Will and Jada Smith step out in Vegas amid cheating rumours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Will and Jada Smith step out in Vegas amid cheating rumours

These guys are unbreakable. Glad to see a couple like this in Hollywood. Despite recent reports that Will Smith cheated on his wife of over 16 years with his co-star, Margot Robbie, Will and Jada looked happy together as they stepped out in Las Vegas on Sunday November 10th for their son, Trey Smith's 21st birthday. The couple and their children enjoyed a special dinner at Hakkasan at the MGM Grand. People who saw them together told reporters that 'Will and Jada didn't leave each other's side and seemed really happy'. Good for them! See more photos after the cut...

97 comments:

Dats so swt....fuck haters

Trey and Will look the sanest.

Beautiful people

Cute family,so fine!I just hope they stay happy,

What God had joined let no man put asunder.

awwwww! am happy for them.

I pray they continue to stay together. All marriage has its ups and downs just few can fiace the challenges and live together.

Bubbles said...

Lindodo dnt b suprise abt it o,cos HOLLYWOOD is different frm nollywood dats y d marriage dnt last@some of nollywood celebs.oyibo no dey carry sometin for mind dats y dem dey fresh everyday.

1st to comment...... I luv dis family.

I'm happy 4 dem. matured couples

Good to hear O... Nd good 4 dem... Bt dis jada's hair na wa O she looks horrible who tinks so too???

I'm happy 4 dem. matured couples

Awwww!....dey r sooo cute!,thank God fo ds couple tho! #lovelyfamily Linda abeg post ma comment oooo!

Jonpinjeff said...

Looks Like an Professional Managed Outing (PMO). Anyway they are all Artists. Artificila is Home with Them

Wait!!!! What did Jada pinket do to her hair. Or maybe its my eyes.

Elanneka

SNO said...

Dis family is so different and strong.Love to have a strong and lovely family dan dis.

So so happy 4 them, ds is d kainda news I like 2 wake up n see on LIB. May God continue 2 fill ur home with Joy, Peace n plenty of cash, Amen (Jada n Will)

deedee said...

Linda im d first to comment oh!! its good to know some Hollywood stars understand wat marriage is abt..esp.wen dey are wit kids.

Yeah... That's how its suppose to be!

Mrs E said...

SO? Hear they have an open marriage

Belinda said...

They look really happy. Great post!

http://zoharous.blogspot.com

they are unbreakable.love that spirit.

really happy for dem

I don't like d way she looks

beautiful family

DeEmperorsBlog said...

It take a real man and understanding woman to make a marrage work,

That's how marriage should be. *love in Tokyo. Its gud news indeed.

Trey isn't jada's son, trey is will's child from his first marriage

9ce one
Jaden what have u done with ur hair!!!
Willow why are u always dressing awkward of late!!!!
Linda there seems 2 be something wrong with the couples, cos jada is just luking out of sorts here. I bet they are both doing this 4 their son, its his bday celebration, u not expecting them 2 be acting like there's something wrong are u?

Mz Beckhy

what is on Jada's head???!!!

Looks lyk d Smiths' av hair issues!! Everyone's going all directions wit dia hair except Mr. Smith himself! Dey shud be more lyk him, "easy does it"
BTW; Jada Pinkett is a black woman, she won't be leaving her home, cushy lifestyle & husband just lyk dat so sum w***e 2 come take take ova her home & leave her wit nothing! She's a smart, black woman. We more rational thinking dan dem white ladies!!
TRACY

jaybeyblu said...

willow tho! I fear for that child...

If u look as hot as Will and ur wife has on that "Alien vs Predator" hairstyle and u don't cheat, u should be in JAIL or under investigation 4 prospective terrorism........T

willow Smith always making a statement. I love that kid

That's a couple that lknows how to hold a fort together

Linda na u n odas wan spoil dia marriage,stop publishing tins u r not sure of..u de nigeria here de spoil ppl marriage for US..dis is to let u guys know dat its not evrytin u c dat u make a story out of,somtins are better left d way de are,some goats wud read somtin abt som1 in papers and assume it is true and start insultin dem cos u guys are fools

Aphrodite said...

In your Face Haters!!! Lol....

what is wrong with people? why is everyone expecting them to break up?

Lovely...wat God has joined together, let no rumour put asunder...bt in every rumour, der is an atom of truth in it.

Divalee said...

Now that's my ideal couple #sawthatcoming#

The upside of being in an open marriage

Linda u need to stop celebrating these people who allow their children go to sin city aka las vegas at their tender ages.it is very unbecoming of a woman who has a reputation like yourself.

I LOVE them, they have stood d txt of time

The rumour was nothing more than another feeble attempt of white media trying to rip apart a successful & wealthy black couple...They hate to see black couple WIN! However, Will had emphatically stated that “Divorce is NOT an option.”

diamond said...

Daz really kul

jada isnt trey's mum

Canny said...

I love them. Such a show of maturity n understanding. Xoxo Jada

Dis ÈŠ̝̊̅§ wat foluke daramola was tryn to say. Dnt leave ur man bcuz he's cheating or U̶̲̥̅̊'ll ruin ur marriage. Weldone Jada.

Austin dumas said...

i love this family,so cute,i love jaden and willow so much

Happy to see this Jada but hope u arent hiding pain. Just to put up an appearance*sadface*

Cool...this true love nt love for reasons

This family fine sha but Jada's hair luks scary

Rola said...

Picture wise ....this family is too cool and fine too!

1st to comment...nyc

adesuwa said...

Nice pic. Jada looks sick.

Lovely family!I pray will and jada don't divorce! #Anwuli#

Test of time....thank me later....*tongue out*

EbonyAma said...

Lovely couple, real blAck couple#smiles#.

Jada's hair tho

You guys dont undersatnd that this couple are in an open relationship.

Awww swit family.dey whr able 2stand upright wit d tide of lyf! Nw dats cool

OMG, LMAOO. This comment just brightened up my morning. Lol@alien vs predator hairstyle.

Am loving ur comment

Native DR Amaka- said...

Lovely Family..Jada dat hair is one big Scary thing...ooops!!

Funny....

What's wrong with this family nd their hair style? Smith is the only reasonable lookn person in the pic. Lovely kids though nd jada pls do somethn about that hair .*CHIZZY*

But this her hairstyle though....

Nawa for that hairstyle on Jada, makes her look like a starved horse! She's a beautiful woman and should compliment her looks with suiting hair dos, no man would want to feel like he's married to a horse. Good for them for keeping it together

the sure way to make cool cash friends. enjoy!

http://www.virtapay.com/r/elaobi

Happy 4 them,amebo pple beware

Nice...Except for Jaden's unmatched shoes...bet he didn't learn that in "school"

i don't think jade is really happy look at the pics closely she looks so isolated from will and more attached to her son

Itz well ooo.

You see how we are? This is a marriage made in heaven, ba? All you moralists and "judgementalists", I hope you know Jada actually snatched her best friend's husband, Trey's mother, Will Smith, from right under her nose. Now, you won't judge them because they are not Nigerian. But when a man and woman are no longer together for reasons best known to them and the man moves on, you start judging and "cussing" them out because you think you are all morally high and mighty. Well, Will and Jada, good luck (if you ever read this).

LWKMD...............LMAO......lol

Will wife said" I rather give up my carrier to save my married"she's an actress.am fucking happy for both of them .G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ of love will ain't let them separated, coz I ain't pray for my too.

ME I DID NIT SEE ANY WEDDING RING ON EITHER OF THEIR FINGERS THO.

why wont the guy cheat..his wife looks sick...very sick and too full of herself..my thoughts

I LOVE THIS FAMILY MEH... DON'T MIND D HATERS. THEY WILL ALWAYS TALK. PROCASTINATORS

That rumour 'bout will cheating on his wife isn't true. According to E!,,the pictures were taken on the set of the movie they were shooting and many people were there when it was taken. He didn't cheat..Linda you should check out E! Online to see the gist and post my comment oo

Yay!!! So happy for them!

But how person go take sleep with magot na? What was he thinking?

SIMPLYCOCK said...

People won't just mind their business...
All they want to see is the collapse of other people's marriages...
Wishing the continued survival of the Smith's union...

Hub Orient said...

Get Empowered today. www.huborient.com

Price said...

When the cheating is reciprocal, the smiles return. BTW that Trey should be closely watched before he attempts "something" on his half-sister

Linda, did you refuse to post my comment because I said something contrary to what you expected or did not follow the trend here? At least you read it.

Listen..it doesn't mean in a days time they both could release a statement that they have separated but they remain good friends!

However in this particular marraige ..Jada needs Will to survive!...so it's not over ....

If she dumps Will...her tears won't have finished drying sef before her best friends, girlfriends, cousins, any female body will try and get Will...

Jada is smart...she knows whatzup

Lmao.....cool comment!

AK47 said...

in show business, what keeps couples together is whether or not it's good for business to stay together hence the term "power couple" in Will and Jada's case they've built a "power family' it's best for all concerned if they stay together in terms of endorsements, public appearances not to mention Will hopes to be President someday. like every good business people want to see you fail

Morlard said...

Lool! I don't think so! That's her style! She's unique!

Lol lmao hahahahah "..........T", this Nigga always brings d funniest comments.

vinchy said...

Thumbs up jada ,and will

Stella damascus I guess u ar d one speaking rite?

Oh shut up! Is that all you think Las Vegas is about?

Iswear mehn..d children look like misfits n Jada is jes so horrible..looks like a drag..eww

They've already acknowledged that they have an open relationship. In other words, he's free to cheat on her occasionally. TI and Tiny have the same relationship as with many other seemingly long lasting Hollywood relationships.

why won't he cheat on her? she be looking like a starving child