New Music: Gerald Milton - Dreams | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 February 2014

New Music: Gerald Milton - Dreams

Gerald Milton releases his new single Dreams from his forthcoming mixtape titled 'Larger Than Life' 

25 comments:

Hot fist said...

Nigerian Nas wannabe

Mighty M said...

Truth be Told!!!
Screen wat you post Lee....I know yu tryna promote a bruva but...this is just not it...lyrics (zero), production(zero), biting off Burna's, Olamide's plus the Fake a** Britico accent..Abeg e dey pain my ear jor!...Bottomline ...Whack!

N/B: Linda, You have never posted my post and there is no day i don't visit your blog. WAITING!!!

Egein said...

WTF did I just listen to?

Egein said...

WTF did I just listen to?

Weldone dear atlst u tried

sharkslord said...

Nyc song

Deedee said...

CONGRATS UGOCHUKWU NWOSU. GOD BLESS UR HUSTLE AMEN.

MILLSMUSICENT said...

WACK

#dope...X commando

Linda you and dis your songs self #bright bravo#

Very wonderful bro!!!!accops

Didi said...

Na wetin naaa?

dude is good, keep working hard

dude is good, give Nigerians something different they start complaining. when u blow, na dem go hail you!!!

Nice track,we wud love 2 c more frm u

Sidney Izulu said...

THATS MY BOY! Up Gerald. Up Slament. Once a roomie always a Gee.

Good job,work harder.

AnnMarie said...

let's encourage them a beg its not easy

Willybond said...

... this is awesomely different

Sch fada of lyf God bless ur hustle.

This is old school neo soul/hip hop. Been done in the Turn of the millennium. 20 yrs too late. U no naija, if you ain't shaking ukwu when dancing no one will buy.

Nice 1 bro!!

The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams. See the link below for more info.

#dreams
www.ufgop.org