Question for the ladies... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 May 2013

Question for the ladies...

Would you spend $18, 000 (about N2.8million) on a bag? Why and why not?

395 comments:

1 – 200 of 395   Newer›   Newest»

TUNDA FIRE SATAN!!!
EVEN IF I AM BILL GATES!
BB

Most definitely not, there are so many investments to do with the money that would bring more money not spending it on a flimsy bag even if its diamond studded.

I won't even hesitate! I love bags!

Yes and no, depending on the type of bag, the brand, whether the knock off version of the bag is just as satisfying, and whether my income can cover the cost of the bag without rendering me a pauper.

I won't and is called extravegant spendin

olivia pope said...

Yes I will of course if I earn more dan beyonce nd if d people around are not dying in poverty. Why not? I ve got only one life to live, so why not live it to d fullest if u can afford to. I can buy life but at least I can buy bag worth dat much. I soooo willlllll

I wouldnt even if i was a billionare.. its just a waste of money, one could get a classy quality designer bags fr a lesser price.. ppl re starvin all ova d world n i would spnd such money on a bag?? Very selfish... different strokes fr different ppl..my opinion...

No

Hello No!!

When you can buy a land instead

Charitybabe said...

On just one bag? Am I that crazy for popularity or recognition? Do u mean like Mercy Aigbe?

If i work for my money. I can afford it and it makes me happy then yes. I owe no one an explanation for how i spend my money

Bukie Adigs said...

Of course!!! Depends on my income though.

Heard Pastor Fireman now gives N5000 to new comers in his church. see it on www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com

Will buy a land instead!

uche said...

yes i will buy an 18k dollar bag but let me tell u linda, dat bag starts from 9kdollars but i will not be a tenant and be seen buying an 18k bag, it depends on the persons level, that bag lasts forever my dear linda... i am in love with hermes, my husband loves it and i know he will buy it for me someday soon...hoha

Adelaide said...

When the one from Balogun market is there? Lol no maybe when I get richer, buh I still doubt

Critical Observer said...

If my annual net worth is between 50million naira- 100 million naira why not?

OURFATHERCLAN said...

NOT a lady tho... but i'll give one a house arrest if she tries that.. does the bag produce food...Taah

18,O00 wetin omo na plot of land I G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ buy with dat kind of money....shai

Hell No!! For wt nw? Wen d less priviledges r der(Beta Investment).

Nope. I'll invest in land instead. 1stly, our weather isn't favorable for leather (genuine or not). What if its stolen, it ends up being sold at little or nothing. Reasons are endless. Am sulker for bags and shoes.

john said...

I think the question can only be answer by people's that are rich, because people's that are poor, we have already know what their answers will be.

How can you spend such amount on a bag when souls are perishing.... thats vain....i pity such person!!!

CHIKITO said...

Pls there are so many things to do with 2.8 million. Linda if u see my own eeh u go say na original oo check out d leather bt i only got it for 12k

Does it have super powers?

Nigerian Food Recipes said...

If an average lady buys such bag, the question is what do you need it for and how did you get the money? A wealthy person with massive income will certainly be able to afford the bag and many more. You shouldn't operate past your financial capability!

Subscribe to my channel for latest Nigerian food recipes. I cook better than the ladies :-))

I CAN NOT cause I do not have that kinda money yet, but when I finally do, I may never spend that much money on just a bag...believe me, thats way too much for a bag even if I was married to Bill gates. I will always remember my suffering days before buying any Hermes oshi kankan

If i earn 5milion naira daily, oh pls why not!

buttercup said...

No
Cos I'm nt mad yet

Why on earth we I do such. Neva I can't.we are talking abt 2.8m here,and its a whole lot of money. Abeg I rather use it 4 sumtin else nt bag. Even MRs Obama neva carry dat kind bag.

how much i wan put inside............wey correct bag of N5,000 dey.
Ladies please spend wisely ooo

ChillMan said...

LOL anyone that says "No" doesn't have the money for it. Let's not kid ourselves here. If you have the money, you'll BUY IT! Period. Watch some smartasses post "waste of money", "for what?" blah blah blah.

If you have the money, you'll spend it.

Oby Azike said...

I wouldn't even if I had the money. ..the bag is not all that

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Linda I can never spend such an amount on a bag......dis a material thing that would leta rain out of fashion n also somtin I wld die n live someday,I rather use that same amount to touch d life of d poor(charity) or the needy and receive blessings 4rm God 2 b able 2 do more.......Wen I leave I wld b remembered.

No I ain't gonna spend dat much on a bag cos I ain't mad

chizzie said...

The real me will say never! But its not easy when u have the money n all u can think of is spending it! Buh i pray my mind goes to the less priviledged when the time comes cos all of these is vanity!!!

I can buy it only if I am worth about billions of naira.

buttercup said...

Will i ?
Answer: No
Why not?
Answer:my brian still dey my head.
I'm sure the likes of Bill Gates would'nt do this

Yes I have already.its my money,plus you only live once. Mine was $17k.

D only reason I will do it is if I have bought all d estates and oil wells in Nigeria and abroad, and also helped a lotta less privileged ones, then I can consider buying it...

If i have $1 million dollars in my account, yes!

adebayo-eedris said...

Yeah coz it d quality dat matters ....only a mad lady or woman will do such due wat d country is saying......

unto wetin, linda abeg d money too much,bag wey go regin pass

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Wud hv answered,but am no lady *winks

Well it all depends on what I want,if I want quality,I'll go for it n if not than quantity.its quite beautiful.

Only if my Prince Charming buys it for me, if so then i will use it

Capital NO! Vanity upon vanity.

If I have d money to buy it,why not?no be person dey buy am?

Hian! I don't think so...! Instead of a bag, I would rather invest in a piece or land or something. Bag wey fit tear?! I go just die!

Even if I am Adenuga's last child I won't cuz dat's just been wasteful.

IRENE BERNARDS said...

Yes I can if I am the 1st lady of a state. I love bags ooo. But till I reach that office,make I dey manage my 7k own.

Well if I had the money, and I could spend it comfortably and without having to worry, I don't see why not. I mean money is for spending, and for living. What's the point having so much in the bank when you can't use it to buy some things to make you happy?

Dr. Who. said...

If I can use a 5k bag, now dt my allowance is 20k. I can spend up to 2million on a bag, if my account is in billions.so far my conscience okays it. Meanwhile, dts after donating to charity shaooo.

Yes I can if I have d money to purchase it as long as it will give d services I needed what I know is that I can't steal thanks

Wat u spend wil always depend on how much u get in
As a student never had more than a 100k in my account
So the highest bag I could afford then was 8k
And I felt I had arrived
Started work, wit a monthly income of 280k...I moved from 30k, to 50k and then 90k!!!
Now that I am married to a rich dude
My last vacation I got an LV bag worth $3200 and I didn't even blink...lol
My point is..depending on wat u have in ur bank account
If I was married to Mikel and and we smile to 120,000pounds a week!!!
*wheew*(blood money :)
Then I can get a 3million naira worth of handbag while sippin ma dear ribena ;)
And yes am addicted to that shit they call ribena ;)
Nikita Q.

If I hv d cash why not

Nope... Reason-- bags of $30-$40 (#5000--#6000) that serve same purpose and are even more beautiful still exist in the market.. Geena

kosseysempire said...

No I wont, that's a very unwise decision. I mean N2.8m can do alot apart from just getting a hand bag

PRINCE CHARMING and BONARIO, any one of u guys that posts on this topic will make me know which of u guys is the apology to manhood and will call u a lady as frm now

I comment my reserve!!!! Never say never

i won't buy a bag worth that price cos i feel its not;
1) not an investment to me
2) price will eventually drop
3)it doesn't bring in additional income

Niftad said...

Well, if am worth 200 million dollars, what is 2.8 million naira?

Dr. Who. said...

And I forgot to add that the bag should be worth it.maybe lined with gold and dinosaur skin. I have very high taste .

i go go buy house for ikorodu

STEPHEN JUMOKE GRACE said...

linda i can spend dat much on just one handbag when i can change d live of two or three Nigerians with the same money; i dont think its worth it o

No way,instead it goes to the motherless babies home. No matter how rich I may be.

I can't. There is nothing extra ordinary about the bag. There are better things to do with money.

Well, if am worth 200 million dollars, what is 2.8 million?

Will rather giv an orphange tat much money even wen I hv in excess.its vanity

i prefer to take dat mony to charity...rather dan use it for a mere bag..#d bag fyn sha#

After buyin a house@lekki&savin enuf moni 4 my unborn children's school&ve chains of biz then why nt I can then afford 2 buy a hermes bag. Haly

i want to say yes bcos dt bag is beautiful bt...i probably wouldnt!

If I have it, yes. Kim's mum, kris has 3 of this bag.

divajessy said...

For a birkin hermes bag mehnnn if I become politian wife I wouldn't mind o.cos am buying a bag of 120k now so in the next 10yrs I hope to be buying bags costing millions..hermes is tha eish..all ur insulting the kardashians they rock diff shades of this bag so Respect those ladies haters..

I can't, will get tired of it within a year or two; then again, maybe its because I can't afford it. My nigerian peps buy just to show class and not necessarily b'cos they like them. 2.8 million, damn!

HELL NO!bcz I wldnt!my children are all male and no1 wld inherit!mtcheew

Dr. Who. said...

If I can use a 5k bag, now dt my allowance is 20k. I can spend up to 2million on a bag, if my account is in billions.so far my conscience okays it. Meanwhile, dts after donating to charity shaooo.

yes of cos!!!Money is for spending. Am the boss

cherry said...

Honestly linda, m very angry wit u for asking dis kinda of question.. How can i spend 2.8m on a bag? Is d bag made of gold. Mtcheeeeew! WTF.

Ladies make una dey remember una father for village.....your papa na farmer you dey buy Hermes..God plus him piki jesus they watch una.oooo

Never Ever, I will put it down on a house or put it in my bank to generate interest.

Personally i wouldn't. I think such money could be put to better use.

barbie said...

No no is too much my dear

If the money is there, why not?
I'll enjoy my life to the fullest. There's no stopping me.

Its lovely tho!!! But buying it with that amount is d most senseless and unreasonable thing I can ever imagine

Rubynnia said...

#2,800,000 for an ordinary bag? As far as I'm concerned, bag is bag whether designer or not.

One can a get a good quality bag for a reasonable amount.

For me, 2.8milla on a bag is a waste of resources; I'll rather have that money donated to charity; given to someone who need an upliftment from lack or for someone in dire need of life saving medical attention.

Words from my mother: "what is on record for you above isn't what you do/get for yourself but for OTHERS."

hellllllllllllllllllllllll NOOOOOOOOOO

Say na Gold dem take make d bag...mtcheeew

beacause God sef will purnish you

Adanna said...

i cn only accept dat as a gift(n sha sell it lera)
Wat wud i b tinkin spendin 2.8millz!!! On jst a handbag i'd rada spend it on food even if moni no longa has value in my eyes.... 2.8millz wey i go use buy land+hauz 4 ikorodu

I dey mad!

Gaia said...

Of course not! But I must admit that it's because $18k seems like a fortune to me right now.... :D If I had the money, who knows and why not???

now sum mumus wil com and say first to comment.........jobless punks..buhahahahaha

NO! NEVER! I will open a fixed deposit account for my children.

If I think in dollars, I just might. Esp if I have more than enough. Buh in naira? I won't. Conscience things

I go go buy house for ikorodu

bumble bee said...

Well I can if I make twice that much monthly,den I would probably get one,would last me for years.

Ermm I won't even if I had the money...except I was born into affluence n ve known no other way of life,cos blive me some people ve never seen poverty so dey dnt understand what people are going through....but since I was born into a simple average family if God wills n I finally bcom so rich n I don't know wat else to do with my money I'll den use it to help others instead of wasting it on a single pair of handbag...+ china pple bless dem 4 giving we wey no gt 18,000 dollars hope...trust me dere's no difference..#myopinion#...

If i would still have a million $ in the bank after the purchase why not

I de kraz........even if say money d pursue mi 4 house. Lolzzzz

God no go allow that kind thing!!#tufiakwa!

Cos I need exactly that amount for my fees to study in the UK

YEA..!!! Cuz I'm worth it and MORE!!!

Ontop wetin? I wan use am carry holy ghost fire??? I am a sucker for quality stuffs and brands but this aint worth it. Fashion changes eveyday! The design fit leave fashion in few months! Linda if nah u dey think to buy am no waste money abeg anything over 500k is stupid! stuffs less than 500k is enough to look classy and big! If at all u rilli av to.

No!Because I have better things to buy

God no go allow that kind thing!!#tufiakwa!it's not jst stupid to do that,it's vain and sinful.there are ppl who need jst a token of that to save their lives or put a roof over their heads or feed..for a handbag?!?!N2.8million?!that's bullshit!mks no sense!

Nope, is selfishness cos there are a lot of things the money can help you to achieve now and also for the future!!!

I would cause that is how we do things where am from.... :-)

God forbid dat I b stupid enough to do dat wen there r children who can't eat nd hav no roof ova their heads! I hav different Hermes bags dat I bought for about 15k each nd I can't really tell d difference! Shuu!

Adanna said...

Wat wud i b tinkin spendin 2.8millz!!! On jst a handbag i'd rada spend it on food even if moni no longa has value in my eyes.... 2.8millz wey i go use buy land+hauz 4 ikorodu

Why not?Of course I can spend such an amount on a bag especially if d bag is d REAL deal(ORIGNINAL)but befor I do dat I must make sure I ve fulfiled d scritpures(paying my tithe)which has to b more dan d price of d bag,after which I can do watever!*wink*

oisa said...

No no no! I knw a lot of pipo dat can't afford food. aside dat, I never reach dat level. Which day i come life?

No I won't!

Queen ~ Shyn said...

No I want n will neva try dat,d truth is some cheap normal nameless bags r finer n more superior than most of ds so called big names bags nt all ma bags ve names buh dey cute n lovely,n ve lasted 4 a long time 4 me

If d bag has an ATM machine inside yes! Buh till den...Mba! I mean wat part of NO don't u undastand? The N or d O?*rme* wil d bag help me stand beside Abraham on judgement day? Evn d 200k bag the bf got me I'm stil wishin he gav me d mulla instead! I can be extravagant o,buh 2.8mill on jst a bag? Lord pls come quickly!!

No way becos am nt stupid..no matter hw much I earn, can't waste my money on jst bag. I need to invest joor

choice and cash available...but seen so many star become bankrupt overtime; ostentatious lifestyle was a major cause confirms a study!

mzdeei said...

I can't oo! In a society where people are suffering? Wat will I gain by buying just one hand bag at dat cost? Will it grant me eternity in heaven??? I can't!!!

Sorem said...

2.8 million on a bag? Den it mst ve d ability 2 save lives! If i buy d bag i nor go wia cloth n shu coz d bag go cova d rest abi?

mimi said...

when i can comfortably afford my own house and my bugatti, i'll definitely buy me my Birkin!

Answer: No
Reason: Cos I'm not mad.

Adanna said...

nnenna said...

When I buy the bag, will they put a biggggggg tag on my forehead or on my arm to say I bought it for such preposterous amount? Its a lovely bag, but I'm not so into the "snub-appeal" charade that I'll foolishly make such bad investment. Besides, when the chips are down, no one will buy it @ 100k.

Hellll no

Wat? For wat na? I dey crase? Even if i have d money....not just my tin. Tho i like classy cool stuff buh no b dis kind. This na pure madness!

Questions i would ask myself before i get an 18,000 dollar bag?
Do i have a Job?
Do i own a house/land?
Do i own a car?
Have i been able to buy something tangible for my parents?
if i have children....do i have money for their tuition and upkeep?
Do i have a savings account that is at least times five the worth of this bag?
if the answer to all of the above is yes....then i will certainly get one
shalom

If d bag comes with 1yrs 1st-class round trip 2 Dubai or Turkey and pocket money...
Den yes, I will buy it...
Billie jean

I WOULD NEVA EVER BUY A BAG FOR THAT PRICE NO MATTER HOW RICH I GET!!! SOMEONE WILL GO ARUND WITH THIS BAG AND SEE HUNGRY KIDS ON THE ROAD AND STIL B AT PEACE? I RATHER USE THE MONEY FOR CHARITY COS AT THE END ITS JUST A BAG!

Ladies make una dey remember una father for village.....your papa na farmer you dey buy Hermes..God plus him piki jesus they watch una.oooo

there are smarter ways to spend $18k.investing in an hermes bag is not one of them, unless of course your name is Beyonce..

Queen ~ Shyn said...

No I won't n will neva try it,d truth is dey r couple of bags wifout names dat r more classy,beautiful n superior than d so called big names bag,I knw hw many bags I ve dat ve really lasted buh some dnt even ve names while d ones wif names get bad easily so I won't spend ma investment on just one bag

I would buy it if I can afford it. Its an investment. U can sell it and still get a good return.

Nope!! Maka gini?? $2000 or less yes!! But once it gets to double digits mba nu

Udy Charles said...

I cant do dat.its madness, geez!!.der ar alot of hungry nd homeless pple,dat kinda moni can go alone way

Never!

am seriously vexing!! like wat the hell is this bag made of?choi

Omolara said...

I will buy if have the money and only if i am a celeb LOL! but its nice though

Join BBPINDATE.COm

Omolara

I would never do that. N2.8m????? That's a whole lot of money. What if it gets stolen or misplaced no no no. It's a total waste of my money. I would rather invest in things that would add value to my life. Gooosh thank God I'm nt a bag freak

Linda am suspecting u! you are hinking to buy or not to buy abi?

anyhoo, for me I fitint! I no buy! I would rather use that money to take my kids on a vacay or put in their educational fund or use it to buy something of a good worth..say a land or something substantial BUT not a fucking handbag.
*excuse my French!

HhmM I can't oo bcos I have lots of things to invest on with that kind of money

Nope I wouldn't. Even if I have excess cash. Because iam not a vain person, neither a celebrity that my lifestyle is being stalked and I can get a very good bag for less than that amount even if it isn't hermes. But then linda would you?

Greenmomma

Uhh the question is what does $18,000 mean to me.

Nooo, aint nobody got time for that!!!
......Am I ur daddy?......

Favour said...

No bloody way, its too expensive and I don't have d cash sef, even If I do have the money there are still poor people in my village and on d streets

Ahhh!!!! I will never do that, is unnecessarily expensive I could still get good designers bag for 150k-200k which is my limit.. The only reason I should buy a bag like that is if my father is bill gate but @ that God will punish me for buying a bag like that when I am fully aware that people have no food to eat

Nini said...

I dey craze???

Why should /would I? When there is fakes and my father is not the President

4 wat nw...wen dere pple starving.

Olorun maje!!! People are dying all across the nation and to think that someone would spend that much on a purse is insane. Some people work for years to earn 2.8 million naira and holdding a bag that expensive simply says "screw your hard work". Anyway...the damn bag had better be indestructible.
.....MiZz Marcel speaks

Jbaby said...

If I see the one of #5000 I will buy. But even if I'm dangotes wife I won't try it.

Can we start with the fact that the Birkin you are showing is a replica? That COA is very replusive....ewwwww!

It's a Hermes.......not withstanding or for every animal to acquire.

ds is d 1st tym im commenting on ur blog.. but really if i can afford it id cop dt for moi bby...

DORA said...

EJOR MABINU. MONEY IS MEANT TO BE SPENT. IF I CAN AFFORD IT, WHY NOT? I CAN AND WILL OVER BUY IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

Yes I can, if I have the money.........

busybee said...

I would but only if my net worth was a lot more and I had sufficient money saved up

4 wat na,its a mad person dt doesn't knw she shuld use moni 4,dt wil do such...na oly 1 bag I wan de use 4eva ni?

I cannot do that. I can go for good and quality bags that I can use for months or 1 year or 2 and get another one. 2.8m is dare expensive. Am I buying a car.

For what I dey crazy!why should I buy bag,such amount not possible

Yes i will,cause i can afford it

Is not possible for such amount. Is madness. For a handbag. Odikwa very risky.

Hell no! Does d bag produces constant money in it??! Oh well, except it does tho. Y wud I spend dat on a bag while I could get a cool 4wheels with d same amount...ah! **takes a closer look at d bag** but d bag is fine sha! If dem dash me, I will collect o........and sell it! Hehehehehehehe!

#She's_Praiz#

Yes i will,cause i can afford it

For wat?Am I discombobulated?Rather do other useful things or help those in need wt d Money.

Duke said...

A bag is a bag. D price only tries to make it a treasure.

Neva the plates on the bag is not even pure gold plated but silver rubbish bag made from pumo

Banana said...

Spend 2.8M on bag??? Land don finish? Even if my bobo spend dat kain money to buy bag for me, we go first quarrel before he go return am collect d money. Abi d bag carry long life? I NO FIT BIKO!!!

Boko Haram said...

stupid question

For what the bag dy produce money, hisssssss.

No wahala,Aba go evn design am pass dem slf.

i neva chop belle full na bag company i wan carry millions dash?

nike said...

AM i mad?yes am a broke ass...say watever u want,but i wont do dat for anytin in d world...mayb on aution fund raising for cancer treatment sha!

if i can afford it I'll definitely get one for my self

Nwa said...

Yes depending how d money was coming everyday.

Yes I can't. Laughs. But if it's a shoe. Fine. I can spend more self. I'm a shoe freak. Come see my closet.

Me no fit O°˚˚˚.wen am not high. Wil rathr use it †̥ invest wisely even if d money is flowin cos all is vanity.wil giv out †̥ d less priviledged Α̲̅πϑ also take care Of my family. 2.8m for bag is stupidity
Joy

Mba biko! I would rather build a teeny tiny house or start a business # team favulous fakes#

I will if I have the extra money. Nija Celeb have been carrying the fake embarrassing themselves!!!! If u have bentley, I know you can afford it.

Well cus one day it mite get burnt or get torn...and besides its d hughest level o vanity....haba, dis is d limit. Well let's leavefor Beyonce and footballers wifves

I will if I have the extra money. Nija Celeb have been carrying the fake embarrassing themselves!!!! If u have bentley, I know you can afford it.

Of course, if I can afford it. I know girls who would sleep with any man for designer things... And girls like to show class by all means possible, so yes things like this is like a dream come true..

phumielola said...

na madness be dt,wen some pple around me cant afford to eat.

MogboMoya said...

Hell No, I can buy a plot of land and start foundation with that amount....

Never say never. I would if I got billions in my account. I remember criticizing a lady that bought a bag of £1000 a few years back, but here am I today buying much more than that. So when status reach that level i could consider it.

linda pls when will u be doing a personal give away?,especially for addict fan like me.oya every one dat agree join me in asking linda o.some other blogger dey give their fan heavy gift o.linda answer us.

no i wont. its very very ridiculous.

2.8million naira on a bag?? say wetin wen dere are many ppl who dnt even av 280 naira to eat...i will rather giv to d poor nd lay up treasures in heaven dan squander money on material tinz...tho bag is one tin i av flair for bt still cnt spend dat much on bag. I rest my case.

WHY NOT IF I CAN AFFORD IT,WHY KEEP THE MONEY ? ABEG THIS LIFE NA ONLY ONE,NO SPEAR PART

No way, it just doesn't make sense, will that bag last forever?

Hell No!!! That's sheer waste of money for material things all in the name of fashion trend.

For wat bag na so but well if I hv d moni dey wld nt use leather for d design I wld use gold and diamond

THAT COULD HAPPEN!

MacAnne said...

Never!!!! I've gat better tins to do wif dat money. Even if d bag is 20,000 i'll nt buy.

Well if I have the money, why not!! But again I think it's not reasonable, there are better things out there to spend your money on..

If I have y not!

Fcos i will,jst for d fun of it.
My daddy is a top Nigerian politician so money literaly grows in d back of our private estate.
Am nt into bags bt i buy dem anyways jst to stock my closet.
i hardly carry bags out cos i always forget it n d stress of goin bac to pick it is more dan jst buyin a new one,so i simply replace it.
Btw linda i have dt exact bag up there n it cost just $11,000 so dnt make it seem xpensive k n dey also have very cheap ones for d masses sold for just $5,000.

So Linda, let me ask u, is ur Hermes Birkins knockoff? Or did u pay $18k for them? Real Birkins ranges from $10k upwards. Used u can get from $7k. Linda I know u don't reply to ur readers but reply to this one.... Berra post my comment.

Honestly before I can start spending that kind of money on bag alone I must have made a whole lot of money, between there are lots of hungry people in the world. Charity first oh. The bag doesn't guarantee me heaven mbok!!!! Some ladies that buy expensive things give nothing to God. It's a BIG SHAME!

Hoping street guys wont snatch our small Eko Hermes bag *winks*

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 395   Newer› Newest»