Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Chioma Nnabude | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 May 2013

Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Chioma Nnabude

Chioma is a final year student of Psychology at Enugu State University of Science and Technology.

277 comments:

1 – 200 of 277   Newer›   Newest»

Nice but all digital pictures,linda if u are talking abt a real beauty then the person shldnt be wit makeup and digital pics

Wow!Chichi U re beautiful!kiss kiss.

Nice pics Linda post ma comment ooo

Extra ordinary beauty, keep it up babe.

tara said...

she is pretty but her dressing doesnt do her beauty justice

Very very pweety

Fresh gal! Lovely skin! Her legs are perfect! The face is very appealing to my eyes too.

Babe la hot... Luking pweety... First 2 comment o...dancing etighi

she is a damsel. hey babes, are you a model? you should try it. you got the looks, the composure and all.
fab! fab!! fab!!!
it's a yes for me!

AND SO WHAT NOW LINDA? What's the essence of all this? Can I pls be informed?

Cute gal...me likey. *EVE*

IkwerreBoy said...

chioma sexy

She's pretty.

Awwww, I want to be her friend!!!she cud make a good model as well. sooo pretty. she looks like a lovable person as well. No hating on this one Libers!!!
Princess

IFEM NA ELI.
negodi nkpuru obi ya.
She's very cool,erection 93%.

Excess photoshop

This babe fine sha,fine girl no pimple

Bimpe said...

She's okay but her boobs ain't nice. She needs a good bra.

Oby Azike said...

she's gorgeous

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Crystal said...

She try

Nope.....no. Just no...most definitely no. #d

What else

Gal ur behind z a killer,i can see u sensual,the way u riggle nd waiver,u must be intentional.""I swear,na u fyn pass"

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

She looks absolutely too dark for me!

Whoaaa!!! Stunning beauty, Linda you should have dropped more contact info naa like: phone number, BBM pin etc...she kinda looks like my first wife, and I've neva been married

This babe fine sha,fine girl no pimple

So what? final year student. Make I start to lick her nyash.

>̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡okay we hear ooooo post ma comment

I jst knew she'd be an Enugu girl typical of dem lol.

When I saw the first two pixs, in ma mind I was like thinking more of slot of the day. Anyways she is a fine girl

Really cute girl...

She's truly beautiful. But how do we get her contact or drop message for her? It's important Linda!!!

me said...

Pretty but mgbeke...colour combination = ZERO

Pretty!

U too fine

patalex said...

No curves

cutie said...

Na u go send picture, na u go like urself

Pretty Gal, but a lot of flaws in the last picture. Her shirt flying out in the back, the open curtains. Too amaturish. The Photographer should pay attention to details.

Fine geh,no pimple! She try sha

baby oku *hot bebe*

Nudity on display...she's cute but must she be half naked!

oh jeeeeeeez!!.. shes HOT..

She's pretty and nice pics *Sefiyaah*

kidodo said...

Fine but nut gorgeous.

Nice pics fellow Psychologist. #BAMMY#

Bia did u personal take these pictures for LIB? Cute tho and love em shoes

fine gal

She's beautiful. Yayaneji says so

I know her, she's my friend, she's damn cute and lovely!

JimCaddy's Blog said...

Aunty Linda where do all these fine babes hide? They only come alive on LIB!!

Hmmmmm.

splendidsolo said...

nice pics dear you look really angelic

what is that thing on her face

Shez hot... On a scale of 1 - 10, I give her an 8.

Fyn geh....nw dats wat am talkn about
Linlin u did well dis tym.......#Ugo_joy

Natural beauty.. Love her..

Beautiful...sultry. Omoba

That's my baby C girl ....she's more pretty in real tall lovestruck
U go dear ......kissess

Becqui Nicholas said...

She's beautiful..

Abeg she no fine sef the only beautiful tin dia is her BREAST :D

She's ok ooooooo but

Nice pics

she is really very pretty, very fine. nawa o. all is well sha. why my own skin come dark like this...?

She is a damsel.

shes just ok...nothing really special at all.....she doesnt even have a nice shape...and the face is just there...

Pretty....

She is so cute nd luvly...

Prodigy1 said...

Cute, but linda we don't want all this kind of pic, anybody can b fine in studio pic. We need fone camera pls. Well me sha, nt speaking 4 every body

Pretty lady.. Nice one

Baby Oku, carry go.

a beauty is not someone who exposes the outer layer but has an inner being thar radiates poise and grace where the outer layer can never compare. Girls should learn to cover up. I'll still consider them beautiful!!!!!!!

She looks like a typical Igbo girl but she's cute though.

Long HISSSS

Wetin we no go see for LIB now

Soon Linda u go com up wt Beast of d day

Mthcewwww

Look Bush Joor

@GALORE

charm is deceitful, beauty is vain but a woman that fears the Lord shall be praised

Looks sweet enuf 2 b beauty of d day...

luvlerix47 said...

cutie......wit long leg...(lol)

Patto Evra said...

Lack originality

Go to class!

she is rily pretty

I am,the NoSender. said...

I like your hair, you've got a coy smile, I likey.
Now that you have finally received this free advert from Linda, what you gonna do and get from it? If na husband, I hope it works well for you.

Tell her say man scarce oooo!

Sweet chic!

Goodboy said...

Baby pls gimme tonight, I'm going crazy tonight....let me b ur maga 2nyt....#Limpopo tinz..lol

June said...

#Dope... Very pretty

Won't she concentrate on her studies before posing half nude, she should take a cue from d likes of Okonjo Iweala, Dora Akunyili etc. Gosh! All these bitches think that immoral behaviour is achievement

She fine.

Pretty babe

Hmmmm!The pictures don finish,abi Linda u go post more lera?I no understand dis kain pictures oh!

Cute lAdy

She try

Linda pls yle posting pix of d day ask dem to gv their pix..witout makeup cos I knw ds ga so much she's in my schl d only good tin on her body is her height notin more am so shocked to see ds*bbm confused face*

Fine gurl lukin hawt.....!

Omg her legssss....

fifi said...

She looks very pretty in the last pic.... And her legs... Hawt

What a beauty to behold..... Adamma onweghi ihe mere gi o, idi ok.

Jim Douglass

She's looks good....

Julit said...

Esut! Okuku igbo

sassy said...

She's cute sha!but its like she's got K leg like me *wink

sassy bubu said...

She's a fine babe,but she's got small boobs nd K legs like me *wink

Nice 1

Wow! Great to see a fellow Esutite on your blog.I coming for you this semester.

Nwa na mma..... Ada Igbo, you're ok.

Janelicious said...

indeed you are beautiful

ESUT na school pls get a life

prettyful

I ​ɑ̤̥̈̊♍ a final year student of psychology ΐϞ ESUT and dis girl ℓ̊§ not ΐϞ my class. Girl pls stop lying joor

Trying too hard. Be natural in ur poses. Shes ok. Not soo hot. But not ugly

Kool

I wanna fuck her...just saying

sumptuous,gorgeous,captivating and above all superlative....Well done Linda

Fine legs but there's just sometin wrong her boobs n hairstyle

Nice face

Shez jst dere av seen ppl more gudlukin dan she is.buk shez ok tho.nxt pls

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

She's fyn

Lovely girl but chioma you are so young please exercise that tummy its protruding.

imagine a psychologist commonly dress like a whore!

I love her

psycho my ass!can she clamb a bike with that?

that's the only thing they know how to do. ask her to speak,you will run away......Esut girls are olodos

Yea,She's cute..

Pretty babe, she's cute

cute

She's cute

Bloxxy said...

She is gud looking but not really classy, she gat to upgrade. *Gbam*

There is nothing cute about this gal, she's just there. I think I need to send my pic too

She looks jst exactly lyk my 'x'....pweety though

Ovoko said...

She's adorable!

Cute!

Not bad...

Haba...cee fine chick.dis gal dey give me eye pain *beefing thingx* Linda,I need ur Email address,I am too to be oppressed by all diz gals.

Jenny said...

Bia Linda stop giving me all these photoshop beauty and say is beauty of the day. Me no like am, if u wanna prestent any beauty of the day biko let it be "un photoshoped" pic.Nonsense!!!!!mtchewwwwwwwwwwww

mistee said...

Cute*luv her luk

Cute girl buh is linda ikeji I love the most

IRENE BERNARDS said...

BABY OKU.

Nice Tities, i like me some tities

this one go studio go snap ni o...Oya nah :)

Have neva dropped a comment here bt d beauty of dis babe has pushed me 2 d wall,am sowe 2 say "dis gal is s**ing n f**kin pretty lyk mad"..choi!! Ada di ok

missy said...

Pretty grl,nice pics..doh dnt like d last pic sha.

soskey said...

Nice legs

Ameriestyle said...

she is cute
www.ameriestyle.com

I hate edited pictures, not real enuogh.

She is beautiful,but make she no dey shou or expose her breast again!

soladunn said...

i love her skin

amazing stuff on my style blog when you click

LEPACIOUS CHIOMA TO BAD!BEAUTIFUL FACE AND NICE LONG LEGS.I THINK SHE'S A CUTIE.

Pretty Gurl... Cute.

Sweet potato,Tomato Jos,she,s sportless I like

Beauty!

Opelenge said...

Well... She's aiit.
Nt sure she wud luk gud without make-up tho....

She's pwetty..me likey

Psycology??? Eeew! Al dis Edu curses. Why not Law?? oh, maybe your cut off mark ain't gud enuf bro., aww..! hmmm, wel, me tinks doz saggy breast cud du wid a lil cover,.n dah face, probably a facelift., no hatin bro,, buh ur such a handsom gurl..!

LaWMan

STUNNING! I rest my case.

Giving this chic a head will not be a bad idea

She is hot, me like

Adeyinka said...

Yeah, she is cute, and photogenic too. Nice

Pretty

Beutyyyyy

U r so cute .. Thumbs up.

nothing will ever make me date an Igbo girl, no matter how pretty. they mostly lack manners.

GEE-P.

Okay she is very beautiful no doubt! God bless

Lovelynnnnnnn. Is that you? Please you look finer than these pictures. Go girl, you are just a pretty thing. Xoxo. Onyinye

Sayo said...

She's alryt...wtsup wt d shorts?? Decency rulz!!!

Is it her Legs i don't Like? There's just something about her i don't like can't really place it...she just looks too igbo-ish,ℓ☺ℓ...my igbo brothers and sisters no be fight o,just stating my opinion abeg i don't want anybody bringing up tribal fight on here...But seriously i don't think she's 'Beautiful' per se,Those pictures are studio pictures seriously photoshopped plus she's heavily made up..She's just aite to me#Okay Bye

PRETTY GIRL

IDARAMMI said...

she try

classy Glory said...

dis wat i'm talking about.black beauty nt bleaching bitches.i love this chic.

Beautiful. "Wink"

Nice,she make sense

she is sexy and beautiful.my dear God created u on sunday morning. advocate.

My cute galfrnd ...

Cutie pie

Nice pic but I don't tink I lyk d second pic I don't really lyk d shoe

LOVE STRUCK

She's soooooo cute,me likey plenty

Ty said...

Beauriful gal, keep it up.

Hmmmmmmmm, sweet chick.
Wish i'm nt married yet

Finegal of life

A beauty...

Ugo said...

She fine... For real.

That's my girl

MAMI* said...

Luvly legs, me likey

I know this girl in school na, she doesn't wear ear rings. Always looking like a celebrity

Idi sharp babeee

M.E.D said...

Not bad but cld improve on her poses!

Idi sharp babeee

Beautifuul!

am so speechless

My gf just gave me a knock cos I was zooming the first pic....

Sexily Endowed said...

Sexily Endowed Second.......

On point chick

She is very beautiful.. For dose dat will soon stat beefing.

Babe lemme be your maga

Cute*muahhh

If u want to know a beautiful nigerian woman, she shld go on her natural hair nd without any make up.they shld 4get abt d mary Kay nd brazillian hair. Just like d guys,d handsome ones are naturally handsome no artificials, just dia nice hair cut. I knw Linda will not post my comment, just trying my luck tho

Oby Azike said...

Really?

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Mumu like u. Watch and see, u no go marry!

Ode that is saying its photoshoped ....evenif your brain and intestines are photoshoped u can't reach ds gal half....This babe is fine gan... You need to see her one on one, without ear rings sef.

PRETTY GIRL show us your pictures oooo, am sure u go be like APE

Abeg babe no mind them, you too fine...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 277   Newer› Newest»