Photos from radio personality Kachiri Nnochiri's traditional wedding
Classic FM 97.3 On-Air-Personality Kachi
Nnochiri married his longtime girlfriend Kachi Ibe on Sat 9th November. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...
Dancing Azonto Ɣ☺ΰ knw Y nau #wink# .... Colourful wedin hML .. Linda hav Ɣ☺ΰ listened τ̲̅ǿ ileke by tiwa savage she called ur name also Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo lol
yippeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!thats my #FRIENDFORLIFE.....HML Kachi squared...may your union be blessed with cute babies and plenty money and love!!*hugs dearie*
Happy married life but sorry oooh. What is really happening to ibo's in lagos and diaspora. U hadly go to their home town for ur traditional marriage. It's ur tradition don't do it in a strange land. No wonder we have dubious marriages dese days.
@ adorable jewel u r a waste of space, an animal and a never-do-well, a traditional marriage in a woman's village is it suppose to b very classy? Am sure u r high n dry wit no man to say hi whilst u fool ur oldage n call urself adorable..u b real mumu
@ Anonymous 7:53pm.... I hve seen tribes of youruba,igbo and niger deltans perform traditional weddings in abuja,ph and abroad. Before u rant trash do ur research n u will knw dat majority of igbos go home to perform trad weddings n do not judge by d ones u see in lagos cos it is applicable to all tribes based on individuals prefrences.
@ Anon 7.53pm get ur facts right before u display ur ignorance and lack of exposure, the Igbos i know cherish their traditional herittage. My elder brother got married to an Arochukwu girl last year her parents insisted that the traditional wedding must be in done in their village and not Lagos we went down there and never regretted cos those people are very rich in culture. to my Igbo inlaws i say Igbo kwenu
66 comments:
Linda talk something about asuu strike. Lol
Dancing Azonto Ɣ☺ΰ knw Y nau #wink# .... Colourful wedin hML .. Linda hav Ɣ☺ΰ listened τ̲̅ǿ ileke by tiwa savage she called ur name also Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo lol
Congrats and HML.
God bless igboland......our traditional wedding rock!! Linda! Hope u will rock This one someday in igboland
Is it just me or are the wives now looking much older than the husbands especially igbo people
D Bride's wrapper and dress sense though... The women around should ve helped her tie her wrapper properly.
Congrats to u oo.. Hml n may Him bless ur union... Z it my eyes abi d chick b like tiwa savage small.. Anyways sha... Eku orire oo.Kpam
Atomic
Congrat to them.Nwanyi oma Linda.the wife look beautiful on this photos unlike the one you posted yesterday....igbo zuru ka eme! PROUDLY IGBOTIC
on point ..cngrats to them
"he who finds a wife,finds a good thing"
I just can't wait again.
*singing* Banky W "will you be my lover? YES YES YES
So colourful.... HML
What a lovely couple... Congrats!
1st 2 comment I am dancing in d lord *dance *dance * nice wedding pix thumbs up kachi
Hml. Wish u all d best.
Happy married life lovely couple.
are those guys the grooms men? i love these guys...HML to kachi ooo
First to comment but y d photographer no do the editing well na but nice pics all dsame, congrats to dem
Congrats!!!
yippeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!thats my #FRIENDFORLIFE.....HML Kachi squared...may your union be blessed with cute babies and plenty money and love!!*hugs dearie*
Happy married life lovely couple.
Congrats!!!
REALLY NICE
Good wish dem happy married life.. Nice coupled!
Beautiful couple.
Dey almost look alike.
Dis is my 1st tymed 2 comment n I wish dem happy married life.. Aunty linda I hails you
Local concept + local wify +short n urg
Hmmmmmm ok tanks linda 4 showin us d full pic of dere wedding my comment
lovely! I know linda wish she's that kachi ibe.
hmmmm.... more like it... beautiful igbo wedding. congrats kachi
We don see am linda u do well oooOoO
no megalectric employee dere? or na my eyes? *ONYXGODWIN *
Nice gown, Pls post my comment na!
Linda, at least give us a history about the celeb.
#LazyJournalist.
Visit http://naija4naira.blogspot.com to learn online tips and money making ideas
Luvly couple,may God bless dier union.HML
Congrats to the new couple! u gotta love the igbo culture! beautiful!
Lovely couple congrat I lik †ђξ attire!
Nice....dat gal putting on kili kili star, na she de wed? She cum dance pass d bride sef. Lol
Classic traditional wedding
Lovely pictures!!
Check this out http://blackdiamondsite.wordpress.com
Can't wait for mi igbo weddin
Congrats to them,at least ds is one OAP dat has time to plan his wedding.
I bin dey eye this kachioo guyooo
beautiful couple. GOd's blessings all the way
OMOOOOO.. everybody IGBO BOI GO Envy kachi... But no doubt the couple threw down a lovely IGBA KWU.. i gats crash the white wedding..
Congrats!!!!
Na your eyes!!!! Didn't you see Jimmie????
HML........
Lovely pictures,
Nyc pix nd congrats 2 d couples
U guys re just too jealous, mk una marry mk we see una own.congrat
U guys re just too jealous, mk una marry mk we see. Congrat guys. Lovely wedding
Happy married life but sorry oooh. What is really happening to ibo's in lagos and diaspora. U hadly go to their home town for ur traditional marriage. It's ur tradition don't do it in a strange land. No wonder we have dubious marriages dese days.
@ adorable jewel u r a waste of space, an animal and a never-do-well, a traditional marriage in a woman's village is it suppose to b very classy? Am sure u r high n dry wit no man to say hi whilst u fool ur oldage n call urself adorable..u b real mumu
Kachi weds kachi.lovely
May God have mercy on ur soul, y hating? D least u cud do is to wish dem happiness instead of writing bullshit here! Nawaa 4som pips sha!
Congrats to the beautiful couple.HML.
Congrats to the couple. Colourful wedding.
@ Anonymous 7:53pm.... I hve seen tribes of youruba,igbo and niger deltans perform traditional weddings in abuja,ph and abroad. Before u rant trash do ur research n u will knw dat majority of igbos go home to perform trad weddings n do not judge by d ones u see in lagos cos it is applicable to all tribes based on individuals prefrences.
Which village get dat tall building? Kai lagos traditional marriage lol, colourful wedding tho
Well said dear...
@Adorable jewel,may God av mercy on you
@ Anon 7.53pm get ur facts right before u display ur ignorance and lack of exposure, the Igbos i know cherish their traditional herittage. My elder brother got married to an Arochukwu girl last year her parents insisted that the traditional wedding must be in done in their village and not Lagos we went down there and never regretted cos those people are very rich in culture. to my Igbo inlaws i say Igbo kwenu
No oooo. ITK. Tiz d nu trend, it is called knot wrapper.
Mumu like you.
Chai c beefing of life ewu.