Nollywood actress Chacha Eke set to wed movie director Austin Faani | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 May 2013

Nollywood actress Chacha Eke set to wed movie director Austin Faani

Fast rising actress Charity Eke popularly known as Cha Cha is getting ready to walk down the aisle with her heartthrob, script writer and movie director, Austin Faani. Their traditional wedding will hold May 30th at the bride's home town in Ebonyi State, while their white wedding will hold June 1st in Asaba, Delta state where Austin is based.

The lovers met in 2009. Austin was the first movie producer to give Cha Cha her first lead role in a movie titled - Bank Job. Congrats to them.

134 comments:

Congrats 2dem...

All the best to them.

Ada Igbo said...

I luv dis girl so much

God bless ur union

Wishing them the best.

Saganity said...

Producer getting married to a movie star ... thought it should be strictly business , anyways i want to marry a move star ...Linda anyone still single???

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Very Cute couple. Wishing them a blissful union.

Congrats to her....but that hair sha*sigh* I hope its for a movie role

Bukie Adigs said...

Congrats girl!

Have you seen www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com today?

wishing them a happy married life. chacha is a beauty with a sonorious, smooth voice!

1st to comment..... I am so happy for my cousin Austin.....You have made us all proud. Happy Married Life.

congrats dear,i love her movies

Linda urs will come. Amen. Congrats 2 dem, dey re so cute.

Congrats cha cha! I lyk her movies!

*sonorous

Congrt,cha baby. Im so hpy for u cos its evry woman's drm. U both look gud togather. Much luv

Congrats Cha Cha, She is really a good actress, Watched a few of her movies, I haven't watched her act any role she didn't carry through *yet*

Nawa Oo◦°˚. Na so e easy to marry? Anyways, ♏v̶̲̥̅ own will soon come. Sha after †нƹ wedding, let her keep †нƹ marriage cos those roles she acts ehn, na high BP things.

Congrats to " cha cha cha, we match together"... her name reminds me of the nursery assembly rhyme

YINOTINTO said...

congrats to them both. wishing them marital bliss.

Congrats and she is pretty

I like this girl, congrats

Congrats to U̶̲̥̅̊ both. Make i know hear say tomorrow now.................

She is a true beauty and he is quite dashing. They make a cute couple. Wish them both a happy married life.

Congrats dear nd HML

Oge said...

Wow...congrats sis....happy married life in advance

discover secrets to losing weight and healthy eating said...

Congratulation, happy married life. IV reach Libers Lol.

Don\'t kn her or him but nice pair n congate.

Happy 4 u guys,congrate

bold 5 said...

Lin lin pls can I get ur bb pin I wanna discus more private issue with you,btw congrats to cha cha.

bold 5 said...

Lin lin,I jus observed dat dis ur profile pics is too old,could u pls change it.thank you!

congrts my luv my God must surely bless ur union be gud to ur hubby o @ chybby

ugo said...

I love cha cha.I wish her the best.

It shall surelly come to pass IJN

chubi bani said...

dem two fine well well. their kids will be choco milo's. congrats to dem

Nollywood love

A big congrats 2 dem.wishing dem all best.

Cute gurl! Congrats τ̅☺ dem.... Wedding bug in d air dis season!

diddy throne said...

I love diz pucci lyke die nd hve Bn lookin 4wad 2 d day i will meet her bt nw it will neva b again jst bcuz of dat ugly beast bt anyhow sha i trust nolywood actres she go stil comot lv am i wil stil get ma share

Congrats wish u guys d best

kinky babe said...

Cha cha is beautyful,wish dem well

The man hol pay? Chacha congrats ooo. At least that gov no go dey worry u again

Two of u r bless.

valerie said...

Ah!shuo! Tot she was an ananmbrian.too gud to be ebonyi.hmmm,can't beliv she's livin ma bros to marry anoda,wails!

Dey rely look good together, may God bless ur union but let's not hear that kind story letter o,

jurabel said...

Congrats ma darl!wish u d best darl

Wish Ʊ guys d best.

May God bless u guys

Wishing Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ guys the best I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ ur home

Happy for her

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow! shocked, never knew u had d sense to take such a wise step, thought u were one of them fast girls. Bless

thecs said...

congrats to them...may God bless their union..

All d best cha cha!!God bless u for bringing her to limelight

Who's she?

Nollywyze said...

A big congrats to my super & admired actress.
@Linda : tomorrow now u go post another update say the 2 lovers don separate.. hahahahah.. That is Niger film for us ooohh.. we watch am see. Good luck to both lovers.

Lol@ eugenia,true talk though!
I pray hers doesn't crumble,HML chacha.

Berry4real. said...

I wish U̶̲̥̅̊ well D̶̲̥̅̊eǍ̜̣̍я its not easy,pls be a good wife to ur hubby.

Happy 4 u cha cha nd Austine faani...God will bless ur union.

Congratulations oooo, linda we dey wait 4 u too ooo

Congrat my baby I love u so much God pls give me my own hubby oooo

Congrats cha cha

patalex said...

Congrats dear.

Cnt belv ma darlyn Chacha is abt 2 be a wive,am so happy 4rm Ruqqy.

Jay said...

Congrats chacha,happy married life.

Beautiful couple...kudos!!!

i luv cha cha, congrats, linda pls post my comment

Congrats to u both

cherry said...

Congrats to u dear! M glad u're settling down now b4 nollywood will spoil u..

Mehn I've rili lost track of naija films, cos I don't know who she is!

U took the word out of my mouth. Hope the guy get something else wey I'm dey do oooo.

I wish her all d best ooo.make we no hear story tomao ooooo

God bless ur union

U r young an beautiful.Am happy u didn't end up with oda womens hubby.Gud 4 u.may God kip an bless ur union.Amen

Wetin c one c 4 marriage way she day run entre? Na as u take run entre na so u go take run cumout.

Sorem said...

congrats 2 dem!

nollywood star ke..........i no evn sabi am

HmL to her. Wedding is a day-thing. Marriage is another story altogether. Wish her †нƹ best

nneka said...

Congrats charity

nneka said...

Congrats charity

##xclusivePhil## said...

Oh cha-cha am so happy 4 uuuuu!

Soul said...

As in eh, the way I like that girl eh. For no particular reason ooo. But I'm just drawn to her. Actually looked for her contact so I can connect her to my elder brother for marriage but learnt of her engagement to Austin. *sad face* Anyway, I wish her all the best.

Awwh! Am so happy for my friend chacha,we go a long way back n am happy u achieved ur dreams. Congrats dear. God bless ur Union

DatIboBoi said...

Chai...and so Cha Cha won his heart over Nsika? Congrats cha cha

Sparkle said...

Wow! Me so much love dis babe, HML dearie....

Congrats to u̶̲̥̅̊ 2, hml in advance

flawless said...

Congrats dear......its not easy

Am happy 4 my gal chacha, congrats dearie!

Best luck 2 dem

Am happy 4 my gal chacha, I wish her all d best!

Please is that hair or house.

Congrats chacha

Best wishes

cha cha is the most besutiful nigerian actress.i love seeing dark skinned women who have no inferiority complex because of their colour.Black is so beautiful.i wish our women could stop bleaching their skin.congratulations .u got a handsome man.winks.

i wish u guys happy home

Congrat Chacha dear, u rock his heart. We love u #Smile

richy said...

Thank God this set of nollywood girls no dey marry people husbands

Congrats my dear,may God bless U̶̲̥̅̊я̲ home. Linda wetin I do U̶̲̥̅̊,abeg post ma comment o

Rukky said...

Congratulations Cha Cha.......May God bless ur Union,Amin!

@anon 2:13, your such an IDIOT to make such a commment *the way she run enter na so she go run cummot*. If you got kicked out from your husbands home or whatever doesn't mean others will end up like you. A FOOL that's what you are. Cha Cha, I got a serious crush on you. Now that your getting married wish you the very best. That's all.

Wow!!!Finally, d news is out. Well, I heard about dem walking down the aisle soon. Knew dey were dating sha. Goodluck In Ur Marriage.

The guy looks like a very calm guy.

Congratulations chacha.God will bless ur union.

Awww,congrats girl. I used to feel inferior wt d pimples on my face until I saw one of cha cha's movies. Even wt d amount of pimples on her face,she still acts r role n look beautiful. Dat really made me come out of my shell.

She is my best actress,chacha i love u so much. I like as u are getin married at dis age cos i got married to my hubby so early too

Congrats dear! Just as I was thinking u re getting wild in Nollywood! Bam! Marriage things! Congrats dear, HML! Pls be a gud wife oooo! We no wan hear story!

Hahahaha.....if I hear!

Plz let's c ur finest pic cos am sure u won't match up 2 dis handsome dude!.....
And plz learn 2 shut dat hole ur call a mouth!

Y r u dis JEALOUS.... How can u speak 2 ur fellow girl dis manner.....dat as she run enter naso she go run comot.... Dats pure wicked n evil mind u ve, anyway wotsoever u wish odas whether gud or bad will surely come 2 u!!chacha my God will definitely c u tru n ur marriage will NEVER fail Amen!

ifyody said...

Congrats and may u both have a peaceful n fruitful marriage.

EBSU gurl getting it all right... ride on gurl

bukky said...

Famziat

Cha cha best of luck. God bless ur union.

If u are dark,not every body like a dark skin,fair or dark people have their varieties,you dont know chacha to keep shut my dear

See your mouth like too good to be Ebonyi lwkm! Isi ewu

How to have longer hair said...

love dis girl die
HML

Hmm is dis chic dt i dnt knw, a lot of pple seem to like her.
She's ok tho, n since 2day seems to be "being nice day on LIB" let me nt point out d mountain on her head...Oops! i already did.

Choi! I love the babe oh. She knows how to put the H in Hot

Charity...i so luv d way u act,i luv u,bt am jox 21!!u tripped me wt ur blockbuster movie "the models".wish u llnp

Igbo actresses Rocks!we no dey marry person husband..congrat Charity

The lady is brown ooo!! Brown!! Dark/black are unattractive words

Cha Cha, Why? You've been my fantasy girl ever since I saw you in a movie last year. I'm not giving up easily though. I live in Texas and I'm coming to get you before you say " I do". Pack your bags and be ready to come over immediately.Tell the Bobo he's no match in looks and the other stuff! Girl, you're simply the best!

Nollywyze said...

A big congrats to my super & admired actress.
@Linda : tomorrow now u go post another update say the 2 lovers don separate.. hahahahah.. That is Niger film for us ooohh.. we watch am see. Good luck to both lovers.

Cha Cha,I'm so happy 4 U̶̲̥̅̊. I was already getting scared dat dis moni laundering politicians will spoil U̶̲̥̅̊ especially 4 d fact dat U̶̲̥̅̊ r always in Asaba. Thank God U̶̲̥̅̊ made to right decision to settle down Nơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω. May God bless n keep U̶̲̥̅̊я home. U̶̲̥̅̊я mentor Mercy Johnson is sure having a Ǧ☺☺ϑ tym in her marriage,I wish you even more. Lots of love.

I wish them blissful marriage!!!

So happy 4 u Austin,neva knew it is d Ifeanyi I used to know until ur mum brought d iv.Congrats dear n Happy married life with Chacha.

Very Sexy Girl..big crush on her on the screen here in London.

Her eyes are the sexiest I've ever seen. Lucky guy.

Oh... I luv Cha Cha, she,s my role model. Congrats swt. Muah

Congrats cha cha....been a big fan since I watched Bank job. God bless ur union in accordance with your will..AMEN.

I luv dis babe wt passion,may God bless ur union HML gal

Thankssssssss

Congrats cha-cha boo!

Austin my brother wow! I lov it dear, go get her home we ar waitin...congrat..