Robert Pattinson moves out of Kristen Stewarts house after ending 4 year relationship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 May 2013

Robert Pattinson moves out of Kristen Stewarts house after ending 4 year relationship

Robert Pattinson was photographed on Sunday May 19th removing a truckload of his belongings from the home he shared with actress Kristen Stewart in Los Feliz, California. The twilight actor is said to have ended things with Kristen last week after dating for over four years. The recent split is said to be connected to Kristen's affair with married movie director Rupert Sanders last year. Rupert's wife has also left him.

126 comments:

That's what happens when the trust in a relationship is gone. Nothing can bring it back. It only takes a miracle. Good luck to him

Long overdue.Na today the matter start?He doesn't have a mind of his own.I won't b suprised if its kristen that dumped him.Ewu Gambia.

Whatever timeline - medieval or contemporary, if you got the money, you would get the girls dancing! That's just the fact!
So move on Robert, Kristen just went for someone with bigger bucks than you!

So sad!

MyTestimonys said...

The rich and famous can also be heartbroken http://mytestimonys.blogspot.com/2013/05/bishop-feb-idahosa-testifies_20.html

The cheaters shd reconnect abi?

I don't quite understand why he moved in with her instead of the other way round.

Adanna said...

wow so dey did break up @last i tot dey'd work it out

gud for them
celebs and relationship?

Julit said...

e no dey hard them

Men find it hard to forgive women who cheated on them. Women do a better job at that.

Eyahhh!Next pls!!!

Hourglass said...

Awwww...n she was just anoda bitch...
n he also neva had his own apartment...
Sweet love gone sour

LIFE GOES ON!!!!!!

At least Derz a gud reason for d split,not wen pipo brkup ova silly reasons,der looked so gud together#sobs#

CHEATING IS VERY BAD!!!

Oh! How my heart breaks, I loved them both, dont know y hollywood Is bent on breaking relationships. Rob culdnt stand the competition and I dont blame him for that, bella though will have to move on, such is life.Mmmmm.

BARBIE......... said...

Rihana and Chris Brown season 2....
#nextplz#

Y make it look as if he's 4given her wen he has not.. Is it dat he wants 2get back @her wen she's not expecting it

kellie said...

Aww....buh dey were xo gud together. Move back maybe?

ugo said...

Awww sobbn!my twilight love birds.

I thought they had settled. Y is he using that as an excuse now and bringing it up.He shld go joor mtchew

Ada Igbo said...

wht is my business?...smmmmm

Long overdue,better things ahead bro

I hope she is happy now and go back to her married lover, what d hell was she thinking. She doesnt deserve robert anyways. Goodluck to her.

He's stil hurting evn after he tuk her bk. Guess it's always easier nd forgivable wen a guy cheats in a relatnship!

This guy keeps acting soo regular, C'mon look@his car.. Scratched up 'n' all.. #trustournaijacelebs.. (lips sealed)

Eeyah. Didn't knw why Kristen wasn't satisfied wiv Robert Pattison. Well loved the them together. Really there were cute nd perfect together. Four yes no b beans oooh.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Serves the woman right! Don't mess with a guy's head!

Finally! That was the right thing for him to do jor! Once a cheater always a cheater! That rat face actress that doesn't even know how to act well in a film, she doesn't deserve him! Let her go back to the ugly director she was cheating with!!!

Eya. What a shame

Good 4 them.

Good riddiance. K stew actin involve bitin off words,grunts n wooden facialxpression.also Asthma/ulcer 4 fear n worry. Plus she cheatd on Rob wit a 40sumtin director. Only apologizd after bein caught. Rob is a firm,stable man(not ur type). So byeee. Just sayin...D Curious1

May be U̶̲̥̅̊ should marry Rupert wife since both of U̶̲̥̅̊ ve left Ūя̲̅ marriage

@least I can have him now.LOL

THE 5 BIGGEST CAUSE OF BELLY FAT CLICK HERE said...

nice truck

Rubbish geh, c d fine bf she has o n she went 2 follow old papa. She doesn't even av shame mschewwww! All dis white pepz n der many many drama sef.

Na Dem sabi

I trust whites,they really don't have the time to tolerate bullshits! Good for all of them i hope no one feels cheated now....@Kristen,Poor 'randy' thaing

PRETTY GIRL

Opelenge said...

Kristen daleru! daleru!!

Blackberry said...

Whites r very principled wen it comes to cheating...dey hardly forgive.....life is too short to live wit a cheating partner...gooo guy n enjoy urself....

discover secrets to losing weight and eating healthy said...

He is walking away from troubles in his life. Okay

but i love them both....they look so good together....its a pity sha

as rich as he his see the old truck he drives. if he was Nigerian! Hummer and range sport will be toys.

Good for him...he stayed this long because of the final twilight movie so now that is over, its time to move on.. Rupert and Christine can now hook up #smiling#

I knew they only stayed together after the beans spilled just to make sure twilight did well in the box office . Good move man

one thing is for sure, this dude loved n still loves his babe buh the babe tested new grounds and got carried away/distracted. when a woman cheats, she does so with a heart n there lies the risk. sorry ruppert, me love u though!

sex is dangerous..ive been unfaithful before and it haunts me till today.

i feel so sad for kristen. I really love dem together n saluted rob's courage for takin her bak. Guess he neva truly forgave her. Little mistakes we mak might av us lickin wounds of regrets for d rest of our lives. #soSad

Tola said...

About time!

I'd gladly accommodate u Hun

Onyeka said...

Eyah.... :( they were my favourite couple after ian somerhalder and nina dobrev of vampire diaries (those ones don split too)..
And ugh. Those beards don't fit him abeg. He looks like he's 50.

ohh Robert you can do so much better than the girl with the emotionless face

Stupid girl

Maggie said...

oh well, Rob deserves someone better. not some cheating skank.

94th to comment yeaaaaaaAaa

Finally!there goes Robsten;i had a bet wv my friends dt d breakup was inevitable!heard she's doin a movie in which Ben Affleck's directing,Jennifer Garner had better watch out!Aiphee

hw e take affect d price of garri for market?? Next pls

so the guy no get house

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Eyaaa! Pele.

if them like make them break up now na dem sabi. one way or the other whey will surely break up, its in thier nature. ndi ocha ndi mmuo

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Eyaaa! Pele.

where is love? where is forgiveness y'all

Kristen really messed up real bad and seein her innocent face, u wil think she wudnt hurt a fly. So sad they ended their relationship like dis.

Good for dam, dey should keep fooling dam selfs

@ first I tot their datin was a publicity stunt as per twilight is over so no nid 4 dem 2 pretend 2 be 2geda, bt cheatin with Rupert 4 dat flop snowwhite n d hunts man, dat movie is d greatest mistake ever made, so so borin stewart as a tomboy princess haba! dat movie may hav killed her career n also killed her love life.

wow who didn't see that coming? Well I did.. Pls visit www.daffeumute.blogspot.com for the latest in fashion and style tips. Tanx Linda.....

Nawa oooo, wonder shall neva end

MissT said...

mshew... they stayed together to promote the movie, now that its all done.....

kemmie said...

Eyah..long awaited

Eeya, my robsten is over, so sad.

LMAAAAAAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHA
HAHA
HAHA RPATZ SHOULD HAVE DONE DIS SINCE

DRIVE OF SHAME!!! AWWW SORRY KSTEW

9japikin said...

Thought dey settled dis ish na...

M soo sad..........................Edward y na#weepin#

I pray dey all meet d perfect partner for each and evry1 of em...bt mehn kristen and robert look soo perfect 2geda.

They just continued the act so to sell movie tickets.Movie don finish.NEXT.

Who cares!!!

linda I feel so bad thought they will pass over this. Anyway what a hrad lesson for Kristen. Wish her all the best.

So sad cos wen I checkd d price of gari afta readin dis twas stil d same

.....LeChibz......

Kk

This is so very sad. I ws really rooting for them. Kristen no try @all. Anti linda, pls post my comment ooo. U've neva posted my comment before. I don tire 2dey post. Biko post am

cutie said...

Kristen Juz fuck up sha. So Edward the vampire can no longer stay with the cheating girlfriend. They look good together.

He don port o , she wan port ooooo, they both. Port oh

i see Robert is still driving Kristens truck 4rm twilight..tongue out

Why I would always admire white man.
This dude is worth millions in movies and endorsements and look at the simple care he is driving.
Yet Nigerian monkeys think expensive cars would make them equal to the white man-never!
We have placed ourselves at the bottom of the race chart all on our own.

i guess one neva gets past been cheated on.

So dey finally ended dia romance,I knew it wudnt last afta dat huge crak.
Nekkyville

jewel said...

So sad!!! I really do feel his pain but I think it's the right thing to do...hell he should hv walked out long ago. A relationship based on lies and cheating is no relationship at all.
Linda post my comment oh

delanmore said...

Eyya!!!!! Come hug mee *fullbodyhug* u will be needing that for a while pending the time ur heart get healed.

Oya make kristen go marry sanders now, abi Wat next? *smiles*

Stories that touch. Abegi,who they wan jonse? Like they ever made up after that scandal?all the stunt was for thr loyal twilight fans 2 see the last twilight. Yimz

SIMPLE BABY said...

ALL THAT TWILIGHT MONEY AND THIS BUSTED ASS VEHICLE...IT DOES NOT ADD UP. I'D SAY HE TOOK A HUGE LOSS

Good part about you, linda, you always find what to blog about .. even when the other bloggers r dried out.

Kristen can now marry Rupert. Oh happy days! hope everyone is happy

women should take 'snatching' lessons from Kristen. Without even trying, she scattered all the relationships! In naija, all these hustlers r shagging married men that wont even have the decency to give them a decent car! *tongue in cheek*

Its abt time! Geeez! She dealth with this dude! Embarasses him! Wht didn't she do! He is hot ƪ(°;◦)ʃ

linda u can b so fuckin annoyin wt postin comments somtimes. Mscheew

Ehen, r they the first to break up? Linda give us better news jare

Dr. Who said...

Cheats* Smh for public skuls

Tai lee said...

Her loss;) Rob, sweetie, if u dnt mind BH issues in Kd u can move in wit me. Happy 2 have u.

Tai lee said...

All gud tinz come 2 an end

African ...see your way of reasoning ...this is 2013

Word

This has nothing to do with race, damn slave.

Lmao @ ewu gambia.

--Teeteelahyo--

Nwokem tachikwanu eze. Ahhan! Iwu kwa nwoke DI?

Their romance was a 'showmance'...strictly for publicity to promote their twilight movies. That's the only reason why rob 'seemingly' forgave her...because the final part of the saga had just been released, and producers wanted to ensure the usual massive sales at the box office.
Now that the twilight saga is over, a box office hit, with plenty of money in the producer's bank accounts, its safe for them to part ways.
It amazes me how people never seem to catch on to these showbiz tricks.

If dem use mumu car for nigeria now. Na u go still curse dem. Biko gerrout joor

ehen who cares,that girl wen day act like say she day on drugs-not even the costly type -just CHEAP DRUGS

Story... Last time, thatz d same way he packed hez stuffs,and drove out!*claims* hez done.. Bt behold.. Dey rekindled.Now d saga continues...i bet hez stil gona come bk.. Jst like in da movie.. #fuckn luv birds

Alexa

Your comment is sooo out of line PC. Its high time u stop commenting on every post here.

Hia! What is wonders in this maTter?? #ImustCommentbyForce *mchewwwww*

Your comment is sooo out of line PC. Its high time u stop commenting on every post here.

Some of you village people shouldnt be on the internet, please go and farm we need more food supply.

Linda..........why don't u like posting my comments. Is it bcos i always call u out of lifting stories from daily mail? *eyes rolling*

Reminds me of Beyonce's song, 'to the left, to the left' lol just that he left on his own.

Wats wiv u n ur nonsense english. Long hiss wat a dry comment!

harry said...

@mimi ur eyes are quite smfin else.he moved in wif her so he wnt v noffin to loose incase,I suppose or maybe he is homeless lolzz

...N some pple wld actually scroll up n count o....#Buhahaahaa

I wouldn't be shocked if Kristen chose Rupert Sanders. Remember there was a rumor that Sanders is meeting Kristen secretly again after his divorce with Liberty Ross when Robert was is UK recently. Kristen might really prefer a married man. Let's us see what happen next.

Ermm...Isnt this supposed to be a millionaire?

uche said...

what a life, Kristen broke his fucking heart, i feel 4 him sha oo

missy said...

Shey??tot dey got bk 2geda..

Now its gonna b Twilight;The break-up.

I really loved dem together.. robert does not av a mind of his own... oga o..

Ode, dere re many reasons for infidelity... fool

Wow nice pics...
Both are looking good together...
Thanks for sharing please keep sharing more :-)
EL James