Billionaire marries billionaire. Pics from Usman Dantata and Rukky Indimi's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 November 2013

Billionaire marries billionaire. Pics from Usman Dantata and Rukky Indimi's wedding

Rukky Indimi is one of the daughters of billionaire businessman Mohammed Indimi, said to be worth $600million (that's a billionaire in Naira). He is the chairman of Oriental Energy Resources, an oil exploration and production company. Her older sister, Rahama, married Mohammed Babangida some years back. The groom is Usman Dandata Jnr, the son of late billionaire industrialist, Alhaji Usman Dantata and Africa’s richest man, Alhaji Aliko Dangote’s cousin. More photos from their wedding, which took place yesterday Saturday November 9th, after the cut...

223 comments:

1 – 200 of 223   Newer›   Newest»

Good side of me:Beautiful couple. HML to them
Bad side:Hope it's not a business arrangement. We all know how the Rahama marriage ended.Thot they were Muslims,whats up with the hand on Gennys waist and the public display of affection?Boko haram na poverty dey worry una, Make una no flex like una brother,continue killing yourselves Mtcheeew

mk genevieve go tk back seat..i wonder why linda put her pix sef

One word EXQUISITE

chaii,,See wetin money dey dooo... Billionaire Marrying Billionaire. .. D world can neva be in order... Insted of Billo 2 marry poor man..God is watchin dem wit 3D glases

nice one,money is good by fire by force i must get am ;love the aso ebi attre,HML

my turn go soon reach

Any hope for the poor?

Good side:Also Linda, I think you should start a daily educative forum centered on the English language especially during this ASUU strike. The "gbaguans" I have encountered while reading comments on your blog are heartbreaking and worrisome.I am not totally innocent though neither are you.
Bad side: We can guess the source of the $25k watch.*rme*

Genny of life...resplendent as usual..lovely bride..HML to the couple

WOW.... Speechless......

And later on, u guyz wil say we r d most backwards, bt d truth is, we r d most richest in 9ja. Weldon my fellow abokis

Congratz usman n rukky!..wısh yhu guyz lotta kıdz!..lol.aunty genny z dat u?,haba!,dont u wısh u were marrıed lyk 'em? #Mz_NenyeH

Choiiiiiiiiiii,see fyn girls,moni jam moni

OMG!! Wetin person wan write as comment here na? Choi!

so sassy said...

Coooooooooool couple, wish them HML. Tapin my own blessing as well. Linda I dreamt about ur wedding, we stil dey wait for ur own oooo.

LOL said...

LOL...Linda too much money...u can't even calculate again..lol
very happy and nice looking people!

Wow! This is cool.

Plus whıch kın touchın body b dat,c ow usman held genny...lol. #Mz_NenyeH

See bride sha o,and check out the bridesmaids...why God no tell me make I wait make I be this couple's first child mehn

Classic! Hausa's now adopt our culture.... Beautiful bride

Beautiful ppl. HML

God Bless their union And make it fruitful, Amen! Chandellier

adorable jewel said...

Beautiful couple

Couple of life. Like seriously. They look so much alike.. Congrats.. Wish u guys a fruitful marriage. Lindodo. Na God I take beg u. Post mai comment ooo

Usmanzo on IG!my friend has the biggest crush on her.she will die wen she sees ds.lol.cute rich hardworking boy.n that indimi girl is so pretty.the indimi girls re jst hotties!rich n hot...cmon,check out adama indimi.super hot chic!I wish them the best jare!jenny is a princess!love her.

No hope o my brother/sister

delicious jules said...

Lovely ashoebi..beautiful couple...genny looking good as well...

meme fashion said...

Dis is moni speakin,she looks really good, cngrts 2 dem HML

Usman dantata is having a celeb crush on at his wedding?lol!well its allowed!genny is a darling!

Bridal train Girls, looking Pretty, not all this regular naija bleaching girls smh in Btw #HML

Genevieve is busy attendin billionaire's weddings, always lookn over serious, her face is agin gradually, pls when is she gettn married bcos age is drawin nearer.

This is not only a marriage, it is a business partnership.

fuck!! really exotic...bt pray let jah answers de prayers of de victims of penury..

Hehehehehe sorry u hear, is well we will still make the moni

e bonto said...

It's not their fault,they were born with Golden spoon in their mouth. I wish them a happy married life.

Later a stupid poor hausa muslim will be killing christians, and the rich muslim will sponsor jihad, abeg no be geneviev bdat??? Mumu ppl let dem be der poverty will finish their generations The rich malo has no religion, we have the highest senators,reps,nd govs from the north and the highest rate of poverty am even wasting my time typing becos the mumus no dey go skool dem no even sabi use internet...nd as for the rich malo change stop sponsoring killings because it will soon back fire Anonymous of lyf

And we know who Genevieve will be doing tonight for one more bag. Ol girl cast and bind that girl from your husband

Poopoo said...

Children of the first oil thieves. Indimi was dashed an oil well, while the owners were pushed off the land and are living in penury. Someone then comes from the desert and he is hailed as a 'billionaire businessman'. Really! Tomorrow complain about Tompolo's million dollar contract. Yes, it's their money. Unlike these desert dwellers.

Beautiful couples n a beautiful union

queen hadassah said...

Plenty money is good..u guys should have seen d traditional marriage pics, they weaved baskets with N1000 naira notes and I still don't get the reason 4 that. I wish the beautiful couple a happy married life

WHY CAN'T THEY SHARE THEIR BLESSING WITH THE POOR...RICHES CAN NEVER CIRCULATE IF THIS HAPPENS EVERYTIME... *waylez*

Am sur no hope for the poor, see oooo money Is talking, wish billionaire will meet Me, just passin

Its well ..oooo God de o . HML

that girl said...

She is so beautiful.....I hate her.... Awww wat a young and cute couple....*dreamy sigh*

Age is really telling on Miss Nnaji.

How will d poor rise wen billionaire marries billionaires,infact I don't know know where dis world is going,particularly nigeria.

Linda linda I don dey waiy 4 ds gist since. I luv d wedding I wish them Allah's guidance

Please are they Christians or muslims? Y is it white wedding?

Dat 1st pic sha, d groom's hand & Aunty Genny's waist! I'm watchin dem in 4D!!!

Bro this is beauty. I just wondered how cute their kids will be.

What a Miraculous God

Aphrodite said...

Chai, mehn money is good o, but ya'll saying the Rich shud marry d poor, do u think they will stoop low as to marry sm1 wit lower standards? Naaaa, especially dia women, nd dahs y most of dis Rich Kid + Rich kid marriages collapse, cos they will both be too proud to be submissive!

Not their fault jare.The rich always grow up knowing each other.No room to mingle wt d poor.Blissful wedding.

the rich becomes richer while the poor becomes poorer nawa o

HML. i know deep down that yours is coming soon. if you believe in this just JUST TAP INand receive urs. Amen

Hello my dear! Rahama is still happily married. Abeg get ur fact right am a Frnd of the family.

Y will u say billionaire shud marry a poor person when there's clearly going to be issues, one intimidatin d other and d other taking advantage of d other issues will always arise in that scenario

Ballin!!

Asin ehn, I don't get the reason linda is putting her up as if she's relevant, and no picture of d family of d bride and groom mchww

Hello! How did the marriage end ? Awon aiye elenu razo. The girl is still with her man. But the 2nd wife left

smith A philip said...

Nice.....hope it lasts!

Make Genevieve go marry!!! When are people going to attend your wedding as well? Home destroyer, see how she feels so comfortable with the guy holding her overused waist. Bride, shine your eyes o because she go take your man with her seductive spirit o. Who invited her self?

Choii! See billiions in 1 place...I must make money O00!!must *ONYXGODWIN *

U hating on Genevieve? Pftttt

Aboki, these ones hang out with people like me and are nothing like u... I hope Boko Haram keeps away from them... Meanwhile the word is 'backward'

That's how they wanted it besides they had their Nikkai in Maiduguri last month. Happy Married Life to the beautiful couple

That Jenny is married is not a bad thing... It is by choice... Watch your words

Genevieve shld take a serious back seat...

don't understand why her pic is amongst the wedding pic in this blog..

i see Davepetals and Tulip bistro .. abuja things..

Linda,You've taken from the couple by putting genny's picture there...it is not her wedding the focus should be on the couple at least the first picture.

Why is Genny on black naw...I smell jealousy..my turn go soon reach sha..Nairanian marries trillonia dr is still hope for me IJN #didi

Tor..wish dem ganmu aluhari ALLAH bamusa# origina kwara boi

Words fail me...
HML to the beautiful couple, may u ve a fruitful one.
God please Bless me n my man.

Cute said...

This is soooo cute! Different from the typical obviously arranged hausa weddings. They appear like good friends first nd then lovers. Perfect combo. May God bless their union. Hausa people dey always fine sha

Tsk said...

Who invited genevieve there? The creme de la creme are talking and genny is raising her hand to put in her 2cents? What rubbish

preety couple,and they gonna make beautiful babies

I agree with you...I was shocked to see them in suit and bridal dress..I tot Islam forbade such...soon they start to murder innocent lives...filty smelly MORONS!

Don't you know linda worships Ms Nnaji like a god. But linda forgets she's bigger than her. It does my heading.

Beausteven said...

I done day make my moni soon I nor too day wrri geny done day old oh if she nor see husband make she come meet me I nor mind give her belle oh

I wonder, I ask the same question...I tot Islam hates all thing christanity...I hate this smelly folks from the north..why are they so dumb and wicked. The maltreat women, they abuse minors, they refuse to get education, they send their medical student to Sudan..gosh and they stink...phew!

richest because you guys use other people resources to enrich your selves. shikena!

You are not backward mallam but you are in the Stone Age...you lot should get education..I wonder how you got on this forum...pls go beg for alms or try and get the few who can write to stop killing people all in the name of Koran...sanu goat!

Totally adore the monochrome theme! No chiefbridesmaid, very classy and awesome. Damn, couple of the year! Such an adorable sight. I tap into this blessing in Jesus name. I am going to marry a rich man Amen!

Yes but poverty no gree some of una see road, if na poor muslims now, na so so cover cover everywhere.

OMG! Cuteness overdose!

Jenny attends classy parties unlike our aunty toke ........'Everywhere u go' (MTN) she should learn from jenny abeg....... Infact mak all of una go marry

Na 4 church abi mosque dem do dis white wedding

Hmmnnnnn nah wah ooooooo..m. Abeg money gud! Wishing dem HML

Nigerians like sayin unnecessary tins...who dem for marry b4...d poor will struggle and make it..dts aside...u guys abusing Genevieve na so husband material plenty for outside esp all dis useless nigerian men...so she shouldn't celebrate with ppl cuz she never marry... No 3...I love dis couple a lot but why have a white wedding?? u guys ain't xtians...I'm really disappointed but my opinion doesn't matter...money speakin!! u guys saying he should married a pauper Should STFU...mst of Dem r ungrateful doe..bye!!! Pls post my comment

Lol@ the people waiting for rich to marry poor. Una think dis na hollywood fairy tale or one of ur poorly written nollywood scripts? The rich will always marry the rich but both sexes will be doing the moderate or poor secretly... and thats how it will go till the end of time.

Now we know where/how Miss Genny gets money for her luxurious bags and watches....another reason she no go ever marry. Clears throat and escapes before Genny's fans start cursing.

Tsk said...

Linda it appears u want fight this early morning. Where is my comment abt genevieve not belonging there?

Linda ikeji, Mohammed Indimi, chairman of Oriental Energy Resources., worth $300million, not $600million. Take note!

By the way, congrats to the couple. Hope the money wont break your home. See everybody looking fresh....

wow... everything in this wedding spells the word B.E.A.U.T.Y... Beautiful couple, wedding dress, asoebi, lil grooms n bride... God bless your marriage Usman n Rukky

OHIO ERANKO said...

SORRY THERE IS NO HOPE OR LITTLE CHANCE FOR THE TALAKAS , THE TALAKAS SHOULD MARRY TALAKAS , I AM A BILLIONAIRE I MUST GO FOR THE SAME LEVEL

Northern women are by the far the most beautiful in Nigeria.

Oyinkan said...

Poopoo's post is spot on! Once again, I will never understand Nigerian's mentality of hailing people who steal your wealth and the wealth of your future generations. LOL @ desert dwellers!

Oh and to the dude that said we will say you are the most backwards, it is true. Your people only get wealth from looting, that is all they know how to do. Us Nigerians from the South are far more educated, talented, and industrious than Northerners. The only thing your people have going for them is access to embezzled funds. Step your game up!

Nawao these rich people in Nigeria don't want the poor to come close to them! The bride brother married Dangote's daughter, all her sisters married to the sons of rich people in the north! The actual wedding fatha took place in maiduguri last wekend! But they can't do this in maiduguri because of the situation over their! I hope n pray the marriage would last! Make I hide myself this time linda

AhmedSterling said...

@ Poopoo See ya mouth...Poverty is a bastard.

sugar said...

Hausa/Fulani chics...flawless beauties!

Sucre...

Pls who is genevieve's friend in the both family. That's how she goes about looking for how to mingle with billionaires so they'll be giving her millions that she can use and buy nonsense. Some Fakes sef. Genevieve Nnaji, what is the source of your income??? Ashawo!

*just singing*money good eh, poverty na disease eh. Dellypayne

Geny baby I see u.Gud tin attatchin ur classy self wif classy ppl.U no get part 2 I swear*die hard fan*

in other words genny sent u these pictures linda
so why grab d waist like chewing stick, genny go find ur own man b4 d crowd leave u behind, now we know where all d designers come out from

shosh said...

Na white wedn dem call am, nt church wedn

She looks old n lonely, hehehe

Jealousy... Nw I know why u r bitter. (TRSA

Na who go marry am, mtchw!

Shut up! Mayb u hv neva been out of ur city. Come to a major Hausa city and c 4 urself. Most of d Malos u c in d southern part r nt even Nigerians bt u guyz c dem as hausas. Any body living in d north knows hw d hausas go to school.

No hope for the poor sha!! We are all onlookers while our lords continue to flex on our behalf :( :(

Eeyah, pele, one can tell you're one of d poor ones

My dear. Hw old r u? Dnt go n mind ur business.

Rich pls marry rich oh. We don't want gold diggers. And one tin ehhn..had d man married a poor girl. Trust me, afta one month d girl go dey carry shoulder pass even d rich pple sef. It happns a lot so its nice dz way. Z dt my genny?biko postue comment m,o my first tym oh

Have u eanten 2day? Then y are u hating?...she's a big gal rich meets rich,free dey gal jare

Sweets pls snd a pic of u. I wonda hw u look nw n hw u ll look wen u ll b her age. U fucking jealous mehn

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Apart from the money talk, they look just too cute. HML money bags

But fuck!!!!this indimi girls are preeeety...where is the d'banj's one

Il like to see a picture of their mom...these genes na die

Ur fada dere! U screwed up beef eater. Go get a life n den ur opinion myt count. Buh 4 nw u jst a demented jealous lowlife liber

Miss Lucylicious said...

Beautiful couple... I wish them all the happiness that money can't buy..

how would u guys just start insulting genny because she is not married, what a shame on nigerians! does she need a man to validate her, nigerians r just backward...and funny how all d billoniares of our country made their money from our oil...no innovation whatsoever...these people r thieves, nothing to admire here, except well d bride is beautiful!

This is so cute. The bride looks so beautiful.

Beautiful Couple

Is true Islam forbids touchn a lady dat is nt ur wife, sister or mother. Bt do christianity allows u to b touchn ladies anyhow?

ms k said...

Beautiful wedding , the bride is sooooooooooo pretty. God bless ur union nd keep u guys in love 4ever.

una see the real money? dem no too do too much. lovely couple. wish em all the best. Ms Gviv i see u pretty. keep rocking!!!!

Kills2 said...

OOOOO boy see MALOO girls.

see as Genevieve woowoo near dos maloo girls. She looks like an unfortunate maid.. (just saying my own oo)

Gozibe said...

Wow!!! Beautiful couples#lovestruck#

I'm Shocked @ d amount of stupidity surrounding ur comment....ure a BIG FOOL...

@ shosh white weddings are reserved for Christians not Muslims, stupid

So throwing a big wedding puts you in the forefront? Boy why are you talking rubbish now, you guys will always be in the back seat till you decide to wake up from your dusty slumber.

This Genevieve can select events ehn! She doesn't just show up. When she does, it so worth it.

Am soo jealous right now....they seem to have it all.....couples r too cute and too rich!God pls answer my prayers oooo,I want dis ASAP

Linda when you go do yours?

The first pic showed the the man grabbing the waist of another woman leaving the waist of his future wife "UNGRABBED".
Which kin man be this one? Pathetic.
It seems this man is more interested in the waist of Genevieve while his future wife is standing right beside him.
Olu@atlanta.

Stfu! Genny is classy that's y u can find her in big gatherings like dis.
By the way where is Toke Makinwa. I thought she likes being everywhere! Lmao! Her level no even reach!

Even Linda Ikeji "gbaguns" were also manifested. Bird of the same feather.

Well you just displayed your backwardness; 'most richest', what is that?!

evercreambabe said...

Wishing them happy married life as i tap from them. Genny my evergreen queen,i see you jare cos u no dey carry last.

Northern beauties but God genevieve is my best outta it. At her age she looks stunningly gorgeous.

Becos poor are alwys gold-diggers, they wil wnt to marry for money. Try poor girl too and see. I'm not rich though, but I know I will.

Yes inside her eye balls and teeth look 40 yrs old.

tharnar said...

Nice reply....... bcos sm ppl r just in haste to comment dt dey frgt to read caption....,...mtshw in other news shey genevieve no dey shame ni all d children dey marry n she dey attend all party instead mk she tk bk sit she still dey pose for photo oloshi

To me,clear immitation of christian marriage lol..where is the hijab? Nawa oo shey una sey hijab dey cover sin?abi dis pple islam no b frm muhammad own?although i kn sey em wives n concubine no fellow wear hijab.na only to enforced it to d rest of d fellowers.hope u no keep divorce 3 for corner eehh?@hubby.

2 much hate hr, b hating on pple dat dnt gv 2fucks abt ur comments, cnt u all appreciate good tins nd pray 4 ur own, u jst open ur mouth nd talk rubbish and b analysing nonsense, dats y most of u r still backward,

Olodo! "Most richest" its people like you that make people say Hausas' are backward!

Abi o, anon 1:11pm, awon aiye elenu razor! I concure/ second that. Rahama is still vry much married 2 her husband, anon 12:19pm say only want u know n very sure of, May God have Mercy on u! Wonder where some pple usually get their own info frm? Mtchewww!

Shut up goat, see ur mouth like we cn now guess d source of 25k wrist watch! Rumour monger oshi, ewu gambia! Una go die on top Genny matter, cos she is larger than life.

white wedding is done in the church...for christians

Its a wedding! White dress, blue dress.....it was an amazing wedding on a beatiful golf course in abuja. Danced to wizkid and ganga kura amongst other indiginoues singers! Ibeg dont kill the buzz

Aso ebi by Le Rouge Couture...brides sister

And why not? Just cuz there is not much publicity doeasnt mean it doesnt happen. My humble friend from modest home now lives in a maitama mansion!

Money is Money wether looted or earned! But I pity D generations raised with looted fund. Wish you guys HML. With lots of happy kids& but I pray u lend a hand to D poor.

Which one is ur culture? Dont be stupid......we are one nigeria and this is the western culture that everyone is free to adopt. I guess ur still wearing the loin cloth to cover cuz this white dress is not ur grand fathers culture...

All 4 are brides sisters....

Hilary!! Jealous over much?????? They have been dating 3 years with so much opposition and it took a yr for this to even happen. True love story....... pls stop talking outta ur black assssss

Ur d perfect recruit for the so called BH. An idiot with so much hatred.

Its gift basket.... good for those rainy days

I love the couple for one thing - they have chosen to be themselves. The bride is sexy and vivacious and she is not going to hide it under that air of let me cover myself from head to toe so that everyone will think it rains virgins when I show up. The groom is appreciating seriously despite the genny UFO to the right. Where's atiku Genny? too old for pictures? Love her wedding gown, love the show of lovely hands for her man and the cleavage. loving every moment of it. Only the poor northern girls get to be subject to coverage laws. Sorry but lifsabiatch.

Choi!!!! Dey r living a beta life jus hpe its nt biz finzzz..congrat dou..-ts yinks...

My brother don't be naïve and too sentimental! Niether Dantata nor Indimi would ever sponsor anthing like Boko Haram bcos both of them are businessmen, they are not politician and they are doing their businesses perfectly under GEJ administration, both has contributed to the development of the economy by employing Nigerian to work in their respective companies! I am from Borno state and I know Indimi very well, the Imam of his Mosque in Maiduguri Sheik Ja'afar was killed by Boko Haram, he is a friend to Gorge W bush Senior how can he sponsor Boko Haram, US is just like a home to his family! Dantata through his Construction company Dantata & Sawoe has contributed a lot.

Go to Maiduguri muslims suffer more in the hand of Boko haram than the Christian.

The politician you are seing in Nigeria are after their own selfish interest don't be deceive that they are doing it for their religion or their region. Above all whether you are a Christian or a Muslim or your from the north or south so long you are opportune to be close to the people in power you would benefit from the government! It is people like you who are niave and sentimental that comsider religion as an issue for the injustice and corruption that is happening in Nigeria.

Nawao these rich people in Nigeria don't want the poor to come close to them! The bride brother married Dangote's daughter, all her sisters married to the sons of rich people in the north! The actual wedding fatha took place in maiduguri last wekend! But they can't do this in maiduguri because of the situation over their! I hope n pray the marriage would last! Make I hide myself this time linda

What is "most richest"??? Mumu!

anti-ohio animal said...

Just like ur name,eranki? Ur really a dumb ram. Idiat

Nigerian, you people like to worry about other people business.
What has her been married got to do with you? Are you her mother ?
Instead of you to sort out the problems in your life and stop worrying about her life.

people can copy linda eeeh,,, i saw dis same tin in someones blog, exactly d same writng

Linda your maths is not right 600million dollars can never be a billion naira

Lady Fola said...

Congrats and I pray it lasts by God's grace

Genevievevnow hustles so she strives to attend big occations so she can catch big fishes.

Anyone insulting Genny here asking her to go and marry, you are all frustrated animals. You are not up to her toes, noise makers hiding under the guise of anonymous. All of you cursing celebrities are sick suffering from a killer disease called jealousy. Omalisha

Choi genny is dat yheeuuuu!!!

chidinma said...

Geni always looking simple but classy, Love ya much! Haters continue hating, she go soon eat una burial rice cos BB(bad belle) go soon take una 6ix feet below. Happy married life beautiful couple *plz post my comment*

chidinma said...

Classy endored Genny I site u

Phrankie UNDERAGE... http://tindeck.com/dl/bfal itz been long i heard nyc music such as this

So linda $600m gave u 1 billion naira . How I wish

what is an ABOKI and MATA doing in a suit and Bridal dress.. i thought the koran forbid such ways...

ummm esqueeze me...since when do my muslim brothers and sisters do white wedding? I'm just saying....

E pain you? Why u no dey dia? Haha, they ivite am no invite u.

Chop Chop said...

Allah bamusa

Na u belong eh? Fool like u.

Oooo shut up!!!! You are so not worth the sole of Genevieve's shoe & you are talking.. Leaping toad like you, jealous monkey

Sorry guyz I dunno why d bad belle and d hating, I believe u follow ur heart to where it leads u, Love jst hits u, u don't jst expect it. Afterall poor people still marry poor people and we jst wish them well. Pls whts d diff here???

Wow! said...

Now this is BEAUTY... Not all those Nbeke igbo things.. Girls with hausa features are d most classy looking Nigerian girls, even Agbani looks like dem. That groom is hot too! Happy marries life guys, with lots of babies!

Na who go marry am abi? You sound as if you are her God. Haters! Mtcweeeew.

Anon. 1:16pm, its not by choice, she no see husband because of her asshole attitude towards people. Believe me, no man want to marry a woman that is always bitter and spits fire at everyone for no reason. No matter how much money she has, she still has the personality of my dog's ass.

ah dey Christians or Muslims? well i like how happy n playful de both of dem looks HML.

Mtsw dis is unislamic, u better go nd repent..

Islam forbids such behaviour(holding Genny's waist)but d guy can touch his wife since dey are already married.But public display of affection is not allowed.
And I wonder why most muslims try emulating what is not their culture.
Anybody dat tries to emulate an alien culture will end up been a poor caricature of what he/she is trying 2 copy and will be out of source nowhere @ ol nowhere

Lisa said...

Ginny is looking aged here and could pass for the mother of either one of them.

Why are Christians publicly embarrassing themselves...gosh I'm disappointed..all this anonymous comments..It's because your father's and 1000 generations to come won't even get 1/8 of indinmis wealth jealous mofos...just staying :)

The worse y'all can do is insult Muslims..and hate on people that are richer than your bloodline combined together. Lol..sure most of you are protestants Cus Catholics humble themselves

Sure, na ur papa buy am. O I don forget say na poverty worry u. Ewu.

Christian culture, don't be silly.

English dey hard una oo! Linda said ( a billionaire in naira) and not a billion naira. Olodo pple. Gene is aging tho. Nothing last foreva. Come marry me b4 u stop ovulating abeg!

Na wa ooo... Linda Ikeji post story for viewing or comments, instead na Genevieve some people dey curse...
if Gene never marry, na ur palava?

Unnecessary beef #u must be hungry to sit down and be cursing# somori

those of u asking if they are muslims and why the white wedding, where in the bible is it stated that white gowns must be used for christian wedding.wish them well or keep shut.linda post this oh make i no vex.

Linda sweetie, pls it is "elder sister " and not "older sister".
In english there's no such thing as older or junior sister, its either elder or younger sister.
........Back to topic, lovely wedding, beautiful couple, which them the best .

YES! said...

chaiiii... see beauty.. Nigerian babes, u see u dnt ve to bleach ur skin to be stunning! She's the darkest 1 out of all her sisters and the most beautiful.. Its all about facial features, LOVE THE SKIN YOU'RE IN.. BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL!

You are really sick on generalizing saying shame to Nigerian be cos of this tart and corky Genevieve. Can't you just talk to the commenters who made negative comments about her, rubbish! Why won't they insult her?

You ate very sick is everyone not entitled to their opinions that's their own opinion of her so STFU! Are you not also under d guise of anonymous Mumu

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 223   Newer› Newest»