Jumia Launches 2 new stores: A Christmas Store & Wedding Shop | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 November 2013

Jumia Launches 2 new stores: A Christmas Store & Wedding Shop

JUMIA, Nigeria’s number one shopping destination, has launched two new stores on its website allowing the website to become bigger for customers to shop. Jumia this week announces the launch of the Biggest Online Christmas store in Nigeria and Nigeria’s first Online Wedding store.

Christmas store Under the slogan ‘All You want for Christmas’ everyone can shop stylish products for the whole family – including fashion, gadgets, electronics, beauty and others. A special section JUMIA dedicated to all the kids favorites at the best prices during this festive season. Continue...
Jumia Opening the first of its kind Online Wedding store in Nigeria and will feature top Nigerian Designer brands like David Wej, Ethina, Style Shoes, Eternel, Julliana Rose, Hatz& Souls and House of Fabric. Customers can now shop for Bridal dresses, Grooms tuxedos, bridal maid’s dresses and suits for the grooms men, accessories and shoes by just clicking a button.

In the Spirit of the season, the Jumia Christmas store store will also have an array of Christmas ornament like lightings, Christmas trees and tree decorations – from a simple round ball to highly artistic designs.In the Wedding Store we are offering souvenirs/gifts, to enable friends and family of the bride/groom shop for items for the wedding guest like mugs, bath wraps, brides bible, luggage tags, Passport covers pedicure sets etc at affordable prices with selected gift wrapping options

TundeKehinde and Raphael Afaedor, Co-founders Jumia Nigeria: “We are delighted to be introducing more stores on our website especially at this time of the year. For Jumia this is our second Christmas as a business and this time we have made it even bigger offering customers everything with the best prices giving everyone the Perfect Christmas. Also with the launch of our wedding category we are giving Nigerians everything they can get online with weddings so big in Nigeria Brides can see Jumia as the one stop place for their wedding planning’’

JUMIA’s customers will enjoy free delivery on items in Lagos and Abuja. Our Customers also enjoy 20% discount on fashion items and 5% other items when they shop Christmas gifts for their loved ones this week as well as promotion for wedding shoppers to stand a chance to win a Romantic Weekend HoneyMoon at a 5 Star Hotel in Nigeria.

Click Here to enter Nigeria’s Biggest Online Christmas store and Click Hereto Shop from our One of a Kind Wedding Store.

14 comments:

Tunjy said...

nice one Jumia...more power to your elbow...

Watch As A Nigerian Police Officer Harasses And Manhandles A Man Without Any Reason (Video)

Wow... That's nice!

Sister said...

Hmmm.... We are actually getting there.Nice!

Jumia is undoubtedly unbeatable

Boring!!!!!!.......

is good

nice one dere...more online options n ease of shopping,just great!

Dts vry good of u,I actually saw their bike in abeokuta ws lik dis guys ar doiin a great job weldone!!!

Nice one jumia, making the mark access your desires dont doubt jumia

Jumia is indeed best.

Jumia stop selling fake stuff

borriinbggg squared..Linda how far with this Asuu thing

Abi oo..all they sell is china low quality stuffs