Jim Iyke and Nadia Buari confirm their relationship on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 May 2013

Jim Iyke and Nadia Buari confirm their relationship on Twitter

Nadia Tweeted what you see above and Jim Iyke followed with his own Tweet below...

There are actually people who think this is a publicity stunt? Lol. If only you people know! They've actually been flaunting this relationship for a while, some of us just didn't pay attention.

242 comments:

1 – 200 of 242   Newer›   Newest»
Kemmi said...

Hia let the movie begin

Kemmi said...

Hia let the movie begin

na me be chidon>>>>first to comment

After spoiling our girls<<<>>>>>>>lol

Abegi! The same thing chris brown and rihana did. Publicity stunt indeed.

Love Ke?

You are just a serial lover (loser)... I give you 3 months max before you eff it up for your sef again.

A leopard does not lose it's spots.

good for them

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

U both look good,Jimmy I pray u prove every1 wrong,Be true and affectionate this once and forever...#imjustdreaming#

Olasunkanmi Thomas said...

crazy jim iyke n sexy nadia, rlly hope they wld last cos they r both due 4 mariage.lol

Love bird I pray it last forever.....

AKIN OLA. said...

NO BIG DEAL, LINDA!

How sweet. ..wishing u all the best

Nawa ooo *LipSeal*

Linda its nt a publicity stunt oh.
She is in his reality show.
Holdin hands nd all.
Oh well linda dts ur loss.
We've bin tryin to hook u up wit Jim fr dys bt u refused.
Amanda Reggie

Hehe. They look good together but errrrrmmmmmmm.

Chichi said...

Good for them. Part 2: The Break-up. Coming soon...

Hope it all leads to the alter... Nice couple they seem to look good together. Wish them all the best

Linda its their choice who cares? I agree with Jimmy love is a fucking beautiful thing with the right person. He's found love so I've I. I love u boo

Natural B

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

AWWW! My lovely beautiful sister!!! Why Jim? Isn't he too dark for you? Think about your children! Make a better choice!

Hmmmmm u go fear pet name na

na wa o,celebrity thinGSSS

Lindodo they may be just friends o. Don't worry jim is for u

Collyno82 said...

datz my jimmy

Na dem sabi joor

MAKE DEM GO DIE.... TWO FAKE PEOPLE

torluh said...

Awwww so cute... I love luv!!

Good for em...naija celebs haf started doin all dis celebrity coupling Americans do...i hope dey last longer dan their colleagues ova dere sha...

Two fake people...

Black n white...bt ana ako Woolwich ndia ana ako ozo!

Jimnad in the building.....

Adanna said...

owkay na

buh sha seems 2 me as 1

Nigerian kimye.....

Love is indeed a beautiful thing...I wish them well..cos Nadia n Jim...me like

Sweet. Everyone deserves a chance at love. Pls all u single ppl keep
Quiet and dont come here and start hatin. Go find ur own

These Ghana actresses sha

They should enjoy themselves while it lasts! A few months later it wouldn't be strange to see Nadia tweeting things like "I thought you were the one, how wrong I was" or Jim tweeting... "Some people come into your life as blessings and some come into your life as lessons"

Tee B said...

CelebsBeLike we are not dating! Just friends.
Let them keep lying to us sha.

See Jim Iyke's ex-girlfriend Kendra Etunfuwa new blonde hairdo. I think she looks scary!

this is part 1...

awww! I pray they find the happiness they desire.

Soul said...

Hmmmmmm. Love nwantinti. But why won't these Ghanian girls leave our men alone?! Abeg, there are plenty single girls in Nigeria. Me, my 2 sisters and plenty female friends included. Don't they have musicians and actors in Ghana? Ogini biko Nu? Hia. Please, they should stay in their turf abeg. Worizit? Infact, I dey para! They can come for business and go, but not to come and steal our men from our doormot! Abeg abeg abeg. This shit ain't funny anymore! Damn!

BUTTERCUP said...

Maltina cares! Ounpe ke to kperayin ni kettle and fried bread ( ˘˘̯)

Rosie Said......These Ghanaian Babes don't they have guys in their Country?........Just asking?

Love is indeed a beautiful thing..I wish them well..Nadia n Jim..me like

Abeg nadia looks too cool 4 jim iyke,don't like d combo

Dr.WHO said...

I can't be effin bothered .

Joycilicioux said...

Skittles!!! tattles!!! eattles!!! nyuttles!!! space!!! moon,Sun,mars,jupiter!!!! and so? forming KIM & KANYE...........ALL NA WASH.NEXT PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!

Look at his pencil legs

Hmmmmm! What can i say? Anything that makes them happy,everyone deserves that right?!seems they're into eachother,but the Question for how Long?wish them the best

PRETTY GIRL

Jewel™ said...

2 shorties in love,lolz. Dis chick wil not be able 2 survive d heart break that Jim wil giv 2 her o!Bt dis Jim Iyke gather tinz inside his trousers o!no wonder Linda won't leave him alone, Lolz...

Ameriestyle said...

Awwww,love nwantiti
www.ameriestyle.com

Hmmmm,I see ur love baby,let's c where it leads to,let's hope its for d best sha,cuz d fuck up no go funny @ all................Nadia hooks Jim

I like them two together..I think they actually look Good together

Naijalovegarden said...

love is a beautiful thing my dear,leaves u feeling a sting inside....
wish them well

Mtchw, i hope it end well o yayaneji says so

Beauty and the Beast 'part 2'. Watch out for the thriller. Beauty in hot soup boiling on the fire, while Beast is drinking the soup.

She keep sharing her cake

IkwerreBoy said...

lol madt people

Good for them

Interesting...

Honestly, maltina sef no care

Bonario ur back. Did ur subscription expire?

Lol, what a movie. Waiting for the part two.

Ty said...

Lmao, take heart nwanne, wen time reach berra brother go come for u and ur 2 sisters.

LOOSE THAT UGLY FAT NOW. CLICK HERE said...

HEHEHEHE NAIJA GUYS ARE REALLY HOT

sefiyaah said...

Awwwwww,they look good 2geda.....

I no trust ds jim at all, Obot Etuk's (the old woman jilted by jim)story Is still dre oh. But i sha hope ds one will last long mayb nt longer.

Ghanain gurlz sha...e.g.Joselyn. Gosh!!!am salivatin!

Linda tun ti de ooooo...............

adobi said...

Ndi ala..

Ekpenyong said...

I never really paid much attention to either of them INDIVIDUALLY. I mean, I have seen them in African movies without it clicking in my brain.. but by jove !!!! these 2 SURE make a f...king BEAUTIFUL couple. A GREAT one too.

When they are together, something unexplainable lights up.

Having said that, the most important question is...when is prince or princess baby coming up ?

The pet names tho! Smh sounds so boring and unromantic

Oby Azike said...

ok skittles and space

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Lmfaooooo *Whew* yea f***kin ryt yo! Celebz ishhh dou

This prince charming na confirm mumu.

Jimmy said so, d chewing gum dude, I hope you won't chew her like gum and stick her to the backseat when d sweetness fades. Nadia shine eye oh!!

Haaaa!luv is a gud thn ohhhh...bt I dey fear 4 my nadia bcos dis her fine face go turn black*lol

You don't think it weird that all this is happening soon after Jim Iykes reality show hits the airwaves? First his tanzanian abi na kenyan babe who no one has heard of, now Nadia? Plus Nadia is an actress why didn't he love a regular girl like, ikechukwu, flavor, 9ce or naeto. Publicity stunt people.

Can some people just ShutUp already about this first to comment thing???Haba!!!

They are just friends jor BFF

Even maltina doesn't care.

It was ovbious in the last episode of his reality show dat dere was sometin going on.I honestly doubt if it wud last.

Wats wrong wit all dese celeb?y re dey all behaving lik teenegers?I bet u she doesn't luv jim,jst using him 2 get michael's attention dat she has 4gotten dat,dat wud nt bring him bak if he doesn't wnt 2...heal urself first...kudos linda,jst luv d name linda

Amanda Reggie u are so right!!!linda we tried doing d igbo tang connection 4 u guys(u and Jim)bt u just dey do shakara,now some one don do our gal fastness(lol)post my comment o

We are talking about the terrorist attack in London and the tornado in Oklahoma... Jim Iyke and Nadia Buari are talking skitties and space. Issorrait

F. KNG CHINESE MULATTO.RACIST!SHARRAP DIA!

Amanda Reggie u are so right!!!linda we tried doing d igbo tang connection 4 u guys(u and Jim)bt u just dey do shakara,now some one don do our gal fastness(lol)post my comment o

African Sweetheart said...

Didn't expect this union.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Pls Linda y is jim always wearin very tight trouses revealin his Engine curvature? Anyway SPACE ops! Nadia I hop u make a honest man out of SKITTLES ops! jim so we can come buy Asoebi

Hhahaaa you go fear love,skittles kor kitten ni,babe u never know how far!dey there dey skittles round town nor go find guy wey go be ur plan-B.

Lmao!

Good Luck to dem.....dahs all I can say!!!

Good luck u ve broken a lot of hearts Jim and nadia if true ooo

debbs said...

Wot exactly did dis ghana actresses see in nigerian men,they re yet 2 learn their lessons

Lmao

Luskii said...

Skittles n space..mtchew!wah nicknames to bear! Sincerely, ders dis urge to tell d whole world wen u enter into a relationship newly,d urge z demonic,why not leave ur shit outta d public,I preferred d silence,cos dey owed no one an explanation or d details of dier relationship!dis demonic urge,to post pictures,write about it,even sing about it!meeen! Am talking from experience!it ll last longers without d knowledge of d public especially LIBers!

HahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahhahahahahaHhahaHhahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha!!!!!!!

kwansa said...

Jim and nadia u guys re pretty aged for ds kain rubbish naa,skitties and space,lol.mtchewwwww.lyn any better abeg

Jim iyke unscripted --season 2#--
Nadia is a professional actress..shez actually actin her role right#-lies down and sips my zobo-#

Najim. She deserves better. Fake arrogant dude.

this one na old gist they have been dating for a while now

U wan do wetin??..hook linda and dat gold-digger..u wan make e wreck linda...d small kish wey linda dey realise frm bloggin?..no do º°˚ ...i trust linda..shez patiently waitin for mE

For dere mind,abeg we dne see am b4,​N̶̲̥̅̊​α kimye dem wan do so,let's wait and see I lafffff.

Lmao xactly

Aphrodite said...

Warefa! Let d drama begin! Space and skittles LWKMD! Tacky! Abeg Nadia nd Jim shud tk several seats jare, Space ko, krypton ni, Fuck buddies 4 a few months, bleeeeee

LOL,I SWEAR I WOULD BE THE BIGGEST LIAR IF I SAY I DONT LOVE YOUR COMMENTS MR. PC

I don't like this nadia girl...Jim our lindi is stil waiting for u oo.

I luv Nadia. Gudluck to u two. Hope Jim won't call it a scene n hz reality show ooo(+ d twitter ish)

Hmmm wish dem d best...

well we pray for the best of it. (marriage and not brake up!) james, make it right this time!

EhhhhH... Nadia darling, av u asked him y He's chosen to call u space?? I hope he won't ask u to act dat name soon!!

Nonsense...after Essien is Jim...chasing n sleeping with our naija dudes, don't dey have men in Ghana...Desperate ass!...na Dem Sabi,tired of dis lucky no talent peeps!

Princecharming i have laff plenty frm ur comment,true talk

JIMNADIA 20....,pls sm1 should fill in the gap for me oh, JIM for once in ur life prove to people say u be good guy naa,abeg make this relationship last more than expected INUGO my niga. LINCHUK.

LMAO !!

Tap that arse for me my mahn Jimmy...i will take over right after ur done with her...hehe

Sarcastic_dude

Richiy said...

isnt Jimmy too old for skinny jeans? just asking o!

Before the movie start, biko put small water for fire I wan make eba. U don chop?

Monic

TheShoeClub said...

Wow! We all gon keep watching. Wish dem d best!
Nigeria r u ready???? The Shoe Club debuts 1st of June! Yaaaaay!!!! Let's goooo there!

missy said...

Hahaha!lol!na true o..as dier two don turn poets...

African Magic! Reality will soon dawn on them .Oweva! Lemme say all d best

Ginger said...

good for them.

Ghen ghen!

Follow my weight loss journey

Www.nellyagbogu.com

Lolzz!! U yarn am well

TIFFANY said...

AWWWWWWWWW,I LOVE DEM BOTH, AT LEAST DEY ARE NOT ASHAMED OF SAYING IT BUT WAITOOOO THE LAST TYM I CHECKED BFF MEANZ BEST FRIENDZ FOREVER OR RE U GUYZ BESTFRIENDZ JIMMY

Kanye and kim will be proud

Okwianu. Loooool

@soul. U r mucho hilarious. Lwkmd

princess said...

Hahahahahaaaaa...that's eh!

Mr prince jobless, how is it a crime to marry a dark guy?so you want her to marry ramson noah so that their kids can look like kids excaped from albinism(afin).

How is he too dark? So dark pple are nt gud or wat?

Hahahaha @ anon 9.6pm not only jimnad its jihad becos the disaster gadi bloody wen the time comes, heart go pieces hehehehe. Chai nadia steph nora okere will die for u ooo.

S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ shld I tear my pant n bra cos D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ar datin? Mtchwwwwwwwww

Still believe dis is a publicity stunt! Smh 4 Nadia, well if dis is serious,hope they'll last.

Abi oo hahahah. Jimnad part 1, then Jihad part 2 coming soonest.

Publicity stunt ke? When its not as if they are Hollywood stars That'd get more recognition from displaying pretense up n down. I like Jim a lot but he just seem a little loud for nadia.

--Teeteelahyo--

i don't know if it is a good idea for them to date being in the same "industry", but good luck to them

Errm..but what of that other actress that says she is still in Love with Jim?
I hope She can see now that nwanne m has moved on to fresher pasture...(-_-)

Hia! Skittles koo, tic tac toe ni.
I though someone you love fills the vacuum in your heart, this one now becomes another space in that heart. Alakori, alaini nkan se.

Is dat wat you said to ur mother wen u realised she married a black man? Just asking...

OnPoint

Please if you want to say "so have I" it is not so I've. Please, it's a headache inducer reading all the grammatical errors.

I think you mean the wanna be
Attention seekers kmt

LMAO !!! Sooooo true , let's wait see .
This is to be your best comment

lola said...

Fine gal done waste for these girlfriend beater. Nadia can attract any high profile man and i wonder why she settled for him

bbdatouch said...

Nadiaaaa why *crying* jim is a player

(Ph Babe)

But who does dis bicth realy tink she is kim?, pls quit actn kim it doesn't fit u. Wen dey ƍ☺ out u see her actn like let d whole word see d mst richest nd beautiful girl passing babe quit actn some one elses prt nd be Ʊ® sef aren't d queen of beauty.odd couple dey don't fit Jst sayn my mind cus she one of ♍¥ actress i do lik.@ peter mimi.

So?...abeg these two are adults,no more secret love.

OK ok abeg if them like make she call am Smarties and may he call am delete no b so them they take make relationship work

jim iyke n sexy nadia?, ok ooo....i rlly pray & hope they wld last cos they r both due 4 marriage ooo. but which 1 b "thang" again??? jimiyk with oyibo!!!.....lol.

Soon u̶̲̥̅̊ go confess

That is your cup of tea. Neeeeeeext.

How about Steph-Nora?

Its not only space and skitties ..... sounds like a druggie pimp and his ho liked Nadia until found out they call her skitties mtshew

huh? Space and Skittles...I don't get it. na dem know o. what's the reference?

anyway all these guys talking about color contrast. shey e no good? e good now. at least their kids will be a sexy caramel. or milk chocolate color. which fine pass yellow pawpaw sef imo

@ Soul. maybe we Naija women need to stop complaining about foreigners stealing our men and look at ourselves. What is is that we can improve about ourselves that those foreigners have mastered.

Mark my words : naija men are desired by many. we ought to step up our game.

You're a fucking house Negro coon. Get out of here
Is that how your charcoal dad decided to marry your mom?

Ewwww, who wants Jim Iyke though? They can have those expired eggs!

Who fucking cares.
Jim Iyke hates Nigerian girls ever since that girl accused him of abusing her. Lol. Yeye guy.
Good for them, next!

5 Guys You Should Never Date said...

Make Jim Iyke go siddon.

Nadia how about Michael Essien?

Like dis

Bia Jim wen will u ever let ur fans know ur full names. Well let me tell dem , ejimkonye ikechukwu. Naso d guy collect jim leave nkonye oo, collect ik leave chukwu o.

You are as confused as a camelion in a bag of SKITTLES.

Queen Linda.......The names alone tells you what to expect at the end of the day. Of all the endearing names in the world, all they could think of are "Skitties and "Space". If my memory serves me right, my doctor's dog is named "Skitties" and we all know the meaning of "Space", therefore is just a matter of time before "Skitties will give "Space" some space!! Hahahahaha....

This Ghanian girls lookin for love in Nigerian men though sad tin! But then again their men are even worse...misskay says so

De Bold said...

I don't normally post comments but it's like I can start catching some fun with it. Of all men in the world, Nadia ended up with Jim...Don't know what to say.

Ebube said...

Why do I just feel these two are a mismatch,Jim such a strong arrogant domineering guy and Nadia seemingly so gentle.Anyways I wish them d best.They cute 2geda.

What is really going on with men from Ghana?
How come all your girls are coming for our men here in Nigeria when we don't even have enough men here in Nigeria. We need to find a way of stopping these ghana women from snatching all our men.

Which kind nonsense be this. As for me, I know of 2 ghana girls who started going out with 2 Nija men that I was interested in right under my nose.

I don't even know what our men see in all these yawa girls from Ghana.

na linda them talk am 1st

Lindodo shine ur eye na...
All these babes carry ur bobo dey 'boro pose'
E don do oo abeg sister shine ur eye Biko
#teamjimandlindaforever#

I smell a reality show....stunt

@Soul....cos your Naija men dont want to leave Ghanaian women alone...Time to stop this Ghana-naija beef...its very unecessary....

@Rssie....don´t nigerians have girls in their country?? Why do u always blame the girls??? If they love eachother, please let them be.

They actually cute 2geda save for Jim iyke's arrogance

Wish them d best...hoping its real tho. They ve alwys lukd kyute 2geda ~~>BELLA

mz emerald said...

Soul ...8-|
<▽> ђм̅м̅м̅....
_/ \_ ˚ `°•.¸¸.• мzємєяαℓ∂z ` `°•.¸is ¸.•°` `°•.¸¸.•°``°``°•.¸¸.•° laffin`°•.¸¸.•°` `°•.¸¸.•°` `°•.¸¸.•°``°``°•.¸¸with.•° `°•.¸¸.•°` `°•.¸¸.•°` `°•.¸¸.•°`swag`°``°•.¸¸.•° soul u so funny any1 dat wantz 2 marry our men dey can u nd ur sis shud go grab ghana men nw lykz of majid mykel nd co but dnt touch john dumelo if u still wnt us 2 be frndz *flipz my hair* (•͡.̮ ~͡)

25E6AB3F said...

Linda u dey craze. U don anounce my marage bfore? Why u dey tel us abt Jim Iyke?

I wonder why he called her space ??? As in is it too spacious ?? Lol.. Hope not.

what do all these Ghanian ladies see in Niga celebs,today we hear of Nelson n Iyanya,ice prince,tomrw Jackie n Bobby obodo,nxt mrow Nadia n jim,who ar we goin to hear next mayb martha n wizkid

Linda everytime u dnt lyk to post my comment, ppl wud say rubbish tins yet u post dias bt mine u won't. Dnt worry naw!

I wish dem d best! Both of them re crooks! Dey go rough am 2geda!

Let's hope dis gigolo has changed but she aint got enuff money 4 him! If its true luv, God help dem maintain or ifs a publicity stunt cool coz itz got us defo talkn!!!
He's stil cool n she's stil white sory lite!

Omo TLips said...

Hmmmmm, -̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ ooooo, we d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look. Let's see ƜЂε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ this new レo√乇 story is going

Awww! I'm a sucker for love.I honestly wish dem well.

GLAM ME PRO said...

Lmao, iwe ma ewe gi badt.,,

Is no news again dey are both in abuja now rocking dia self I see dem every day.

I really wish them the best !!! I pray their differencies gvs them d spark in dir r/ship,their similarities gvs them d strength 2 forge ahead and their love keeps them forever spellbound. Congrats on finding lv

SoRry u're not d first...and pls get a life!

Nono bekee said...

LINDA LIN.... LIND....LINDA HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL U?? WETIN CONCERN US WIF NADAI, SORRY NADIYA....SORRY NADIA AND JIM??? ARE THEY GONNA PAY MONEY INTO MY ACCT?? HAH "MOGBE OHH"

nonyeeges.blogspot.com

Pls what the hell is space???? Like he needs his space or what? Any guys that calls me space is fucking done!!!!

Goood 4 dem.linda post my comment

U r so daft that u don't know what to say neh?

U r so daft that u don't know what to say neh? Enwe imo awka!

Dis gist doesn't put cash in my pocket

Dlapikin said...

Linda how would it not be a stunt if not flaunted?

Wetin be her name sef, ennnn that actress wey still de like am unko.

Maybe we should ask our men why they keep going to these ghanaian women

Legal said...

I hope this last

Make tons of cash on the internet
www.grabthisinformation.blogspot.com

Linda linda y u dey beef dis jim iyke. Nah wa o. Hehehe abi u lyk d guy, plzz let him breath. And am hapi for them u shld too.

Xclusive said...

itz a publicity stunts..it cnt b true..I sooo dnt bliev dis..dese 2 r sooo oposite

LOOOOOLL!!! U made my day!!! This twitter-thing can inspire people sha...
T tro grave PC!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 242   Newer› Newest»