Woolwich attack on video: Killer speaks... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 May 2013

Woolwich attack on video: Killer speaks...

Attack on soldier in Woolwich, UK. Attacker claims that this is in revenge for violence in 'our lands".

153 comments:

was dumbfounded watching this man defend such gruesome act he meted on a fellow humanbeing.
How some people have murdered their conscience,that they nolonger reason like humans but like beasts.

B€£ said...

Allahuwahkibau dis is serious.on top wetin now can't dey arrest d murderers .may allah save our soul

A muslim is a muslim no matter wia he is and the level of education he attains. SMH

SMH! This world is really coming to an end! This is so sickening and barbaric! Sights of a man wielding a bloodied meat cleaver and making political statements just appals to all of my being! What a world!

This is so appalling!God save us frm wicked pple.They re just everywhere!

Amagedon is here!I fink the are Africans

IkwerreBoy said...

How r we sure this attack is not connected to today's Muslim protest in London? maybe a coincidence.

Total disgrace to the black community.

ohwow said...

Did I hear, "there were heated conversations with passersby"??? my goodness. Have people gone mad? you see someone butcher another human being like a he was killing a cow and you are there arguing with him playing superman. This is insane. Where is this foolish boy from. Looks like one of kenyan or sudanese boys to me

THAT'S WHY I AM ALWAYS AVOIDING THIS SOUTH EAST THING ESPECIALLY WOOLWICH, PLUMSTEAD E.T.C ..Once I drop at that heathrow omo...NA how to stay Hammer smith , shepherd bush or go stay for ESSEX...Woolwich? Apart from shaping my hair and getting my chicken and chips cos trust me they have the best chicken and chips @woolwich arsenal, Omo I am outta there asap... If you love yourself , go and groom your children in the countries like Village areas, upnorth,Newcastle,duhram e.t.c LONDON? Tufia

objbestpresidonainjaeverhad said...

which land is this one talking about again black ignoramus,rip to the poor soldier ...Linda do post. My comment oh ,cus I no understand Ʊ sef .

What country is this toad from

kwansa said...

Na wa o

I just pray he isnt Nigerian

Paris Hilton Joins Cash Money Records

Almighty God. Why revisit evil with evil. Vengeance is mine says The Lord . When will people understand dat just becos one is an evil devil and commits atrocities doesn't mean that one also has to become evil too. This so called retaliation glorifies satan.

Has anyone thought about how peaceful the world will be without the bloody muslims. I know it is late to get rid of all of them. But please pray that God do not have to punish us in the next life by creating these lower animals.

KK said...

For that person who is busy saying yoruba this and that, you had better be careful!You live in Mayfair, so what?

Does this sound like a Nigerian accent to you?

Dumbo!

Linda please keep us updated on this please,what a sad story,but hope these guy are not Nigerian please

BBC just confirmed that the guy is a Nigerian.....Naija we hail thee. Always in bad news.Hope they won't start looking at me somehow at work 2moro.

One of them is said to be Nigerian...BBC update 10pm news :-(

BBC just confirmed he's a Nigerian....

Omg did dis just come from a human being. I am very dissappointed bt hey i cant begrudge u cos dat is ur opinion. Fyi der r millions of responsible God fearing Muslims all over the world. Wonder how u wld feel if nigerians were sterotyped as criminals. Think abt it n thank me later

It's been confirmed that one of the guys is a Nigerian who recently converted to Islam. His is in his 20s and his name is Micheal Adeboloja.

They argued cos they were trying to stop d violence. They r untrained passerbys without weapons, they couldn't have attacked. Besides they r better than those that stoodby at d aluu4 Killings just to enjoy d show.

--Teeteelahyo--

Niger person will never do such......dat I knw

Very relevant information. *Rolling my eyes*

For the person talking about Muslims please note that real Muslims believe in unity and not this nonsense of killing innocent people. I think you would find that Muslims in the UK are appalled by this behaviour.

Michael "Mujahid" Adeboloja.
Michael Adeboloja is reportedly one of the London attackers. He allegedly answers to his Muslim name "Mujahid," or "one who fights Jihad." He is reportedly the man in the video alone. Word is that he is a Muslim convert.

Its confirmed one of them is of Nigerian origin.
God help us.

Vicky Fashion Girl aka Ada Mbaise said...

One of the London Terrorist confirmed as British Nigerian 'Michael "MUJAHID" Adeboloja

That's a nija guy confirm yoruba for dat matter

chai he is black.... nah to head home to find job

The guy is yoruba ,Michael "MUJAHID" Adeboloja'

Is this guy alright? he must definitely be a psycho. can you just imagine?

Just heard one of them is a Nigerian

Follow me on twitter @This_is_ify for more analysis

He isnt. He has a strong East Africa accent

Wonder shall never end. This is the work of illuminati. Well I just bought a new phone

Monic

boko haram don reach woolwich

Who asked u all these? Who cares if u stay in Buckingham palace? How is all this talk relivant to anything? Ok we have heard you, okay bye.

Finn said...

retarded guy...no body deserves to die like that!

Very sad day indeed in SE,RIP d bloke on d floor

They just identified one of the black men to be of Nigerian decent

They have now said he's of Nigerian origin.

African Sweetheart said...

Shocking and heartless individual.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Baronness said...

What a shame..Black people everywhere for woolich.Sotayyyy Snow no dey gree fall there again.
Everybody there na gangster...

That accent..... okay now, let's watch things unfold...

Dis ingnoramus yorubas no go eva behave well. Am sure the full for boko haram.... Smal time them go open mouth to insult person. They are just fools. Linda no just try hide my msg becus me no trust u too oooo

Abeg o bbc said one of them MIGHT BE nigerian,they r not sure

Shout up! And shout up again!
If ur muslims can't curb or eradicate all ur bad eggs! Then sorry to disappoint ur names have been stained!!
That makes u all THE SAME!Bcos so far so good no imam has been announced to arrest or had over any boko haram despite d fact they know where some boko harams hidding palce!

Just ask ur self why are muslims always behind violence,bombing and massacre! Are you d only religion! There are 1000s of religion all around d world! And no religion has a number of violent people as urs!
Wetin happen!ogi ni kilode? Are u the creator of d universe! That u think u can just wake up one morning and just plan to kill a human being!! Hian!

Pikin wey no good na em mama get am ooo! They are still ur brethen! If u like deny them till tomorow!

U dis idiotic mumu! U are still saying he is yoruba! Zombie like u!
When america or europe wants to add dis country to terrorist list! U think they will add yoruba as a country?
U better pray they don't start deporting all naija illegal and even legal immigrants ooo! Dat is wen u will know europeans don't know yoruba or even ibo, its NIGERIANS they know!
Smh

Its obvious this guy is a devil incarnate! Giving we good nigerians a bad name! God save NIGERIA

How cruel can you be?

London Murderer a Nigerian

swizz said...

This is no time 4 long arguements accusing who n who. Som pple r brain washed n mind u not any one who is a muslim practice d religion. Not every muslim is a sunnist.a sunnist muslim will never kill in d name of jihad.

_: What happened in #Woolwich is truly sickening! Let's hope the truth is found out quickly before we have a full riot on our hands

I dont blieve, he is Muslim. Its Conspirancy No muslim after convert will stil bear d name micheal n blieve me or not he jus convert 4 a purpose n add Mujahid so dat he can claimed 2 b a muslim. D early we ol understand d devil avocate n their ways of controlling our minds D Better 4 Us. Dey fed us n mak us blieve.

benton said...

Very stupid unconstrutive ,appalling statement...how can u call newcastle a village?u must be an illiterate .... Probably asylum seeker!

Anonymous 10.40pm have you ever heard an East African speak better yet have you ever had a British person speak! #ignorance!

I have just heard that those 2 idiots are Nigerians.....what more can i say? another disrepute to Nigeria

IkwerreBoy said...

two black men, one a Nigerian, a Nigerian is always involved but why...

swizz said...

So cuz naija has become a cursed country every black criminal. Is from here shay? Anyways d dead. Guy has suffered a painful death. 4 dos dat killed him will never go unpunished. He dat create did not permit unlawful killing. Islam did not permit unlawful killing.n a true muslim who practice n knows d rules will not execute such babaric behaviour.

If you have a Muslim as a friend, no matter how good they must have been to you; keep them at arms length.

Shocked and totally disgusted, just heard that one of them is a Nigerian. If its true its a big shame on the image of Nigeria and the citizens of UK, my heart is sadden about the life of the young man that was cut short.

May the young man soul rest in peace and may God's guidance rest upon everyone.

Applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Hissssss,,why don't u go add all that info to one of the books in ur nearest museum .,,who cares where u go...

Hey, he is a convert Muslim, he use to be a xtain..... worse of he is a nigerian..... am freaking out!!!!! a foolish nigerian!

Engineer Steve said...

"The day baghdad style violence came to South London"...... Now we know no one can be passive in this fight against terror. Everyone is involved. Suicide killers now come in different forms. God help us.

They are Not just black my dear, they are Nigerians.

Flora said...

I don't want to believe all Muslims are terrorist , but why are all terrorist Muslims? God have mercy

God please have mercy

Fuo said...

Na God go punish u, dis good for notting idiot. Dat refuse to see the walls of education. U will rotten in jail and hell!
U have come to destroy innocent lives on earth, God will destroy urs. And entire generation.

HRH Ihuoma said...

Nigerians 'are' stereotyped as criminals. #just sayn

I tot nigeria is d only terrorist nation in d world #barack obama nw his brodr country is also affectd wat will he call dat?

NecFix said...

Sorry to burst ur bubble @ohwow, but he's Unfortunately Nigerian.
His name is Michael Adeboloja, a British Nigerian turned Islamist.
Reports say: "Michael Adeboloja is reportedly one of the London attackers. He allegedly answers to his Muslim name “Mujahid,” or “one who fights Jihad.” He is reportedly the man in the video alone. Word is that he is a Muslim convert."

I remember that 6 of those 8 teenagers charged with murder in the UK recently are Nigerians. It won't be long before every crime in the UK will be attributed to Nigerians.

Kenyan or Sudanese because he is dark skinned... Your statement alone shows your stupid mindset and proves your no better than him...
He is killing someone over Race/religion/ or something close, and you are commenting like a retard because of his skin color.
Your level of education and the amount of stupidity that lives in you in really a serious matter that you must urgently attend to before commenting further on any blog!!!!

The strong East African accent you gave him when you bore him! You must be a detective too... Kindly fly your broke ass to London and go assist determine his origin you crazy loon!

Now that it is confirmed he is Nigerian do you feel smart? Don't be a foolish judge pls, respect your comment before posting it! Nkt!

SIMPLE BABY said...

this is really outrageous and outright scary Still finding it hard to come to grips with what i just saw and what useless kind of indoctrination would create this monster. my heart goes out to his family and the normal people who had to witness this. RIP soldier

It is confirmed he is Nigerian @OHWOW or are their no dark Nigerians because you expect all Nigerians to be bleached?
Grow up pls!!!!

Omobolanle Ogunbanke said...

I DO NOT for a second believe that any of these evil perpetrators are Nigerians. Whatever the BBC said, we must always remember how its so easy to be labelled a "Nigerian" these days as long as you are doing the wrong things in the society. I have watched that video over and over again and I am certain that there is not a hint of a West African accent on that dude talk more of a yoruba accent (as someone claimed his name is Michael Adeboloja). We have relied on the media to dish things out to us for so long, watch the video; that's the proof before our very eyes. I think the bloke ranting on twitter is just seeking media attention by stating that he grew up with the dude.

I really do pray people will stop using religion as an excuse for carrying out atrocious behaviours such as this but eh, what else will they use?

Omobolanle Ogunbanke said...

And for the records, I cannot find a direct release from the BBC stating that the dude is Nigerian.... Can someone show me or its hearsay still?

Omg diz is in human. Chei naija again in d news after d arik cocaine saga. May God help us!empress!

God help us!
Ovie

For all u insulting sasha and bringing igbo into d matter without knowing if sasha herself was an igbo girl or not, shei y'all now know that one of the killers is a YORUBA dude! Y'all keep giving us bad names, a yoruba girl caught wid coke @ heathrow airport yesterday! Infact d 3 major ethnic groups in Nigeria hv ruined our image abroad! Talk abt Farouk d bomber, Tochukwu d Cyber thief(tho dah one na stil smart igbo boy wey wise pass him head), d yoruba drug pushing arik staff and now d yoruba man-butchering animal dah claims to b human! Very soon, y'all will not be allowed into the UK and US and we will b stuck wid a bad name! If only Nigerians will realize that when carrying out their actions, it's an individual thing but when it's been reported, it becomes a national thing, they would have sense! Fuck Lord Lugard 4 almagamating this country! Now, d yorubas will claim he's a Nigerian not a yoruba animal! Rubbishhhhhhhhhhh

Nigerians again?Is it for rituals to make money?

For this to happen 5 minutes from me is appauling deres so much kaos just getting to woolwich! The amount of helicopters that hav gone by is too much!

Where are the real muslims for all we see are carnibals!!! Carnibalised religion and of no use

FYI, I was born and raised in London and I do not have a Nigerian accent ok? Dem geezers could possibly be Nigerians let's just wait and see...sad man...

Too bad he is nigerian :((((

May God forgive u for that statement anon 9.52 and yes ISLAM is my religion

Linda, please why did you remove the video?

Dis guy has lost it...his jus insane...dis world is definately comin to an end...

Thank YOu! Sharp mind!

@ Anon 10:29pm,Wats ur source of info pls

Fuo said...

Linda were is my post?

it is a yoruba...i wonder how people from south west would have been sounding if that was an Ibo man that committed that barbaric act.
two other yoruba ladies have been caught in london for carrying drugs...stupid tribe

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Linda dey af come an remof the fideo.:(

Another yoruba person doing what they know how to do best. Disgracing Nigerians as usual, money rituals,drug trafficking, embezzling,husband snatching, fraud just name it. If u curse me, kitipka la cha gi anya!

Julit said...

FJD e bu ewu! What's this? What have you said? Nothing!!!!

jenny 4 sure said...

Do not follow your inclination and strength,walking according to the desires of your heart.Do not say,"Who will have power over me?"Or "Who will bring me down because of my deeds?"for God will surely punish you....Do not be so confident of forgiveness that you add evil to evil...for both mercy and anger are with HIM....at the time of punishment you will perish. SIRACH 5:1-8. Linda pleeaassee post.Txs

But you sef reason am, e get as una be now..killing ppl about..
I so hate them..

Its your level of education that is actually amazing me. So u r saying that all muslims both educated n uneducated is capable of doing this? Wow!!!

He is Nigerian apparently

See how the Prime minister David Cameron cut his trip short and came back to England becos of 1 life that was lost in a terror attack. But wen hundreds were beheaded in naija, our dear presido saw it necessary and more important to travel to Brazil so he cld tap some brazillian butt, lol.
This just shows how our government does not care about its citizens. All they care about is looting the treasuries and enriching themselves. Dear God, pls forgive us our tresspasses and make us better people, Amen.

U should be hung by those accursed lips of urs. Read d Qur'an n point out where it says killings r permitted. D fact dt a bunch of miscreants do evil in d name of Islam does not define the religion....educated urslf pls.

I just wonder the kind of names yoruba people would have been calling had that been an Ibo guy. Now its not a case if yoruba but a case of a Nigerian. sweet abi?
God forgive them sha for what They bring up in London. If a Yoruba boy no join gang, him go join arm robbery they can never join any useful group creating very bad images for Nigerians in UK.
The other day dem don catch two Yoruba ladies wey carry drugs for London. Tell me why ladies wey already get employment wan carry drugs. No be greed? Is that not for money? I need answer please...

Allen said...

See how this guy has spoit Nigeria name this spoilt children that don't know life are spoiling things for visa applicants mchew!

Wilbillion said...

May God guide and Protect Us all.

Yorubas are very tolerant when it comes to religion. In same family, you can have a xtian, muslim and traditional worshipper. The spirit of 'o wa nbe'-social parties, 'aso ebi'-wearing of same fabric by families and friends, nuetralise fanatism. This guy is born a bastard, not true Yoruba man. You find a lot of northerners bearing Yoruba names these days.

Nigerians what a shame they just got the two arik workers with drugs in london now this why are people bringing shame to this country I weep for the country I love so much.

Linda y did u remove d video naw! But seriously speaking muslims needs their own country!

Muslims...! Always claiming peaceful,

THEOGEJ.. said...

Hmmmmmmm,,,pls Ў☺ΰ guys should gve u̶̲̥̅̊я life τ̲̅ȍ christ..Ў☺ΰ don't knw wen d end will come...

U are a fool,allah save u not our soul,na so una de kill wth dat allah or woteva u call it,,idat!

a couple of weeks ago a syrian rebel leader killed a syrian government soldier and cut open his chest took out his heart and took a bite from it, the british government supports these rebel's and chose not to condemn that barbaric act, now it has happened on their own soil its a "terrorist act"

AkinOmoAkin said...

Oshi guys

Please lets avoid this tribal bashing, it doesn't help matters. Clearly the yoruba guy was not brought up in NIgeria. He is one of those lost ones bearing our name. I heard he is just 20, radicalized for an unknown cause. At such age, one can easily be swayed.

love and the ring said...

Sharrap! Whereever there is violence in d world,mass killing n bombing, muslims r there. I wonder what they teach u people in that religion… twelve virgins indeed! R d rich ones among u allergic to d twelve virgins?.

Video has been removed

But Y wud a nigerian do such evil..............RIP †☺ d soldier

I agree with prince charming even though he can't speak english

elo said...

She wasn't tryn to say they should have intervened oh lol
I'm sure what she meant was that, they should have run away like in naija.
But those people arguing with the killer tho, either they have balls, or they're just plain stupid

Not just a Nigerian but yoruba who just converted! D sasha babe wasn't wrong after all? Islam I hail thee! Ignorant fools waiting 4 ten virgins in heaven. Butchered human beings like meat? My God! And y Naija in d news 4 evil act again after mutallab's case? I'm so sad right now! Lynda better post my comment! I commented earlier on ur 1st post concerning dis issue nd u didn't post it! Dnt knw if u re scared of dem barbaric muslims! *mtcheeeeeew*!

CONFIRMED. He's Naija!!!!

Mz MNB said...

All religious people must rise up to the challenges of negative indoctrination, the muslims need to do far greater job on their children because while negative indoctrination in Christianity is more towards die hard worship of a pastor who lives in criminal opulence among poor followers, negative indoctrination in Islam is targeted towards raising an army of youth who will fight for Allah. Either way, the society is worst off. Please be vigilant. Your kids are vulnerable.

So they British born but one of them are of Nigerian decent. Now they are trying to link the mass murder in Nigeria to this case "Al quaeda" inspired.
God please help us.

Yourubas again ..... First it was the under wear bomber and now this!!!

missy said...

FJD,u shuda just shut up!....useless comment by all standards!!

Oh God no!!! 9ja peeps again? But why?

A youruba on this blog called igbo's animals. Of all the crimes igbo's hve been mocked with on this blog,there re still stories of yourubas committing d same crime. Now who is d animal now,u hve joined international terrorism too...hahaha... What a way to put Nigeria on lime light again....

Anon 10:15PM, pls don't defend them, just say dt u r a Muslim. Look at chaos at every corner dts possessed by Muslims. Think about dt. U all fight for ur God, ur God is never big enough to defend himself.

My dear, U think like a Christian, no Muslim will ever think like dt.

Anon 10:15PM, pls don't defend them, just say dt u r a Muslim. Look at chaos at every corner dts possessed by Muslims. Think about dt. U all fight for ur God, ur God is never big enough to defend himself.

What? You didn't just make that statement. Your level of stupidity and ignorance is amazing.
My dear he didn't do this because he is a Muslim, he did it because he is sick in the head.
And I am a Christian btw.

As in! Biko shift, we know you are a "londoner". All these oversabi people.

Ppl shld hv freedom of speech,weda u concider it obscure or derog',i don't know why u don't post ppl's hard earned comments,afterall we are all ι̥η a democratic era,pls linda or wot take note.

God bless u, I once served in kano state, our CLO( A muslim whom we all laugh and dine togethet) got wind that there's gonna be attack by extremist, he never called any one of us. All muslims are religious extremist, the higher their education attainment, d more extremist & wicked they become, they are more dangerous than d Almajiris they use

MICHAEL ADEBOLOJA....KAI A YORUBA BOY

for goodness sake, where are those God fearing Muslims? When i was in schooli lived close to a mosque all they preach early in the morning is always against Christianity,tell me Ow all ds Muslim ppl won't have crazy ideas in their useless heads if dts what they listen to every day...Muslim is a religion of violence not peace!

roses said...

Muslims are barbaric and devilish. They have no souls may God wipe all of them of this earth and take them to planet Pluto

He is sadly

BIG FISH * said...

Rubbish talk from BBC.... So now the guy is a naija... If the guy collect medal or do something good for dem dey will not say he's a Nigerian...Agbolahan is not a Niherian abi, and also of Nigerians who has done something good for the British... Yeye plpp Micheal was a British terrorist, he converted to Muslim in Britian... D guy was born in Britain so y did dey now associate him to b a nigerian... I guess the Boston bombers who re Russian - American, but Americans claims that d boys re Americans and treated as in house issue... So bcos Micheal is now a black man dey start talking anyhow ....
"STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

boo said...

I'm inlove with your comment I want to give it a hug and kiss, why do d muslims like war a lot...whn I was in zaria during a riot they where saying that nonmuslims should be killed so pls dnt tell me you dnt know anytin about that...my roomate in sch used to have a book were you can say a prayer to make someone die or fall sick and all that. So you can't say you ppl r 4 peace and yet others kill in your name

Hummmmm the guy chant his heart in the wrong way ...by killing the soldiers...and secondly islam his religion of peace,the guy has gotten distress and angry with the way,the british soldier killing women,children...and dropping grenade in afghanistan,killing millions of muslim everday...all the problem iraq,afghanistan,pakistan.are facing today, are constituted by american and european countries......am a jihadist based in croydon united kingdom..but this is not the best way!!!

End time is near.......happenings Prooved it.

Facts!

These people need to understand that two wrongs can never make a right

It's obvious dat dis guy wanted to spoil image of muslim by killing innocent people for no reason

This butcher was born and raised in the UK. He probably has never had or carried a Nigerian passport. He may never have visited Nigeria. Why should the BBC at this psychological moment bring this 'of Nigerian descent' into the picture?

Who dare curse you when you are already stinking with generational curse..GOAT

You already said all that shit before, if u ve got nothing better to say why not shove ur smellin tongue up ur sorry ass.you are no different from that dude.Grow up Ode oshi

WHAT IS IT ABOUT ISLAM that makes it's adherants so intolerant and violent ? While some muslims play the ostrich by saying it is not islamic ; We do know that while not all muslims are terrorists ; Certainly, (almost) all terrorists are MUSLIMS !!!