The Angels are back! Pics from Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 November 2013

The Angels are back! Pics from Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2013

The 2013 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show held last night November 13th in New York. Some of the sexiest women in the world graced the catwalk yesterday while Taylor Swift performed. See more photos after the cut...

75 comments:

skilful_ said...

I feel like taking one of these ladies home

"We Love to own dat KEY that can unlock every Padlock,and not that padlock that can be unlocked by every KEY. since it doesn't have meter why measure or limit your
potential"

Disclaimer: I wish to categorically state that the afore comment in no way represents Bonario's stand as it pertains this sacred institution of holy matrimony. The above statement was made in a lighter mood,putting into consideration the informal setting of this platform.so shouldn't be taken to heart or seriously. I wish to sincerely apologise to those who felt slighted by this comment,to all ladies and to proponents of the ideal one man-one wife. @Bonario89

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nice one victoria secrets,bu walayi,d pics plenty

The last pics * the 1st girl from the left looks like dilish #BBA

HELP!!! Is this a taboo?

It is called 'Victoria's Secret' not Victoria Secret. Common mistake made. Also, I don't see Oluchi, Mrs. Non African. I saw her interview on Rubbing Mind, boy is is arrogant or what? Also heard about how she treated journalists recently. If Nigerians don't support her, I bet she will go back to Italy where is thinks she belongs. Someone needs to tell her to calm down. Shz only 30years Old o.

gloria said...

For GOD sake, most there body be outside,hmmm may GOD help us oo.

Very lovely

meanwhile in Newyork....

Looking at them knowing you would never have that body *sad face* strolls away

SIGHHHHHH!!!!!!

they all kinda look alike...

Emmanuel Ameh said...

Speechless

dis is beautiful

Explosive fashion imagination. I bet they run into thousands a piece. I am more intrigued by the models. They are professionals in every way. Living your life to model, I am sure, doesn't leave you with choices of food to eat. I could just see them struggling during child bearing with those waistlines. But, of course, they may have decided not to go down that route.
Good on them for what they do.

I love VS dey make exceptional lingeries and asides that the ladies have so much fun on d runway.........*smiles*

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Scary like the shits you see in the movies. Super-lovely

then you wonder if linda sleeps at all. well welcome to my world...i don't sleep either.

jaybeyblu said...

Taylor Swift could easily pass as one of them. they all look fab. that said, linda how this one come take concern your readers na?

Naija gals dis is what u call bikin body stop flaunting those flabby tummies. See well toned tummies here

I rep Yahoo Boiz said...

These days people have given nudity a new baptismal name "Fashion"

Legs,legs and more legs

Next time Madam Linda to to let us know the venue and where the fashion show took place, is not everybody that know Victoria secret Madam...

Hey sorry my lindodo I just saw the venue you are the best...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

All I see is bonga fish in feathers, pls sum1 wake me up wen she uploads toolz walking on the run way *yawns*

BG said...

lili you gather wella o, thumbs up!

The only decent girl i see there is TAYLOR SWIFT
Best dress goes to her.
she is a queen and a role model
just wondering whot mileybird would have wore if she was to perform

jaybeyblu said...

Well considering they are tryna sell underwear/lingerie, won't make any sense for em to be covered up wud it?

me said...

Been slim rocks *winks*

Satan on the prowl.

Devils on rampage!

Walayi d pix ar much

Beautiful!......their flattened tummy ike mine.

She said New york oh! Oga madame

its official, i need to lose weight..... gush!! we women are truly goddess.

Abeg na carnival b dis abi fashion show....oya ooo CANIRIV mk una com choose costumes...lol

Loool! I tire o. *swallowing my fufu*

Lmao dis z srz from d way u sound u can't even afford to attend the show even if she told you where it was taking place. Please go and drink your usual garri

Beautiful but skinny women... I imagine the hours of work they must have put into. Tailor Swift body sha is way too skinny..

WHAT? Is Beyonce now a muslim? SEE HER HERE!

This man (Victoria's Secret) has done well for he sef.

MISERABLE WHORES

I must say dey all luk fab n cute

Occupy nijja said...

Bonario ! What the hell are you talking about ? i don't blame men for putting women down all the time . The female mystique has been over exposed. And i ask you Bonario; must you comment on every topic all the time *sigh*

oyakhilome said...

This is so racist. See the last pics. Only one black face and she's even at the back. That tells me a lot about the Victoria's Secret brand. Oya make our black ladies start to buy $1000 VS panties shamelessly.

Haba... They are not in anyway sexy at all.... Kilode? See dere tiny legs!

Oh wow, lovely... I dreamt of being a Victoria Secret Model, now im 31, think I have the body though but live in Nigeria... God dey

Yud said...

Please can someone let me in on the use of these "thong" things.*bb confused face*

They really made dis gals look longer. Lolz

jaybeyblu said...

Living in Nigeria has never stopped anyone, ask Oluchi.

EbonyAma said...

@bonario abi wetin be ur name, Off point talk who beg u 4 plenty talk. Well I love dis, nice outfit to behold.

Lovely girls,nice body.lindodo post M̶̲̥̅γ̲ commect b4 I park,haba N̶̲̥̅̊a §Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ U̶̲̥̅̊ hate M̶̲̅ε̲̣

Nawa o. Im a slim girl but godforbid I would be as slim as most of these girls. See their ribs and their thin legs like tooth pick. Im sure some of them starve to look like they would die while me im trying to add a few pounds so as to look like a normal healthy himan being.

its just sad how SKINNY is the new SEXY....i'm not here to encourage obesity at all but seriously not all skinny ppl can be termed sexy....stop deceiving these young girls abeg

Onkle_Gee said...

Victoria one day I'll find out the "Secret" to getting down with one of yo "gurlz" #winks

Choi! Auntie Vicki don come again o! I'm definitely shopping some more VS this holiday...

Soul said...

These girls possess no sex appeal at all at all. Ha nine dika okpukpu. No flesh. Bony. They look unhealthy. Haba. Na only 1 or 2 look fresh for eye. Hia. E get as e be ooo.

Alexandra Ambrosio,Adriana Lima always deliver! Isn't dat oluchi? Lovely! Y Taylor swift? Lady gaga wud have bin perfect *ONYXGODWIN *

They so hot.likes of george clooney and leonardo caprio can't do without models.can't eva have dis body*sad

Tafa Toyin said...

I need Victoria's endorsement

Struggle bcos of their waistline at childbirth? You must be uneducated! You jealous obese goat

Sexy Ko, sexy ni. Dry bones. Only 2 of d oyinbo gals I can call sexy. Make rest way some food abeg

I want to be hosting this kind of shows here in Nigeria and precisely in the south south... am so loving the industry..

@FASE NA EVERYBODY GO THICK LIKE FUFU LIKE YOU? THIS THICK ABII FAT GIRLS LIKE TALKING TRASH, BUT TRY INSULT ANY FAT GIRL AND THEY WILL ASK, MUST EVERYONE BE SLIM? ABEG NOT EVERY GO GET THICK LEGS LETS SEE YOU AFTER 2 KIDS AS BE LIKE THIS NOW MTCHEWW NA UNA TYPE GO BORN THEN START CRYING YOU CAN'T LOOSE WEIGHT WHEN YOU ALREADY HAVE TOO MUCH FAT IN YOUR BODY....

@OYNX GODWIN,U RE GAY RIGHT,IF U SAY NO I WILL BE SOOO SURPRISED

kryptonyte said...

i still prefer my African Queens, Queens with flesh and Blood not this ones with Dry flesh! Bones!

@ anon. 12.24pm, I pity you. From the tone of ur comment u r obviously a lost case.

Over sabi... is it not a lingerie line? What they do/ are marketing is it not underwear? Do u want them to model sack clothes? Pls if u have nothing better to say then u must not comment.

ALL WOMEN STRUGGLE TO PUSH OUT BABY SLIM OR FAT ODE MUMU AND MOST OF THEM ARE MOTHERS ADRIAMA, ALEXANDER MTCHEWW

LOL @ the obese and jealous ones commenting bitterly on how skinny they are. Keep stuffing your ugly bloated face with eba. You will never ever be sexy like that :p

NAGA said...

Please how are they whores? You're too shallow minded that you can't recognise high fashion models.

They all look disgustingly skinny...yuck!

Cant wait to watch when the show comes out on Dec 10th. Nice job on all the pictures Linda!

Retard!!!

Who be dis mofo? Waddaya know?

!!!!!! Tell em like it is jhor! Fat people talk out of envy.

In modelling world,30 is old.