Ethiopian chick claims Wizkid has been texting her roommate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Ethiopian chick claims Wizkid has been texting her roommate

The chick pictured above claimed on Twitter a few hours ago that Wizkid has been texting and 'bothering' her roommate who is also an Ethiopian chick. That she wrote this doesn't mean it's true. Don't forget, Wizkid is in a serious relationship, not that being in a relationship has ever stopped any man from toasting another chick...but...we don't know if this is true.

And as expected, she was dissed by some Nigerians who saw her tweet. More tweets after the cut..

111 comments:

u nigerians have time. and the one thing u hate is the truth. kai

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Some chicks have so much time on their hands. Next pls, Miss Ikeji

ericabrandy blog said...

Lol I no fit shout

Wizkid is a man he can toast who ever he wishes to

So wots der?...is ur room mate na a lady?...abi she no fyn...abegi mak I ear word...u no go even hapi say wizkid dey text am...mumu kpalansa babe...mtchwww...abeg next

What about it? Mtchew Next plz!!

And Lindiway u helping this small girls stay relevant.
I can wakeup tomorrow and claim Beyounce has been disturbing me and I pray it makes the news here.

Dis jobless young girl seriously nids hlp.and hw is dat her biz if wizkid kips disturbin her room mate.na beef ooo

Dis gurl is jst a cow Abeg. Y didn't her socalled roommate broadcast it herself on twitter?? She's jst lookin for publicity! StupidCow!!!!!!!!!

ms k said...

How is dis news? Hisss

janetfashionsandstyles said...

what is wrong with this Girl? ,i am wondering why you complain not your friend??

sugar go get a life all u need now is attention..u got it already

Anoda attention seeker...all ds babes d moment dey notice dey dnthv much followers on twitter dey mk up story jst 2 get noticed.mtcheeeeew

Nigerians are special all what other african countries do is to get our attention... I don tire to dey type make I go hustle

Attention seeker oshi. MtchewwWwwwww

Joe said...

And who d hell is this prostitute, seeking attention with d name of Wizkid, Linda i blame you for this, why will that idiot get attention self, they always said they hate Nigerians but all of their little seeking fame celebrities is coming to Nigeria to get what to eat

this east african people are hilarious. that is how my friends wife from malawi said they dont mingle with west africans, i could not but laugh, yet they know everything about nigerians, they want to be like us, they like our artistes even our food, our movies, yeye people, they are so jealous of us and now this 1 is claiming they hate us, na so. ok girl u have been noticed, u will not break up wizkid's relationship so go to bed

Yemmie Oscar said...

Lmao! Little wonder why Tee-baby had to move in with him

ejikebiggerdick said...

This Danayte babe is as jobless as Rough Diamond....let her manage d ones I gave her on twitter.
She's jealous bcus Wizkid refused to woo her with all her silly efforts

How wizkid take get d nomber....I beg!and if his gf can stand it no wahala...is der harm in *bothering* d girl

Rotfl in ijebu.. Wizzy baby textn ur rum8,u dey pariwo... If he texts u,u go create blog lyk linda.. Chai.. Face ur own road b4 kasala bust!.. Lookn like chicks in The gods must be crazy

Free Download said...

Haha, I'm not active at twitter

well tell ur roomie he has a prettier girl frnd and if we hear say she wan do anyting with wizzy baby Nigerians will swallow her. Let her keep off. besides, how is that ur headache?? see her face.

Am sooo in luv with Wizkid,pls come and toast me.

No comment olodo...next page pls

Nicki Posh said...

Mtchewww..... all these gurls sha!!! 1st twas namibian naw its ethiopian....l8r it ll b ghanaian.....Na wah ooh

So wizkid dnt hav a rght to ask anoda girl out....becoz na sea goddess em dey date!!!mtcheeeeew mak dem free d guy plzz

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol! Even if its the case, why come say it on twitter, why didn't ur friend say it her self, the thirst for attention tho! Smh.

Wait oHhhh, I dnt get it!!! Why are u lamenting??? ok you actually taught wizkid should be disturbing you not your friend rite? TAke several seats plz cos u are so jobless!!!! Matcheewwwww... Stella said soooooooob!!!!!!!!!!

BE WISE said...

Lol......yahoo guy don dey scam ur friend making you guys to believe you're chatting to wizkid don't worry wizzy will be broke and you will need to pay for return ticket into there GL Acc......mstecheeeew u better be wise and & don't think wizkid of T.T chatting ur frnd. ADVICE *Linda Post This*

FOA said...

Roomate are you jealous he isn't texting you,abi if he does wouldn't you be happy ,Groupie oshi,Pls let Wizkid sow his wild oats all he wants,as long as he uses protection,afterall he hasn't put a finger on his GF's hand! Jaiye ori e o jare,pls don't come attacking me and acting holier than thou,if you are wizkids age and you have money you would do worse !

JDY said...

Even though we know men are polygamous in Nature, this must be another Wizkid. Lol
Jdy last posted...Top 10 Proven Signs She's Interested In You

Aphrodite said...

These Thirsty hoes tho! Smh!

It is jobless fellows like her that replied that kind tweet.

Wizkid that is screwing oluchi in lekki phase 1 .una dey here dey shout for ethiopia girl look closer home

Tania is coming 4 u

Nawao...linda somtimes me dey tire 4 some gist wey u dey put 4 dis ur blog nii??dis one no be gist na...abi u don run out of gist?haba....wetin concern us wit ethiopian girl wizkid dey text?haba!!!!!@rewxo6

Is dis M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ willie willie? Jus wondering cos U̶̲̅ share d same name wit M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ twinnie

Racheal said...

Hahhhhaaahaa,and so?

So? Just seeking attention & u r helping her

Nt news

Mind ur business

Rough Diamond said...

But how is dis news? ??
How e take affect us??

d babe is lookin 4 followers mehn!!!!!!!!!

Chibu said...

These Ethiopian girls are so full of poop...who cares if ya'll hate Nigerians.And by the way,why are u complaining.ur friend should be elated...bothering?pfft!!!please.get a life,rat

Haba na good news if d boi text ur rmi na , u dey made ooo dat one na case

All the African countries hate Nigeria. It's understandable. We are just too confident in ourselves. We love life, just like the Americans. People think we are too arrogant and blah blah blah. They should go jor!! Because we no send them. 👊👊

lol she just looking for attention www.fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Popular singer Chidimma sex tape leaked, too bad

nigerians hate pass satan, n thats a fact. mk God help us.

Dis girl is seekin 4 attention and we are aready given her wat she need my comment

Mocherry said...

Am so sick of all dz cheap publicity.. And who cares if u like Nigerians or not. Who gives a rat ass abt wot an Ethiopian thinks anyway .. Ode oshi

www.jaysniper23.com
The #BGEL pose competition is on

Lady Fola said...

Next news abeg!

lmbfao...... wizzy likes ur roommie, and @MadeInEthiopia takes up broadcating. wat a Job. its not a crime to like somebody but wen you cheat dahz wen it becomes a crime. Fellow nigerians do you agree with me?

Lol.,the thing wey twitter go cause ehn

How is it my bizz! Evrybody wants to be popular.

Whizkid is still a young boy. By the time he is in his 40's, I can see him having kids and baby mama's at every post code in the world.

Mtchew......!

ASUU STRIKE: ASUU Postpones Call Off, NEC Meeting After Iyayi’s Death

Wizkid was texting to fuck her or texting to love her? Cos both are different.

The chic looks like a chiwawa. So what if hez texting ur room mate? Sure u wish it was u.

and how is it her business???
Some chicks sef....publicity stunt.

Well, I honestly don't care if Wizkid texts Paris Hilton. The lady sounds like an attention seeking person.

Slummmmmy ass D*ck freak nambi whatever! u dey CRaze!

Reasons why naija babes always have back ups. for where u go see a typical 9ja babe with only one dude as bf when love don disappear? Wizkid ride on so that Tania can pay attention to her other admirers.

To each his/her own, wetin concern me? FYI her father sha about that gibe about Nigerians!

Reasons why naija babes always have back ups. for where u go see a typical 9ja babe with only one dude as bf when love don disappear? Wizkid ride on so that Tania can pay attention to her other admirers.

ZeeZee said...

I don't doubt the promiscuity of a Nigerian man especially the "big boys" however the girl and her roommate need to take several seats and so what if he's texting her, eish mere words have a bitch excited get a Nigerian visa follow him and see if you will enter his house smh at the end of the day you know he has a chick and you are entertaining it... in our messeed up society you are the bitch, the man is a don- he has his chick by his side, his plenty cars and money and he's still texting you... as for the young lady vthat leaked this info do not take panadol for another persons headache..Use your time wisely

Hope ur frnd pritty pass u! What is ur problem self r u Jealous of ur roommate

Amebo frnd

Hope ur frnd pritty pass u! What is ur problem self r u Jealous of ur roommate

Hmmm this is a serious matter. I wish to hear more of this story. Linda keep us update on this

Attention seeker Ethiopian bitch!

So the person being disturbed is not complaining, its the room mate? smh, jobless chick, amd who say's Wiz kid does not have a right to toast and play games? He is not married YET!!!

mary eyo said...

See dis little rat o!jobless pple mtcheeeew!

N here it is again if u guys dnt biliv dis girl bcos anyone can wake up n claim such y did most of y'all biliv ese walters story. Or is it bcos wizzy isn't married? If there's no proof advise is neva biliv it fellas.

The Empowerment Plat form said...

Be Financial Empowerment today. www.huborient.com for more info.

bhallz said...

who is this fairy??

poker said...

Rihanna: hey handsome will I be asking too much if I ask for ur digits?
Me: +23480*******2 where have u been all my life????.
Una see am???? Rihanna sef dey disturb my life with sms.

Hoes seekin attention! N Linda obliged dem! Rubbish! *ONYXGODWIN *

Linda nawooo gist don finish 4 market abi? How dis news now kum tke concern us. Whtevaaaaaaaaa sha.

Yeah. It's normal. Wizkid has been texting my friend, here in ibadan too

Beyonce is disturbing me o. Ehen...

Abiii oh, she's so sure its wizkid. Loool

Ethiopian girls dey sweet o! Huge squirting mehnnn!!

Afi be "financial empowerment na"?....mcheeeewww.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Mo fe fe Esosa, Ngozi peperempe, all of them for me...including Ethiopians...

taa! kitipka gbawa gi onu there. your room-mate should go for thanksgiving if wizkid of the whole people has her number talkless of texting her. u girls should watch your mouth o!. Linda tell them

Twitter allows for cyber bullying. why should anyone care that some chick is claiming whatever? Its not like you know the truth..

hahaa! then let her buy cow and go for thanksgiving na. she is lucky is she'nt? is she the 2013 miss world? haba! quickly for thanksgiving o!

Grace Oni said...

Is it a crime to text another gal, he is an african besides africa man marrys more than one wife.

oluwafeyikemi said...

Ds babe is jes trying to seek attenion nofn else....lol....all ds gals shhaa

oluwafeyikemi said...

Lol....ds babe js trying tu seek attention....when she no get job...lol...all is well...all I knw is wizkid is in a serious relationship with tania

oluwafeyikemi said...

Ds babe is jes trying to seek attenion nofn else....lol....all ds gals shhaa

And am disturbing Linda....yet no response n to post my comments na war...well...*in don jazzy's Voice* Surulere!!!
*the cook*

So Nigeria plays Ethiopia this weekend or so and these bitch is tryna start some twitter shit.

Willzy said...

If wizkid ask ha out nko,wts so special abt dat? Mtchewwww!

Amebo roommate! Who goes her? Who is her Ethiopian father? School girl for dat matter. Mtchew attention seekers.

so why you all care the ethiopian chick is tweeting? that is what twitter is for! you cannot assume she is expecting people to explode like this. mtttcheeww you all should calm down. and for what are you defending wizkid oh? what he do for you?

she is beautiful tho i must say

OK.......

ok....

Ewu 10.49 oluchi is in durham running her Msc so shut the fuck up. Go better your life zombie.

swaggs isimemen said...

All dose girls re saying rubbish anty linda pls don't mind all dose okpoo if u don't no d meaning of okpoo let me tel u okpoo means jobless girls who believe they can use their pussy make money everyday frm anybody some of them we use d name of we re student weather d person blind o or nt without shame all what they want is money, nt only ur room mate. (infact lady gaga) has been pinging me since 3320ffb9 she said dat she's in love wit me Lol I pray make wizkid sick ur attention say caro if wizkid sing wit caro it means he has been disturbing ur room mate since idiot ode Lol.

NO.

Kaka said...

Fake wizkid account??

Jay Bhetey said...

Sorry to say tho. you all are jobless. Y dont u all do something sweet by letting her be. whether it is lie or not, Wizkid or no wizkid. Pls for God sake let her have her fun. There is no crime in that

Jay Bhetey said...

Sorry to say tho. you all are jobless. Y dont u all do something sweet by letting her be. whether it is lie or not, Wizkid or no wizkid. Pls for God sake let her have her fun. There is no crime in that

fuck dos wizkid haters

Iniwaves said...

In b lyk say d gurl dey craze sha.

I hate being sober #reBEL GAng