginations in or of wat we take pleasure,encounter or expirience in our lives whether permanently or temporaly.

anthony said...

Try everyfin possible 2 b close 2 GOD;its realy neccesary 2 avoid being tossed and pushed around.

Spiritual husband

Na spiritual husband go for deliverance

Pray that God will deliver you from the clutches of ignorances and the deafening screeches of people possessed with monkey level of intelligences.

Linda, I have not posted a comment in ages on ur blog; well since u did not allow me partake of ur money-sharing legacy!
I am forced to do so now, cos I am dismayed by our frailties. Every typical Nigerian is screaming spiritual!
Please, there is something called ur subconscious memory.
This lady is only suffering from the suggestive powers of her subconscious.
Its simple, u sit down, day dream or wish for sex with ur kind of man, and u visualize him making u reach an orgasm ( u masturbate) without using explicit materials, but just ur internal suggestive memory.
It comes to be. Then u find it comes easily in ur dreams and all.
This shud be explored scientifically as well as physically.
I strongly believe in God,and all things rest with Him.
She shud also pray and stop listening to pastors that wud want to take advantage of her predicament.

Nigerians and our spirituality, meanwhile our individual actions are more demonic!

From Taipan................

What do you mean? what does it mean?
There's no spiritual connotation to it, it means you are horny as hell and need to get laid fast...

its definately a spiritual attack /shes got a spirit husband

Someone adviced U improve on Ur xtrian life, but the truth is U cannot improve on something U don't have, so I suggest U sincerely accept and confess Jesus christ as your SAVIOUR and LORD and I can assure U this whole issue will be history sooner than you think.

Thank you anon@11;18. I was beginning to lose hope in the evolution of the monkey mentality of Nigerians. It's amazing that people actually walk up right in that country. I wonder what part of their monkey sense taught them that motor skill.

Cut off your clitoris. It's the only way to stop you succumbing to the tingling pleasures of an orgasm. I don't understand why you think you have a problem. Marriage and love is not by force. Marriage is not a solution to problem. It is not meant for everyone. Enjoy your life. Don't put your pleasures on hold because you are desperate for a man. If there is a Man out there for you he will meet you. For the time being become more proactive in your search for a life partner, become more social ( I don't understand this sleeping in the afternoon , don't you have anything to do) join a social network that can link you with prospective partners, but be careful sha!. DO NOT and I repeat DO NOT join these nutcase questionable churches they will brain wash you. Last resort cut off your joy spot and become calibrate for life. Your call!

Why are you sleeping in the afternoon self? Only babies need Naps! Stop Napping for sex on the clock my friend...

Ustaz said...

Just like most of the intellectuals have rightly pointed out. Such occurrence is a clear indication of spiritual husband. However, evil could not be devised to repel evil, rather only a stronger force could guarantee safety. Recite Muhaweezataen and Ayatu Qursiyyu and the problem shall subsidize. Supporting that with fasting could guarantee a stronger efficacy. wishing U all the best.

LOL!!!

BAMBAM said...

I read about 80% of the comments here and arrived at a question. Please how is religion even legal? How does any government allow this many people get bamboozled to stupidity? It's enough to make a grown man cry.

You people go to church every day but you don't even know the God you claim to serve.

Nigeria has created it's own version of Christianity. Complete with the Ghouls and Goblins of the pagan worship of our forefathers. Why? because we missed the part in Christianity that says "There is only one God" and old habits die hard. What we did instead was merge beliefs...So the witches, rituals and "fears" of our ancestors are still real and as powerful as they have ever been 'in our minds'.

You're telling me the God that created the heavens and the earth, author of time and space, controller of life and death...is "forever locked" in an epic battle against the puny, bastard gods of your bitch ass village?!!

Btw God shamed the gods of Egypt in a single act. Nobody had to sacrifice shit or fast. And the Egyptian gods were better packaged than the "powers of your village." They could at least be credited with building an earthly empire that unfortunately couldn't compare to the galaxy God had created.

Please what have the gods of your village built? What? nothing? oh but you fear them? why? because they drove Mama Bonniface mad? NEWS FLASH ASSHOLES!!! Mama Bonniface was born half retarded and raised by parents that spent their lives making sacrifices to a log of wood. She was always going to be mad!!

Smh screw you guys, I'm going home.

Someone advised U shuld improve on Ur xtrian life, but the truth is U cannot improve on something U don't have so I suggest U sincerely accept and confess Jesus christ as Ur SAVIOUR and

ZeeZee said...

You already have the answer to your issue so why are you asking. Last year when I was at an overnight the pastor called to the front many people who had been experiencing such dreams to deliver them, I don't even want to comment on this post because you know you issue

if u observe very well, sometimes u may be having stomach pains ..................... that mean u have a spiritual husband, keep praying and have faith in God

Babe! said...

If you don't read anyone's comment, please read mine.

Right now, I've started deliverance in MFM over the same issue. Enough is enough! The key to your destiny is in your hands given the grace God has freely given you.

Don't slack!

Why are women in this Nigeria susceptible to negative connotations. If a woman is beautiful they will say she has mammie water spirit. If she is strong and knows her mind, she has demonic spirit. If she doesn't marry any godforsaken man she has spirit husband. Nigerian women liberate yourselves. When a man has a wet dream does he have spirit wife? Is it a Sin to be a woman in Nigeria!!!!. This stupid woman please submit yourself for circumcision if you don't no what to do with your sexual libido. Stop coming here to talk nonsense and draw these idiots out of the wood work.

Religious fanatics, everywhere u turn. Blame every physical manifestation of your human failures on a non existent spirit.

Loooooooool@bambam. You just summarised everything. I bet if I told them this internet was manned by marine spirits that made words fly in the air and magically gather on a blog site, they'll buy!

It is only the Virgin Mary that conceived by the intervention of the HOLY SPIRIT. Only God almighty has the power to do that. Which God do you heathens say you worship, surely not the ONE And ONLY TRUE GOD. How can a people just dash satan power he never will ever have. Spirit husband!!??. You all need deliverance from your evil mind sets. You need the intervention of education and enlightenment. These things are BLESSINGS. Stop living under a CURSE of IGNORANCE.

Chinasa said...

U sound like a victim of sexual abuse. What you are going through might be a symptom of the abuse, like a post traumatic stress syndrome. People who have been abused as children, learn to see themselves as dirty and associate sex with dirtiness. Hence when you experience an orgasm you are filled with guilt and feel dirty. It might be why you shy away from the opposite sex, it's the vibes you give off that's keeping them away. Please if this is the case, then what you need is counselling , it will help you bring these suppressed feelings to the surface and help you heal yourself and forgive whoever betrayed your innocence. If you go to these babalawo churches they will just help you bury your true feelings further inside you and believe me you would not heal. The guilt will still be there hunting you. Whatever the case maybe, whether post traumatic stress from abuse or repressed sexual libido, you need to sit down and be truthful to yourself.

I think you have a spiritual husband! I had the same experience few years ago but I woke up one afternoon after some very good sex in my dream,I started praying and I told the spirit husband that I am a vessel of the Lord and I will not have anymore sex with him.I rejected him and rebuked him.I soaked my body and soul in the blood of Jesus. I prayed myself out of that situation with no help from any man of God.I believe you can do same. Hope you have enough faith to see you through.*hugs*

You and ur kind are soooo deluded you live in an imaginary world people by figments of your crazy borderless imagination. Did you ask your spirit husband to also release your spirit children. Abi does he use a condom when he has sex with you. Daft Cow.

skilful_ said...

Linda, I noticed something here. People know the truth. Whenever TB Joshua comes out with a prophesy, these same LIBers castigate him. But now, over 50% of the comments are referring her to him. People know the truth. Just that the love to be in trouble before running to Jesus.

All u women coming out here to confess your sex with spirit husband are just deceiving yourself. Take it from me you are horney biatches with the magical ability to hump AIR until you climax. Husband ni husband ko. Please close your legs and stop polluting the air with your dirty fantasies, yeye fowl!

you are quiet normal, just that you need to get laid. you pine for great sex with someone you trust wouldn't hurt or betray u, hence, your brother, co-worker, father's, etc. face. The sub-conscious mind does that trick always. So go get laid, and enjoy it.

People of God am Isaac and am having the same problem similar to that of Linda.....i normally have crazy sex with a woman in my dream and sometimes i pray and it stop's and later come back to me ....even as i speak to you it happen just this last Saturday and Sunday and it has never happen continuously like that before,and this happens mainly in the evening.....am a driver in Ghana but burn and bread in Nigeria please any man of God in Ghana you can recommend me to because i believe Jesus can heal me.....i attended O.A.U university ile-ife but never finished and sings very well but every producer always fails me,....and this year 2016 i want a deliverance from this thing i do not want to die a driver or poor man please.......wusically@gmail.com God bless those who helps.

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 652 of 652   Newer› Newest»