Photos from Yvonne Nelson's beach birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Photos from Yvonne Nelson's beach birthday party

Here are photos from actress Yvonne Nelson's beach birthday party which held in Ghana yesterday.  She will also be at Cokobar London this Friday November 15th for another birthday party. See more photos after the cut...

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»

are those stretch marks I see?

Too much fun:-)

Mehn..... I love dis babe

ASUU STRIKE: ASUU Postpones Call Off, NEC Meeting After Iyayi’s Death

Who is the hot guy in the first photo?

And so?!!!!!!!!!!
Mtsheeeewwww!!! #Hissing in my language

Flavour Eldorado said...

So make we dey run ?

Girl sure knows how to have fun. Me likey.

Amina said...

HBD

And so?! Mtsheeeeewwwww!!!!
#Hissing in my language.

lolade pinky said...

diz majid can lyk to famz eeh...in jim iyke's reality show,e dey there....is he tryn to hide his hard on wiv the board......nyc beach parry by d way

Owk we af seen it.
And Van Vicker toes looks like Aki hausa (aya)

Yinx said...

so,lovely pix. buh i dey see one fallen tree

Entertaining!!!#yawn# +walk away

super cool!!!

Yinx said...

i dey see one fallen tree, nice pix tho

that girl hates glo network said...

Bin Tryna post a comment, stupid glo network won't let me. Party looks so normal and fun. Dnt get y celebs have more than one bday party.. dnt they Eva get bored and tired wit all d attention?? Love d pics tho, so fun and normal.

Rola said...

MAJID baby!!! I love you!!!

really nice+ whats that huge thingyyy ? lol

kimiphibia said...

Gorgeous chic...the dark guy in the second picture should have worn a bikini top.

Party @ d beach,soooo kool.lovely pictures

najiajobs said...

Nice pictures

ebimor said...

Nyc pixs,hapi BD diva.dy sure hd lots of fun oooo

BELLA! said...

Wow

niceeee!!!Mr majid cool niguh.

tfrutti said...

Classy! Sweet.

Kae said...

awwww....cute pictures....so nice to know some celebs knows how to have great fun.....U go girl!!! i love LIB

She's put on some weight.

Wow... she looks really pretty. Majid though. ...hmmm... I am still crushing on him. ...

Flector said...

I AM SURE THEY ALL HAD GREAT FUN! :-)

The look like they r having fun...

Woah lovely pics wishing Her Happy Birthday.

Kae said...

awwww.....so cute. Nice to know our celebs have such NATURAL fun. Big shout out to Yvonne...U go girl. And to LIB...I love you....muah!!!!!!!!!!

admin said...

Up yvonne. Not bad at all!

Waooo waoooo luv d pics, happi birthday #DIVA

Gbabe said...

Ewww ...more like porn party .

Yucks!!Looks like a Beach Porn behind the scene leaked pics..Kiddin,Yvonne always looking stunning..HBD gal#DIZZY

Hmm why is Damilola Adegbite there... She and Christopher Attoh... Well they suit eachother.

Looks like They really had fun plus am in love with majid Michael

Bones r all I see...smh

Hmmm. See how this guys grab her thing poor you.

omg! see co-workers doing It right at work see pics

b bricks said...

Hot piks me love dem all, + i see ma darling Chris .

Blackberry said...

Some ghanian guys are so handsome...eish!!

ZeeZee said...

awww beautiful girl, I wouldve never thought a beach party is the best, but thats her idea... Nice one Happy Belated anf may God continue to make you prosper

Nice 1 dere, happy birthday jare?

Thank God am nt d only person wf peanut sized breasts. :((

Lovely pix, beautiful people. Congrat Yvonne!

Nice! Happy pple... plus I noticed damilola n Chris hmmmm #tinsel tinz

DE king............. said...

GOOD 4 her. All de say happy birth day in advance......

lovely...

hmmmmmmmm fine

i sha love dis babe...HBD jare.. see that fat guy jumping inside the water..hmm i hope he landed well #closingmyeyes#

Cute pics beautiful pictures and beautiful people.

boring!!!! Ghanaians are always local.

Sexxxxxxxyyyyy mama*toh badt*

boring!!!! Ghanaians are always local.

Sexxxxxxxyyyyy mama*toh badt*

Her bikini tho! Quite horrible. Eeewwwwwwwww

ziniex said...

Eeh hei LiLi now u ve come, atleast if the jist isn't colourful like dis one it shld be something of importance to us, not that last one of dat jobless girl tweeting wizkid is txting her roomate msheew, when Chris brown has been all over me and I avnt made noise smh lol

Lovely pictures...Hmm! And the waist; never mind Iyanya corrupted my thinking

--SOD--

NICE PIC.BUT CAN SOME BODY PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IZ VERY SPECIAL ABOUT DZ COKOBAR LONDON THAT EVERY BODY Z USING FOR THEIR EVENTS. CHEERZ

Ok na,lovely tho
~DIVADA~

crystal.donnia said...

if na some pple lik linda, dey ll celebr8 it only in cokobar n nth for her naija fans , God is watchin in 3d

Handsome said...

Yeppa!!! First to comment!!! I love ur medicine

Handsome said...

Yeppa!! First to comment!! I love ur medicine

violetta said...

Seen it already linda........ she bin postin it on twitter

Cute pictures

Bia linda post ma comment don't fuck wih me o

Cool pictures, looked soo real

»»Princess anonymous««

Wow she looks radiant

Clarence Peters dey wear pant ni??.... Lol

Nice one....bt watz wit d jumping?..mak person no break leg say e wan snap picture o #im out*

Pretty girl with a nice body physique. Yvonne baby,U rock darling

Like her body soo much. Bt dis jumping is it real or wat? Pray I can do it. Congrats to her. Bt Majid is tapping current ooh

Hmmmmmmmm #speechless#

Nice pictures really nice. But see that black guy in d third picture... Na real eclips o #runs away

Fine girl,fine body. If ve got it,U flaunt it. Yvone darling,U rock baby

Chim o!! That guy and his tommy

airnoh said...

sum guys ar never supposed to b shirt less, NEVER.
Ar u in desperate need of a job, if so Golden Neo life diamite offers a solution tu your problem.
Call this no for more enquires: 08111168757

Happy birthday to her. Fun pics.

CHIKITO said...

This Ghanian boys fine sha, they fine pass Naija men sef. Just look at them ,so handsome

Ovoko said...

Cool!

meme fashion escalet said...

Nice one!

Everybody is fine. Happy people

OMG this Babe Rocks. Am pretty sure Iyanya would be regretting so many things naw.

You guyz ar awsome happy birthday dear

mehn!!! this babe is hot.......

mehn!!! this babe is hot....

HBD LLNP Yvonne Nelson wish u d best in Life...to be honest yvonne is beautiful...see clean beautiful body....no bleaching and she look good.

Wow, dese pix r lovely...she rily had fun. Hapi b'day in arrears yvonne

Wow,lovely pix

av always suspected yvonne and majid
buh why are they jumping like that, are they into competition.

see groove

LINDA O THIS ONE YOU DINT NOTICE THE BLACK DUDE BEHIND THEM...HIS STUFF GOT PRETTY EXCITED :D

Nice one....HBD to her!

linda who's that madam with sagged boobs and whot kinda shade is she putting on!

sd said...

Lol. See chris attoh's dick in d 1st pic. Btw is he and dis damilola adgbite(tinsel) datin?

Pls who's d guy in d speedos...

******MIMI******
The party is fab, its nice to let loose and just feel free.

Yvonne Nelson Boobs thou, It just to big for her lol

Hapi bday garl bt y is it dat africans r trying to go hollywood? Smh. I didn't c her buddy john dumelo wasn't he around for d celeberation?

no be van vicker wei dey talk say get fatal accident for fb????.....we too dy carry rummor

Is it only Ghanaians that are her friends? No Nigerian celebrity there

so luvly mine is comin up at badagry beach nxt yr june linda take note plsssssss.

EbonyAma said...

Cute pix dear yvonne, jegede go soon attack u again.

Efosa said...

Cool party..seems there was lots of fun....but still I thought Majid is a Married man + Van.

I fit use mouth and wash dis yansh for free!!see freshness abeg!!HBD jari

pearls said...

the pixels re simply gorg...esp d jumpy...me likey

linda post my comment haba ..ki de she?...#ijebu

pearls said...

Cool pics

I thot it was an all black party for a minute...
Na wa o..all these married actors...mingling with these girls....

I lov evry bit of dat pixz.pls no1 shuld drop insultive words here ooooo

Her boobz be like cherry

Hapi for gal

The 8th photo tho,d girl on green bikini see all her ribs showing cusz she dey jump! Crayfish ( ˘˘̯) Mosquito legs!

Onkle_Gee said...

Yvonne nelson shaa!! One day I go rump dah gurl.... #Sure dream. *those legs tho

Dis chic my be an attention seeker but pls haters u guys knw u can't deny the fact dat she soooo hot and d attention is naturally focused oon her.

Nice pics,my favourite Ghanaian actress happy birthday babes u rocki enjoy

Nyc pix concept...

So they had time to take all of these pictures yet they still called it a party, doesn't look so turnt up to me.

By: @sandy_maqhubela

Soo dammmy adegbite is reli dating Chris atoh nice! She influenced him 2leave tinsel am sure! #smmmh

HBD pweety, av alws admired u, alws will. May ur days be merrier nd richer in gudness.

wao! Hapy bd dear, feelyn d groov wr i am ryt now.kudos! U r always my no 1

HMMMMMMMM! I'm suspecting Dammie and Chris Attoh! lol
Baybee

Yn body is sexy sha!lovely party!

Kimson009 said...

Nyc!!!!!!

Can't stp lovin her #kiss# ..................*zEe d bisexual*

Maybe they had a fight...There is no friendship without a fight

sdk's first lady said...

Me likey

Guess granny panties are now in vogue
Aibekay says so

Nıce 1

I would like to marry a ghanaian girl

Looks like they had fun. Ghana's version of Tiwa Savage. Legs Mcgee

Nice one baby so sexy

Olufunmi Akindele said...

HBD dear, lovely parry and pics. but shey one parry no do you? dont goan get stolen in london *usingscopetoyabdencia*. if u rant on twitter, i go yab you ooo. have fun and easy on the shayo *winks*

anyway we lack news update

Linda tell me u didn't see my comment n i will repost it, smh..

I just love dis babe..HBD girl...see that fat man jumping in the water, hope he landed safely#closingmyeyes#

Awwww this is lovly pretty vonne me likey!!!!!! Wish I was there :(

Go girl,i so much luv these beach party.HBD. Am also a Nov babe

Why was I not invited abi na bcos I no b celeb

Nice party

Happy Birthday girl.
Yeah, its good to let loose and feel free.
What's your issue with her boobs? Its people like you that would force her to go do plastic surgery and you would still come out to insult her for it. If you cant create boobs, please stop the hating. She's happy and confident with her looks and your sarcasm will only bite at you.

nice one...

Yvonne z gorgeous!! WHO is dat fat dude? Terrible body !*ONYXGODWIN *

Hbd sweet heart.I can see u really had madt fun.

Miss J said...

Happy birthday girl

She is beautiful..

Bossbabe said...

Nyc beach parry....all the jumping doe. It makes it look more fun sha. HBD Yvonne Nelson

Thelma Thinks... said...

Awwww! Looks like so much fun. Damilola Adegbite and Chris Attoh we see you guys. Yvonne Nelson in my next life I must have your body, with bigger boobs tho!

TangoTangoAlpha said...

The coal black guy in the 3rd and 4th pics, that the only real Ghanaian in the pictures, everyone else should go and check themselves well. Real Ghanaians are not fair skinned. ;-)

SMH...looking like chickens that wanna fly

Damilola Adegbite and chris Attoh

notime2checktime said...

Y dem com dey jump like person wey dm swear for so?

Sup with damilola Adegbite and Chris Attoh. Wink

Liveball said...

Whoz dt bloated dark dude? By the way is dia no guy wiv six packs in Ghana? D birthday looks sooo boring........ My yvonne baby is lookin sharp sha, i dnt knw wt Inyanya wz finkin wen he dumped her*****dreaming abt Asuu strke****

brawny said...

Pls †ђξ gal  green she looks starved. And †ђξ gal  yellow bikini Ȋ̝̊̅§ she scared her bra W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ fall off α̲̅πϑ xpose her bust?. Happy Bday Yvonne.

Yvonne nelson got the bikini body + the lady in green...that obolobo black guy tho. Happy birthday YN, many more years dearie

See that one chatting up the gurl behind majid and Yvonne in the first pic. I forgot his name.

John Dumelo is in d UK. Spotted on d jubilee line dis week

Shut your trap fools,instead of just wishing her a happy birthday u na must talk one foolish thing or the order. Haters

Nice pix she rily had a blast
www.mylifemyardor.blogspot.com

Typical 9ja babe @DamilolaAdegbite d only babe not in a bathing suit. We can like 2 form!!!! Look @ all d Ghanaian lettin loose n having fun!!! Dat d essence of a beach party. Nice 1 Yvonne n HBD!!!!

Whaoo happy birthday girl u r too much lov d pix

See as Ghana beach clean ehn!!! If na elegushi, oniru or lekki beach now, person for Don carry HIV comot! Bar beach na death straight!

bbdatouch said...

Wow lovely pic, i luv Yvonne Nelson she is sexy

Why she dey wear grandmama pant ni

Hbd dearie, hv fun...#temmy#

pearl said...

Linda today's is my birthday! Though i'v nt seen any cake as promised by friends, no money, no job, no boyfriend, no husband, no marriage and etc @36 but i thank God for life n gud health!

Though i'm nt happy cos its bn really rough n tough! But it is well cos i stil have hope in God cos the job interview i did on monday at a particular bank is my only hope dats gvn me joy cos i believe smthn gud wil come out of it!

Linda is charles attoh dating that Dami girl

Lovely pictures...

Dat's d best actress for me Ιη ghanian film, she's adorable. LLNP.

queen hadassah said...

Some hot bikini bods...I'm proud of African women

Pretty girl, Nice body,though with stretch marks. seriously she should get a boob job or sumtin..... Jst saying
Dr S

So what.

yvonne nelson is a very beautiful girl..

Am not a "fashionista" or fashion analyst but dis birthday gal pant resemble my grandma sister pant o.........T

Could see some stretch marks on her thigh...not so flattering bikini too

Yes. Run go your village 8-|

Nice buff day........nd hot guys#fanning ma sef

Sigh. Dear anonymous, 95% of women have them. (If you're female I'm sure you have them too). The only reason why you don't see it is cz they're always covered up by photo editing.

Hes majid an actor from ghana as well

Dudu007 said...

Its either U̶̲̥̅̊я fone is scratched or U̶̲̥̅̊ re Blind...Shikena!!!

@anonymous 11:53am, yes na stretch marks, abeg i love this girl now for showing us her stretch marks, most women have em and i do too. over sexy sef dey worry her with the stretch marks. who ever is gonna hate her for them should jejely hug transformer. Yvonne Nelson has a new fan today

The thick babe with saggy boobies just made my day!#thickbabesrock

BG said...

iyanya no come??????? expecting to see him o. lmaooooo lwkmd rodflmfao!! Lili abeg post o

Grace Oni said...

She is beautiful but nt up to me. Check me out

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

Ur eyes ehn !

Idiot were did u see the stretch marks check out the creamy chick.OH u mean the stretch on your ........

Hi Hater! Pls fuck off!!!

Fun! Fun!!! And erm is Damilola and Chris an item?

So what? Where's your own pics? Mtceeeew.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Don't see any charm in this babe, except if Iyanya is telling us that the charm is in her pussy (waist)...
And only so many may be able to know this!!!

Look @ a lowlife like u hiding behind the safety of ur cheap techno Fon n callin sum1s boobs sagged. Ugly idiot like uuu... by ur pics I bet ure in a deadbeat zone sumwhere in Aba.

Amen for u ooo

9ice party. But I believe dis one is ok use d other cash nd visit d motherless babies home.

Lol. I thought my eyes were playing tricks on me o.

Dlapikin said...

Looks like they had fun!

linpopo nice one

This first pic is just weird. Looks like Madjid is getting excited down there and looks like he has his fingers on Yvonne's boob. Then what is up with the granny panty bikini? I do not like

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»