Harp Rhythm Unplugged 2013 Presents Bovi in "The Defender" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 November 2013

Harp Rhythm Unplugged 2013 Presents Bovi in "The Defender"

Flytime Promotions, Rhythm 93.7, Channel O and HARP Lager present to you once again - Harp Rhythm Unplugged. December 15th at  Eko Convention. Hosts: Wyclef & Bovi. Artists Performing: P Square, Dbanj, 2face, Wizkid, Davido, Banky W, Burna Boy, Ice Prince, Dr Sid, Omawumi, Waje, Sean Tizzle, KCEE, Tonye, Jared, DJ Jimmy Jatt and all the way from South Africa - Mafikozolo 

Comedy by: Basketmouth, I Go Dye, Gordons, Seyi Law, Buchi and Apororo. Regular: 7,000 and VIP 30,000. Continue...

Tickets sold by NaijaTicketShop.com and all NaijaTicketshop outlets in Eko Hotel, Silverbird Cinemas and Ozone Cinemas.

For Corporate and Table Bookings call : 08165025419

This show is for 18yrs and Older.

Harp Rhythm Unplugged.... Anything can happen

Don't Drink and Drive, use Metro Taxi

TICKETS WILL NOT BE SOLD AT THE VENUE ON THE DAY OF THE CONCERT

GET YOUR TICKETS EARLY

38 comments:

Bovi, you go fear fear

Funny guys their wahala not mine next linda i am waiting!
checkout the trending sextape of singer Chidinma pics and video

9jahub.com said...

So d have gone for 5k to 7k for regular n from 20k to 30k vip..ok!!

Bovi ehhhh

Lindy, any news on ASUU?

Very funny! !! Boss

I must be Dere live n direct

loooool..... cant stop laughing

loool..... cant stop laughing

first of all...where is Olamide?
2nd...why is regular ticket N7k...the price of beer has not gone up now?

Lmao Bovi at it again.

Laf wan make me pour alamo for my boss head

BARRY9ICE said...

laughinnnnng, dis Bovi guy no go kill me here with laughter. nice 1

rootwoo.com said...

hahahaha

jimsking said...

Bovi funny die I can't miss this show

Okay.... Next plzzz

I must be there

Toks Rulez said...

We gonna be there live...........

thA girl's BREAST #A+

loooooool lmaooooo dt jst killed me lmao

hahahahahhahahahahahahhaaaaaa

Jade8221 said...

LWKMD...ONLY BOVI....
THE BABE THINK SAY SHE FIT RUN PASS....

LMAOOO... BOVI DON BURST MA HEAD....

CU said...

Ugh this was so predictable!! Who hasn't done this skit? Funny nonetheless.

hahahaha

Naija man said...

LOOOOOOOOOOL. I haven't laffed so hard. Good Skit

lmao this guy no kill pesin

Funny

Lady Fola said...

Oº°˚˚°ºĶ​

This is serious, I will be dere live.

LWKMD. D GIRL IS MEAN OO. WHY DID SHE LOCK THE GATE? BOVI DIDN'T JUST RUN , HE FLEW BACK HOME.

lmao

lol, i thot it was boring until i saw bovi in d house i laughed so much..bovi is just too funny

Loooooool nice one

lmaooo....hahahahahahahahhaha....Bovi the defender! Omashe oh!

hilarious!

Nah wah o! This waje's jazz man really works wonders