OMG! Ladies, come over here quickly! Come see this! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 May 2013

OMG! Ladies, come over here quickly! Come see this!

Shhhhh...don't read this post around kids o! Lol. So a female LIB reader just drew my attention to something that is heaven sent for some women. With this, your man can do all the shakara he wants or be away as much as he wants and you'd still be getting your groove on. *wink*.

For women whose partners do not go downtown, there's a DIY oral sex toy. I like oyibo people mehn! No time, not time! Hehe.

According to the LIB reader who has tried it out and sent me a mail about it, the product which is called sqweel to oral simulation, is the real deal. She says it feels like 'ten tongues eating you up at the same time' Damn! I gotta find me one! Lol.

She said she bought it on Amazon for $40. Ladies, thank me later! *wink*. Continue...

288 comments:

1 – 200 of 288   Newer›   Newest»
Gbabe said...

Hmmm...i will check it out, when i get home.

Hehe! Linda has come again.

ex blogger said...

linda you are advocating masturbation ahhhhh

Linda,
whats your fixation with sex sef?
abeg jor sex isnt everything, you better dont send some of your readers to hades<
tufiaaaa

Hehe Linda!!! Thanks for the info anyway

Na all these fings oyibos dey use give una slow acting deadly ailments so. Beta be kiafu!

memphis said...

Is dis 4 real? masturbation? #Lips sealed#

soladunn said...

baddest girl linda. lol

amazing stuff on my style blog when u click

All this one na wash! Any women who is sexually active would tell you the real thing always tastes better! The natural "penis-cillin" tablet heals the honey pot more than all these artificial things jor! Lol!

u didn't xplian Hw it works or Hw to use it. Bt seems Gud any way.

Lol.. Linda you too spoil... Mesef I want one!

Bukie Adigs said...

I still believes nothing can compare to the real thing!

See a man that used all his sibblings for rituals.

www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com

joli said...

Lindiway! I hail! Think I need one. Where can I get it?

lijunji80 said...

you this linda, you 2 get mouth.... can u use it.. i dare u....

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Linda I can tell u dt no technology can neva displace nature. It is as simple as dat. D bad side of dis Oral wareva is dt it gets u so turned on dt u crave for d real tin. Its jst like askin a guy to take burantashi wen diaz no p##sy to discharge it in. Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

I love oral sex but this can be as real as natural tongue. Too artificial.

Linda...hmmm!!u wan spoil us finish.i will go gt one tho.

Ah! Linda ooooh!! Wonders will nvr cease, Wetin I no go hear. Comment reserved with a sealed lip....
Miss Eno

tara said...

hahaha, tnx linda

lijunji80 said...

linda u 2 get mouth,, can u use it urself.....

Lindiway senior advocate of masturbation

kissinem said...

Chai Linda dis ur amebi eh. 'U haff do me to run n come n c bad tin'......... Well, ova to those who nid it. Oyibo una welldone o but I i'll so pass. Notin can replace dat natural tongue *winks*

Really Linda! Dis in Nija? Wake up chick! LMAO

Dis is absurd.....hmmmmm!

More end time things. See how it looks sef. Mercy for this world....
Ms Eno....

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

This is quite stupid! There's nothing more original than the original. This is nothing compared to the real fucking deal! Why not create a woman's head to give me BJs too huh? Sort yourselves out. I think you girls are just shy to ask for BJs so you do stupid things!

Linda are u preaching masturbation??...nawa 4 u ohhh

nawa o...can't imagine how its supposed to work...Linda koko im sure you havve rushed to get yours.lol

If there's one dat can eat and penetrate @ d same time, it would be awesome!!!

freeman said...

Positioning Mechanism. @lijunji80

JimCaddy's Blog said...

Well I think ladies of nowadays need this to 'relieve' themselves off the hard day's job.. Also they need not worry about unfaithful men anymore... LOL!!

Hahaha,PC yes o,i prefer sum hard thick dick in my honey pot as u put it dan all these artificial stuff

sammie said...

Linda dis is called aidding and abetting in d bible..simply means ur in support of this

Ha this is serious!

Aru!!! If it is nt panadol,it is not d same thing as panadol. #shekena# It can neva feel like my gud old wet tongue chopping/licking up som fresh honey pot...
-mr bigstuff-

diidy23 said...

Bia lindooo. U don buy ya own? *justasking*

Why don't you use your phone vibration

Nonesense,rubbish. Sex sex sex thats the onlything they think of now.
Lindiway also teach them how to cook,most of them will cook indomie and it endsup burnt,and the indomie yet remain undone.
Also teach them how to raise Godly children,we're tired of every girl wanting to be a video vixen.
NB: I'm only responsible for what I write,not what u understand.

Huh????

Many evidence of the end time......this is just encouraging masturbation. Any lady that use any kind of sex toy can never be faithful to her partner,guys as well....let's stop deceiving ourselves.

@Prince i so wanna kiss u right now for dis comment, Well said my dear, d ril tin na im b d koko

Linda d business woman.... Ar sure say wiv d way wey u don sweeten dis sex talk, traffic go massive scarra... Lolz and smh

Linda pls I want one too oh lol

linda give us gist of the two arik female air hostess caught in London with 180million naira worth of cocain biko.

I have the real deal don't need this
#yimu

@pealie nwa e be like ur bobo no dey like go downward, except upward..lool.

LolzZzzzzz

Na wa o linda

Hmmm i always liked the downtown thing,much better than penetration most of the time. Interesting, Linda. If i need a quickie and darling isn't available...

for dos of u wo wil cuss out linda n stil visit amazon to purchase sqweel, i salute y'all!!!

Linda I tot u were circumcised,u can't enjoy oral sex so why bother or have u done the surgery to replace d clit.if u have let us know so dat other women can also perform d surgery.

al dose tins r rubish,i rather cheat on ma man wif a man dat has d REAL TIN,dan MASTURBATE...becos dey r al cheatin;;;;wink.

Boko Haram said...

EXORTICEYEZ MIMI pls dont forget that thing i want us to do cos i am really hard.

Dis 1 is post lunatics...
Lina Ʋ sound jst lik 1...Ʋ guys shld go n gt married n make family,sex isn't everytin....ndiara

Yesssss linlin! I came as quickly as I could!

nothing pound like a mortar dear. mind you, all these trend thing will bored its users someday. the world itself is going weak

10 tongues!!!! all the fluid will dry up oooo. good for you kinky ladies. if you one it means u stink and no real tongue can go through ya honeypot.

can i do ny practical demo with you cos i don't know what you are talking about

Lindus!..lol!

i too like u cos u get mouth lol!...U like d real tin Jor!...hahahaha!nutty nwanyi Linda!

Linda is jst d kind of girl that talks but dont do-all u have linda is mouth, like a close frnd of mine-why even encourage masturbation nd immorality- whatever u do Linda remember. HELL FIRE IS REAL, nd if u dont believe one day u will believe d naked truth.

Bwahahhaaa! PC,pls tell me you hav a big "peniscilin",can i see it?

All ds hypocrites now will start condemnin linda as if mastubation isnt as bad as fornication wch de do everyday. Mscheew

men too get their own sex doll,handheld pussy and lots of modern kinky device. its so rough if you try them. the option is dont try any .

Omg,dis is d real deal...

That cannot replace something natural.....

Linda, what colour did you purchase? The white feels nicer.

Ahhhh lin lin I love masturbating..... This will do me good.... A man hardly makes me cum

Hmmmm!Prince charming,Re u sure?

De Fab One said...

Lmao!!! Kai! Linda I hail thee.

Never read a religious post here. Linda, more often than nt, u advocate for things that God isn't pleased wit. Instead of u to look for a husband, all u want is temporary pleasure. SMH.

Linda na so.. Well aint natfn like d real deal... Feelin ma cookie....
Floberry aka berrywyze.

Linda badt gal! enter inside my rum nd kneel down!! *rushes out to buy cane*

*singing in 2face's voice* No b small tin o!
Sallysmart

Raphael Anagbado Esq. said...

It's cool and the price now ranges from $60 to $180. Ladies will love this.

Hehehe I have ooooo it's made in heaven ! It's has different types as well as different tongues size lol

You might as well get a dog lol.. Can the thing suck?? Can't it stick it's tongue in? Just like I thought. U guys will always need us buhahahahaha

I wouldnt advise any girl to try dis,i hav tried it before,after the 1st time it doesnt even make me feel good again. A real and natural dick does all d magic

Samuel said...

There will always be a side effect. Religiously, it's BAD!

Abegii.............konjii dey hold linda jhoo

Always knew linda was a freak...ama shoot u an email from 'The love Dr' #wink

Linda d real tongue is da bomb #winks

Linda hope u bought urs already

nosablaq said...

yimu....linda even a dog's toungue z beta...nufin lyk d real deal..go get a puppy instead...

End time

mr prince charming.women r nt given blow jobs. they r given #heads# i nugo?

Shout out to all d men n women wo wil condemn linda n stil visit amazon to buy above product.

Princecharming,it rained here,i am alone under my blanket now n this ur comment is just making me tink abt sex,i am missing my bf's machine deep in me now,thrusting in n out so fast,am so wet now. *crying*

love and the ring said...

Lindilo lindiway! U r advocating masturbation o. Hmmm. But I can imagine d multi orgasm one can get from that.#eyes popping#. Never say never ladies.

Linda the role model! You are either populating the Kingdom of Heaven or the Kingdom of hell. Ask yourself which...

May God give us d wisdom to stay away from sinful acts IJN, Tutu.

missy said...

Hahaha!Linda,be ready 4 all d insults dat'll come ur way 4 dis post!

Hmmm,u serious,its bcos u avnt met the right guy dat will meet ur needs..the good news is,d right guy is here which happens 2 be me.try dat and try me and see which is better

Dis is horrible. Cos it can neva feel like original

Linda pls were I fit get am....
Wink

Masturbation is sin... Incase linda u no knw

Hades? Is salvation not personal ni? Every individual is responsible for the salvation of soul, not Linda. Rme, btw linda let us know how it goes after u've tried it, lol

Mr Blogger said...

This is not fair...wen all girls start to use dz.......
What will d boys do ? Hmmmm

Soo, ur encouraging masturbation.. Dyu even no d amt of young people dat view ur blog everyday... Smh 4 u oo, I thot u were responsible.... Mmttsshheewww

Onyin said...

Wow!!! Linda use it nd tell us how it feels kk. lol!!!

true talk jareh. Am wit u on this

Linda i'm sure you will add it to your list of dildos. get a real dick and a real tongue biko.

Too bad..why are people so wicked and heartless.may God help us in our relations

All u peeps trying to act like saint here are all liar,show me a man or woman who has never mastubate even d peeps dt preaches against it sef don't practice what dy preach..burr really there's nothing lyk d real tongue,oh I love my baby for dt *wink**

love and the ring said...

Lindilo lindiway! U r promoting masturbtion o. I can imagine d multi orgasm one can hv from this! Never say never ladies...40pounds u say?

What village are you living in? There are sex shops popping up these days, don't dull, if you're in abuja, go to 911 mall, usuman str, opp sommert hotel...lol. The owners r daughters of an ex gov of a SS state.

metche said...

Linda, stop teaching me bad bad things. haba!

Linda its not only about the licking OK, its the sucking, the pulling, the tongue twisting...and so on.. So only licking won't do me oo

This Linda babe like to do ,am sure she used it ,stop all this gist about your friend,na u use am. By the way,you need deliverance sharply ,repent and be born again

Nothing compares to the real thing!:) But i go cheek am out:) (maybe )

I cudnt care less! Nt a big fan of my bf giving me a head although he's a big fan of him on d receiving end.Infact na dir I get Phd!!! All I want is his long thick rod hammering me hard and fast and his hands free 2 move frm east 2 west! Wahalahi, I miss it oh!!! Kai,all dis talk is making me hot!!!

Mmhh just passing. *Lips sealed*

Lolzzzzz.....aunty linda nice1. Buh ild go for d real tongue n cock any time any day. Cherry says xo

My tongue moves 20 times faster. Ladies notin artificial can eva be compared to somthin that breaths in Oxygen. My Ex still calls me even though she is married. Guess what she's missin?????

She is not saying is d real thing but it can help u hold it down till d man come.mean while some of u here saying tufikwa likes getting d head nobody to give it to u go n get dis toy n enjoy.

Na wa oh lidodo hmmmmmm u dey advertise mastubation after all no be sin.na p**** cancer go catch una

I like gud advice

Oh please!!!!!!

TWITS said...

personally I think all (these) sex toys (both for men and ladies) are a form of masturbation. in the same vein, i think the nasty act itself, the sex toys that go along with it, etc. should be totally discouraged in every possible way. any sex act that goes beyond human is suspicious. please let's stay away from these..Thanks.

LInda u too like sex....Well d real thing is better. Real men should be able to go downtown...u can't receive and not give back

Linda with innocent look ,you bad pass me o,stop pretending ,na u sample the thing first,Linda toh behd

-Eeeeew!!!! Comments like this make me very glad there's alternatives-go drag your knuckles in your cave dear

Oh please!!!!!!

ij bby said...

Honestly I jst don't understand her. Anyways I'm sure she's doing wat she is paid for!

Nekky Jay said...

Linda abeg nor dey encourage rubbish. Wen dat one start d work, den una go look for real man to complete am( and ur hubby aint around). Hmmm...

Masturbation Mission!!! This 1 is gonna exhaust the whole spe*rm in d system ooo,usa have started sending us satanic tounges.

Where in the bible is masturbation a sin?Pls ans! And who told u dat a woman dat masturbates in d privacy of her roon can't be faithful?I'll rather do myself with my so many toys that cheat on my boo so ur so wrong and so in d wrong century, rewind back 2 year 1801. And besides try doing urslf in his presence ndd see hw much fun u both will hv.

dear sly said...

PLS LORD FORGIVE THEM....EVEN IF DEM NOO PUBLISH THIS ORIGINAL COMMENT FROM YOU....

If he no be panadol e can't be panadol,the real thing is the kook, linda confess na u use am

bheemz said...

Lik seriozly? Arrrgggghh!!! No tech can replace nature joo,it will only do U̶̲̥̅̊ more harm dan good,coz if dis turn U̶̲̥̅̊ on wat do U̶̲̥̅̊ do?

linda haff come again oooo. don't corrupt me oo...but anyway can I get one? "cant watch"

Can you imagine the interest this topic is generating ,perverse generations, you guys love sex including the blog owner

Atleast its better than cheating

Linda, do you want a 12 year old plus reading your blog to start touching themselves? Please get it together. Perhaps if you want to go this way open another separate blog for adult content.

How foolish?

Alexies said...

Dunno why pple like twisting stuff, she said for ladies dt their men don't like going down on dem, not everyone.

All dis ladies forming "I can't use it" and "the real thing", are d first to run to d pastor that their man ain't sexually active or end up cheating on their man!! Jus use the damn thing and help urself!!

Ice Princess said...

Ok. Lindodo I've heard.

Lol...na wa o. *lip sealed*

Wardrobe malfunction left Eva Longoria exposing her *cough*cough* see it at Photo showing Desperate Housewives' Eva Longoria exposing too much

Next level mumu

Linda, the price has gone up o. It's now 89.99

Julit said...

o boy see groove.

Julit said...

o boy see groove.

Just look at d nonsense u are promoting agbaya like u dat is suppose to be taking care of ur kidz u are here talking about sex toys u pls get a life.if u like post it who cares

Na wa ohhh

Its all gud.

Oh la la.

ejikebiggerdick said...

You'll check it out? Wat do u think its used for? Its not for kid! With ur breast weh dey like camphor

Oh! So u enjoy BJ's aren't you gay??? Or r u BI???? Fagot oshi!!!

Dr. O said...

A bullet is much more cheaper and smaller. Just £5 and still works wonders. I even use it with my husb. Hehehe

Linda u know what I take my hat off to u for publishing stupid comments by stupid people....WTF is wrong with a little me time.... on here we have got people referring to hades and the bible..... listen if u want to get your groove on your own do your damn thing..... is the masturbation rule aimed at just women for fuck sakes we can be soooo backward as a people sometimes..... ahoo that's why u are linda ikeji and I'm not I couldn't stand reading dumb ass comments from frigid boring dried up wouldn't know where to put it people.... yup I said it!

PS and most of them can't even spell like for fuck sakes stupid and retarded!

Her Excellency said...

Hmmmm Lindyway.....I troway salute, well none can b better dan my husby's #winks

Did i hear u say Heaven sent fr women?pls ds is frm d deepest pit of hell

Its a good thing, what's wrong with you. People, you don't cheat with no 1, you don't catch no. Disease,u don't get preggos, basically, you sin not loooooll...

Nelly C said...

if its not panadol, it can neva be like panadol. artificial DIY is far different from the real tin.

Found this on lovehoney.co.uk for £40. Definitely buying :)

Oh! So u enjoy BJ's aren't you gay??? Or r u BI???? Fagot oshi!!!

U hv bin writn dis exorticeyez...abeg wat d tin u wan 2 do wif mimi? We wan to knw biko

Linda i save my thanks for a better thing joor.... A big hard cock still remains the real deal.

u be correct geh linda. i must say i use the clitoris stimulator that vibrates and trust me when i say a woman has not come till she tries this, i dnt like dildos, bt this stimulator is off the hook

Post my comment oh!

Hmmm... Oga o! Technology 2 its PEAK in sex orgasms. ;)Bazooo

Hmmm... Oga o! Technology at its PEAK in sex orgasms for women. ;) Bazoo

Love it! Love it love it.... There is a better one that gives you a squirting orgasm. #nojudgement

shaks said...

I still believe. Nothing compares to ur gbagaun

Lili, pls where nd how can I get it? Need it urgently. Can't b waitin 4 trash again! Knw more cork nd bor stories.

check out www.hornyblues.com

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahha! Pealie of life
I know you cannot dull this..
Cool though..

All said...

Head of life

Things to do: have an orgasm before you leave this world. Tell yourself the truth and stop having pretend orgasm. Orgasm is a beautiful thing and sometimes poking doesn't do it for most women hence the toy for extra pleasure... Stop acting brand new on LIB and help ya self

Gobe is when one of those rubber tongues breaks off n falls into ur vijay. Yall ff @tweetest_boi

@linda lol,hw do one purchase it

cancer is knocking at ur Virginia

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Linda you go Guuurrrrllll!!!!!

God hve mercy on y'all,I'm available for the real and natural cunnilingus....@otaiwo4.....BRUNO says so!

Dere is nor like original I prefer d hard dick even. Lol

God hve mercy on y'all,I'm available for the real and natural cunnilingus....@otaiwo4.....BRUNO says so!

Hey prince jobless, speaking of BJs, ur BLACK dad wants u to get back to it.....on ur knees, son!

The EdgeRunner

Instead of you lot to encourage and promote healthy sexual life among married couples, this is what you come out with. All we do is to copy oyibo and copy them in a bad way. 50% of them are single ladies and can't get a man cause of their stupid attitude and they come out with these rubbish and our women are craving for it. Big shame

Mr Minster said...

It looks like a mini fan to me.....ladies biko try it on ur hand first to feel how sharp it is before using it under.

Btw....auntie linday I fink u r a bit melodramatic cos pussy innovation is not a big deal.

wemimo said...

Am so buying it is better than cheating on mi man...linda oshe oh....ds one shud give me multiple orgasm..wet alredy..

Judith said...

Linda you're too much. where can i get it?

It looks painful. R u sure it will work. Effectiveness is d key. Lol. Just sayin...D Curious1

Linda!!! If u pay me $40 dollars. U won't need any toy...I hav an 8inch. Cock #worD
*sips Vodka*

wemimo said...

Am so getting it...better than cheating on mi man...This shud give me multiple orgasm...oshe linda...wet alredy..

wemimo said...

Am so buying it is better than cheating on mi man...linda oshe oh....ds one shud give me multiple orgasm..wet alredy..

You are just cursing linda cos u haven't been in the situation where ur man says he won't go down there but will want u to suck him at least with this device u don't have to feel cheated anymore. She's just bringing the info to u just appreciate it and stop hating on her

NahMeBiko said...

Whaaa?? A miserly N6400 for unlimited orgasms?? Sounds too good to be true oh! Linda kindly try dem and report your findings to us.

You can use a pay4me service on fastecash.com to order your own, if you need. Linda post my comment o

oya buy na, and let spirit husbands come and start licking u down there. then later come and complain on "Dear LIBers" that no man has taken u to the alter.

not for me,gets the real thing

Janelicious said...

linda see how body dey do you.
the idea no bad @ all.

So masturbation is legal now abi? hia!!!

see...buy sex toys o you guys, THE GREMLIN likes watching the women go to work on themselves with it, it gives you incite into one or two extra places you can use to git her there.....nothing wrong naaa... as for lesbians please, do finish make una marry o, cos you need male seed to get that kid out or you can do insemination at The bridge Clinic,afterall,its not by force to do dick , Linda post this o and my friend sells all kinda sex toys ok?....contact me if u r interested you know THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

linda onye ara lol

vee said...

Lmao,I dey tell u *lynxx voice* hehehe

ijay said...

linda u no well @ all

Ulom said...

I'm feeling explosive already, just thinking about it. Where can we buy oh. Chimoooo

Linda how do u advice people to use a product u know nothing about,how safe is the material with which this product is?dont forget u would be using in ur most private part...before u send stuff like this,I advice u make a research about the product,nor go burn people abuna....

vee said...

This thing luks scary and dangerous,see d big big tongues sef.well,dnt rily see anything bad,if he cnt satisfy u den do it urself,sm men are rily selfish in bed

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 288   Newer› Newest»