X Factor's Pheel releases new single - Ibiri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 November 2013

X Factor's Pheel releases new single - Ibiri

Pheel is no doubt a hugely talented artiste as he proved by tantalizing the viewers at the recently concluded TV show "Glo Xfactor" as one of the finalists and last man standing. Pheel's show starts in earnest as he releases his new single, "IBIRI" , a song inspired by the Late Highlife King Oliver De Coque's track "Ibiri Kam Biri" (live and let Live).  Listen to his new song below...

53 comments:

First!!!! Omg!!! *faints*

He try

angela said...

I have always loved pheel.... Can remember how he performed dis song and it chased him out of d show..... Love u pheelll...

Dats wonderful

If every one want 2 b a musician...who will b d listener or buyer?

Nice one baby!! We akokaites are very proud of you!! Ride ONNNN

#Etigi# Nice 1 me likey

Am so happy for him o i wanted him to win but That Never happened Nice one Pheel

Djaguar said...

Pheel pheel pheeeeel.nice 1 bro.I saw that talent in u longtime ago.u go surely blow as u wld fly high broda.

Gud 4him

Madam Vex said...

I wish he was more original with the lyrics.... instead of the usual party, money trash.
He cld've carved a niche for himself if he had a different message 'cos this tune is really heavy. But now he has joined the bandwagon for singing senselessly.

sunshine ♥ said...

I just downloaded d song. Mehnnnnnn!!!! Dis song s on point. Keep it up PHEEL. ♥ ♥ ♥

Nice... Me like

livvy said...

Wow!! Pheel dis is your crush from unilag!!!

He tried shaaa

Nice 1 pheel, proud of u making, Nysc music cds lagos Rocks we re representing, immaculate is also making us proud. We re warming up to take ova congrats bro dis song is on point #ADORA#

He s surely talented.Sounds better dan some songs 4rm our accomplished artistes.
I pray he hits d top soon.

dr_dozie said...

Nice song!!! Really cool.

Madam Vex, no need to vex, it is the senseless singing that Africa loves and want to hear as long as they can dance etighi and azonto to the beats! Sad sha, but who cares?!!

Nice one pheel

Ayee

I have listened over and over again. This song is a huge hit o. Jeeeez. Perfect beat perfect melody.

Thanks Pheel

Nice oh sweet,proud of u

Jammmmmm...jammesttt ! Better than most of these our celebs slf...Weldone

Pheel's one of the most underrated artist...he should be as famous as wizkid...'God dey' and 'jofunmi' just kills it for me..nice one bro!

Sweet melodious music.Does Madam Vex expect us to play Bez and Asa when we go to beach parties.Please!Music comes in different faces and plays different roles.This is a song suitable for celebrations,jubilations and jamboree.gbam!!

Wow! the song is cool keep it up pheel

I love the song!! It's a jam!! God bless u pheel

The love of my music world.... nice one baby. God bless the work of ur voice...

On point man....you gat mah whole hood going nberi cam beri!!!!!

sexylove said...

Pheel is awesome. .am so proud to be ur friend. .u ave always killed it rite from d vry beginning. .like I always say, u are d best nd dere is no one else like u in d industry:::::;..u rock boo

Where all of the "A" list Artistes, let dem come and here wat we need to hear, not just nice beats and rubbish lyrics. Well done pheel, neva diviate

Brother u are on point, beat, lyrics 100 percent. Where the so called "A" list Artistes dat feed their listeners wit tight beats profanity or senseless lyrics. Don't diviate oh

angel matalda said...

I think pheel is a talented singer who knows want he wants and goes out to get it no matter the challenges. Nice beats love them, song sounds good to ('⌣'┐) (┌'⌣')┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ┌(˘.˘)ʃ" to. Well done bruv. Proud of you

Wunmzie Grey said...

LeggOoooooo, its ur boy pheellll! Ure so on point, nice song! Dis is wat am talkin about.X-factor organisers, I hope u won't regret for nt allowing pheel!!! I luv u scatter, dis is cumin directly frm my brain.

Who are u! Wat part of nigeria do u reside! Which continent re u! Dis is wat we nid to cool our souls! Jeezzzzzzz I love dat song, so crazy

olise Marvin said...

Its ur boy pheel!!!! Yes we pheel you....

olise Marvin said...

Its your boy pheel... yes oooo we dey pheel yoy guy... we tired of bum bum and sex... clean and clear lyrics. ..d beat na die

Nice piece pheel... think I saw you and that producer from your winner song at the voodoo lounge last weekend... anyways lovely song.. naija needs artists like you.

uwa osagie said...

Sharrap der....sing na if e easy....he try die

IfyKels29 said...

Yes oh, I'm a believer. Pheeling the jam, pheeling the boy, Pheeling the grove, Pheeling the creativity. Keep, keeping it real mehn, none of the caro, and bum bum, and ukwu bullshit abeg.

IfyKels29 said...

Pheelin the jam, Pheelin the boy, Pheeling the groove, Pheeling the creativy. Infact Pheeling everything about Pheel. On point. Tired of the Caros & Ukwus, & Waists....Leggo

Debbylove said...

'ibiri oh" in my brain since last night. which kind infectious song be this. even my daughter has caught the bug. Weldone. more of this.

Pheel, the sky is just your beginning, weldone boo. Keep making us proud.

Pheel, this is lovely, the sky is just ur beginning keep making us proud, love u loads.

Rythm said...

una dey talk blow blow
Pheel na celebrity noni he is worth the goody's of the industry

Nyc 1 keep it up.

Bellannie said...

I simply love african music, and this is no exception

Mussa said...

Keep it up man hoping to see you on top