Dencia sans make-up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 May 2013

Dencia sans make-up

The sexy Cameroonian singer posted this photo of herself on her Instagram page today saying this is what she looks like in the morning before having her bath, brushing her teeth, combing her hair and putting on make-up. Still looks good.

139 comments:

Bigger mouth and thicker lips without make-up, but she try small.
Princess

Radiant and sweet to the eyes even without make up! Love her skin glow.

She haff lie o y is d hair stil in plce.. She's cool witout mke up tho. Floberry aka Berrywyze

Bichplz

Make up can really deceive and I thought she was that beautiful.

Linda u need glasses! She looks horrifying! Oh dear!

Lucinda

Blogchiq said...

She dey rub eye pencil b4 she sleep abi na my eyes dey deceive me?

pamsy said...

She's ok

MILOLI said...

She looks great!

Abeg jor,d black eyeliner no be part of makeup....wen properly removed I can access weda still pretty or not

Chichi said...

Oh puleeeeze! I can see the eye liner clearly visible. Why do these celebrities like to project a false image of themselves just to seek attention?

Gentletee said...

She still looks great!

missy said...

Ok,we don hear...

gistyinka blog said...

she look great without make up..

Not bad at all *EVE*

Wtf?!!
Dencia if I hear am?
Devil is dancing Azonto wit ur destiny if u continue lying foolishly lik this abi u don turn comedienne?
#rollseyez
Amanda Reggie

False! Liar liar! So the black lines under your eyes were made by God? Or you were born with eyeliners already lining your eyes. Mtschew. Next jor

First of all, that's not her hair. Secondly she still looks like a bleached scare crow to me. Lol

Abeg lynda! Abeg! Who be dis Dencia girl sef? Abi u don start ur follow follow again? Ok we haf hear! She luks gud witout make up nd bleached too! Na dat 1 dey reign now! Me too go soon post my face b4 making up! If u like no post my comment.

But Linda u knw she lied now. I can see kajal, lined lips with brown lip pencil, powder and touched up hair. She is fake if she claims she ain't with make up there. Ugh! I don't like girls dat will tell u lies dat re so obvious

Wendyzzz said...

Na 2day???? Make she let person hear word. She'd cute though

damie said...

She dey craze
She dey mad
She dey gbongbolo cigar

we hear!

was expecting to see red lips.

yh rite! she looks like this cos she didn't wash her makeup off d day before. self deceit

Mab said...

Hahaha

Nice 1!

Bootylycious diva said...

if she like let her wake up with makeups ,how does that affect the cup of garri in the market ,dencia ko delala nii

Nekky Jay said...

Na lie! Abeg. No be black pencil she put for eye

She obviously doesn't wipe off her make up before she sleeps

She stoops to conquer said...

Please. She still has eyeliner on, we can see it clearly. & the long flowing hair helps. She's not bad without makeup (some people look positively scary) but its not like she's completely au naturale here abeg.

Well, it simply means she doesn't have a proper bath before goin to bed, cos she still has stale makeup, bt stil looks good. bt that face isn't a no makeup face.

Linda oh!!! Itz 'sans'.

Left over makeup

Aunty Lee its “Sans” makeup and not sanz makeup...its a french word ^••^ d geh resemble ibo geh for d first pic one typical nna sister lol...but she looks cool without makeup tho...Takecare

Dang! She got the most awkward nose I've ever seen a woman have. The shape of a double edged sword. Nna thank God for make up o.

Great looking BJ lips

Y didn't she do A nose job cos her nose is flat lyk my spare part tyre

Omo, this her nose sef. Horror movie things!

Oh Linda! There is a jihadist on your blog!!! I just saw his post on the Woolwich killing. He resides in Uk. Please report to the authorities ASAP!!!

soladunn said...

she looks way better

amazing stuffs on my style blog when you click

Dlapikin said...

Not true! She has eye liner and foundation on. I've seen her up close, her skin is very damaged.

Sans you mean Linda not sanz

she don brush her hair sha,aunty linda u no dey like 2 post my comment we dey quarrel

Instagram filter is makeUp! *not interested*

so dat means she sleeps with a light make up on, is it me or is dat nt eye pencil on her face with a her perfect skin colour powder. nice try Dencia, good pics though

eedris-adebayor said...

Not bad at alll .....still better dan toolz

QWERTY said...

She definitely wouldn't look like that if she wipes her makeup off before going to bed.

Yimu

EYESHADOW said...

Pls ur nt makeup free biko and by the way y are u wearing a nose ring ontop that ur capital nose..na only Tiwa fit Rock am well..local bleached girl..some Lib readers will soon cm and insult Dencia but Dencia u fine pass all of them..All lib readers are local champ nd ugly chimps

Linda ve u seen Jim iyke and Nadia letest tweet?

Ok nah,n everytin just allign abi. Make we hear anoda news mbok

vee said...

Is dat an 'Adam's apple' dat I'm seeing in d second pix? Btw,she luks ok

Shade Okoya's lookalike.

But her face is already made up now,abi she no dey baff for nite?

She looks good. I love her brows

She looks good tho, buh linda y don't you like posting my comments? I do u bad?

Tufiakwa. Her lips are almost kissing d ground. Arrrgh,horrible!!!

Blossom said...

No makeup? Who is she fooling? *hiss

Which part of Cameroon she come from?

Cross River?

Hmmm, does it mean she sleeps with makeup on or wat? Abi are those her natural eyebrow?

Adanna said...

em d eyebrows n lashes sha

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

This is how people of my kind look like without make-up. She's mixed sooo no surprise there.

Onyeka said...

Wait, dencia is cameroonian?? :O

Look. At the dark circles round her eyes. Bleaching tinz.

God bless those who invented make-up, if not so many women (including me) will look scary #LAUGHING#

OMG!WOMAN said...

I don't get this pic, did she sleep with and wake up with makeup? Or this Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ a properly washed face.

Dis is a big lie.is dis hw she sleep wit d hair like dat?

She is pretty but pls she has makeup on.

Ay sexy said...

Na wash,dat eye brow look polished

Looks like she did NOSE job...still cute without makeup.

Still not fine looks too white

sexy lady.... Good looks keep it up...

Angela said...

Linda nah wa for you oo, if you sleep with or without hair net does your human hair curls look like this (cus dat's def not her hair). The face i can agree, but don't bring combing of hair into this. No unnecessary lie here, i no even sabi the woman.

Like 'sanz' as a theme? Should use formal words and correct spelling for themes. (sans)

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Ok Wƺ don hear U̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊ fine, d latest now s all ds fake celeb takng pics of demselves as dem wake up in d М̤̣̲̣̥̈̇я̲̣̣̥ηɪ̣̝̇иG̲̣̣̣̥, a ti ri yin

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Without d weavon nko! Lol

*grabs a popcorn* waiting for the comments to roll in. I can hear myself laughing already...

With d liquid eyeliner on her lower lid α̲̅πϑ d artwork on her brow abi?

Ddencia please save yourself money and never wear makeup you look beautiful and adorable and fresh face pretty for and you have flawless skin i will definitely want to know what you use for your skin.Its the girl whom you took a picture with at shoprite the other night i was with my brother who said you are pretty and had the best shape in the world.share your beauty tips

its a big lie jo. D Hair doesn't look like one dat was packed into d hair-net overnight. C eye brow now!!! Biko, dont lie to us.

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Den dat means she didn't hav her bath b4 sleepin cos I can still see her eye-liner...and mascara...
Marilyn

oje said...

She luks gud naturally. linda wetin i do u we quarrel abeg dey post my comment o if u no want make we fight. linda make u sef post pic wen u just dey wake up nw so dat we go see u na 2 dey post pple pic madam tatafo original. Audacious gal.

Like your kidding me,right!her lower eyelids are lined!

mona said...

Eye liner dey that eye naa linda...

Nawa oh.. This girl think say we be mumu abi? That face is not only wearing make up but plenty make up for that manner.. Oh c'mon what does she take us for? Villagers or un-civilized people? *hisses*

Andrew Lator said...

Very pretty

She is talking to Biaty.

Andrew Lator said...

Very pretty

Andrew Lator said...

Una too get bad mouth.. Dem dey pay una to hate... I tink she is pretty,,, make una dey look una face for mirror wen una wake up, so u can see hw beasty u mite look.. Haters, I like her ,, wen she came to uniben she did jst great...

datsharpguy said...

She is gorgeous even without makeup if am to believe her...I definitely love light-skinned galz

Sayo said...

Ode...in dz one's mind nau oo

Mr Gentle said...

Lovely luks.

Linda wat non sense is allllll dis nau???? Pls post beta gist instead of all dis early morn "picsure" of I fine my celebs (˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯) witout makeup.. Serious crap

macaronni said...

how about her without the weave

macaronni said...

how about her without the weave

Mixed race indeed! Please!
This girl has soaked, dipped and rubbed her black ass into fairness.
People of ur kind???
A mulatto goat like u WOULD associate his putrid self with her.
I'm not surprised.
Oloshi!

nice pics dear!

Dear dencia, u obviously slp wt makeup on dats y u luk lik dat in d morg. Tnk u

i hear. bcos her eye brows re naturally filled in. n her her is so gr8 all d tym.

Thats a surgically PINCHED nose specially made for el negroes

With herpes bumps to match

Janelicious said...

Pls is my eye deceiving me or what cus she did make up in the both pic.

LMFAO aSsin! Correct gbongbolo cigar! See her lips like blanket

Abel big lips go n sleep...with ur eye liner face, eyebrow done, curly hair out y u know show us bendy rollers pic...hiss jobless geh!...I dunno u but pls dnt lie u dnt have a form of cosmetic on.

Bitch drop dead,put up ur pic or locate the nearest transformer and hug it like a teddy bear.slut I just can't stand you

Ano May 23, 2013 at 6:42 PM are you blind? what nose job. stop chatting dust.

Sayo said...

C famzer oshi...abegi ur story too long

bbdatouch said...

She s cute

(Ph Babe)

vb said...

Sense!most women sleep without taking their make up off....how many bitches in naija would proudly wake up and go outside without make up?lol yall ѕнσυℓ∂ be real ...and I love her sleepy eyes NO homo.....nice one

Ok so her mouth dy gba and d 1st tn she could tnk of was 2 take a photo nawa oo

a no!!! 4 me, coz that face isn't a no makeup face @all......don't wanna say lier!!!!!!.

Jenny said...

Simply means she didn't wash her face very well before she slept.

De Bold said...

why do we have to wake up every morning and see all these pics of celebs this celebs that...better news joo..

Blah

Thank you....I tink say na only me see am....the geh haff lie....ghen ghen

If I hear! D black on her eye brow n eye liner nko? Isn't dat make up? Excpt she wan' let d world kno she doesn't take a shower @nyt b4 goin 2 bed!
Next plzzzzzz

Dee said...

NO SERIOUSLY WATS GOING ON LINDA, DIS NEW TREND OF CELEBS SHOWING DEMSELVES WITHOUT MAKEUP IS GETTING ANNOYING OH. #HISS

She is with make nt dat natural,tho preri
..............Lydiaabby

the beautiful lady said..... said...

Bonario, you don kidnap another man pikin and paste the picture for Linda blog abi? You are hereby declared wanted. Infact police don dey look for you sef.lol.
As for Dencia or whatever her name is,me dont give a dame about her looks.That's her biz and Linda's.

Pls u don't nid makeup if u look so gud without it. Natural beauty.

ijay said...

Hmmm!gorgeous she is naturally beautiful.

with artificial hair n color, bleached skin and arched brows.... yeah rite! who is she by the way?:/

@10:16,I tot I was the only one that finds the stupid bitch extremely annoying,she always has something negative to say.ugly ass whore

BUTT LICKER

U piece of cunt, must U always talk shit all d time. Ure a disgrace to manhood. Coming here and always commenting like a bitch. Have U got no life

baby oku said...

And her mouth wld be smelling der*poor ger

Shut up!!! You are stupid!

Prince jobless you are so dumb!!!

My dear cameroon sis, u don fall my hand well, well, make thunder fire ur red nyansh with dis desgusting lie.

Na wa even white people have dark circles around their eyes are they bleaching?stop the hate she is beautiful

You claim you'd don't know her but you say she is bleached and eye arched if you didn't know her how do you think all these things?hahaha liar liar pants on fire

Please I was with Dencia in Cameroon for over 2 weeks and she almost never wore makeup and she has flawless skin infact if you see her in person with no makeup she is very beautiful I worked on her tour and we hung out at her house behind us embassy in Carrefour golf all the time

Lol bitch did her nose,bleached her skin from black to fair...too many plastic surgeries.....