New Music: Gentle - Ije Love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 November 2013

New Music: Gentle - Ije Love

Read more about Gentle after the cut...

Chinedu Chigozie  popularly known as 'Gentle' is a multi-talented singer and entertainer with an unquenchable desire for success. His style of music varies, all infused with African flavour. The east-side boy who was featured by Modenine recently on the critically acclaimed 'Dobale', is rising fast in the Nigerian music food chain and already becoming a household name. Not-forgetting the fact that he has being called by Soul E, LKT and many others to making good music together. The Gamez Records vocalist is premiering the video for his popular single 'Ije Love' featuring Nicebowhich enjoyed massive airplay on radio stations across the country. Want to know why Gentle is the future? Watch the Unlimited L.A directed clip and be wowed."

37 comments:

he almost sounds like 2 baba...

Sweet. I like.

Gbenga Ogunjimi said...

This sounds just like 2face. Good job!

Dis shAde gal is everywhere na so dem go dey shag am dego mumu geh nice video tho

For a second i thought i was hearing 2face's voice!He is ok voice wise

Tiana said...

Dis video is clean nd Gentle is a black charming I love d video.......

he is trying to sound like tuface...if its not tubaba it cant be ohhh!...

striking voice resemblance with TuBaba

Nice video... am I the only one that noticed the vocal similarities between Gentle and 2face... choii... this boy go blow oooo... track make sense die..... Carry go....

Nyc.1 chi,journey of luv

He sounds like Tu-face. That style will surely make him famous

Mehn this guy is good nice video with no booby or ass display... Linda u don't ever post my comment and to think that u're my name sake I'm not happy wiv u o... This gentle guy is sooo on point

Who be this GENTLE again...Linda where you take see another bad 2face.. This one go blow for sure, I feel your hook for that dobale featured by modenine..Naija all the way..

Millie-Millz said...

oh wow... this dude is tight!

h2high said...

Dope song, Dope video... Dope Empire!

music box said...

2face re-incarnated! if you wish to feature 2face in a song and you cant reach him...Reach this guy and he will deliver!

spyrow mix said...

I think this guy is the next big thing in the industry, I head him in mode 9's "DOBALE" song and he nailed it.

nice music and video. The gentle guy is mad with his vocal ability.. I want to see you on my 45 inches screen.. and I like the girl with the bright smile..the one with gentle @ the end looking chubby...

Sinzu is Sinzu, Tu Face is Tu Face.... gentle should definitely be gentle.. 2face please patent your style

Y does he sound like 2baba 10yrs ago. That sound is old dude.

Sweet Sweet Sound!

Wonderful song

he actually sounds EXACTLY like 2FACE..... wow!!! they should do a collabo soon..lol

He sounded like 2face

D guy is cute........tho!

Wooow I can't belive my ears dis guy sounded like tuface die!!!!! Ahhhhhh Jesus pls dnt feature tuface in ur song pls so we can spot d differences......

Lovely Song all the way

So becus say Him sound Like 2face Make Him nO sing Ba ? Orieyi

Tu-face. Came out with his style, gentle or what I don't like your style, change from it, do you own thing, 2face is 2face, u can't sound like him, that's fake you can't you see?? Linda please I don't like this guy's song but the video is good, LA on point.

Am already falling for yu gentle,,,, am in love! Yu don blow be dat.

He is really good,next big thing,talented singer,big thumbs up to iz record lebel.you rock GENTLE

@eckoj Williams its Nt iz fault he sounds like tuface,try singing yours nd stop hating.

Chidiblack said...

Woww! Gentility, u re really on point, Carry go jareh. Matured video. Chidiblack

@ eckoj williams...so make Gentle nor sing again because u nor like d song abi bcz e sound like 2face?

Abeg go clean ikorodu gutter and nor comment for this blog again #somori#

To think that this guy dn blow gvez me a hope for tomorrow bout my music. We used to sit together in freelance's studio in owerri, i was one ov d first pipo dat heard dat song when he was nobody, kai! Pls remember freelance ur producer oh! He made u what u're today. Wish him a happy career tho'.

Lolz..

keep it up broda cos u d best...U don't know me but u remember Obama and sofresh as of LASTBORN WIRE.