Rappers Wale and Chipmunk to perform at Ice Prince's FoZ concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 November 2013

Rappers Wale and Chipmunk to perform at Ice Prince's FoZ concert

Grammy award nominated rapper, Wale is set to perform in Nigeria for the first time at Ice Prince’s Fire Of Zamani concert. The big-budget concert is part of activities to commemorate the release of his critically acclaimed second album. UK rapper, Chipmunk will be performing at the Fire Of Zamani concert along with Africa’s biggest rapper, MI Abaga.

Ice Prince will be hosting this explosive music concert on November 23 2013 at the prestigious Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.

40 comments:

First

Isiaki

january said...

Nice one, hope me be the first to comment o

Good for them

Nice....but wait o! Am I d first to comment? # sumasulting 3times.

Love wale n chipmunk.....cool dudes!!!!

Grammy-nominated, not Grammy-award winning

Grace oni said...

Hope he performed very well

Mich said...

Wale and his poetic rhyme scheme,dope...The Gifted album is one of those few rap albums you can actually listen to without skipping a song.
Chipmunk sounds like the generic version of Lil'Wayne with his screeching Yorkshire accent,still a good rapper though.

Niceeee! We are patiently waiting for him. Wale is talented.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Can't wait to see MMG's finest, WALE FOLARIN. Be there cos of him

Dis wld be a bomb

aww..its qoinq to be a blast!

Ok, hope our expectations will be met...#grammyawardwinner#

They never get tired of Eko Hotel and Suites.. Ice Prince I am happy for you and hope to meet you someday soon.

LOL..Fire Of Zamani???dat dude dat dresses like a retarded monkey???can't decipher wat d fuck he calls Rap.. Sizzurp ova aboki #SOA dat is....................#DIZZY

Africa’s biggest rapper??....No hard feelings shaa

keen said...

wow that's really niceee!!!

I wil b tere life n direct

What ever. What amma say is that my own time is coming

too bad: see lagos big girl uploads N*aked pics of herself having fun in a bathtub to prove she Is rich!pics

Cant wait..bless u ice

Chipmunk indeed. #Ozi

Wia can we get d ticket? I have to watch Wale perform live! He is α gr8t rapper

Nyc1 @ice prince.dat Jtwn boi kip repin bro!

Salute!

u av ishs wil ur eyes

Continue τ̲̅ǿ miss till Ɣ☺ΰ are totally lost .. Bullock..!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Honestly, can't go a day without listening it. Couldn't be more dope

No u r not
Its me isiaki

No u r not.
It's me isiaki

History class, always boring

Wale doesn't sing good songs. Popular for nothing

BREEZYLEE said...

Yeeeeee chipmunk me loveeee

Ice Prince..always dressed up like a summer clown..you should thank your circus audience cos you aint shit without them..disjointed-lyrics-type- crap-garbage-Artist that you represent..fuck off

May all diz phooolz realize †̥ђǻ†̥ nothin is special abt"first to comment"syndrome...so disgusting haah

JUST CLICK said...

Hmmmm..... I wonder how much them go pay the guy

Sure yhu'd lyk et here wale!,ur supposed home'..wıshın 'em better performances. #Mz_NenyeH

Darey said...

Congratulations man........

He actually "raps". N his songs r beautiful mind u.

Thank u oooo.... ice prince is no bloody rapper.... over hype jare am happy he's made it sha but he should just stop calling himself a rapper

Isiaki u've just won a 50" lg full hd, LED tv and a months supply of Guinness stout so pls come to #1 tibagbaemu close, off ubanka rd. gra ikeja