MTN signs Iyanya, Davido, Praiz, Mike Anyaso as ambassadors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 May 2013

MTN signs Iyanya, Davido, Praiz, Mike Anyaso as ambassadors

Telecoms giant MTN has signed Iyanya, Praiz, Chidinma (MTN Project Fame), and Mike Anyaso as the new celebrity faces of MTN and also renewed Davido's contract.

I gathered exclusively that the stars have finished negotiations with MTN for a one year endorsement deal which will see some of them earning as much as N15m a year. Naija artistes are really balling. Congrats to them.

73 comments:

Yepa! Me sef go try sing o. Make I luk 4 my voice. Where I keep am sef?

Duke Emeka said...

Congratulations to them

Congrats to them.

Smiling all the way to the bank thingz! Virtually Free money I swear! Congrats guys!

Congrat to Inyanya

That is Nigeria for you the rich get richer while the poor get poor everyday...... Tell me are there not other guys in Nigeria that can fix into this postions?

KWE-SHON said...

The Muslims are NOT happy! They're not happy in Gaza, they're not happy in Egypt, they're not happy in Libya, they're not happy in Morocco, they're not happy in Iran, they're not happy in Iraq, they're not happy in Yemen, they're not happy in Afghanistan, they're not happy in Pakistan, they're not happy in Syria, they're not happy in Lebanon. So, where ARE they happy? They're happy in Australia, they're happy in Canada, they're happy in England, they're happy in France, they're happy in Italy, they're happy in Germany, they're happy in Sweden, they're happy in the USA, they're happy in Norway, they're happy in Holland, they're happy in Denmark. Basically, they're happy in every country that is not Muslim and unhappy in every country that is! And WHO do they blame? Not Islam. Not their leadership. Not themselves. They blame the countries they ARE happy in. And then they wan't to change those countries into the country they come from where they are not happy! Can someone, ANYONE explain this to me.

Sayo said...

No b beans oo...dey don port o!!! Gbam!

Aphrodite said...

Ambassadors Everywhere, how abt dis Telecom Org use dis money to improve dia network huh? Will dis one mk dia tariff plan cheap or Mk dia network beta? Pls press Ctrl+Shift joooo *rolls eyes*

Congratz to d Ambassadors tho....

Kudos 2 my man Davido,kip doing d gud workz nd they will kip renewing ur contract!!!oboi,u don PORT!!

west african project fame products all the way.....guess the faculty will be proud of them. #happy to see mike anyaso on d list#

Wow congrat t̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ them ,am really happy ƒσя them

Wow congrats t̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̇̇̇ them ,am really happy ƒσя them

Iyanya olodo! Its 'done deal' not ' deal done'.

Kai,c groove oh!pls praize cm&marry ♍Ƹ oh!lol

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Locallll championss!

Ho9ja.com said...

Hmmmm congrats to them tho.... 15 mill not a joke @all

Gistyinka Blog said...

Congrats to you guys

inyanya u are d best,nd u will always b my number one,i love ur musics ur swagg nd everytin about u,linda pls help me post dis so he can see it,inyanya pls can i get ur contact,plsssssssssssssssssssss.

Sexily Endowed said...

Wowowowowowow. My next life, ama be α celebraty gbam.........

bitchplis said...

Mike Anyasodo is also a past winner of d mtn project fame...

We want bloggers too nah. They don't knw u guys work around d clock and musicians well not as much cos dey play CDs @ dose events, well d dance and lip synching part na d work. I won't use mtn bcos saka or Davido r on deir bill boards. We all knw a blog like Linda's or Laduns r addictive. Seeing deir advert every time one opens d page to read info could even nudge one to port or buy a sim. Kai stop wasting dis 15millas on celebs dey r not broke pls improve ur services all of u, mobile telecom companies, ish.

Make dem remember bloggers o

Iyanya, I love you!!!!! You used ti help me with my sittups at the gym in Omole when you weren't yet made. Mwah mwah mwah....in another world, I'll marry you. Lol

@potam88 said...

Am so happy for Praiz cos he doesn't make enough money compared to the Gobe and Kukere crooners.
I hope he utilizes it well before thinking of buying very expensive cars and renting a house in Lekki.

15m? So mtn wit all d 'ojoro' wei una de do person glo stil pay dia amb beta? Na wa o. Congrats to dem sha

Iyanyaaaaaaaaaa! I can move to the much hated MTN for Iyanua... #bigfan

princess otito said...

Sooooooooo excited for dem!

Adaezeh said...

Happy Mike Anaysodo is back , Mtn great move, celebrate your celebrities you made them, BIG LOVE FROM ENGLAND, NOT WOOLWICH pls

Kai am happy for dem. D shld pls extend dis gesture to nurses pls we are doing grt for our country . Infact in the name of Jesus I will be the first nurse to be an ambassador for glo mtn or eti Amen. Before dis years goes off God will do it cos I desire it

Davido gbagun.. He no fit even spell OPPORTUNITY

Dt one concern U,weda in fit spell am or nt,Opportunity cmz bt 1nce...MTN don gv am,still renew am.

Dats it

Congratz IMike...@Linda, His name is Mike Anyasodo not Anyaso

Janelicious said...

I don't undastand this celebs are already made y enriching them more. There re people out there dt needs this money most.

IMike oooooo.....He is really back, am so so so so so so happy 4u

Ameriestyle said...

Yaaayn congrats to them
www.ameriestyle.com

Davido is an american they dont they dont write british . understand that.

princess jobless (lol) said...

You have mental problem sha

toluu said...

Bitch pls _______/ make urself comfy

toluu said...

Cool story sis... *sips cool story juice*

Linkoko wetin I ft do to b ambassador ASAP abeg ds free money dey pass Me evrytym... Nawao! #envy

oh boy see money sha, congrats

Bloomandgrownaija said...

@prince jobless, down the food chain of the entertainment industry lies ppl lk u and I, blog "commenters", you'd be dead before commenters ever get endorsed by big organisations, so "sheer" up. Stop bitching

Damilola said...

Congrats to them oo

THE 5 BIGGEST CAUSE OF BELLY FAT CLICK HERE said...

what really happend to mike anyanso???

Lanre Agboola said...

Above all.. He's there while you are here. Ponder on that for a minute.

Y re u using pplz pics to pose, or are u not proud of how God made u? Lwkmd!!! I am deff sure u ve neva bin to d International Airport, talkless of schooling abroad. Make ur fammily proud ore.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

I bet this idiot above me is new here! Haha! 'Pplz' 'pics'? Go back to school you old black piece of shite!

I don't use 'pplz pics' I use my pictures! If you're an old reader you'll know that that's me! I hate it when an anonymous account insults me about my pictures being fake; like what the fuck? Atleast my name and pictures are always there to see. Why not put up yours?

Fucking mong.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Haha - says the stark illiterate who can't spell - lies? Come on!

I pray u guys spend wise because, notin is permanent.

Davido you can't spell?

Yemmie Oscar said...

Take it easy dear

Its gbagaun not 'gbagun'. U gbagauned the word itself. Legend

Broke bitter fuck.

One question: do you get paid to be on LIB?. Nothing, just asking? Thanks anyway. Do this more. I need the attention

I wonder ooo

One question: do you get paid to be on LIB?. Nothing, just asking. Thanks anyway. Do this more. I need the attention

Go back 2 sch. Haba

Latunde said...

Congrats guys. Many more to come.

Mike anyasodo what in Gods name happened to you?

Like srzly??? Must you respond to every comment dumb ass!!! Your name should be prince jobless x10

missy said...

If its not 'awwwn',its 'yaayn'...y r u bent on showin ur 'bushness'??eh?y?

agama said...

Imike (Mike Anyasodo) is back to the industry. he even has a single (adaure) that is really doing good on air.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Yet you use my name to get attention from me. Haha, black, black cunt.

Lol, u no need voice sef just enter studio dey yarn opata ;)i

Hrm paul ojeih said...

If mike like make im take the moni go rent hotel then carry ashis this time around olodo im no no say God don give am second chance

cynthia said...

Happy 4 u mike Anyasodo aka imike,thiS's just d beginning,God just started wt u.We're proud of u..

Dey are all past winners from MTN project fame apart from Davido..

Yes, "free money," that's one of d prizes of FAME.

IYATUBUNMI said...

Nice one Kwe-Shon....good point#deycanneverbeHAPPY

Idiot...celebraty!