Hilarious video: Boy pranks his Nigerian dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 February 2014

Hilarious video: Boy pranks his Nigerian dad

If this prank is real, then it's the funniest thing I've seen in a while. Watch the reaction of a Nigerian (Yoruba) dad after his 16yr old son tells him he got his 14 year old girlfriend pregnant. Absolutely hilarious. And did he cuss his wife's relatives at the end? Lol. Too funny! Enjoy...

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228

So, whats the difference between cracking up and tickling your funny bone? Ive always known these to be the same? Umh... interesting!

crystal said...

Linda, I have almost died here o... Please somebody shud tell me how I can download it abeg... I really need this video

linda you are very welcome , you could have at least acknowledge me for sending the link to you on Sunday morning . but adupe that you even posted it .

lol

Looks staged 2 me

hahahahaha! very funny! Interesting tooo

Nice one!!cant stop laughing

His dad is Nigerian, Nigeria is in Africa.... What else don't you understand there? Also by saying 'African dad' it'll be easier for other Africans 'who would understand/appreciate the African humour' to search for and find the vid online. Or are you about to accuse the kid of distancing himself from his ethnicity by saying 'African dad' instead of 'dad'? Na wah o.......

Annoyingmouse said...

FUNKE! FUNKE!! *pakurumo* lol

niquese said...

Confused face...I can't even see the video..

Dumb ass!! My 'African Dad'??!!! What, does he have a white dad as well???!!!!!! Stupid nig-nog!!

hahhahahahahaha! naughty Emma. His dad is an actor too.

And why do u think that? Maybe if u have tried to raise a kid abroad you will know it's not acting especially if you u r d modest type

BB said...

Linda there another one for african mum. not as funny as this though get it up here for your peeps

gbenga Agboola said...

i haven't laughed this much in a long while now...so funny

Son:She is pregnant
Dad:she is wot
Dad:calling funke
Dad: she is wot
Dad:Oh my God am finished
Dad:16yr old boy
Dad:jesu
Dad:how old is she
Son:14
Dad:Fourteeeen!!!!!!!!
Dad:jesus is lord
Lmaoooo funny stuff.

Lmaoo,All this African Dads sef,see wat hes saying,ko ni da fun Ara ile iya e,sILLY Daddy

This shit had me laff till I felt pain in my abdomen.... lmfaooo...

This shot had me laff till I felt pain in my abdomen ..lmfao....

lol, funny!

First class ticket to naija .... lmao!!

#daveydave

love love this! wetin e be wan do with cobweb broom.hahahahaha

LWKMD, this is too funny i swear

Tosin said...

when i saw the video , i thought it would be one of this boring Youtube prank videos till i watched it, i have showed all my friends and played it over and over and over again, and i keep laughing every time. this is the best prank video i have ever watched. Bravo to the guy "Emma"

lmao

lmao

From youtube? Ow did u do that????? Pls tell. I dont know ow to and i really want to. Thanks

This is very funny!!! I've watched it more than 1,000 times. No, is not scripted cos I've gotten worse than that for getting in fights. You don't need eye contact, y would you do that. My mom will say she'll poke ur eyes out if you look @ her.
They got the dad good boi!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»