Durella, Smullion, others set to ignite St-Rémy Gbedu Slam May 24 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 May 2013

Durella, Smullion, others set to ignite St-Rémy Gbedu Slam May 24

The St-Rémy Gbedu Slam Jam thrill, excitement and fanfare is poised to continue in May 2013.The authentic world No.1 French brandy hosts its first party this year at Rita Lori Hotel, Surulere, Lagos.

Come Friday, May 24th 2013, the exquisite brand keeps faith with its promise of unlimited fun for its loyal consumers by serving up an excellent blend of some of Nigeria’s finest acts once again to make this inaugural party this year an equally unforgettable experience for all in attendance. 

This month, the amazing DJ Atte of Naija 102.7 FM mounts the wheels of steel, with King of the Zanga, Durella; Open & Close crooner, Efa; Classiq, Maestro, fast rising star Smullion, and the ever energetic Shody on the hype. This night promises to be one for all fun-lovers to cherish as the brand looks set to kick off from where it stopped last year on a high.

According to Antoine Couvreur, St-Rémy Brand & Markets Manager: “These events are of course specifically designed to give something back to the brand’s loyal consumers. To this end, we’ve put together another package that’s guaranteed to blow everyone’s minds this year. All I can disclose presently is that you all watch out for the St.Remy Millionaires.”

The St-Rémy Gbedu Slam Jam monthly party is proudly supported by Naija FM 102.7 and TRACE Urban TV.

4 comments:

Surely Lindiway you will keep us posted on the attendees

soladunn said...

issokay! lol

amazing stuff on my style blog when you click

Oyalaw aka smullion...fast rising star hmmm ....intresting we are waitin for d hit!!

King of d zanga it has been long time since we see him perform. #teamdurela