"I'm not HIV positive" Cossy Orjiakor tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 May 2013

"I'm not HIV positive" Cossy Orjiakor tweets

Good for you Cossy. At least the rumours (never heard it tho) scared her enough to go get tested.

187 comments:

dami said...

So..how do we come in...smh..see how she looks sef.#dirty

Get tested, HIV is real and it kills

dami said...

Linda post my comment oo

Mz MNB said...

am laffin out seriously.. mtcheeew.. frm her wit up one can c she was scared.. lol.. oya shw us d result fr mor clarificatons.. laughin oo. neva heard d rumor tho. she looks positive to me sef.. dogwife

Omo TLips said...

My daughter, go A̷̷̴̐͠πϑ sin ₪☺ more...

LEGACY HOMES LLC said...

lol this controversial actress, sounds funny to me !

for those of u giving false information about people, b careful before d law catches up with u for defamation.

yvonne said...

Its nt ur portion my dear...HIV isn't something 2 joke wt.

www.naijavibe.net said...

hmmmmmm

I'm in the library working my arse off for my final exams in order to have something meaningful in life and I come on here just to see the likes of this being such wastes! Life!

Who askd her? Babe is ur problem Ooº°˚ ,no one cares plzzz

Lol! We don't wanna know, after all, its a personal matter, if you have it or not!

Olohitai said...

Boobs of life! Anyway, thank God for ur life. #ontodnext#

THE BEST WAY TO REFUTE: paste your result on this blog for people to see, including the hospital and their telephone number/s/ so-says, the Million

Oh so u didn't even know ur status untill now?well good 4u atleast afrocandy will be relive to know u won't infect her clients,linda post my comment abeg

Who we go ask? But Hw does it concern people if she has AIDS. Is her Life, if u want to make out with her just use condom or get ur self to blame. #jstsaying

tutu said...

Cossy, "Urselfs" hmmm the one i know is "urselves'

Why call her HIV positive? That's just mean..

I heard o! Ofcourse it's cossy u'll kind of assume there r elements of truth in da gist. Good for her anyways. U can now start using protection o cossy

I tink I av better tins to comment on,who cares bout her,puhleeeesee

Sweet boobs!Cossy pls just be careful 2 avoid being positive,always play safe cos men won't let you be!! U are endowed,am wet at d moment!!!

She's even more foolish dan I tot 4 posting dis tweet.. She obviously tot she had it. Daft! Good she doesn't

chizzie said...

So u didnt even know ur status!mtsheeeew

Moa said...

cool story! who cares?!

Sweet boobs!Cossy are just have to be careful cos men won't let you be,u are endowed and am wet at d moment!! Play safe!!!

Exactly! I think say U̶̲̥̅̊ no dey fear? Yeye girl

she should show us the result

Don't mind bad bella but na u cos am u too fuck anyhow just stop fuckin around and put ur factory back to ur cloths it help stop all dis trash about u

You don't have any brain!agbaiya,thought maturity come with age obviously am wrong your case is a perfect example!!ode oshii

U can be a sex symbol but a classy one. Poor thing

Wetin dey worry U̶̲̥̅̊ Cossy, is it b'cos U̶̲̥̅̊ just did τ̣̣ђё test? U̶̲̥̅̊ r now indirectly telling ur pple to g☺ get tested. Ṁ̭ε i no hear any rumour o. Na U̶̲̥̅̊ dey carry τ̣̣ђё rumour by ur sef.

Oby Azike said...

Never heard the rumours either. ... Nawa for you Cossy lol

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Please which rumour. Dram queen kmt

Chollyzsignature.blogspot.com

where did that come from?
cossy!!!!!!
or where you practically scared u were actually wit the dreaded shit? and then braced yourself up for a test which came out negative to your total shock and excitement(as per all your kukere moves, God still saw you thru..)
ok! good its on the negative. be more responsible now ok? ok???

WestAfrica milking company needs 2 milk this cow.@ list d cow is virus free like she claim.

Thank GOD she u don't have d disease.1st comment dey collect money from bank?

Dan

Only lord knows if shez lyin tho,first 2 comment yea

Where's the certificate bearing the result.
still doubt her though. and we've what we call the window period

Too bad u r not positive! But ao r we sure? Snap d result n let's see!!

vee said...

I hate this lady...sOoooooo much,if u like get herpes na ur biz.msheew

@jaylicioussss said...

As in eh, window period tins

www.mytestimonys.blogspot.com said...

YOU WONT ALWAYS ESCAPE COSSY DEAR, GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS, YOU WILL LEAD MANY MEN TO CHRIST http://mytestimonys.blogspot.com/2013/05/bishop-feb-idahosa-testifies_20.html

GREAT love said...

Just thank God cossy and start playing save by giving ur life to christ. Jesus is the only saved place.

Oge said...

Gud for her.....

Castic said...

lol
she was scared before coz she knew her ways weren't pure.
pls young men and ladies in the house,no manner of love can make u have unprotected sex.
SAY NO NO NO
SAVE YOURSELF.
congrats Cossy.

Jbankz said...

Linda wait oooo,if she get am den she go tell u?nawa shaa,am happi ur nt carrin it bt do d test agin.

LawAbidingCitizen said...

You just myt b in d nearest future if u dnt change ur ways!

Oluwadamilola said...

Good for you..

To get urself out of this pls do send the result to linda n other blogers. Gbam

Omalicha said...

Say no to premarital sex,if u must do,CONDOMISE.
Gud for her

oya post d result as evidence den we'l bliv u...

Like HIV is the worst thing to happen to someone?

Haha, she for take picture of the result na. To really prove us wrong.

Hahaha so u re scared of hiv. Chei ndoo change ur ways oo. Empress!

na 2day...lol,we dey dia wen u do am..abeg jor na ur life...as u lay ur bed, na d same way u go lye on it.
next pls..mtsewww

Do you know how many years it took her to pick up herself for a test, after so many..... Some people can't take the courage to go for a test though. Thmubs up the 'breastful' woman.

Mey said...

Neva heard of the rumours too bt if she truly wnts us to beliv her den she shlda bin bold enuf 2 upload d test result. #talk is cheap #justsayin

Cossy we are tired of seeing these teddies....abeg close am joor *yawns*

If she was positive would she have tweeted it? Make she park well abeg

so cossy u dey fear,try to remenber god and change ur ways

Don't get too excited. Wait for 3-4months and do another test

She for try get am nah.....makethese her jugs all reduce. #d

What????? Who gives a rat ass!

To God be the Glory. that means i did not catch anything. Phew!!!!!!

Understanding when an HIV test will be
positive after infection is key to
recommending when to get an HIV test
and to providing accurate information to
patients concerned about a possible
exposure to HIV.
Waiting 3 months to get tested after a
possible exposure to HIV is often
recommended because a negative test
before 3 months could be a false
negative and waiting yields a definitive
result.

Even if she is positive, she won't let us. Does is really matter to us?

Hmmm cossy congrats

Well if that is true then she should consider it a second chance at life and strive to live on a straighter path. Her mammary glands shouldn't be peek-a-booing all the time and those dresses should be bought a few inches longer.

Hiv no be new tin oooooo.... Many of u wagin has it

so cossy is not hiv positive already hmmm he reach to do thanksgiving lol

no be only HIV free, na kwashiokor free

Who are u trying to fool? Ofcos u r dats why u feel the need to announce publicly. It shows in ur ballons

so cossy is not hiv positive already hmmm he reach to do thanksgiving lol

Danas joe said...

if she get am,shey she go talk say she get am??oya jabulani boobs cossy bring your result out make i see am...

Ginger said...

saying it is not enough,show us the result.thank u

Linda pls help me beg cossy make she close her breast,itnt sexy at all

tipsycherry said...

Abi oooo ! LOl

lolng.blogspot.com said...

is a lie she have it, aids no day show for face!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Too Many people pretend to carry themselves well and dress quite decently and are actually more scandalous. Pls HIV does not discriminate... Wether rich poor ugly beautiful decent undecent party girl church girl married single you can get it
Cossy kindly tell all these people spreading rumours and commenting to go get tested and stop consoling themselves!!!!

CHIBUIKE AMAECHI said...

It's not only thru unprotected sex that one can get it oo. U wey dey talk,if dem tell u to go do HIV test,u go rush go?. So far u don pull tooth,fix hair,do manicure etc, u fit be candidate for obiri na aja ocha.

..lets c d test result Ma, if na true..hehehe, and to all d men who have tasted her forbidden fruit >> SORRY oo

U dey fear? :)

Nawa 4 u linda

Funi

HIV may take up to 6-18mths to manifest in a test result, mk she go check again.

Pls u people shld leave cossy alone..most of u here are pure dog that gets Fucked anyhow..just bcox she xposes her body does not mean she is as loose as most of u dat covers ur body..most of u here are professional prostitue..pls get urself tested b4 judging her including linda too..EYESHaDow is my name

she was scared for her life she wasn't too sure so she had to go confirm but babe you might not be too lucky the next time

Dnt just tell us, scan d result and show us

Hmmmmm cossy pls change ur way now that you are still free. God will still accept you.

hiv negative for now.but try go for anoda test b4 u open dat open dat ur expire water breast dey laff

And how come it too u this long to confirm this....since the rumour had been out for long. Hmmmm, is someone coverin something ere???

Wat our biz if u are positive or nt,afrocandy nidz u 4 her next movie

Discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy said...

Rumours asides, you should be conducting the test often.

Cossy isn't all that bad. She is just a normal person like us. I bet majority of people posting bad comments are worse. Have you ever heard of her scandal? we all know " she slept with a dog " story was borne out of a movie she shot and we know its a movie, not real...mention one scandal she has been...or have you ever heard of her dating someone? she has been able to keep her relationships closed to the public. She has properties, holds a masters degree. reputed to be one of the extremely few who hasnt slept with a mpvie producer of marketer before..which was one of the reasons she stopped acting....actors guild banned her,why? cos the powerful alaba marketers cant get through her pants! please, people should always see the two sides of a coin rather than joining the bandwagon....

Seriously?? Woow!! *straight face*

--Teeteelahyo--

Abeg make she show us d test result.we no want verbal result.she sud change her ways and stop disgracing womahood.

Mey said...

If she truly wnts us 2 beliv her den she shld show us d results. Talk is cheap.

BARRY said...

Disgusting and irritated breast....do it again in 3months tym joor...this might be the window period!

Hahaahaa.. Dis cossy does not hv shame at all. Who cares!!!! #middle finger#

Show us a copy of the test with the name of the hospital on the test then we will believe your story cossy
KING BOSS

Linda own self too much....hanha
Olomu nla*

This cossy self why can't u respect womanhood for once shameless she goat msteewww

Lol....can't stop laughing

before will she confirm and announce that she trly has AIDS?? abegii

before will ahe confirm and announce it?? you dont expect her to come nd tweet "yaay! im HIV positive"

n so f**king wot? She shud tel ha customers anyway. gud 4 d ENORMOUSLY BOOBED LADY. MISS COSSY! #bammy#

OK Granma!!

She too like publicity stunt wit her useless breast, abeg try and get a life - hiss

I dont believe you!

Blackberry said...

Dem no dey wrte am for face sha..I pity those men sleeping with u...I'm sure dey wud b scared too.

Lolz rubbish girl y u dey fear na ashewo kobo kobo

Sorem said...

owwk! We ve hrd! U nor go lyk do thanksgiving?

ANYA IKENGA said...

So u de bang witout since.

Marcel Duplexis said...

Good 4 her! Having HIV is no longer a death sentence. Dats why it is wise to know your HiV status.

Thank God for u

Marcel Duplexis said...

Cossy being in the clear now, doesn't mean you can't get infected, if you lead a reckless lifestyle. Don't think bcos u are positive today, u are automatically 'invisible'. Always stay/play safe!

Neoress said...

use your inner mind, she is actually telling us she is HIV positive. who cares.

ammy said...

Ur ways r definately not pure,or else u won't be scared to d extent of undergoing test.U beta be careful cos ds prove u ave bin having unprotected sex.So sorry 4 u,cos u won't always b lucky nd ds might just b d window period.u beta go 4 anoda test afta 3 mths.

Taaaaa! No dey show me ur condemn watery disgudting breast, u cant move any reasonable guy.

nenny said...

We wanna see d result.also knw dat dere is Window period#tongue out#

NA THE BREAST GET HIV! GO CHECK AM!

Adanna said...

cossy close abi cover ya breasts!

The fact that she was promiscuous enough to have to rush and take one is the real backstory. Check back in 6 months.

Soul said...

Chai. This girl no get shame of 10 kobo at all. WTF?! How won't people carry rumors that you're HIV positive when you sleep with people for free sef?! Personally, I know 5 men. Talk more of others. If you like, think that the negative result is a leeway for you to continue on your keziah spree. Well done. One day, one small child will call you mom. Smh

Hrm paul ojeih said...

VERY SIMPLE MATTER SHE IS NEGATIVE FOR THE MEAN TIME HAS SHE FORGOTTEN THAT HIV HAS WINDOW PERIOD OF 6MONTHS SO DEAR ASHEWO OOPPS LINDA DID I JST CALL HER ASHEWO I MEANT ASHI MY BAD
COSSY DONT WORRY YOU WILL FIND OUT YOUR TRUE STATUS IN 6MONTHS TIME HOW EVER IT IS DONT WORRY KIP DOING WHAT YOUR DOING I KNOW YOUR MAKING YOUR FAMILY PROUD BY THE WAY HAVE YOU SPOKEN TO aFRO CANDY SHE HAS A NEW ROLE FOR YOU IT FITS YOU WELL YOU WILL LOVE IT CANNT WAIT TO WATCH YOU ON THAT FLICK

So we don't ve virgins again in dis world,cossy no get pride sha!TIMZY

Hrm paul ojeih said...

I F SHE IS FREE FROM HIV AT LEAST WE KNOW SHE IS NOT FREE FROM MARINE SPIRIT POOR CHILD SHE NEEDS DELIVERANCE

Cossy pls cover dis ur ugly breast

flawless said...

She might even have the virus and be treating herslf with d hiv supplement.......abi who u wan ask

Is it just me? Coz I never heard d rumour at d 1st place o! Eh! Seems she's spreading her rumour herself...Ah! Well accepted then...Cossy d HIV positive...Oooops! She said she's not, so I re-phrase; Cossy d HIV negative! Hehehehehe....Mtschewwwww....Good radiance 2 bad rubbish!

#She's_Praiz#

Will u all shut up and leave this girl alone! And for you Linda what impression 're u creating for people with HIV? If one has HIV and so? Does that mean we should mock them? And who on earth told all of u fools that its only via sex that one can get HIV? Linda if have nothing important to blog about then stopp blogging!!! #hiss#

Winks

Cosy there is something called window period durich which the virus isn't detected. U should go for another blood test in 6 months. *doctor's advice*

Cosy dere is something called window period, hope u put that into consideration.

Amebo pple, wetin concern una with her lab test, y she go show una d test? Abi na una be her parents? Cossy congrats 2 u. Besides I've never seen anyone dats going for HIV/AIDS test that doesn't shiver till d result proves otherwise. Holier than thou pple.....

She shud go back after 3months n test again, it cud be in its window period. Bet me iv don my own sha, oscof twas negative, if urz is negative too, may b we cud hook up *winks* ff @tweetest_boi

@Ano.2:54, riddance u mean?.....

She's a woman of very easy virtue!

who cares

LEAVE MY LOVELY COSSY ALONE 4 ME.HABA!LET'S LIVE AND LET DIE NOW,SORRY,LIVE .

Lovely jacket and nice colour. Sure fits ur skin colour.cngrats on d HIV tin.

Naija Finest babe! said...

Cossy, i know you come to Linda's blog...may i kindly remind you that Greater than HIV is JESUS, who gave u the life u have and also has the right 2 take it at his will. Repent today, that you have life with you.All what you are pursuing is VANITY.

Don't mind d silly piece of trash ever since d day HIV test turned free of charge she just had hers.oponu ayerada obirin.

LUFI said...

Nne pls shattap and show us wat u gat upstairs...dats all
LuFi from TRINIDAD

Cos she dey open breast dsnt make her a slot.. Most pple dat cover up r even worse'Wolf in sheep's clothing'. I'm a graduate of unilag, so I knw wat I'm talking about. U pple shld remove d log in ur eyes first.. Atleast she knws her status n is proud of it. How many of y'all can even go get tested?? Fucking hypocrites

If this girl had to get a double mastectomy lyk Angelina jolie did then re life is finished cos that is basically her bane of existence.she should should try nd lead a better life.wish her the best.

People get ursef testd hiv is real. Not just from sex. Weave on,razor,clippers,blood transfusn,needles. Just sayin...D Curious1

You are the only one who made sense here today... Nigerians are hypocrites, most if them are worse...

Linda. Something d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do U for head? Abi na τ̲̅ђe hand wε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ U d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ use post people's comment d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ vibrate? When was τ̲̅ђe last time U posted my comment? If U No d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ craze post my comment about cossy very fast.

At Ammy 2.30pm: Being scared has nothing to do with taking a HIV TEST. It is about protecting yourself and people you love such as your kids and family. HIV is not only passed through sexual intercourse. Any sexually active individual should take the test regularly.(married or single) I say married because Married Nigerian Individuals are almost if not more promiscuous than their single counterparts. Go to the hospitals and see how many pregnant married women are receiving ART medication (infected by their husbands)!!!

please educate yourselves and get tested. AIDS no dey show for face. Most 'promiscuous' people are more careful than people that feel they are saints!!

If u no fit hold body wear RAINCOAT!!! There are so many types available in the market and some give better sensation than skin on skin (like ribbed or studded)..so protect yourself! Girls there is no shame in buying condom o! IT is better than going to the hospital to get treated for HIV!!

That said HIV is not a death sentence (every human being must die) but prevention is better than cure.

SIGNED

GROWN UP GIRL

Having a negative HIV test is always a wake up call to start practising safe sex. Everyone should get tested and stop this idiot attitude of. Man go die of something.. Well don madam cossy.

Can't bilv most of the comments here. Can y'all b nice for once. I am hiv positive and am sorry swtht u shud go get tested cos am sure u av it. I know u can read ds cos ur always on ds blog. Am sure uv already blasted cossy with ur negatv words.Am sorry luv,life isn't fair am nt using my name ds time. Ur baby

I agree with U̶̲̥̅̊ jare. O ya show us the test result. Ha ha ha

the doctor must have been looking at ur b*****bs to give yout that result go to a well known decent lab,,

Show us the lab test result for confirmation and not ur big boobs. we aint interested in ur disgusting boobs but the result. Anofia

Bukola Samuel said...

Harsh,
lol, this HIV test is much of a big deal tho o. But all the same, let's thank God we're one bit*h safer!

Bukola Samuel said...

Harsh,
lol, this HIV test is much of a big deal tho o. But all the same, let's thank God we're one 'Woman' safer!

Ah see Gobe! Oya Bonario, Pc, ALicia, Blog Word and other house of Rep, who among you cos he/ she said you're always here!

tc said...

Big goBe! Anon 5 49 its well

tc said...

Big goBe! Anon 5 49 its well

Nna mehn, lekwa ogbanje o!

Cossy just can't stop seeking relevance. Good for her

24inches, 100% human hair (brazilian & indian) for just 19k. Pin: 2618ED14

Seriously dirty

Toluwashe's Boo is this you as you said you ain't using your name this time and you even absent on this story Hmmm, if so Toluwashe I'm sorry..

Lynnajade said...

I wonder o

SAC = Senior Advocate of Cossy

We still have if you are one

Calm your spirit, we won't discriminate against you if you are u hear?

Nwanne Cossy. Dalu o

Kuku ask Linda for Cossy's contacts na? Negativu ike m

Queen Bee said...

And even if it was positive,we don't expect someone like u my dear Cossy to tell us!
Cos u are clearly on a mission!guys don't be deceived.

Madam wet u cursed mofo lesbo frm d pit of hell woe!unto u

charmin angel said...

Cheap biatch,jes seeking 4 popularity!!!

Ur such a retarded dummy idnt tink u understnd d definition of a true lady so If a gal dat exposes her body to d public z ur idea of a woman?den u are doomed nd woe unto u.

Hahahahaha omg.. Regularz go check una self oo.. Yur baby has hiv Aids.."Lmao

Omo c danger oh,wahala de

Cossy nor too happy oh,cos u fit dey window period and the virus go still dey hide face for ur body.so go do another test after 6 months and after 1 yr.before u start jubilation.anyhow this show say u be wakawaka baby.

H S C said...

Raise your hand if you give a flying one please! Mtcheeeeew....rumour ko true story ni

good for you, God is just giving you time to repent. dats all

OF COURSE U SHUD B SCARED IF U R HAVING UNPROTECTED SEX.

There's is cure for hiv.

I don't like her atall..hissssss

range said...

@bonario as in eh cossy u gas go bak in 3 months time cos d dam fin might just be hidding smwhr inside,gud advice from a six to anodr sixtr *sipping magic moment chocolate flavoured vodka*

Dirty sex slave...

Liz said...

Whatever cossy I jus want ur b**bz in ma mouth

Yeye woman......ashi kobo-kobo! Hun!

mira sexy said...

Very funny, how is dat our business