Dencia loses $4k chanel bag, $6k cash, and her BB Porshe in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 November 2013

Dencia loses $4k chanel bag, $6k cash, and her BB Porshe in Paris

The singer tells her story herself. See more Tweets after the cut...

162 comments:

Ok we've heard u.

Kizzle said...

U this Linda...I just taya for u..Where is Niyola's toh bad Video??kilo kan wa pelu Dencia...mscheew.

E no consign me jare

Please I heard they have reduced the price of beans in Ontario! is it true abeg? ***dancing Skelewu***

Mich said...

She's lucky she didn't get b***h slapped.
Pfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffft!

jaybeyblu said...

Yaaawwnnn! It's bed time already. Nothing like a "good" story to put one to bed

WFMH said...

Ahhhhhhhh sorry ooooooo, so oyibo pple sef sabi steal na wa oooooo *smh*

Repent Jesus loves you.

Princess Dee said...

Thank God u were not stolen.

Come Naija first. Sorry sha. But when you say 'like' in front of you, do you mean at gunpoint?? Sorry again. How will you get out of there now? Wahala dey if the gist na true o.

Listing d amount of stuff they took,isn't dat askin for pple to attack her?*rme* dats wat happens to bitches dat waka up n down! 2dy russia 2moro liberia tuehhhh

Why the hell does she have to tell us? Aftereall she is a freaking rich girl
nollywood actress rukky sanda put her breast on display in public see photo

oh yea....did we really have to know it was a BB porsche........rolling my eyes........spend that time investigating and telling the authorities rather than tweeting your annoyance............and by announcing how much cash u carry around someone else might read that and come and rob you in your hotel room......

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Plus her lamborghini convertible n her sky scrappers in no where land. Oow I bet she ws busy takin pix n uploadin on instagram as she ws being robbed of all diz. Everytin to appear on blogs. Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

And so? How does dt change d price of rice in sura market. I knw I am d 1st to comment. *dancing*

Sorry babe next time u tie ur purse or bag round ur neck rada than busy doin shakara

Take heart!

Heya..! So sorry Dencia

Lwkmd hiaaa ooooo @shapiboboy, and she tagged it stealin tins. Only in Naija. D great anonymous

Take heart!

She should be grateful for the privilege of feeding an family for a year with the proceeds of her handbag. Acts like this make life a bit fairer. I dont support stealing but at the same time, no human being should be carrying a $4000 handbag when kids are starving to death,

Carry Ya cross. Na who send u d waka about? Never heard dat she donated anything to charity or ppl in need. Albino oshii. Yawns!!

Lollzz@datSharapibo boy, she lost her peruvian and brazillian hair too. Tuuueeeeh.

Pele!! We don hear. #FiNEWiNe

At least she still has credit and phone to send all the tweet. LOL

juliet said...

Mehn this is so sad. I do pray she gets her passport back at least.

But seriously wetin dis babe dey sing sef?I neva hear one of her song b4 as I dey listen 2 beat FM all d tym.na wa o.

wonders shall never end !!! Linda do u know that Genevieve s parents r still living in one kpako house in egbada . yes ur own genevieve nnaji. hmmm ..I tire oooh ..I know fit shout

Anytime you re in abroad, you mistakenly though you are in heaven where no evil can ever happen. How on earth can you carelessly or recklessly leave your bag with such valuables and be facing somewhere else? Where's your sense of care? You better watch your comment about the French police, so they won't detain you to join with your problem now. Smh!

happy pikin said...

Dear Dancia, your "k" is waiting for you in your room...alariwo oshi

She de lie jor! She don broke de use style de beg for money.. Lol Ole!!!!

She neva start sef,n is twitter d police...mtchew...ode geh!

nt a big deal my dear....funi stori...

Hmmmmm, *no comment*

bitchplis said...

Onpe

Attention seeker. I doubt if Paris officially recognise you!
-Yemoh.

Do we need to know the contents of your bag?? showoff..you deserve what you got.

Dencia, u re such a dumbass***y will u be insulting pPle dat way, huh??? Did u pau dem to guard u ???? Infact, u gat an empty head****Dey even pitied u!! Dey shuld have stripped u naked nd go away with ur clothes###BAGGER!!!

Too bad, shit happens

Philips' decision to give up consumer electronics is helping it thrive

Sori oooooo,get anoder bigger one my dear,first 2 comment,lol

Deal with your loss and stop ranting!

This gal can lie tho! If u are so pained, go and kill ur self. Making noise on twitter like say na twitter steal from u. No body stole from u, if u need to b on d news go and do a sex tape since ur stupid dry songs don't sell. Ewu December.

Attention Seeker oshi.mtshew

Who be decia?

Ounpe! Ode go and fuck to get a new one, because I doubt your music can make you afford new bags n phones

Fuck the ugly slut! Like we give shit. Who put her on twitter sef?

ibeakwadalam said...

Way to tell us say you go Paris.

Village girl... you go leave your purse like dat for Lagos?

NY?

London?

Next time nobe pesin go tell you to shine ya eyes when you dey abroad.

NEXT!

Ever heard of travel insurance?
Insurance is really cheap. Far cheaper than liability.

Go bAck home.¤ u nid to rest. Kelvin

Lolz. Nice question, "Who Be Dancia". Some1 dat claims to be an artiste, but none of her songs had made it through.

Sorry ooooh

Ur phone is gone_ how did u tweet about it...immediately!!! sorry thooo Zie nduuuu

Stories like this require polarised remarks. Aunty Dencia, we are sorry your valuables were stolen in Paris. We are also disappointed in the fact that you had to 'shalaye' the price of the stolen valuables. Not impressed. People of 'Pedigree' don't do such. #B

small change

Miss Lucylicious said...

Ok.
Sorry ooo...

sorry dencia. so sad. hope you find your stuffs sha.

Are you cool with N80,000 monthly pay? If so, dont miss out on this, Click and check this out.

Ʊ hate Ð place..ok...so Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥a who send Ʊ Ɠ♡ there....yeyenotu

It's a big deal my dear, try loosing your stuff to know how it feels.. Paris is know for pick pockets especially with their underground. The French police cant do nothing Talking out of experience so be careful next time.

And so? Na she b d first person? Hustle again bitch

CU said...

Lmao she's just embarrassing herself there. You're a moron for leaving your bag unattended in the first place. Secondly, sisi "celeb" you try for carrying such huge amount of cash. The Africans who "did nothing" don't owe you shxt. So shut your mouth, get off twitter (cos they won't do jack for you) and start canceling and mending shxt! Hiss.

Glammo! said...

Actually its Dencia...don't know who she is too.

Dis HOE can lie for Africa

Yes who is she n wat hit does she have as a nuzikcian ....zipin ma baby oku joor

cocoz said...

Did this olodo just insult my continent???I blame u not..ranting lik a mad dog just for how much??broke ass trash.

Hiaaaa,,,y is she complaining??u bought a bag worth $4,000 nd ure going public bout aw it was taken 4rm u,wen ur hometown peeps aint got no free education/health centre.....kip ur story to u self my dear#jstsaying

Paris is particularly bad with thefts, went there on holiday a while back, went to eat at a restaurant and my cousin left her purse in the booth. We realised like 5 min later and went back and asked if they had seen it. The waitress said yes she saw us leave it but left it in the booth and someone else picked it up. WTH! we were shocked, like she saw some1 steal the bag and didn't do a thing to stop it.I don't know if it's a Paris thing in general or maybe they just don't like black people.

Hahahahahaha*rolling* who cares??? *mayb maltina does* proud bitch, must u mention d amount? hoeloshi, empty barells make d loudest noice arggggh *onto d next one*.

Aijay said...

This is absolutely true. I ad same experience in paris. Especially at Gare du Nord... A lot of Black guys(i guess African) hovering around. One just snatched a ladies necklace like they'd do in lagos. This is absolutely TRUE.

Aijay said...

This is absolutely true. I had same experience in paris. Especially at Gare du Nord... A lot of Black guys(i guess Africans) hovering around. One just snatched a ladies necklace like they'd do in lagos. This is absolutely TRUE.

APPLELIPX said...

BLA BLA BLA

PEOPLE LOSE THINGS ERRDAY
ARE U DAT BROKE?
ONE GOOD STRAFF FRM DA RIGHT DICK SHOULD GIVE U ALL THIS

HOOK UP WTH BIG BOIS MON-CHERIE; U WON'T SOUND SO PATHETIC

D ish is dat celebs 2 dey lie of d prices of their items, even 1 tym will-I-am said dey stole his jeweries 4m his car wat abt 10-15k usd, all na wash, so dis dencia sef didn't loss up 2 dat amount & Linda post it 4 d world 2 see

Kool story,she shld keep up the lies..

mrs me said...

Dencia was abt to drop a comment and my fone fell down , so I decided to change my mind and not insult u but truely it is official.... o TI YAWERE how dare u? all that lies? Ahhhh calm down na! Now wey u Don get advert space for linda Blog are u ok now? Omo ale jatijati

Some babes can so form, mshwww....who he concern now,abeg bounce

Rubbish stories wats all d forming abt smellos

Yemolala said...

5 fuckin black?????? Oniranu. They will soon kidnap you with dt attitude of yours.

So dis babe still dey runn her mouth abi? SMH! So y she com dey announce d prices of d items? As if all dat will lead her 2 Heaven

Great boobs

Yemolala said...

5 fuckin black?????? Oniranu. They will soon kidnap you with dt attitude of yours.

Sounds like LOCAL SCAM

Estyblues said...

"5 fucken black aka Africans".......she dey craze for nyansh.....idiot

ill bliss said...

How much is it kwanu? People are loosing two containers for high sea and she is ranting about mumu tins

I hate Paris. Its ancient and overrated and d people there Are unfriendly and cant speak English....plus the pickpockets r toooo many. Sorry Dencia. Stick to dubai next time

l am sorry to hear about ur lost,that is paris for u,no one can be trusted,just be careful next time.l had similar experience 2002 when l was still jjc in paris,thank god now l am a proud french Citizen.take care next time cos,paris na same as ajegule for lagos

I just dey hear de name for de first tym sef. Next tym. Aunty Density, use dat 10k to buy good security. Odeh!

I tried ignoring but i just couldnt ....
damn!!!!
So your ranting on twitter, will it bring back your lost items??? will it make any difference???
You should have gone to the police station and write a statement instead of ranting on twitter.... so you are expecting I get the lost items for you???
damn!!!! Stupid of you to even list the items and the price tag beside them... you expecting a standing ovation???

Biatch puhleeeeze.

Oooops..she got Mugged in Paris??of all places??well you are in the World's fashion Capital you can get a replacement..with those hot Legz of yourz Cash shouldn't be wahala naw..finally doze off from Codeine mix..#DIZZY

I pray she has $6k with her ooo. U don see maga wey u go dey fool abi. Abeg cross over to Italy & continue ur Ashana business

Motherfucker stole her fucking pussy bag U motherfucker also stole her Vagina hand bag? What a fuck is wrong with U black aka African fuckers ? U wach τ̲̅ђe fucker stole her fucking anus dollar. Danm. U all are fuckers. Fool.

Dencia my ASS talking bs. Smh. That's what bitches do. ºнaĦaнaº°˚

Eya sorry oh, thats Paris for you my dear, thats why they announce all the time that you should keep your bags well cos of pick-pockets. you sel no try oh why you go leave bag wey expensive plus money inside sitting alone? pele i hope you will still visit next time

Eyahhhh!!!! Sorry eh!!!! Maybe next time Paris won't be so cruel....and we all thought it was the city of "love" void of criminals....ohhhhh enjoy *Linda, post o!!! cos ur selections on which posts to approve na wa!!!

Oloshi na attention u de find ba lik dat TOKE gal wea de go al d gbedu

Where dis one come out 4rm. Who she be?

Onpe dem show am cletus brother

Pls who is she?

Was there really 6k in the bag tho? How can we even verify if ma 1 kobo or 20k dollars loool oh yeah sorry pele ...

jaybeyblu said...

But she aint nigerian

Eyaa sorry dear, but you are rich, you go replace am! Plus with the surveillance cameras there they no fit catch the thief?

D comments on dis blog has a way of livenin up my mood tho!!!...she's jst an attention seeker....yimu

You know what this sound like ? This sounds like she lied to someone she owes money to and said she was in Paris. And now she is on twitter claiming robbery so person she is owing money or dodging will pity her. 419 babe go Sidon Jor

This girl is funny......so what phone is she using when she said all her stuffs were inside the so called bag....abegi, park well..we no be mumu!!!

And she even has the time to tweet all that??? Sorry ooooo

So sorry Dencia, if u actually work 4 Ur money nd u cud afford all Ur mentioned items den u shud stil hav a fat account so u realy didn't hav 2 let d whole world knw d prices.

A's a big girl dat cn afford all Ur mentioned item, u shud hav a fat account. So get new stuffs, u realy didn't need 2 let d world knw d prices of Ur stolen items.

Good God....you all are mean sha.... while we may not know the true value of the items or what was In the bag.... she did get robbed... I guess ranting on twitter will do nth and I dont expect to see a "sorry" but rlly.... sm1 got robbed....how can u say sm1 deserves to get robbed... I knw a lot of ppl who hv ranted to others wen they were robbed...they list wat ws taken and even list wat it cost....they do it so u can atleast try to imagine how great a loss it is for them....
they do it on fb twitter n face to face....
the least ppl say is...thank God u were nt hurt
She was robbed....you guys rlly....Nigerians...we must try nt to lose our empathy. .no matter how much d gvt or any1 tries to strip it frm us n frustrate our efforts
if u hv nth nice to say...dnt say anyt at all.......God bless una hustle and wen ur finally blessed n u buy things uv always wanted and a bloody bastard robs u....and u complain...God also bless the man who tells u ur silly or "y r u tellin us" or "will it change d price of fish in d market"
you nvr rlly understand til it happens to u... I pray I nvr get robbed...and if unfortunately I do and im mad enuf to release it anyway I knw hw....Then I hope I dnt hv ppl puttin me down further....

idk why you'll be carrying that much money around in the first place.. what are all ur bank cards for? they not started stealing from u kmt oshi

Chop Chop said...

oyimbo land ke? next time buy tc.

So na to tweet am be the next thing KMT!...
nice analysis btw

Lmaoooo I love my people

Na to maya mama wey dey sell plantain for Paris

Na timaya mama wey dey sell plantain for Paris

so you have credit cards and $6000 in cash in the same purse what kind of nigga nonsense is that? you deserved to get robbed, look on the bright side there is a lesson in there somewhere

khemorah said...

Well, who the fuck is she????

take hart cos he`s no longer needed in mancity mscheww jst be telln d world ur rich dey will still steal from ya #justsaying

all that in 1 day..som1 should try 2 steal her heart 2 afterall shes rich and easy 2 steal from

and..............................

QueenRita983 said...

Hemme, anyone visiting Paris should hold their belongs firm. They stole 2 phones from me on arrival at the airport once. Terrible reception. I hated the one week I spent there. Paris na headquarters of pick pockets o.

Remi A. said...

Illiterate... please travel.

Hmmm really???hw u take get dis info??linda pls look into dis matter and give us d feedback.......can't believ it. Sha with all the 4m wristwatch and tinz

Everybody knows that Paris and Rome are robbery central in Europe. To bad nobody told her to leave her valuables at home. Funny thing is, she probably would not have been robbed in Lagos.

@Prittichy, jus iamgine if sum pple get access to CNN, breaking news 4 be; I jus lost my nails it Cost me 20k dolls... na today? #lol abeg dencia plz cry on dis handke... nxt time hold ur stuffs well ur at a public space & nt act lik doll

SiSi Events said...

Dis babe's jus full of crap!..y tweet d prices?..ki lo ko wa?!...oniranu oshi*hissin n passing by*
SiSi

Who the hell is Denica? Obviously a low life! Dear Denica a "money transfer place" is called a bureau de change.

She probably seeking attention - Fake Fake Fake .

Becos dey choose to

She sounds like a broken record...$10K and so bloody what ? Instead of thanking God she is alive she is giving us a budget proposal! Smh !

Eyah! Eyah! Eyah! Ndoo, sorry. Buh Linda na who I go ask? Abeg make she go take back seat. Hehehehehe!

Bit*h back off pls,what is our business with ur stolen stuffs?cheap thing

Somtimz I wonder wat som peeps wud do if d wrld suddenly goes bak 2d stone age! Am sure all dis cheap announcemnts n fights on twitter n intagram wil stop

Voleur!voleur!!voleur!!! Dencia,c'est toi qui vole ces chose toi-meme!pourquoi tu mens?#mort de rire#LatinoPINKY

Call ur aristo to give you another one. Nonsense!

This girl is just a bloody attention seeker! Wetin she use tweet after dem thief her belongings... abeg make she go rest

Orisirisi!ma frnd goan sleep,bloody liar.since u r nt bothrd abt wat dey stole den stp complaining,buy anoder one n be careful nxt time.make we hear word jorh.linda abeg no dey bring mumu ppl lik diz lady here,I dnt even knw ha,she dey sing ni abi she dey act????

Leeely Clinton said...

She's a damn big fool!!. what would she be doing with so much cash when there are cards for shopping abroad! Even in present Naija, people shop with cards these days. If she lost only cards, it could be reported and banks know how to block it immediately and reissue a new one! We all travel abroad and every1 knows that France is corrupt so why move around shopping in France/anywhere else with a Channel bag? dressed like a masquerade and attract thieves to yourself? People move around with bag that could be hung around their necks abroad especially in the train and it doesn't make them less human! anty Linlin, plez lev this attention seeker!

Really madam u didn't have to tell us the worth of what u lost. U got robbed, u got robbed weda it was ur porche or ur virginity.... Sorry anyways does French police r d dumbest fucks alive, u'll hv better results reporting to a vigilante or a superhero cos does guys r d ultimate racists.

Who is Dencia? A naija celeb? i have never heard a song by this lady!! Sorry abt your loss but why tell the whole world the prices? u could have listed them all without necessarily attaching the costs ....simply shows u wanna show off!! get a grip ... if u r rich...u wld act rich!!

oh yeah, Dencia cooked up a damned good story...cool way to confess that she's living illegally in france without a passport. Ode oshi...abeg shattap!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Damn!!!
Dencia...you so fucking hot and sexy, perhaps the thieves targeted your pussy....
Could get it for obvious reasons and settled for your quid et al..
Sorry sweetheart!!!!!!
You set to recover your stolen stuff 10x over!!!!

Twist said...

See they Aren't done with you yet! You better keep mute if you know whats best for you! Your house might be the next!!

Stacey said...

Why dint they steal her silicon boobies too?? Hissssss

Bro. Kunle said...

Which phone she dey tweet with, we don hear.

patrick said...

Which phone she cun use tweet if dem been steal all her valuables...*sigh* she's just lookin for attention and she really got it...

BARRY9ICE said...

so sorry dear, God will provide more for u. pele

This bitch is a fucking lair,shes has nothing her bitch ass is just here looking for attention

She said nigerian people are 419 so using them to get what she wants will be easy,D u know who I am and u know when u told me this,if it's a lie go on..you nigerian people should not let this girl use you people for fame,i'm even shock that this is going on so long.

OKOSO. HEHEHEH

ZeeZee said...

The type of people who show off like this are the most highly vain What is wrong with 'I lost my purse, mobile phone and a large sum of money today and I am upset about it because the police will not act?'... be grateful for the money you had, still have and most importantly your life. Children are dying and starving to death, people are blind young orphans are out there, very young children are caring for their parents, please be better than that and don't expose yourself to dangerous people who wait for young, rich, beautiful ladies like you to walk by so they can pounce on you
#MayGodHelpUsAll
#LordHearTheCriesOfYourChildren

Kai you people are mean.. Bunch of jealous assholes

eyo ever heard the word ATM BEFOFRE abeg shift mKe we hear word. fool

ricky said...

oh my God linda kilode gan..make she go house sleep. is this her wish list? i fit give her aristo o

The girl is lying through her teeth. People no believe am oh! Or she should name her sugar daddy because that's the only way she can afford those things. What does she do to have those things? Last time she said she pays so much to take care of her dog weekly. Liar, liar, pants on fire. Singer my foot! Who knows her here in the US? Maybe she can be shakara for Africans in Africa, but here in Yankee she is nothing. She is a wanna be and liar of the first degree. I appreciate that she is a go getter, but she can't sing and she can't write good songs, she is a pretty girl, so she had better go and be a trophy wife to a rich African man and stop stressing herself. As a matter of fact, I will forward Dangote her info now now. Shikenan! Linda post my comment oh!

lol see as she dey calculate am as if twitter na policestation

(twitter/instagram)

Finzzy101 said...

Isnt d cash hers?she cn like 2 buy waheva pleases her wit it...wen u make urs,use ALL 2 run a charity org.mtsheeeww...like u wuldnt do worse

Finzzy101 said...

2 1st Anony 8:57 Isnt d cash hers?she cn like 2 buy waheva pleases her wit it...wen u make urs,use ALL 2 run a charity org.mtsheeeww...like u wuldnt do worse

Finzzy101 said...

2 1st Anony 8:57 Isnt d cash hers?she cn like 2 buy waheva pleases her wit it...wen u make urs,use ALL 2 run a charity org.mtsheeeww...like u wuldnt do worse

Finzzy101 said...

So na twitter wan help u retrieve ur stolen items, abi? #uneccessary attention# abeg go find paris police make dem help u locate am