D'banj rocks two different sneakers at MTV Africa concert in SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 May 2013

D'banj rocks two different sneakers at MTV Africa concert in SA

The Kokomaster rocked two different sneakers - a black and white Guiseppe Zanotti sneakers at the MTV All Stars concert which held on Saturday May 18th in Durban South Africa. Check out the kicks, which he posted on Instagram a while back, after the cut...

136 comments:

That's by bobo
NIPZA

Abeg Linda, τ̣̣ђё show of τ̣̣ђis sneakers is 4 what?

D banj always out for drama, thank goodness he is not a lady, he would have been a hell of a fashionista.

Scapeindie said...

That's xcess money 4u....eja nla...ooshe!

Bukie Adigs said...

lol.everybody creating style now!

See great styles on www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com

Nice shoes,koko master toh badt

Dat koko shwaggz fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣ it crazically on point koko master

Wow, I love dem sneakers, will get one soonest, Linda, do you know d name of d designers?

NA SHOW BIZ!!

Ok, now I know d designers name, will get one soon.

*yawing* borin... next pls

Its now on sales for $330 a pop.

lol - clown!!

A cool variant, not a mistake at all!

king.....

Wher is mavin.... i keep asking..

BOSS..
HE PERFORMED WITH SNOOP DOGG LIVE ON STAGE TOGETHER

oisa said...

How e dey do DKM? Na fashion him wan use style invent.

Bush Man!

if na me do am nah,dem go carry my matter go meet pastors and prophets,now nobody is shouting aro aro o!

so....?

file swag to bad,i already know he would rock the concert like mad

patalex said...

Nice. Pls nigerians this is a stage wear, nobody should wear this outside. And please haters don't insult him, its just for the performance.

a poet enjoys poetic license in d use of english,actors like him enjoys similar license base on his institution

Cute I love this guy

Happy birthday to me,today is my birthday...Kay

Big boi tin noni,GO! go!! go!!! dbanj we dey ur back bro.

na wetin igbo dey cause

Giuseppe Zanotti, 3,000 euros!!! wagbayi dbanj...

file swag to bad,i already know he would rock the concert crazily

I loveeeee!!!!!

Illuminati colors you know. Obviously.

BRODA DAPO! HOW DO WE EXPLAIN THIS?

THIS IS NOT NEWS LINDA!!!!
FUCKING WASTE OF MY TIME!!
Billie jean

meme said...

kanye's madness is reaching him now

Oby Azike said...

Nice sneakers

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Dammm these shoes are badass

Good for him..we don't tire for their advert.

Who cares? I'm gonna have to stop listening to his songs anyways. I can't afford to unknowingly start worshipping d devil cuz I'm sure kanye will soon take him there.

hes not the first,Ice prince started it.

Sorem said...

so? Ehen? Shld i strt flyn? Mtcheeeew! Nyc shuz sha

Kolo master in progress!

Na so craze dey start! when money don too plenty for person hand e no go know wetin to take am do again. its either they wear too different leg of shoe or they buy a handbag of 5million naira.
*RME*
My God is not sleeping

This is crazy Charlie.

Na so craze dey strt.....first to comment

Hrm paul ojeih said...

too much of taking that thing is not good koko master is indeed loco he has gone cukoo poor sod

i see he is try so hard to be like Kanye! what a fallout for his career looool...........

SO FREAKING WHAT???

I love his style...

Too childish and abnormal

D nxt tin nw b say im fellow guys go begin copy am.

THAT'S SHOWBIZ!!

copycats... D floor is open

Aboh lorita said...

Nice one...but ope say no igwe e dey sing for dere?

Ebimiere.. said...

Aunty lin lin..how dis one take be NEWS??guys do dis all da TIME!, ice prince don wear 2 diff sneakers for him video na!! Da guy from Etisalat advert self do AM..so..Wetin we never see or hear b4?yawns n walks away

Like criously!!! I like it though!!

This isn't the first time. He used to do it during the period of why me. Used to wear pink and blue converse so this shouldn't be news lass

In showbiz, that's their priority. For the two different sneakers to make the the news on LIB, then he achieved his Dbanj brand marketing goal. Hate all you want but thats the real showbiz world. Sneakers looking smoking hot tho!!

Eh! Wonderful...I can sense some dudes are like thinking; which of my different pairs of sneakers would fit each other so I can start wearing dem out ASAP!...#smh# CopyCat boiz!

#She's_Praiz#

Whatever flows cash into his bank a/c. Cant hate men cos no time. Eja nla!!! keep doing your thing while am busy pursuing my first million dollars

Its his Legs, he can wear what ever pleases him.
In other News, I heard he has just bought of Durella's contract from his previous record label Iconic Music so Durella is now part of DB Records now since he was unable to woo Olamide to his camp. Linda help confirm if this is true ooo

pls leave him alone all na swag

Crazy Creativity.. Me likey

That's ol' school shit BBD.....maybe he can bring that back but i doubt that! THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

oh school shyt! did that at age 15, now we grown and we know berra

ANYA IKENGA said...

do ur tin man. When u work hard and the result shows, flaunt ur swag.

hahahaha bloglord. you no well
abeg free the guy.

Dee said...

HE WANTS TO BRING OUT ANODA STUPID STYLE, LETS SEE IF PPLE WUD 4LOW HIM. #IDOUBT

U haters won't just stop ur crap.....if u like it or not he's gone....but y are u guyz hatin#D BANJ OYATO#

Ya'll stupid motherfuckers for hatin, your yet to make a mil and instead of you to plan for your success you hate on someone elses and keep praying for God to bless you. Be wise o! Nice snickers jor, do your thing kokomaster. They are not wise. That's all

Nigga is battling with fading attention and all.... I won't be shocked to see him undress pata-pata 4 stage ..... how can we blame him?

Jonpinjeff said...

Every low life now links success beyond their comprehension to "Illuminati" What a shame. Go get a life and work hard at it. Laxy foools! Guess what? My Grand Ma made bean cakes for the illuminati. Olodos!

Kanye West is maltreating D'banj and the Nigerian Government is keeping quiet #VerySad.....Charlie what is uncle GEJ doing??? We should declare state of emergency!

ITS ON SALES FOR $330 ONLY.
www.giuseppezanottie-boutique.com/product/Giuseppe-Zanotti-High-Top-Buckled-Sneakers-Velvet-Blue.html

Stop exaggerating, Giuseppe sneekers are not more than 600Euro . Nijja

Guisseppe sneekers are not that expensive ok, stop exaggerating it, they are withing the range of 400Eur ok

manita said...

.......So??????

Hw do u knw?Are u also part of dem ehn

LUFI said...

This is a clear influence of his drama queen boss (kanye west)...I trust dbanj,e go over do sef..bt pls he shud nt title his nxt album 'D'God' ooo becos kanye say him own na 'YEESUS'...
LuFi from TRINIDAD

Am still waiting 4 his own hit track,singles or album after the era of mohits,dbang is just trying 2 hard 2 be on top, please letz be factual.don jazzy is his backbone without don jazzy dbang is gone.i like d man though but i pray that he should have a hit.

Eja nla has landed Haters are going gaga. The sneakers is not for all Wishers and Haters shd drop dead. Second base jare - ROS

Manita that's a huge difference just like saying Dbanj performed live on stage with Fela assuming he's still alive....

Well don o!. Slum dog millionaire

i love d kkoko master . He is d best in africa

Naija I hale una oh! D guy wen use ghana most go bag sow shirt.n wear shirt wen den print gold cicle logo.na insult some of us yab d guy.c na we dey gbado d koko master.every body get e life to live.if like post my comment make una park well.

@jaylicioussss said...

Very boring... Diff colour of sneakers? dats sooo 2006, secondary swags guess he didn't get d memo

Linda this is news because????

But seriously Linda why don't u like to post my comments.dis is getting really annoying.

Pro Police said...

Happy birthday dear since gist don finish for Linda mouth

D'Castro said...

Isn't he too old for this? Should be left for Wizkid and Davido. And please, don't give me the 'its showbiz' crap...

SIMPLE BABY said...

got da memo

boko haram said...

Mimi pls don't forget that thing I said I want us to do ok.

Those shoes represent the
'FLOPPED-FOUR' single since the American sojourn.

Ur comments r really annoying.

king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla

Fooooool

Ode oponu oshi

Dr. O said...

U wish! Lol

OLO said...

Don jazzy wouldnt hv allowed him dressed like a small boy like this. He will always need Don in his career for parckaging.

Small time now, they will turn it to fashion. Trust Nigerians especially. You will say i say so one day, cos na so e dey start

Cute kwa? Lwkm!! Abeg go look dictionary again

I wonder if you'd jump off the cliff when you open this post again and find out you are not!!

das wat i called pingin

Pleeeeeeeaaaaaaase kindly leave the fashion for the celebs no go disgrace yourself as you like am so

Creati what????!!!! I fear your IQ level

The fake u mean..shut d hell up..if uon knw ..google is ur frnd tho

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

So how is dis news?

he is an entertainer,,,,,,fileeee

thats how fashion starts.wait till people start copying him

N7 said...

Play play play play na madness be this ooooo....hahhaah! who get rope? Linda borrow me ur rope!

If na woman post shoe pics for instagram nau, dem go say women de shallow...
Make I hear word...!

Abegggiii!! No b by force to b famous oo Dbanj..we no longer rep u since u left wit kanye west.abeg remain der we dnt want u here anymore even if u like wear red and yellow sneakers u no fit get rep for naija again...awon oloshi

missy said...

As in eh?or maybe he copied d dude in etisalat advert..lol

missy said...

N u had time to keep typin n retypin dis??

Mr @anonymous,na u be oloshi.wat makes u tink nigerians don't love him.are you our spokesman.insert ur brain when u want to comment.frustrated asshole

Ever since the Good music deal, he has made NO GOOD music.... Just saying...

This is straight outta atlanta its in hiphop now nothing to lost knickers for. hes laughing at you. im sure.its just lame presentation as the guys here use sharp xontrast colors not no weak black white. dzall

I tire 4 Nigerians o,bcs na dbanj do am now so na fashion

Abeg take several seats jor,Its everything dt is illuminati

My friend go back 2school

I wonder when this Dbanj will @least show some maturity,Always behaving childish,I still cnt bliv Genny ever had anytin 2do wiv dis Guy...Jeez

This guy surely know how to attract attention , I am too sure he will deliver the grammy award very soon.
Balo

This guy surely know how to attract attention , I am too sure he will deliver the grammy award very soon.
Balo

I've done it before. Wearing a a blue and red timberland. And that was like 2004. Gone ate the days of eleven45 saga 8. Vault. Coconut groove. So please dis isn't news.

Whr did u put ur eyes wen u were reading? Are u sure u can afford a pair of dt? Anyway those sneakers no be moinmoin oo,they are Giuseppe Zanoti FYI

@boko haram,hope is nt wat am tinkin?mimi u beta b mor careful wit boko.

Abi oo + its stale sef

NahMeBiko said...

Were D'Banj a newcomer trying hard to break into his Open Heavens one would say his choice was quite silly and beyond the pale.

he has 2 so why nt flaunt it smh find this stupid

Blogtoto said...

Grammy 4 attracting attention??Issorai

Veeon said...

this guy is just foolish. NEXT

Wow, I love the sneakers, will get one soonest, do you know the name of the designers?

Barker Marine
Men Shoes UK

Sweetie you look hot and me love ur crazy combination. Keep an open mind people!

Guiseppe Zanotti sneakers are kinda old tho. Niggas have rocked that 4 a while.

For now you cannot do get a girlfriend anything to change that.

Don't let your voice turn into a new leaf. Feel like if you don't take any action.