Herbal expert Dr Quincy Ayodele's daughter, Marita, set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 November 2013

Herbal expert Dr Quincy Ayodele's daughter, Marita, set to wed

Marita Ayodele, one of the daughters of slimming expert, Dr Quincy Ayodele is set to walk down the aisle with the love of her life, Prince Adekunle Olaiya, on Saturday December 7th. Their traditional wedding will hold at the bride's parents home in Ikoyi while their church wedding will hold at the Redeemed Christian Church of God, City of David parish in Victoria Island. Reception follows immediately at Landmark Village, Oniru. Congrats to them.

47 comments:

wishing dem hml...

olivvy said...

Congratulations,I rejoice with u..God pls send my own husband asap..

Na wa ooooo.... Everyone are getting married! Abeg nah wetin I dey wait for! HML

thk God for her oo. Wish her a very gud n enjoyable marriage

Congrats to them.

Linda hope they asked u to help publicise d wedding cos dis one ur giving d info out for free let dem not have wedding crashers dat day o

Mrs E said...

Wish u a HML. More herbs

Congrats to them.. Burriful girl sha... Z dat a nokia charger I see in that socket in d first pinkshaw?.. Bonarios charger

Linlin, u got the right info. Well done

Good luck tu dem o
Linda,,you don't post my comment,y na?

Kweson said...

Quick question. It appears this City of David parish of RCCG only has the rich and powerful that worship there and celebrate events there. Is God/Holyspirit really preached there or is it a show of whom God has blessed with the most wealth? Na question i dey ask o

adorable jewel said...

Okk,, Next

Happy married Life Guys,God Bless your Union.

Jenny Uk said...

Linda everyone is getting married this days. Our turn will come soon dear. Lol just jealous

Good question,

bbdatouch said...

@kweson shut your mouth NonSense okay Or i will shut it with Super Glue

bbdatouch said...

Congrar dear

I pity u o, bcos ur question no get head or tail

akudo nnaji said...

Nd how is ur question relevant to this post now @ kweson

HML Guys...xx

@ kweson lol*, congrats marita

BelLaBomba said...

U shld ask d bishop

wemimo said...

U can ask google

Dear Kweson,the church is in Victoria Island which means those who will natually attend the church are those who live in or around Victoria Island. I believe it is common knowledge that those who live in VI and its environs are the rich and powerful. Think well b4 asking questions. Have you ever gone to the church and heard them preach anything other than the word of God. It's a shame that people just like to say things that they know will bring down the integrity of others. Your question is just like asking why a church situated in the slums of Ajegunle is filled with people who are not rich.

Am relocating to lagos next year. May be I will worship there

Foolish question @ that.

his name is kunle abdul and he is not a prince o.. my brother is not a prince

leezee said...

@kweson u just said my mind

I pray her daughter's mother in law is like her, interfering in her brothers marriages.She destroyed her brothers marriages by her bossy and meddling attitudes. Destroying your brothers homes/marriages and want your daughters to have an happy home as if her brothers wives are not someone else daughters

Congrats to them wish them a hap married life.@kewson y not visit City of David n experience wat its really feel like,but mind u is a church u visit once and believe me you,u won't want to leave,in city of david u feel loved n c God is real.we are happy pple in COD.

orly said...

Mrs wedding announcer, when re U̶̲̥̅̊ announcing urs linda? U̶̲̥̅̊'ve turned urself into othr pples wedding jingle

iyatu said...

Pls whr is COD...I will like to Worship dere #address

Pretty girll

She is naturally beautiful!!!!!

Congrats to her.

C small marita of yesterday oooo. She n her Americana sister wey marry oyinbo. Ehya congrats!! Jus 23 n gettn marid I de here de find my own. Congrats

Metroplex,my friend my brother my padi Love u to death.wish u all the best...All the way from Austin Texas...You know who

YES..COD..our slogan.."Where the love of God reigns and dreams come true. Situated off Ligali Ayorinde Visland!

Everyone is

Maybe ur English don kill all your prospective suitors. Lmao

Stop being a fxxking bully. Are you God that would determine when someone wld be married? Think about your own problems....like what you would eat today. Shioor!!!

DULAGA!!!!!! Congrats y'all

Ng said...

Wishing my collegue Miss marita HML in advance...can't wait for Dec 7th

Why put the details of the wedding out like that, jus to prove u to Sabi.. Linda I to sabi

Congrats Kunle and Marita. Gotten my dancing shoes! Linda, the name isn't Olaiya, it's Abdul.