Singer Maheeda blasted for posing in Catholic nun costume | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 November 2013

Singer Maheeda blasted for posing in Catholic nun costume

Quite a number of people were offended that controversial singer Maheeda, known for posting naked pics on social media, posed in a nun outfit. The first set of pics (above) were not bad but then Maheeda had to get people talking. She removed the Nun tunic (the gown) and revealed a sexy lingerie-type costume underneath it while still wearing the nun white coif and black veil. Some felt she's mocking the Catholic Church. See the photos after the cut...

192 comments:

She's just doing everything possible to be in the news.

hehehegege....linda....choi..mmmmmm....free my maheeda na

first to commet?...yaagaaa...to all arsenal fans...BALU#

Who am I to judge? They should just let her be! 80% of them watch porn with porn clothing. Not that its right but he without sin should cast the first stone... Ignore!

This is so wrong!!! She's going too far...she's really a witch!

Ebelechukwu said...

She's going too far, though God is a merciful Father but also a consuming fire. Maheeda, be warned!

Are u sure she's ok,she might need help.Hiss

Don Peror Francis said...

Now am in love wit Moheeda like never b4...Pls Anty Linda is she married? Pls connect us!!!!!!!!

Janelicious said...

This is too much maheede

Are u sure she's ok. she might need help,Hisss

Dis girl should just die already

Dats her business. Adjerho says so

she not okay abeg

We all need the mercies of God, you can ask God to have mercy on her genuinely but if you can't do that leave her alone with God. What makes you better than her?

The beast in a human form. Anti christ 4 real!

She is on the path of destruction, and it is by choice.
Weep for her no more!

BLAZER said...

she beta start acting porn......weyrey. dis one sef go get guy o! well na to quench konji sha......keep it up weyrey.

Bitch has gone crazy,lady gaga wanna #scoffs#

Nawa oooo....

kimiphibia said...

Y'all indulge her stupidity.

Happy people said...

Sacrilege

Stupidity in the highest order!! Any way she's mocking herself not the people of God or God.

Seriously dis babe has gone nuts.

bubbles said...

Xtains are so nice...maedda abi wetin be your name...I double dare you, pls try this with muslims and see your head roll
I'm daring you pls pls do it
It could be a halloween costume for all I care...its not right

Mich said...

She sure knows how to get a lot of mouths talking.
Crazy broad!

This is pure blaspehemy ! This maheeda chick has completely lost all sense of reasonin someone shuld get her into a mental institution #sickbitch

vanny irish cream said...

God Punish you!!!! I'm A nun Nd embarassed!!!

Make Una put comment make me read laugh o

TKOKO said...

Who am I 2judge Maheeda when me my sef is nt holy***#

McPetros E-Zine said...

Nahso.

APPLELIPX said...

THIS BITCH JUST KILLED MY VIBE!!!!

ONE UNFORGIVEABLE SIN; SINNING AGAINTS D HOLY SPIRIT; I FINK SHE'S GETTIN DER.
YOUR MERCY-CUP IS RUNNING OUT DEAR

U DNT GET ATTENTION BY MOCKIN CHRIST AND HIS BODY

SOMEONE SHUD PLZ JUST SHOOT HER; GOIN NUDE IS ENOF PUBLICITY, DEF NT THIS!!!

Oh shut dat gutter mouth already....catfish

vanny irish cream said...

God punish you!!! I'm A nun nd totally embarassed!!!!!

D fact is maheeda is possess,she's devil's incarnate #shikena# hope am 1st 2 comment yeeeaaa

patty said...

Well she said it herself dat she doesn't care if its cheap publicity she's getting cos she has spent a lot to ve herself noticed bt she wasn't, so dis is d best way for her to put her name on pple's mouth if only she knows she has gone too far well only God can judge u cos its obvious dat no matter wat anyone say u wnt stop I just pray u wnt realise ur wrongs wen its too late.playing with God is just so WRNOG hope u read ur bible nd c wat happen to pple who mock God

Thıs bıtch agaın?..kaı,am tıred of seeın her already..Aunt lıly stop makıng dz ıdıat famous naw'. #Mz_NenyeH

emmanuel george said...

Wetin be dia wahala. Nun attire na dress and na tailor de sew am. Dem no sabi weda transformation do take hold of Maheeda. Our Lord Jesus identified with sinners.

Linda, u r also making ha popular by posting stories, pictures abt her. Leave her, nd let her be fooling herself, when she realises she isn't being publicised or made relevant, she go rest. Stop postn anitin about d woman abeg!

I tink she's right, for the fact dat they are following her makes dem no different frm her. U guys b enlarging her fan base yet u be judging her, y'al are jst like her. If to u wat she's doin is wrong den stop being her fan like me, or u dnt av any right 2 condem her. #9ja femcee

wemimo said...

Thou shall not judge...I tink it applies here..

She is pushing the envelop and pretty soon,she is going to get what's coming to her

shes lukin for publicity n u bloggers etc r givin it to her on a platter of gold. Ignore her n lets c if she wil continue.

I don't see anything wrong with dis oh. So we should stop judging her.

Lisa, London said...

Oh get over yourselves, there are plenty nuns outfits in ann summers...

She has a point about those following her and yet condeming her. Why are they following her if not to see her naked pictures so they too are on the path to hell. If she had no follwers she would stop.

we should know (including you you - L.I.)that our reactions is what fuels her passion... I just get this funny feeling that there is something good about her. L.I. try get some DOWN TO EARTH info about her or her background... i am sure you will be surprised at what you will find... All i see in her is just exhuberance... she will mature. No big deal!

The game is Click Bait.

Substitutes Notoriety, Shock effects for Approval.
Hungry for Power.
Conflates Attention with Relevance.

She is not the only one.

Bloody hell, leave her alone!!! All the ppl judging & telling her whr she'll end up wud probably be right next to her wherever it is! We Nigerians are bloody hypocrites! Na we holy pass even more holy than the pope! Its okay to steal money, commit adultery, fornicate , curse ppl, judge ppl, masturbate, wish ppl evil but God forbid any1 dresses up in a sexy nun outfit. If u don't like wot she does, why da fuck are u still looking?! Flip the channel, go to another story or whatever floats ur boat, damnnn!!! HYPOCRITES!!!

Adaka it's maheeda, u can't even spell d name yet u wanna marry her smh....like Bonario said She's doing everything possible to remain relevant na her sabi

God punish her wella... She's a big goat... Dnt go nd luk 4 a beta mins 2 mak a gud name for urself... Foolish girl

@Joel hide ur face joor

Mshewww,nunners! With such a profile name.

Does ar one of the issues our religion is facing(christianity).no Respect @ all.pls convert 2 islam n try dis.#ur dead

Abeg when she is through with the christian costume, she should wear the moslem hijab abi wetin dem de call am. Double dare.

Shyla

Laughing out loud @ catfish........ Oh my.

all that glitters isnt gold... she trying to make ye all to get some facts to ye ass that all de pple in nun gown isnt as holy as pope or calm like a sea tide.But ye all cant see that kos you have BRAND her some real shits tinz!___SMART ..

It could be her halloween custume

You are a nun telling some1 God punish u, really??? Na u holp pass, may ur God forgive u

This one needs to be taken to the psychiatric ward.

Apple pix or whatever shut your mouth.....which Holy Spirit do you know she offended? Ple act movies with nun costume and nobody killed them.....Abeg make una free her with una hypocrisy

mimiliscious mimi said...

Nun vanny irish cream shouldnt u b praying n interceeding 4 maheeda rite now other than blogging n getting tottaly embarrased? Better find ur true calling or u will embrace n kiss lucifer before she does. Wats wit ur name anyways. Shouldnt u b marie peter or john paul or michael simon or somthing like dat

Ehennnn, wonderful... Did she steal the uniform from the holy spirit??? We Nigerians are just special, na everybody know pass.

Attention seeking bitch!!!

Mrs E said...

While she's at it, she sure needs a nose job or is it ME?

Judgement day will just be sooo very interesting. A whole lot of ppl saying bad things bout her will end up in the hell they all say she's headed. Simply cos no one sees ur own sins or the evil y'all get up to doesn't make us any better. Pray for her & wish her well & move on instead of prophesying where she'll end up

May God have mercy on you.

When people do too much just to be noticed and to get attention...they are acutally a lonely person on the inside...im talking from experience..she better sort the wahala she is in or end up commiting sucide

i always laugh when i see ignoramuses fighting for their so called religion. Travel history lane n see the innocent people the church burnt at the stake n u'll wonder who's serving God

Am not surprised.do I need anyone to tell me that she have mental challenge.

What kind of evil & sadistic nun are u??? Pls tell me how u are any better than she is with ur comment

Lady gaga wannabe

Are you listening to yourself??? So it's okay to wish some1 dead right?! All for wearing a nun's outfit??? Wonderful! Christians like u give 1 cos for concern.

D chick s jst doing all ds 4 d media.....but she's kinda mockin d catholic nun.so not kool

Dancing skelewu 4 life

LOL at her retweet to Godess of x

If God does nt punish Maheeda,God'll hv 2apologize 2 sodom n gomorrha #In Gordon voice

Stop judging & cursing her cos she sins differently from u, can u all boldly say if God came this moment u v nothing to fear??? HYPOCRITES

~NDG~cimino~ said...

she is going too far mehn ''every deplorable act is a cry for help''
really feel for dis lady. She still gt a fresh life 'cos God is a merciful Father. It all depends on her to choose. She shouldn't also forget dat hell means fire!!!!

Ehennnn?! Na u ordain her as witch or u saw her @ the meeting the other day?

NOBODY HOLY PASS...

Did God tell u he can't fight His battels? U ppl are even taking this more personal

eva said...

Pull all d stunts 4 publicity gurl,God is watchn us all,,, on d last day we shal acount 4 our sins, bt d bible also said dat if u c ur Brother doin wrong nd we fail to correct hm we shal also b accountable 4 dier sins,, u sin against d HolySpirit by mockin God, REPENT!!!

Actually ur a fool 4 judging..... Even ur pope says who is he 2 judge wen asked abt Gays... Why judge nd condemn her now?

ejikebiggerdick said...

And we love her for dat....Maheeda baby, bring it on...we gat ur back! Haters shuld drink rat poison!

Meanwhile, Rough Diamond where the fuck re u? I saw u today walking in an hotel, re u now a staff there? Or u were on ur nyash straffing duty? Idiot!!

blackman said...

well she's not getin money, shows or endorsement from all dis rubish, all she gets is abuse and bad name, well let's see where dis will lead her to #flosh

Picture nor gree open for my fone chai... which kine witchcraft b dis? last to comment

Bitch seriously, u can put out d pixs of ur boobs n veejee everywhere, truth, I don't care, but this is way over the top. Quit is becoming boring.

Am I missing somn??? I can't remember her tieing anybody up & forcing any1 to look. Its her life, if u don't like wot u see, look da fuck away. All y'all prophesying doom would probably & most likely end up whr y'all are saying she would.

U're a nun and u're cursing smh4u. Abeg take a seat \_________ mschew

Ds is just cheap publicity

Sin ! Sin! Sin! Will end dis world after all d world started wt sin

Keep it up

Chris said...

2 things Moheeda. 1-youthful exuberance can lead to death! 2-fools Die!

Iniquity @ d highest peak, U can never seduce God. Lil bitch

Na who dey snap her all dese pics sef???
Maheed plzz I wanna be ur personal photographer.. #winks

Mtchwwww..Nigerians n dier pretentious religious attitude.. WHR in d Bible z any cloth certified 2b d holy cloth!!!fooools..same pple share nudes on bbm ,,,hav tons of porn nd maheeda z a classless hoe! Bitches *ONYXGODWIN *

All of u condeming her watch porn, most guys are wanking already nd girls turning into lesbians. All d american videos u watch contains worse stuffs dan dis, yet u patronize dem, porn is the most searched word on d internet, which people dey search am?? Y are u all pretending nd acting like God's own persanal assistant. If u don't want 2 give her attention den don't comment, I can swear dat u all are following her on twitter nd intsagram, den u will come her nd condem her. Idiots! u all follow rihanna on intragram, nd nicki minaj also, bt wen its maheeda u all complain. Go to hell al of u! Pretenders nd hypocrites

Drug,drug,,drug,,,,this girl is an addict,,,,,,,it's cocaine n d likes dat whisper such things in2 once mind

Aurora said...

@don peror, Ur end is in view!

Lmfaooo... Mimi u r sooo on point! No be only irish cream, na alomo get u.

Spot on! Ignorance & lack of exposure is eating my ppl up. Like I don't v enufff problems of my own it's Maheeda's antics my ppl carry for head, una done chop?

Biko... Who is the insane fellow taking does shots for her??? Na wa ooooo 1st grade bitch

U are a full grown imbecile! Bonita koorr, na una know God work pass am abi? Idiot

But is she paying Linda for promotion... ? I don't get it seriously.. enough with this hoe, what song did she sing again?

Fine girl. Abeg try to wear this in Maiduguri if them no go scatter ur head.smh

poker said...

That's a nun I'lld like to f*ck. Lol maheeda go girl!!!!!

poker said...

That's a nun I'lld love to f*ck! Maheeda go girl!!!!!

her nose sha

Na wa o! Nigerians have a twisted sense of morality.penury dey hold pple,politicians steal,ASUU dey on strike ,scientists went to the moon ,people pay to go watch Kim K or other American artists or stars who practically all have worn funny costumes wit religious connotationss at some point. End of world no come! Na this small thing thing wey maheeda wear (she's covered by the way) dey scatter una head lik this! Una no well.go direct your anger properly.maheeda no be cause of una problem. Maheeda dear,continue to express yourself as you seem fit! half of these guys aint got balls! They wish they got your body and boldness too!

zino said...

All sin na sin,even u dat insulted her is equal wit her,its hightime we knw dat God dsnt tink lik us,every sin is equal! Moroeva maheeda will have her good sides!dnt judge her from a distance! Most of us,if we dnt av parents or family trace we wil do worst dan her,som ppl who comments on LIB needs exposure cos de make me laff

shugarlipz said...

Linda abeg who be dis olosho n wetin she sing sef?maheeda or wateva u call ursef,,pls get a LifE!!!!....bitch*

She's an artist! Trust me for every of you haters that unfollow her,10 more are following her! Nigerian youths are sick ! U can appreciate Americans but not your own! Y'all twisted! No wonder your politicians are trampling on you lik filth cos you guys have misplaced aggression

This girl is psychotic WTF hope we don't hear dead by tomorrow you've gone way out of control smh everyone can taste the desperate in everything you do why wud u love attention this fucking much you disgust me mehn useles dirty decayed pussy I'm sure you must've contacted all the std's in the world butterscotch slut

ms k said...

@ anon:9:40pm may God bless u for dis, u took words outta my mouth. Even daddy Adeboye said d person dat will take over from him is still in d world, probably a drunk or an armed robber so why judge ppl wen u don't knw Gods plans for them? I rest my case.

She's a witch. Period!

The bitch is only seeking attention,I'll urge newspapers,bloggers and every other shii to stop talking or sharing stories about her.....I swear she's gonna quit dat bullshit she's doin.....eleriibu sumbody....useless fool......#Leckzy

.....Now that's D part I dnt like.....I hate sycophants.....she can't try dat shit with...Muslims..arghh!!!!!

She's really getting the attention she bargaind for.Ignorance is the only way to stop dis silly attitude of her.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

May God have infinite mercy on us all.........amen

Its END TIME peeps. We don't need to see the hand writing !

kunle said...

Ugly shit, only if they could stop posting news about her. She is not contributing any meaningful development to our nation.

Sandy said...

She's vying for attention, we r obliging. Who is winning lmao!!anyway if people don't comment, bloggers will be outta a living so I'm adding my own two cents. Pole stop judging, she's not mocking my church. She's wearing a costume and mumuing herself lets just look and pass now common! Babe try act blue feem na so u go kuku rest abeg

Kai! *bites index finger* Maheeda if you're reading this and they born you well please mock Islam and see how those people will finish your generations for years to come.

Dear All, for the very first time I read all comment on a particular post. I will say I am dissappointed in some of our responses. It's unfortunate we can say what is right again in the name of some quotes eg "he who is without sin should be the first to cast the stone" Jesus didn't say that because they were saying what she did was wrong but because they wanted to stone her to death. If as a christian you see your daughter or sister or even friend posting nude piix on the internet you won't see anything wrong in it cos you feel you too are a sinner? Peter, john, Simon and co where all sinners but still preached the gospel. You remember Pastor Flow, he is a sinner but he preaches. C'mon guys, what this lady is doing is wrong and we must criticise the act. Ladies you shud all cover your faces cos she is a disgrace to womanhood. That is all I have to say.

Ppl drinking paracetamol for another person's headache. Who cares! Jst passing(winks)

Geez.. I pray all is well with her. She's so beautiful. I wonder why she's posting these pictures. If it's just for publicity so be it! If she's crying out maybe we should see beyond these provocative pics. RIP Goldie.

Hehehehe at catfish...meanwhile jst shut ur trash mouth...mr/ms who r u too judge..idiot animal...monkey...

Mimi biko..no let me faint here o...hahahhaa...irish cream koh,agbo drink ni...sinner vanny

Seriously???
What's ur IQ?

Take a minute,think about wot u just typed, and rate it
Olodo!

Linda I won't blame u cos u doing ur job as a publicist..but in all fairness..dis madness shld stop...all bloggers shld come 2geda and stop publishing her stoooooooopid pictures,mayb it wil bring sum sanity to her....its bad enuf dat she cnt sing a note to save her miserable life...den 2add indescency to it again all in d name of publicity and acceptance is wat I do not understand...dis is nigeria not america...were tins like dis fly...showing pussy and doing silly acts jst 2b accepted in2 an industry dt no1 evn gvs a hoot abt u...I knew it dat deres nutin Godly abt her,wen I hed she was born again..who dash monkey banana..her pussy is leaking so she cnt b...anyway na she sabi..my own is pls..its high time all dis bloggers stop posting her pictures and encouraging her to do more..she's a mum 4christ sake..pls stick to it if music aint working 4u..HABA

Hehehehe at catfish...meanwhile jst shut ur trash mouth...mr/ms who r u too judge..idiot animal...monkey...

Gbemi said...

DAMN, NIGERIANS...ALWAYS READY TO CALL PEOPLE UP ON THIER SHIT. THO NA UNA COUNTRY SMELL PASS. News flash. People wear costumes from time to time! No harm done! Strolls off!

ANIKE said...

At does of u callin pple hypocrites do u listen to urself talk..... Like seriously d fact dat "u mite be wif her in hell, let he widout sin cast d first stone" makes her actions justified........ for god sake dis babe needs help nd fast anybody who loves her shld commit her to a psych ward I wld recommend Aro two months deir wld help... I feel pity for her smh cos no mata wat all dis cannot be undone

Nun wey dey come blog. Lool. This is a funky nun o.

Truth is this girl has been seeking attention so hard for many years with her crappy song and she couldn't get it so she is doing this for attention, but i pity her. Cos the wrath of God will pay her back in her own coin. ,is it not the Living God that we all serve?

Sure God is merciful. Linda stop posting her news here, to me she is a stale news.

We can tolerate her posing nude, cos she ain't nobody's wife, sister, girlfriend and daughter (at least on here) but we are not white and we have common sense to know that you don't play with certain things. You can pose nude, that na for your pocket, but serious cut this cr*p out!!!! Most annoying part is she is a beautiful girl!!!

I hear she is a singer. Where can her music be bought?

She married one oyinbo maga who left her with some change here and is flexing abroad

So not cool!

Let's see if she lasts 3wks...U mock d catholic church...

Dozie said...

Why are peeps judging her and calling her names? We are in no position to judge her.

Dozie said...

Why judge folks?

Yomslaw said...

''Likes'' this :D

Na me a snap de pics.am her personal photographer/friend with benefits.

Our nation indeed

He who is without sin should cast a stone this heaven and hell we all talk about do we know their candidates? God alone knows that was y he warned us to not to judge we tend to do God's works for him this days

Dozie said...

Why are peeps judging her and calling her names? We are in no position to judge her.

You're a Nun? And make God punish am? You're just an olori buruku somebody!

Oooooh shut your stinking trap@ Anon10:06, what do you know...desperate attentionseeker, joy said her mind, let her be...bitch, if its annoying you soo much, go sleep 4 bush #mtcheeeeeeeeew#

speechless...

Free world

Linda pls stop postin news abt dis babe....

dijon said...

Holier than thou wishing her death welldone. How many catholic nuns will make heaven. In all honesty i dont care what she does with her life #yolo. Plus its an outfit, she could hav made a sexy army, nurse or wateva uniform.
Dont judge her cos you sin differently

dijon said...

Blasphemy on who God, the catholic church or the uniform

she might be wako rite now...but on a second tot she is lacking a real man in her miserable life...

come and have a group sex it is called Yoruba or jellof am sure she ll be ok after such

Na wa 4 christians oooooooo. D mr and mrs judge!! Wateva she is wearing is jst a costume. U fink God is gon judge her for wat shez wearing? When He said "All d things of dis world U'd leave behind? U've gat to be kidding me- u allowing d things of this world turn u into a sinner by insulting her- u've not giving birth to any child u callin someones own a witch- wao- are we 4getting that no sin is gr8ter? #Slimzy#

Dats y u'll neva have sense in ur hopeless life.. Idiot... It's imbecile's like u who'll support her pea brain.. Can't u see wat she's doing is wrong a huge sin.. U should neva mock d church.. Do u think being a nun's easy.. Does she knw d kinda sacrifice dey make... Dat babe should stop I really pity her... Doesn't she have a family sef.. Dey should put her in a cage.. Like d wild animal she wants 2 be treated ass... 4 me dis is really annoying coz I'm a catholic and I respect nuns coz it's not easy 2 abstain 4rm worldly temptations.. Den dis gud 4 nothing prostitute will come and mock dem... Thunder fire her!!!! MZ AUSSIE BEE

twitter go soon ban am too. she doesnt look like she is insane, she obviously knows what she is doing.

HAVE YOU GUYS HEARD OF THE PAGE ON INSTAGRAM OF 'ASHAWOS IN GHANA'?

JOBLESS SHE GOAT

C ur name vanny irish cream n u b nun.. smh agbalagba

I always say we christians are sooooo tolerant, Madam Maheeda try that with muslims, STUPID WOMAN!

This is the spirit of the last days. The world is now churchy and church worldly.

All those judging the poor girl who is doing her own thing, since when did God appointed you as His personal assistance or judges over his creations? Did the Almighty design any kind of dress for any1 to wear? Any1 can sew anything he or she likes and wear. That is why artists even wear military attires without any1 complaining. So she wore what is good for her, she did not pick or still the dress from a nun's closet. Mind your business, hypocrites.

Phatymarh said...

This is so wrong. I'm not catholic but I understand how some of them would react when they see these pics. She's just trying so hard 2 be famous. Maheeda or whatever u are called, you had better ask God 2 forgive u 4 dis u have done. Indecisive BITCH! Yea,and I'm stressing on the BITCH! And congratz 2 u cos u are the first person I have ever called a BITCH!# mtshewwwww#

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Maheeda has a fetish for attention...like most women, though...
She craves it like parched land craves rainfall...
It is an obsession!!!!
We can only fail to indulge her to our frustration...
So she uses the shock and awe method of baring her body parts to a stupidly conservative society like ours to quench her craving, perhaps also to pass across her message...
Reactions to her stunts, like the one expressed some weeks back by that idiot; that fucked-up extremist; that asshole dunce that cloaks tomfoolery in verbiage, false bombast and moral high ground; that failed, lackluster "movie producer" by the name CHARLES NOVIA was not unexpected, because for strange reasons we, Nigerians, seem to hate ourselves!!!
I stand to be corrected: the likes of Beyonce, Rihanna, Minaj, etc have displayed more body parts, and far more brazenly and porn-likely than Maheeda ever did....
Yet for all that we've loved them more; urged them on even more with near-deification, while baptizing Maheeda, a wannabe Beyonce, in insults and opprobrium...
I think her sin is no more than that she, like us all, is a Nigerian, not an American!!!!
And although Maheeda has pulled yet another stunt, seemingly offensive to some Catholics, in these latest pictures, yet I find uncanny truths in the portraits!!!!
One, don't judge a book by its cover...
Two, the biggest sinners are to be found among religious folks...
Three, in the same woman may be found a saint and the whore....
Four, look beyond appearance...
Five, the Pope, the Nun, the Archbishop, the Bishop, the General Overseer, the General Superintendent, the Primate, the Pastor, the Deacon, the Moralizer, etc, are all as human as you are, none is morally superior, none has the right to judge another, as a result...
In order to appear holier they call you sinner...
In order to appear hardworking, they call you lazy, etc....
Interestingly, Christ never had problems with sinners, drunkards, prostitutes, etc...
NEVER!!!!!
Christ had problemssss only with the holy, religious folks...
The Pharisees, the HYPOCRITES...
Think about it!!!!!!!
Thank you Maheeda for the pictures, for the morals...
I have your back, babe...
Trust me...

Linda please X this lady, she just want to be more popular. my dear maheeda, that is not how to go about being popular. It is better to be known with good manners and not this bitchy manner you put up.

liljoe said...

Fuck u haters u hv ntin to offer xo stp running ur mouth. Its her life not urs FACT

In the face of evil, to sit silent is an even greater evil.

I dnt know why pple complain abt dis chic. If dey dnt like her, y r dey followin her and takin time from der life to waste on d babe. See dis people formin "she is jst wrong for dat"...........U guys know she would fit perfectly into your perverted fantasy.....so quit hatin. Wishing death on a person is so wrong, please it aint dat serious.

You did make a whole lot of sense

THERE'S A FUTURE WHEN SHE'LL(MAHEEDA)RIP THE RESULT OF HER FOOLISHNESS.IF YOU LIKE IT OR NOT,GOD WILL STILL REMAIN GOD AND HIS JUDGEMENTS IS TRUE.IT'S BETTER FOR U TO POSE NUDE ON THE INTERNET THAN TO MOCK ANYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH OUR GOD.IT'S TOTALY WRONG!!

It is well

@Vanny Irish Cream I know u are a FAKE NUN. Telling her God Punish her, is dat wat u hv been taught???

@mimiliscious mimi Hahahaha, U get mouth iya, lol @marie, johnpaul etc..

May God have mercy on us...

sdk's first lady said...

Fool,kill her if she doesnt last nao

She needs help...I think M.F.M will be the best place for her...via-279E2E09

you can also put on a hijab and dare the consequences "hisssss.."

you can try putting on a hijab and dare the consequences "hisssss.."

bulk of Nigerians take anything like government job. geezz

You are even sicker than she is. So sorry for you.

linda i hope she pays you for this free ad cos she's just here stylishly advertising that she's up for adult movies,role playing and all hiss

She could have at least gotten a photographer, instead of using self-timer.KMT jor!!

Seeeh..u no get her address or no..make u inform her..she own her life nd shez doing wat she lykz wit it..I dn knw y people juz start saying thing dat even if u c her(maheeda) u can't even dere 2 tell her 2 her face

We all ar sinners GOD 4give US ..!

This lady likes publiciy and will do anything to get it. i really dont know why many people are commenting on it. she doesnt deserve it

Abeg linda stop posting her shit. You're indulging her

She can get it. LOL. Nigerians and their misplaced sense of morality. Half of y'all going to hell right along with her, hahahahahahaha. Choir members fucking eachother and coming to lead praise worship next morning. Be in the club all night and come to church smelling of Alcohol in the AM. God sees you.