Dimeji Alara resigns as Editor-In-Chief of Style Mania magazine
Popular fashion stylist Dimeji Alara has resigned as the Editor in Chief of one of Nigeria's best fashion and lifestyle magazine, Style Mania Magazine. Dimeji sent out a statement this afternoon saying he will no longer be part of
Style Mania due to personal reasons.
Linda why don't u talk about achievers like Mo Abudu..these r women makin impact in d society. sometimes I wonder how d story of Genevieve Hermes bag or wrist will add value to ur life. just saying ..I know u 'll not post my comment.
Who buys all these mags? Print is dyin digital is the future, any mediahouse that is wise shuld move to d internet and charge its readers a fee 4 access to its content
Abeg linda we re ok wif ur gist. And its givin u money! If any1 wants news pls go use ur google as d oda guy said. Dis is a blog wid a gossip content! Dis one na gossip. Eheen...bak to d boy. Hez fine, hope d work pple didn't make him wnt to leave. Li Li! Post my comment oooo
Oh my goodness, sweet caramel of a man. He is so fine I can't help but blush. Wat will I do when we see in person? I bet with one look, he will undress me. My my my he is like baileys with strawberry *eyesclossed*
Ok, I dnt Dig light skinned guys, but I'd Dig, Ride, Smack, Bite, Suck, Cuddle wit dis Dimeji guy! Damn Nigga is sooooo fine! Nd dt eyes....*Drooling* eheeeen linda u said he did wt? #StillDazed
Thank u for dt answer.google mo abudu if u want to read abt her.all dese genny haters!like anybody is begging u to open the post n read....mtschewwww....n y post ds comment here?totally off topic!dts hw y'all fail exams.
Its de strike.some of us can't tell our parents we are going to spend de nite in a mans crib unlike free n enuf access to dicks on campus.*sigh*.i nid mii sum butterscotch colored penis
@Anon 3:45pm,You idiots just won't breathe Happily because Beautiful Genny is So successful?! Is this post even about Genny in the first place? Genny killed you in your Last 'miserable' Life yeah?Just Shut your trap or shove a dick in it#Dumb broad Ps:This Demiji guy is a mothafucking fine dude L0L
62 comments:
why did he resign @linda???
...And that's how one of the few good fashion maganzines in Nigeria lost its best Editor.
Brilliant dude he is.
Ok,nat my business tho.
Na wa o, wen plenty graduates dey find job, sum re leaving their jobs... but dis guy is cute tho '...
Awwww dis hunk wil be gud as ma personal editor#wink
He's so hawwwwt! Jesu!
He's cute dou
Ok. Noted.
Linda why don't u talk about achievers like Mo Abudu..these r women makin impact in d society. sometimes I wonder how d story of Genevieve Hermes bag or wrist will add value to ur life. just saying ..I know u 'll not post my comment.
they saId personal REASONS!!!
Hope it was for a good reason?
of course its all about money. Anyways is Demeji married. I want me some of him! yum!!!
Who buys all these mags? Print is dyin digital is the future, any mediahouse that is wise shuld move to d internet and charge its readers a fee 4 access to its content
I don't even find light skinned dudes attractive but this Dimeji guy is the business. Sooo cuyute
Is this news?
I've never heard of him.he's handsome!#Anwuli#
Print media is really dying.
BTW, Oluchi's face looks like that of a horse.
Pari bi ti eshin
And did she force you to read?? If u want to read about Mo Abudu, use google!
I know why he resigned.
Demeji is really a cute guy and a big boy. We stayed together in Adeniji Adele estate then. He has a pretty sis too. Her name is Feyi.
How dis one take concern person! Next plsss
Russ Real tell us or better still Linda find out.
Fine boy looking sexy
linda, i'm suprised you didn't say he's cute, dats unusual of u
Next story please.... But cute guy.
So cute #Pam
But the demeji of a guy is so cute. Don't mind him being my PA. Hehehehehe
He resigned so he can be the editor in chief of my body. Fine boi. MISS SUAZE
I'm not into light skinned guys, but Dayuuum, that brother is fineeeeee!!!!
Lalalalalalala
Abeg linda we re ok wif ur gist. And its givin u money! If any1 wants news pls go use ur google as d oda guy said. Dis is a blog wid a gossip content! Dis one na gossip. Eheen...bak to d boy. Hez fine, hope d work pple didn't make him wnt to leave. Li Li! Post my comment oooo
Fine boy looking molato... Y u resign na? #0zi
Who cares why he resigned.This boy is fiiiiiiiiiiiiine!Damn!!!!
Sweet guy
3:53, you said it all...
MAMA IFU
Lol@Toluwalase, pari yen gangan ni koko....oun lo n mu owo Wale....
Oh my goodness, sweet caramel of a man. He is so fine I can't help but blush. Wat will I do when we see in person? I bet with one look, he will undress me. My my my he is like baileys with strawberry *eyesclossed*
Pls tell us y he did.
Loool aunty Bonita, we dey together!
Ok, I dnt Dig light skinned guys, but I'd Dig, Ride, Smack, Bite, Suck, Cuddle wit dis Dimeji guy! Damn Nigga is sooooo fine! Nd dt eyes....*Drooling* eheeeen linda u said he did wt? #StillDazed
I don't care,I just want his job!LatinoPINKY
Haba Dimeji, I buy style mania cos u r very good wit what u do, pls start up ur own.love u always.
Please he should come and edit my body.damn!!!
Am pregnant
The guy is hotttttt..
Why nah #sad#
Some hidden fyyyyyyyyne dudes *whew*
Cute intelligent dude. Ow. Why did he resign?
Damnnnnn, dis guy is hawtttt can't take my eyes off his pix
Thank u for dt answer.google mo abudu if u want to read abt her.all dese genny haters!like anybody is begging u to open the post n read....mtschewwww....n y post ds comment here?totally off topic!dts hw y'all fail exams.
If dis dimeji guy is reading this,na unto head swelling level he go dey. Oga oooo d guy fine but ....,
Horny gals everywhere. Smh.
Cute!cute!!cute!!!dats all I can say*wink*
Will u marry me Dimeji bobo?
Its de strike.some of us can't tell our parents we are going to spend de nite in a mans crib unlike free n enuf access to dicks on campus.*sigh*.i nid mii sum butterscotch colored penis
Oh gosh his luks is turning me on... Jst imagining wat his ummm... Will luk like gosh!
@Anon 3:45pm,You idiots just won't breathe Happily because Beautiful Genny is So successful?! Is this post even about Genny in the first place? Genny killed you in your Last 'miserable' Life yeah?Just Shut your trap or shove a dick in it#Dumb broad
Ps:This Demiji guy is a mothafucking fine dude L0L
PRETTY GIRL
Dimeji is some Roman god...wow!
Lmao!! U get mouth joor... Can't stop laughing, he's so cute abeg
I wish him well in future
He's alright #str8 face