Exclusive Photos from ButterScotch Evenings | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 November 2013

Exclusive Photos from ButterScotch Evenings

I was at the event so I have to 'of course' start with my own photos. Hehe. Butterscotch Evenings took place last night at Eko Hotel and featured Chidinma, Tiwa Savage, Shina Peters, CEO Dancers and US singer Teddy Riley and his group Blackstreet. It was a really classy event and I had a great time. Oh and if you love my hair, it's from Lolavitahair. See more photos of guests at the event after the cut

Yvonne 'Vixen' Ekwerre and Wana Udobang
 Nkiru Anumudu
 Omoni Oboli and Sasha P
 Abigail Oseni and Ada and Uju Gold
Adalice Mendez and Adenike Adewosi
 Bella Cleiny and Bioye Adelekan and Lara Oladekun
 Charles Aigbe and Chioma Agba
 Dolapo Kuye-Otegbiy and Dorothy Ughenu
 Ehintemi Popo and Ify

Osam and Jennifer John
 Kitae Blaque and Lami Izore
 Lola Fateye and Mojayin Dekalu-Thomas
 Nene Iwuanyawu and Ruth Osime
 Sandra ClaireTiti Fowora
 Tosin Ajibade and Catherine Aniemeka

252 comments:

1 – 200 of 252   Newer›   Newest»
DADDYSWIFE said...

First to comment,first to comment written all over me,hw sweet.

Linda u are chopping too much money and gently turning into Orobo!!!! Abeg take it easy we like the sexy Linda

Lindosky!! Thick madam!!

Pretty!!!!! I heard Tiwa popped d occasion wit her hit song"Eminado". Linda u look cute and beautiful but ur hair is a NO for me....
I guess best dressed goes to Abigail Useni... Colourful event though

Pretty!!!!! I heard Tiwa popped d occasion wit her hit song"Eminado". Linda u look cute and beautiful but ur hair is a NO for me....
I guess best dressed goes to Abigail Useni... Colourful event though

NIkAPETRELLI said...

Nice pictures.But.......

Aunty Linda, are you bleaching your body? Because your legs are multi-colour but knees are still black.

Linda marry me na u too fine and simple

Cammy said...

Linda marry me na u too fine and simple

I see pot belles, I see camel toe.....ladies if u dnt have d bud dnt wear tight fitted dresses like d@ #advice# dear Linda watch dat stomach of Urs,ur hair n dress I love tho.

Dat abigail osien is fayn

Linda you always look like you lack confidence when you dress up. Even with your expensive shoes you still don't ooze confidence. Pretty girl sha.

Good looking

Lovely people,all looking gud.

lizzy said...

Nice dress dear

The lady in d blue gown(Abigail Oseni)'s dress is a killer. Biko,who is this lady with d sagging boobs? Her outfit is a disaster, even the bra is showing. Choi! Wetin person no go see for this naija.#covers face and walks away#

Naija therapist said...

linda for sure the most beautiful out of all the pix........for more info on autism and other special needs and learning disability,visit www.sensorycare.blogspot.com

Mojayin (actually Mojoyin) nee Dekalu-Thomas is Mrs Okoisor.

who is that old cargo with sagged breasted in pix no 22?Not impressed el'l

kendall flower said...

change your style girl! enough of these your 'as usual' looks, don't you wear pants, jeans and other trendy outfits? and your hair too? can't you try out other hair styeles? don't your braid? what happens to curly hair?

Horrible horrible!!! WTF? Me no likeyyy

The first lady on black looks a clown. Shez soooo round. Lyk felele ball

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Some are cool, others are cold. Linda you are the best buh u fat for leg sha. Lol

who is that old cargo with sagged breasted in pix no 22?Ladies please before you go out ask 3 people in you house to advice you whether you look stunning.cos self praised can be deceiving.Not impressed el'l

bebetohsure said...

They all look trashy. Sorry buh no beefs. Linda u sef no too try. D lady in red dress with dropping boobs, what were u thinking about. The worst dressed definitely goes to you.

Linda na only ur dress I gbadun pass, this aunty wey show boobi so na marketing she con do

Lindodo, lukin hot as usual...pls who b dat Chioma 'sumthing' wey carry dat ugly blonde hair#eyesrolling# Pls I love dat tall hunk #lovestruck# Osam...Marry me na! Linda post my comment o!

This is the funniest blog I have ever read

Loveth said...

Where is Toke???

tima said...

Some pple can dress rubbish ehnnnn lindodo u look fabulous

Linda y u dey show us bobby wey don fall finish. She kno dey even shame dem don press press her bobby finish she stil dey open am make people see am no packaging @all

Who is that dirty looking girl in the black dress with the sagging boobs???

bebetohsure said...

Sorry, the lady in black dress. (My bad) can u imagine your brasserie is even showing all in the name of fashion. Dunno buh am so disgusted by your dressing. Im sorry if u offended by my comment.

omg wat a razz bunch of women. no comment. linda u getting fatter and fatter

Lynda your knee is not one of your strengths . You may consider doing something about it.

Nice pix u got here

I know say linda no go cari last, feferity 2 much

Hmm, sm ladies toto shape are obvious. Linda, u need to scrub ur knees, they are too dark.

iya said...

This is clearly a sponsored post.why is everyone including Linda looking so ratchet?

Amina said...

Okayyyy niceeeee

nkiru will not kill me oh! lol she took pot 2 dis event, i tot she go carry banana tray go dis wan,linda u n short gown! na wao,Abigale rocks it beta in her blue gown. dat nameless babe wit all de cleavage popin out shud go n take a fashion advice frm fashion police els!!!

geez first to comment people oya carry go. ~~yawns~~

Linda don chop plenty puff puff

Linda pls do something about your tummy. You can't have all this money and not know the importance of working out or healthy eating. When all have failed, resort to the use of spanx. This is not acceptable..

Hmmm,sisi Linda see ur belle...looking nice though

Chai whr all dese chics cum from....*lips sealed*

geez first to comment people oya carry go. ~~yawns~~

Hey

Linda jubadi as tiwa said, wo wa ke ko, if u lik no post moi comment oo! Mari u no go mari abi u no lik mr $ mrs on d same red carpet?

I will start with you then. Bia linda, u don de seriously add weight oh. Try n watch it b4 u hit a size 14. See ur belle don de change clothes and these legs are gearing towards the thunderous zone. Nne were ya nwayo biko. But u luk good from d neck up. Lol
And who is that one that her dress is falling off her breasts biko?

Shyla

Wow, what a glamorous linda for the day, tend to meet you some day and say it to your face, prolly will soon. You should get an endorsment on modelling.

kunle said...

Why are some not posing and taking their pix on red carpet. I guess that is right

rili classy event. first to comment

Who z hotter?,none bıkko buh lıly!,Aunt lıly yhur pweedıe gaskıya,ur gown,shoes,daht haır..wat z ıt called agaın sef,'umbre' blabla..wahreffa!,mıı lykıe.ınfakt yhu look 'WOW' #shıkenan!.That lady on dah 22nd peeshur ehn,ha boobz lacked packagıng.c ehn lıly,beta kum n kıdnap mıı soon naw,so dat we wıll b goın to ollof dese events togeda..*smıles* #Mz_NenyeH

Dat girl in d 21st picture....1 more mm of dt black gown going down wld av revealed her nipple n wots dt blue stuff btw her non existent cleavage...den again maybe dt ws d plan. Tacky hair! Razzite

Terrible outfits!Bad bodies,too many big and flabby tummies.

lovely

So 9ja babes no longer av flat tummies?na wa!

You look gorgeous!

Linda,had always under-rated ur level of wickedness huh! Y u come show dat lady sagged bossom like dat?

You are not looking bad, Linda. However,what's up with ur tummy? Abi na baby bump? You need to work on that.
The lady with twenth pic has sagged boobs nah! Can't somebody tell her? :D

LINDA UR LEGS ARE BIG!!!!!

Lucy said...

Linda on point, Ify what's that?

U all look so good am so speechless...woaaa nice dresses I miss d event

Julit said...

Linda redo that closure fast. Your shoes are fab! Very gorgeous. Your dress is wugly! I'm not sure this colour of hair suits you but heyyyyy!

Classy event, Linda u look stunning! Nice pix especially with the names attached, u shd do more of that.

Are you pregnant?

You look good tho!... Shine bright like a diamond...BTW Why do you like dick so much?

Beautiful ladies all around!

Awww.. See my ex gf has grown big :D I want you back :P

Yaaay!!!!! I see myself.. Dig head .

~NDG~cimino~ said...

Linda! U sef fyn o,
All dis pics U culd 've replaced wit urs, as opportunity doesn't come always......... Tym to xploit di available

wemimo said...

Y re dy all having a bad hair day! Jeez only Linda's hair tried..Btw my sister..u Don dy too add weight oh..wusup with d belly na..pls watch it...from ur love..no homo..

Bunch of ugly,razz looking babez oh Gawd ,jst very very few are ok btw linda I wonder how u got ur self here wif such horrible,poorly dressed looking babez *Pukes*

APPLELIPX said...

THE THING BE SAY; HAF NEVER HRD OF 1/4 OF THE PIPO IN DIS POST

LINDA AND THOSE PEPPER LEGS; WHY WON'T I LV U.
#P.S

TRY D RUB CREAM FOR KNEES TOO B4 LIBERS GO SAy U DON DEY BLEACH.

ERR ODA PERSON IS JST DER; NOTHIN THRILLIN, NO STYLES TO TIFF
DRY DRY GURLS

*YAWNS*

Aunty linda y cnt u change ur hair style 4 1nc? U beta pass dis wowo babes here

Worst dressed goes to Linda. So boring abeg. And u look preggy or do u drink alot of veer?

diamond said...

Nyc pix. Dat lady wif d topless gown shudda juz wore d gown 4rm beneath her bossoms. Mtcheeew

Eeeewwwwwww! Every1 here looks weird except linda....not a good sight @all

Linda what "hapin" to your legs? This was not d legs u took to teju baby face's show.

Lynda and Center patting, Looking good Dear bur u got to burn some calories

U luk amazin dearie *muah*

Double Vee said...

Butter Scotch Event! *eyes rolling* wot is it about by d way. Nawa Eko f show, Lagos n all manner of shows n get togetha. Leenda Ikeji *covers face* ur legs though.. I comment my reserve f now!

Hehehehe...Lindodo u set die..gbaaaa but dat spot on ur hot legs shaaaa..Bia..antie Nkiru stl dey rock party ..oga ooo.Omoni I c u join Linda ..the G man in corp suits too oya join n as for d rest..Fashion police dey watch una with microscope..

Kimson009 said...

Sagg bobby ☹ ha c camel to oooo *wink

Linda your legs are ugly :(

Ruth is so lovely in dat dress

Linda your dress is fine but it should have been longer. as for the rest...you don't know how to dress. see breast and camel toe and someone is wearing a prom gown -.- FIRST!!

Whats happening with your legs Linda?? They use to be slim and smooth but now they are looking plum and somehow. Take easy on the greasy food pls!!

Linda, linda, linda ooooh, u like this ur amebo ooh, why u show us that babe with breast twice. Trouble no good ooh.

Linda, Linda.
Take it easy with chopping life o. It's beginning to take a toll on your mid-reef. Your belle is screaming for attention despite the fact that you are wearing a girdle.
Also take it easy with the toning cream, long things and dangerously thick things..

I don talk my own o.

Best dressed goes to Abigail Oseni.

Linda u no such that belle I finish o....shit still sticking out...#dropdcarbohydrate

Y in God's name is dat lady in black showing off her flappy breasts. She had better go back to her mama for more training on how to look trendy and still be decent like Lindy babe.

See belle @ foto numba 4...

You rock jor...don't mind those pple calling u mgbeke. Adjerho says so

Titi Fowora nee Olagunju rep CSSJ!!! You rock dear... You look so amazing.

Hope you are doing your workout as usual ? I'm seeing some weight gain

We all need the mercies of God, you can ask God to have mercy on her genuinely but if you can't do that leave her alone with God. What makes you better than her?

Lmao..no one loves your hair. It is horrid.

Nne you suppose start weight loss blog oh!!!! better watch it.

Linda ur shape is getting so bad. I hope u do somehting soon. This is not good for you. Look at your stomach-are u pregnant?

I see one girl there with camel toes abi shey na camel eye una dey call am, lol. Linda you look like someone I dated once, her name was Linda too. Is it you?

Linda you need to enter the gym. This orobo no fit you abi you dey 9 months course but you no wan tell us?

All these names kwa ? From where ?

Don Peror Francis said...

Is it d gathering of ugly ladies??? Just asking cos wat I see is ugly girls all tru....Next pls

So many unknown faces. Linda pls watch it,ur stomach is getting bigger. Adjerho says so

Some nice dress there,but I don't like your shoe linda.

The Gist Arena said...

Hmmm Linda, i dont knw if others seeing what am seeing, but i think i like you like this, that is if u were to be my GF. You are adding weight or rather, u'v added sha. any ways you looking good.

Linda u r lookn rily different but cute :) I like, bt u're gettn 2 fat o, see ur legs

WHAT ARE YOU ALL WEARING FOR CHRISTS SAKE???NOT ONE CLASSY PERSON!LINDA WHAT THE FUCK IS ON YOUR HEAD? MSCHEWWW

Yuks soooo fuglies

Linda r u 3mnths pregnant?. Ur toes though luks like u r breaching. But ur a beautiful girl just wondering why you have NT getting married by now. If they don't come why don't you go for them? Before u move out of marriage market? My opinion plz my fellow LIBerz dnt kill me o.

Beautiful people. First to comment. Linda biko post my comment as first o

You don dey fat o linda?

Beautiful people. First to comment. Linda biko post my comment as first o

Meek said...

Nice pix but dislike the girl in black gown without a name.. Linda please change ur cream to Vaseline.. Your cream is bleaching.. Don't post my comment and get ready to quarrel with me..

Hi ..linda ur so cute ..pls can we be friends ..ub_mikel@yahoo.com ....don't post my commnt ooo pls ...I trust U̶̲̥̅̊ won't .

linda biko dash me dos shoes...

Glammo! said...

Now u re talking! I just love ur simplicity Lindiway! U rock.

aiye said...

She sucked ur father's dick?

Linda your knees are darker. Are u bleaching? Hian! Well the skin on all the joints of our body likes too look a shade darker- especially the knees and buckles. Bla bla bla- if its Toke now, al of you will start to talk.

Linda abeg go hit the gymn ASAP. You need to remove that korodomu in your belle unless you are pregnant sha. And pls post my comment.

bubbles said...

Lwkmd
So she left that one @home and wore two left legs abi
Hahaha

She ate too much puff puFf. Lol!

linda please stop bleaching or toning

Sexy linda toh bahd I dey feel u

I see some very razz looking women. Money can't buy class.

Ada said...

Its a sad day when my cousin Nkiru Anumudu is the best dressed among younger women!

The next time I attend an event and Linda Ikeji is at the event, if I'm not well dressed, I'd run home, becos I don't want to be shown on her blog with fashion guilts.

nice one linda..really a cool pixs quite elegant and charming...as i scroll down to see more amazing RED carpet shit, some got big closet and nice make up boxes but cant combine them to bring out de fashion. mouth sealed to call names..

My dear Linda, fashion they say is comfort. You look so comfortable in what you were wearing, i totally love ur look... from d hair down to your shoes.

SOPH said...

Abeg make we dey talk truth.Short gowns doesn't do her justice at all.Those legs are fugly meeeen! Linda try longer gown next time to cover up.

Linda mgbeke

Wow! Linda, U've got hot legs, Am tripping

I hav got 2 hav dt lami izore's black dress......absolutely gorgeous

Linda stop eating cat fish, I know say na fresh cat fish cause your belle growing. And stop bleaching. Shikenna .

@Linda,u re fast adding weight and am not happy about it. #sobs and sleeps off.

Thot I was d only one that noticed that she was gaining weight., girl u need to take it easy.. Is so easy to gain nd very difficult to lose.. So incorporate so gym in ur routine pls..

My St. Joseph's school mate. Proud of ya!

Proud of ma St. Joseph's class mate!

God bles u Linda,puff puff or no puff puff

linda e yah look at ur tommy big anyhow pot belly

Linda u look good

Are those bleached knees i see on you, Linda? Cover them up, please. Let's see if you post this.

Wow! said...

Hey Linda, I love the ombree look, but a shorter length would so work on u. like shoulder length, center part or side part, try it hum.. ;)

stunning, stunning,stunning

Ur grammer na time bomb *running4mylife*

mary said...

my dearest Linda, am also going to say what others already said, i love ur dress and ur shoes, but will like u to hit the gym ASAP before you turn into orobo, dnt loose ur sexy body.

Lovely legs

True that....

Lindodo do sometin abt dis ur belle abi d tin don enta and u no come tell us?well u look G̲̣̣̣̥♡̷̴̬̩̃̊♡̷̴̬̩̃̊D̶̲̥̅̊ shaabuh d worse pix na d girl with sagged breast,dat breast don fall finish nah wetin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ there wey we wan see again

Cute you

Plus isnt that the jimmy choo her sister was ranting about on twitter. Its not fine @ all. I know i cant afford a jimmy choo but that shoe was $10 i would not buy

#running b4 libers attack me
Btw you look chic

Cute you

Linda's puff puff said...

Linda you have put on a lot of weight ooo! See how your belly has become the celebrity! You better hit the gym fast fast!!! Even your legs look like pregnant woman's leg :p

boring outfits.

judeci said...

Linda!please marry me,I am Inlove with You.

IRENEZUELA said...

No disrespect, but who are all these dry people excluding u Linda.. Pls post better people abeg.. Ugly looking dresses n old faces.. Oh S/O to Nkiru

Well said, she lacks confidence.

You are always beautiful Linda but watch the WT ok. Plzzzzzzzzzz put the name of the chap on black. did u omit the name in error or is there anything about the photo that u want us to ccccc?

Am actually watching their outfit .....cos some of D faces there re scary.......before I forget, Linda watch ya weight!

Lady Fola said...

Linda,Linda, I hail U̶̲̥̅̊ jare

Omoni oboli ilooks like a trash ,she need a total revamp .

Lady Fola said...

But nawa F̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇я̥ these your knees,U̶̲̥̅̊ dε̲̣̣̣̥y bleach ?Abegi,take it softly on your skin #big hug#

Lady Fola said...

But nawa F̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇я̥ these your knees,U̶̲̥̅̊ dε̲̣̣̣̥y bleach ?Abegi,take it softly on your skin #big hug#

Wande said...

We seriously need Nigerian Fashion Police...

Everybody smelly ya®nsh.

Apart from d weight sef, Linda u also need to work on Ur dark knees n d spots on ur legs pls cos u Ve d money to takia of urself n enuf Wit dese short dresses

I thots as much

Who be all Diz girls biko'zi.are they less privileged or something?!!! Linda bupu ooo

Cute ladies.

Linda is ok, make una leave her, everyone one's shoulder must not look like an hanger all in d name of remaining fab. And d best dressed goes to Linda chopping money Ikeji, wonder where d rest came out from except d oseni chick, dat babe is SUPER FABULOUS.

Linda u are adding weight o, just saying sha*

linda plz wat is di u are getting fat keep de shape nah sister biko

ussy said...

the legs on linda though....SPIRITUAL!!! we are left to fantasize about the rest.

Gosh! Mehnn It's booby and nat bobby plzz#doctorbobby

Wow!Linda u look fabulous!ya'll ranting bout her knee dunno anyfin about fashion!dis is called "to match" in fashion. D dress went wit d shoes while d hair went wit d knee!gorgeous me likey!*shutsEyes*#doctorbobby

Omoni oboli. True to God i love you.

Femiluv said...

Linda, gurrl, don't forget the gym is your friend. Beautiful dress and shoes though.

They neva had. Too much chop chop no go gree dem. Hungry people

Immaculat conception lol. She no get man nah. Sorry Linda u cant fuck urself no matter ur money.

ZTE said...

Dhurrrrr, she models kpa. That was d 1st thing I knew abt her back in d day. Take a detailed look @etisalat billboard n see her

Those legs gud sha. Not too bad your looking gud. But the Oscar goes tooooo those lips. BJthings lol.

Grace Oni said...

That's fashion in action

Linda na only dat hairstyle u like?

Very large n round, hehe

I wonder oh!tell her!but where is Toke d MTN?#runs away#

Some r walking off the red carpet,I wonder why.

are u Ginika frm ANSU?

Yes linda try other out fits, like jeans,gowns, sport wears, and other accesories,iam bored seeing you come out with same style of out fit in ever event!any way thanks for the aproko lean info#tanks

Ogboli,sharrap o. This is a red carpet event I beg

Lin lin.... You are growing fat now, or is it the picture?

Linda is exhibiting her baby bump. We wan know who do am.

Very ratchet nd razz

Eyesore. I need to slap some sense into her. Asewo things.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 252   Newer› Newest»