BBA Prezzo flaunts new girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 November 2013

BBA Prezzo flaunts new girlfriend

Prezzo has a new girlfriend and has been showing her off on his instagram page. Her name is Tillya, she's a Tanzanian business woman and blogger who was recently linked to Vast of Bracket. Tillya and Prezzo began dating about two months ago. See more photos of the loved up couple after the cut...

102 comments:

Shade's Files said...

Na wa o! Ds lyf sha...smh

LINDA IKEJI said...

Jisie nu ike,

Hmmmmm,new stori

Soul said...

Why does he like yellow women with golden hair?

Amarachi said...

This one still dey rain,where and what is he up to.Women no get choice

lazy said...

kai..this guy az a tin for women with gold coloured hair..smh

Linda he dated huddah too,d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ r washing deir dirty linen on twitter and instagram

I think he likes dem light in complexion

oshi ati ianu...msheeeew,look at this scruffy looking guy goldie was dying for.....

Love Nwa tin tin, me sef go get GF too, Linda na my crush...

pin:330BE698

ZeeZee said...

If he's happy okay but take care of your daughter Prezzo

Owk next>>>>

EbonyAma said...

If he likes date all the girls, EbonyAma won't even agree 4 dis kind man. Kudos to him and his Gf, gudluck 2 dem. Please let him be faithful to her.

tima said...

This prezzo is a womanizer o.... He can

Prezzo looks like a cancer paitent going through chemotherapy.

LMFAO Ugly Ogre Prezzo displayin Leprechaun as Girlfrnd -_- ....Worse Combination eva seen!! Damn Ugly tins #JustSickOfSeeinOgres# Dhayourcreme baby....

Linda not vast of bracket, it was (Bignis) Apeplanet that she was dating. Now he is with some fine fresh girl. Any other person that was cliaming gf is just a loser.#sidechic.

Prezzo is ugly sha

Pls any update on beyonce n jay z? Joor ni tori olorun

Woman na ur wrist oooo

Gosh!! If this guy were any uglier he'd be a baboon. Ugly ass tipper tyre lip asswipe.

Buhahaha.........now this wen d sayin comes in "life goes on" oh well I still miss Goldie.................*SKITTISH*

Tongue out. Dem dey tell Beverly ntoor! Lmao.

El presidento (prezzo) obviously has a thing for gold haired chics.
I wish him happiness in his new found love

Slimy said...

Good 4 him, @least he can keep goldie's memory burning since its a look alike.. *kinda*

What has prezzo's wife done to him ti deserve all these,cos I don't get,or is he not married

Arike said...

She sure looks good yeah...

What do they see in him? Is he wealthy? Plz share the 411

Cngrats 2 him.....Goldie is a year gone nw.Lilybabe

Oluwadamilola said...

I don't know hw these ladies do it though.. The hair, his face, huhh!

APPLELIPX said...

THIS wOWO PREZZO WEY OUR DIVA BIN DEY DIE FOR

HAPPIE DATIN
TRY AND COLoUR DOS LIPZ IF POSSIBLE
UR GF LIPSTICK MA HELP

will it last?

Pls i need Linda's Email

This guys looks dirty with his ugly hair I dnt knw wht these women sees in him eww.

One word *yuck* turns face to watch Kardashians

Chei prezzo is huglyyyyyyyyyyyy... Well life continues

RIP GOLDIE

Good 4 dem
Supreme Lady

James said...

Linda, go and listen to Ice Prince's song "Pray ft Sound Sultan" in his album "Fire of Zamani." He mentioned you XD

He seems to fall for babes with blonde look.Andy move on with it life.Goldie is gone and gone. Forever.Dr stupid lignin man moved on long before him.

He seems to fall for babes with blonde look.Anyway move on with with it life.Goldie is gone and gone. Forever.de stupid oyiboman moved on long before him.

And our Goldie was busy dying for this one...mtchewwwwww

He seems to fall for babes with blonde look.Anyway move on with your life.Goldie is gone and gone. Forever.de stupid oyiboman moved on long before him.

Well, I was also thinking like you Mystique, until I read this gossip from Linda Entertainment news

Exactly my tot!

I like dat....LoL

jonpinjeff said...

Such is life. Goldie is most likely reborn and living her life as a baby somewhere with no memories of prezzo. Such is the great loop of life.

You worwor sha. Remove that nonsense from your hair, you look greasy

Okay.... Next

Who cares? Good for them. Lol
Im sure he is still fucking Huddah tho. Haha

abbyolatunde said...

Tony young good question.

wetin attract this babe to prezzo?well,women no send look.Na cash be their koko.

I thought this guy is married with a kid...*confused*.

Bfor u know e go gv dis one drugs, see huda his x

hapii said...

Exactly my dear

That dress she's wearing. I saw it today at 45, Opebi road. 6k.

The guy liks old bleched women*lipsealed*na wah Ooo!Linda oya do ur work

missy said...

Bless you!u took d words ryt out of my mouth!

Prezzo and light skinned girls with golden hair... hmmmnnn well life goes on...

Kindly tell us to whom u're making d request,to Linda or Libbers?When we know then we can answer or u wait 4 Linda to answe

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Ugly nigga

OmoAkin said...

Life must definitely go on.....

Striking resemblance with JAY Z..or is it just me? #didi

RIP Goldie :'(

poker said...

There is flavour in new pussy

Anon 2:15pm,Mumu Goldie died on the 14th of feb(valentine's day) this year so she's not a year gone yet...Don't be too quick to type rubbish on a blog like this,learn to get your facts right.

Mtcheew.

So u r a guy!!!!mstcheeewww
EsterDean

3 words with life! It goes on...

LinLin luv, is this u or some impersonator?
Anyway, make una free the guy, life goes on, biko!

O boy dis prezzo uglyyy, no matter d angle

2 ugly pple,,I wonda wah dey'll produce

Nice couple.

ugly

Same fin I ws gonna type

kwansa said...

Love ur comment dear

Huddah is that you?

Hmmm.that's all I have to say :)

Mumu like you! What brought Beverly into this matter? Mgbeke feeling funky. Abeg park well

Ds pin is sure dat of a  tour*yuck*

@NewsBlist: Hey Mr Prezzo, why are you so ugly nay hen? I dont like it jor. Stop being an ugly womanizer...lol

Hmnnnn goal oh life goes on....

He is looking for a goldie look alike and he is spot on!

Chai. Waitin be your own. She just break your heart now now

I was going to describe him as one animal. Then I had a sudden change of heart. The animal didn't do anything to me this night so why should I just knack it which such a bad someone as ugly as this. Animal sorry. I will never say you look like prezzo.

Menh I just feel bad for the girl. If to say her papa hustle well. She no go dey do all this charity work. #datethedying

Chai see person mouth

I no send dem!! Ion even know d idiot!!!

Ugh I'm sorry but this dude ugly as faaak!!! God forgive me.

Jesus! The boy worwor sha,see nose abeg.

Hmm men sha

Nel-D said...

I love this nigger jawe. U jes took the words outta my mouth

Why does prezzo have Gold hair? Like isn't he like 50 years old or something?

Linda, why are u always going about this Prezzo, abi u like the boy. We don't want to know about him please...

PR3SSY D33JAY said...

That statement is very rude...

PAVOUR said...

D presido u too like yello pawpaw..

Prezzo like blondes sotay hin dye him hair

dirty looking hair, ugly gold digger....

Prezzo,my Nigga for Sheezy....U sure know how to seek GOLD & dig GOLD.

Ds presso is jus a social climbing scumbag!

Na waooh for some of una with bitter comments. Goldie husband neva dey shack woman since? Even before Goldie died naim Andrew get gf! Abeg make una free Prezzo jare. At least na bcuz of him dem still dey respect Goldie for East Africa bcuz our girl fuck up big time! Mtscheeeew. And na even Goldie make am do that hair. Bitter pipo, make una change! Am happy for Prezzo sef!

So una expect Prezzo not to have gf bcuz he date Goldie for less than one year abi? Selfish pipo! How about Andrew wey marry Goldie for more than 8yrs but he get engage new girl a month after Goldie die? Some of una no dey think well at all. Whether Prezzo ugly or not, he don give Goldie enuf respect!