Photo of the day: Is this really a police station in Nigeria? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 February 2014

Photo of the day: Is this really a police station in Nigeria?

For real???

191 comments:

Aby said...

Yesoooooooooo!

That was d former station! They've been relocated to another building. Why dem no renovate am with d N20 they collect from poor citizens

Eugenia Ekeji said...

This can not be.

Omg!!! That's crazy!!!!!!!

Jaybee said...

For easy use, the counter/reception is just at the door. Quick attendance. Kudos! to our uniformed men.

www.maturemindstalk.blogspot.com

Lol, don't let 2face catch u oo, dat station is not far to 2baba house

YUSUF said...

AHHHHHHHHHHHHH, JUST LAUGHING

Loooolz its so funny tho,
I did my NYSC at Otukpo,actually Eiupu don't even need a serious Police station coz no serious crime is committed there.
I guess this one is for those that stole their neighbours goat or chicken

Theodore ezeobi junior I hope u know that God will punish u.
I just pity dat pretty lady that calls a dog lik u a husband. Keep deceiving gals just to fuck them.
It's 2014... U don't need to lie to a gal that u are single just to sex them. God wil surely punish u for me

('-_-) IMPRESSION said...

...and yet we want to eradicate corruption! Any police working in this horrible environment
would do anything for even N1,000 bribe

Hahaha this looks like a rodents aboard.Linda,this one is even nice,if you go to other remote places,you'll shed tears of surprise

It possible nah...

Lyndy said...

Lol. I guess they've got no prisoners there. I can imagine how they all escaped by yanking off the planks with bare hands

First to comment were in naija did they construct this?

Gistyinka Blog said...

That is Senate President Local Government..

Think itz shaa beta than d one at irepodun ilobu osun state

This is Benue state

It's look like village poultry

Police is really ur friend , if dey arrest u for dis kain station , S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ far ur hardworkin , no worry cus u would be asked †̥♥ help wash DP0's clothes, clear d bushes around and get inside †̥♥ face some mosquitoes dt GYM. ........#police kweeenu !!!!

Author said...

Chineke.....in this 21 century. Lindiway thanks for exposing somethings. Wake up call for the FG cos e get as I be

Think itz shaa beta than d one at irepodun ilobu osun state

WTF!!!! Am speechless ..... Nigeria ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡)

Cute said...

Yes Linda, there is one worse than this in my place.

hahaha u know sometimes I laugh my ribs off when I hear Nigerian say "Giant of Africa" ..indeed giant

Hot fist said...

Lolz. I just can't stop laughing

SUPERVISOR said...

COULD BE REAL IF THE STANDARD OF POLICE POSTS IN THE CITIES ARE CONSIDERED!

This can't be a station......may be their dress room or something else....
Kaycee Zulus

Lol chai Naija don suffer.. Tiwa Savage arrested for assaulting policeman

Nah, it a pit toilet

Na wa o. This is too bad Report Mtn Fraud

Na wa ooo

Harnikky said...

Its not showing jhoor......

stephen153 said...

That's Police HQ

If u ask meee,na who i go ask

stephen153 said...

No its Police HQ

Earn easy money on this link
http://InternetDuty.com/?id=Atinuke

Are a LearneR Linda?? Go to Oshodi Police Station Under The Bridge And See For Yourself..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

tolu burn said...

Lmao,dats some crazy shii.

Sabrina said...

LWKMD!!!!!!!!buaaaaaaaaaah........you have got to be kidding me!!!!!

Slimy said...

Hahahahhahahaha,, otukpo 4 benue??

Obiora Jamal said...

Oh my days! This Olopa station is what I call Jango the Bastard Hehehe!

Vivian said...

Lwkmd!!!!

Which kind thing be this na,na real police station or somebody store?police station no fit dey like o.that kind place no go get cell o because na way house be that.na waha.

Well, u have seen it... nothing surprises me anymore as far as Nigeria is concerned

FAMMIE said...

Yes, Beautiful Linda, It is a police station...

iPad 2 On The Verge Of Being Ditched By Apple

Is the senate president not from Otukpo? What a shame. Next thing they will quickly build another one and say this one doesn't exists. #Naijasadness.

Hahahahahahhahahhahah.

LMAOOOOOOOOO this story of lagos restaurants is hilarous AF. Dead with laughter

Shrine

na wah oooo......a police station lyk dis......now I Knw y they take their frustrations out on a civilian.....

Wf said...

Chai nigeria don suffer.......WF says so

No b naija again?!!!.linda its for real o.now tell me,how can dey carry out dia duties as police officers when they can't even boast of a dignified office building

Chef Blackbeards said...

What a shame

this is a big disgrace to the police force, how can they keep people in this kind of place and xpect them to reason normal

laff wan kill me oooo...naija......suffer.....

Lol..is that a secret passage to HELL.

Isnt it d same place u guys do ur photo shoot. .bunch of hypocrites!!

haters-slayer said...

more like a store.*SMH*

Like seriously? Dis looks more like a store for empty beer bottles!Huh! Smh!

Raleeyah said...

For real o Linda.

sharkslord said...

No its a butcher station, were aboki dey kill nama

Wow..its possible thou..I served in benue 2010B and dat state is nothing to write home about..Even their soo called state capital, jux few places were cool..

Najia go better

Dis is better,during my NYSC I visited a village in Auta Baleffi in Nassarawa....The station was built with ply-wood.

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Lol kogi state village people

Poultry farm.

Wonder shall never end

Lwkmd! Seriously, this is horrible

sahnzylyn said...

Kikiki...I love my country. ..Lmao. This isn't funny though...Wharisdis na?

Omg....a police station 4 goats or wat?

that girl said...

Lwkmd...it looks like a kiosk in ekpan warri (Yh I stay in warri).....

What a digrace nation we re

allen zito said...

cant blve dis...lol

No wonder ppl say police station is another world entirely
first to comment cha
#kawlz

What a disgrace nation we re

U won't tel us where d station is in Nigeria oooo..... BH if it ws in Ibadan nau..... Ur stupid headline would b "see how stations are built in Ibadan" mtcheew... U Nid to stop being bias.

Linda pls dnt b bais, giv us gist abt ur friend Tiwa's police arrest. Its all over d news n tv stations

Otukpo is in Benue state!

Gentlemara said...

Otukpo is in benue state. Dat may be real

No be small tinooo...

Ehen?wetin wrong wit d pisha na,linda?take time o!

Gentlemara said...

Otukpo is in benue state. Dat may be real

Why are you surprised?Anything can be seen In Nigeria.Abeg carryon joor.

Ceeflo said...

I think its a crime to put criminals here...lol

gb said...

Purple are u seeing this c d name of d town

Its a Police Outpost and many more of such exist within the Ebonyi/Ogoja/Oturkpo Areas.Thats how well funded our Police force Is and yet we expect them to perform miracles!who are we fooling?I know cos I'm in the system.

Hmmm 9ja nothing wen we no go see

i tire ooo#imelcy#

Notin we no go C for nja.Lmao

correct! Na so e suppose be. Wen dey give dem money, dey go chop dia tin, carry wood do station. After dem go say Jona do dis, Jona do dat! Me like dis type station, bcos no matter how dem arrest u, no cell to stay. And if cell dey, u send ur pple to bring hammmer for u to bail urself without money! All hail Niger.

Police post

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Linda dear,wat do u think?

Police post

austine joe said...

this police station is close to my home. it situated i the senate president family home

This funny.

nakel09 said...

Omg!

And they'l hav cell inside oo

LOL, E LIKE CRAZE WOMAN HOUSE

This one na Benue state ooo,how some state could be this backward.

daisy said...

Yes o! That's a police station in bayelsa

Can you find any case file in this station? Any policeman posted to this station will only be busy eating pounded yam and drinking of palm wine.

And am sure they'l hav cells inside..

shit this is very absurd nawa for this our country

barikwu said...

shit dis is absurd nawa for dis our country oh

An average idoma man thinks only of himself...we have great people but nothing to show for it. Babz

Dis is my first tym commenting. Been trying but it aint publishing

Smh

It luks lyk a poultry house!

sumbo said...

Like seriously ehn am not surprised!

Chai that is my village o Covering my eyes in shame. David Mark should see this, he is out there being senante president yet his city lacks everything. Nawa o

Dat is nigeria police station for u

Mystic Falls said...

Wonders shall never end in this Naija.The police station na by force ni

titialayo said...

God is only our security in dis country

Wildflower said...

I can't help but laugh.............am not surprised. Still laughing

Mo'zealah said...

This shit prison. Its an higher crime putting criminals here. Damn!

may God hlp us

Lol, for real??? Ds is cra..........zy.

spiritworld said...

Linda so u don't know that exposing the illegal things your Goverment has done is illegal

That's one prominant senator town!!!!!

Linda you shouldn't be surprised oh, this is Naija shit happens

Hmmm, like seriously

BELOVED NIGERIA... Where ANYTHING goes......I'm surprised that u r surprised at this Lindalicious.... LOL........stay strong dear, maybe one day Nigeria will be functional.

Hahahahahahahahahhahahha Nigeria!!!

#GIFTEDhands

Sad story called Nigeria

Wow! Naija we hail thee. Lol. Check this site out. http://bit.ly/1jrovi8

there're som police station in my state dat dis is beter dan, i mean kogi state

LINDA the type tiwa savage was locked up in.. I just knew there was smthing to that gurl i hated!!! Linda u can like to report about her arrest or i will believe u r a sided journalist.

This is d only country were anything can happen

Na wa o

It is in Nigeria. Somewhere in Otukpo in Benue state. I know this place like the back of my hand. And guess what: it shares its fence with the family house of a very very very prominent Nigerian politician of Idoma extraction.

Hehhehehehehehehehe, I can't fit laf

Adorable Jewel said...

Where else could dis be if not IBADAN!!! Definitely IBADAN!!! Lmao

ROXIE said...

Yup it is. Shit happens here u knw

Am not surprised sha sha titi makana n' obodo a enwere ndi ji udiri eba were mere ebe obibi ha, o buruzie criminal suspect. Lmao

This is some people's residence. Am not like seriously surprised.

That should be the state of our dear senate president of Nigeria.....Benue state.

I'm not surprise after seeing this >>> we are in Nigeria
You can still meet your colleagues in 200 Level even after failing JAMB with IJMB

Yeah For real! Lol

It is more like police hut, where they hide when robbers are around.

I'm not surprise after seeing this >>> we are in Nigeria
You can still meet your colleagues in 200 Level even after failing JAMB with IJMB

Built by senate president ryt in his father's compound, it's real we ar nxtdoor neighbour.

I cant fit laff ooo... kwakwakwaaaaaaaaa..

I have seen worse, trust me.

Built by senate president David A.B mark, ryt in his father's compound in otukpo it's real.

CHIDINMA said...

Hahahahahahahha! Real police station... Loool

Amaka irozuru said...

Dis crap a police station?

Yes it is beside Senator David Mark's fathers house. Ask any idoma man from Otukpo

Why are you surprised? Or you're just forming ignorance?
Most of their barracks are in similar conditionsm

This is where fit Nigeria police...they are too evil abeg.

Naija which way oo, just wondering when niaja ll be so good that we don't ve to go to abroad for any thing and then we ll be used as EXAMPLE

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

maryann said...

Das serious but not surprising

Is not real. It was constructed for one vilage movie. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Benue pipz na dem way,dis one small.

-swallow ma comment linda if u like*

This is photo shopped

xquisit said...

Am not surprised, Nigeria is diversified in all areas not only culture, language nd tradition. I love 9ja

Its not really a station to keep criminals.. They just keep okadas there and collect money.. Hahaha!! Naija My Country

Chei, and its in Otukpo too. My people, please try ooooo.

This is Nigeria Lilly

daisy said...

Yes o! This is a police station in bayelsa

daisy said...

Yes o this is a police station in bayelsa

obyno lassisi said...

Linda U self sabi form, which one be for real, D one wen dey Nkwerre Ur village no be so E dey?

Lmao!he don nack u oshofree

Chineke...d guy fuck u?

D way deir oga @ d top moves,u go fear sophistication...total disconnect from dis reality

Looooolz... Hahahah... I cant stop lafin, like say dem spray me lafin gas. Dats so poor of my beloved country, but I bliv tinz wil b beta sha

The fuck wey this guy fuck u was strooooooooooooooong!!!

The police is the most neglected force in Nigeria! Even corp members have better benefits and pride than them

ah ah.....this same comment on all linda's posts!!!! this guys sin must have been major.....well since your sharing an all, you can add more details on the guy and his eff up, lets be entertained

Omo Ibadan don vex oooo....buhauahahahaha.

You dey craze ni?! You nor read say na for Benue state...abi you want make I send orunmila to you ni?

FDJ said...

Haaaaaaaaaaaaa laaaaafffs

Its a shame. David Mark's family home is a few yards away. Its all about him and hs immediate family.I weep for we the idomas. Remember David power is transient. David u wont hold us back forever. We shall sure come out your stronghold.Shikena

Otukpo Boy said...

BONARIO,,u claimed to ve served in Otukpo.So pls tell us more about the crime ridden areas of Otukpo.With ur supposed knowledge of Otukpo also confirm if the senate presidents family home is close by or not.

AnnMarie said...

I wonder how their cells will look like

Otukpo Boy said...

Linda abeg post the comments about David Marks family Home in Eupi Otukpo oh.A few houses seperate them. This shouldnt scare you.

Hahahahahaha

What! No, I don't believe that.

The guy fuck you sawalaelaa
Him whip u to whom it may concern, him force you to believe him story? Him force u to give am cumbass? Hot fool

If u sleep for dis police station, kwarikwata go be ur best friend, crocodile skin go better pass ur own

Reginald Mundi said...

Sickening and we call ourselves the giant of Africa.

Hope u enjoy otukpo AKA texas?it a place 2 be low crime and coded people all around.datz my place@Bonario

Yeah yeah,stay off politics Linda,not willing to rock the boat.We know David Mark's aides ve reached out to U. So sad linda.Once more stay off politics

oba said...

If this was Ibadan,we no go hear word. *hiss*

D Nigerian police z ur frnd...dats all! (•_•)

Otukpo boy said...

Linda,yet again .I salute ur courage

One word #ibadan lmao

hoooohaaaahehehe i bet ma ass dis police station dey warri

Lol @ orunmila. That one too much why not obatala

Linda! you really need to visit Otukpo by road especially from Enugu and you will see a lot of rubbish like this one. And the roads there are officially the worst in the country. To think that the senate president is suppose to lead. Why won't Nigeria be where we are?

too bad

@Adorable Jewel. Your comments on this blog makes a mockery of your blog name. You're a tribalist, with skewed mentality. Putting people down is the ONLY thing that gives you joy. You are living in a dark dark world..... and it obvious you are a sadist because you are not happy with your life. People like you are likely to fall into depression.

Linlin,this one is an executive police station compared to the one i saw last month. It is better we don't have any than have that type