Comedian I Go Save acquires customized 2012 Range Rover Vogue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 May 2013

Comedian I Go Save acquires customized 2012 Range Rover Vogue

The Warri-born comedian bought a 2012 customized Range Rover Vogue as a birthday present to himself. He will be a year older tomorrow May 20th. Heard the car cost about N11m. Congrats to him. See more photos after the cut... (if you like...hehe)

114 comments:

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

thats ma nigga...success can only be achieved through hardwork and dedication...goodluck bro

2morrow is also my birthday nd i jst got my sef a blackberry 4my sef.

Linda i think its so razz that so called celebs advertise their cars lile seriously. Its standard amd expected to buy a car. Why cant nigerians just buy class and keep
Humble. These pix always baffle me. The real
Wealthy in nigeria cannot do this

God please Biko bless my work. I want to leave the streets....

mim said...

So we shud do what na? Bend our knees and touch our toes? Baby ma fo ri mi se nintendo ejo wooo!

What is customised in this? He got a range happy for him.
God bless him

Iya Linda , it's an HSE not a vogue. Look again, *sipping cappicuno*

I better go b comedian oh,they are making it big time now.

JAYISM said...

Linda this is not 2012 Range Rover Vogue please

This is a 2009 model not a 2012

Congrats... God uplift my husband!!! Ameen

Esther moemeke na u for dey enjoy all dis tins now oooo *never look down on sum1*

Congrats to him.

Harwe said...

Congrats to him *Next Plz*

Congrat happy 4 u.

Congratulations I go save,but I fair talk Linda,I saw I go save Thursday last 2weeks@uniben 2face amstel malt tour,they guy sure doesn't look like a bike owner o,he's not that commercial like Ali,basket,where him get this kind money from,abi afrocandy comedy dey?

I can't see any form of customization. #justSaying!

Dope ride!

Congrats bro!

Nice Ride, Congrats to Him and Happy Birthday to Him

Jbankz said...

Watz d customiz in it?is it nt dsame wif odaz?anyways I wan kw wher dis guy stil de get moni frm wen em career don die.he is nva Funny so hw em tak get moni?

D outer shape of dis range rover of a car doesn't move me.it looks like a van.

Thank you Jay,Linda and her overhyped celebrities...unwanted publicity

Nice car

Linda Ikeji that's not a 2012 range rover biko.

Happy for him, but Linda this can never be a 2012 RR Vogue.....It doesn't have the shape of 2012 RR Vogue.

Cherykoko said...

Congrats and HBD in advance but where's the customization?

*huh* pls write in english. I don't understand hindu...

Na firewood him dey sell

That's where they'll see Linda. Razz girl.

@Ezinne,which one u get?

Happy buffday 2 him,, buh pls hw did he get d money? wen did he strt d comedy thin sef? cos his not really famous nd funny lik gordons,I go dye,basketmouf nd co.. Na wao oo.. Anyways congrts

Wat is customized abt ds??? N is dt car actually 2012??? Not hating, just asking

Na yahoo yahoo him dey do now lol

AnonymousMay 19, 2013 at 10:06 AM
C nd jbank, igo save is nt jst a comedian he has oda legit business he is into he needs not tell d whole world u know no shit abt him nd who says his career is dead r u is PA? I kno I go save very well he is really a nice dude my frnd once dated him she has neva said anytin bad about him he built her into wat she is today true advice, encouragement and all am nt suprised he got dis car he can actually afford a bigger nd more xpensive car hard work nd humility pays in 1 word he is a 'tortise' pls nobody sud eva underate him linda biko post my comment

Linda pls don't take all dis lies frm this guys I got my range 2012 less dan 7mil in d state it looks better dan this I can send u pix if u want bye.

2 much moni bros carri go no level 4 bad people, wen ask u wer u get moni 4rm. I wish u well nice1 congrat!

DRIZZLE said...

Na wa o, after all the book wey we read, 99% of us can't afford this o, its time to rethink, books are not the ONLY way to riches anymore

There's diff btwn hardwork n favour,baba God grant me favor is my prayer..I go save n I go dye started mock news on dbs togeda in d 90's..I go dye should be announcing his PJ na now I go save dey announce Range (kai,poverty na bastard)..I go save congrats finally!

God bless Nigeria

Congratulation and happybirthday man, carry go

Omo TLips said...

Wow, nice 1

congrats and HBD

Linda,dat is not a 2012 range rover o,not to talk of vogue

Hungry LIB'ers be hating on pples achievements..lol... The pics will always baffle u till u also find something doin and make some money for urself..Get rich or die tryin

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm bad belle people y critisizing dis guy instead of bein happy for him cos he is progressing yeye people mind ya business u guys will only die of jealousy dem really say who non get money take small stout nan d person dey say stout bitter hbd I go save

DON said...

This MODEL aint 11m linlin,ma fwend got it for less than 5m frm atl

DON said...

No hating here we jst telling Linda to get her facts right,it annoys we car lovers...winks

Robin Hood said...

For real I Go Save got a 2010 RR Sport not a 2012 RR Vogue....meanwhile Lili, where u get these pics from? What we see here is a 2005 Range Rover HSE. Word of advice....verify stuffs be4 spilling.

Ms k said...

Awww! These my Warri brothers are doing so well, thank u Lord! Dear LIB-ERs pls learn to Celebrate ppl so urs will come #My opinion#

Mtchew, broke people yarnnss! Rubbish talk...other entertainers from other countries no dey show off too? No be show off self, it's part of the entertainment packaging!!!

linda please stop disappointing me... i got love for you, but this is not a 2012 range.

linda if there is something i know more than my girls,its cars,thats not a 2012 range evouge,its a 2009,you can get a 2012 evouge in america,less than 11mill and still keep 3mill change,all 2gether plus clearing and shipping,and biko that car aint near customized...am not hating biko,just making a point on how car dealers cheat us with dubious amounts when its lot cheaper from where th buy it,and yeah linda darling happy sunday..

Sorry darling that's 09 ranger the 2012 interior n head light is different

Lol @ Mim 9.54am

whether its a Range rover Vogue or Hse,2009 or 2006,wateva! Anyways good fr him.. Still saving up for mine in d future,LOOL

chico-bell said...

Congrats bro.. Many more success stories to come.. God wey do for pussy-cat go do for Malu..I.E, God wey do for you go do my own too!

Congrats my broda na so warri nor dey carry last at all at all na witch market, I hail you on ur new car and wish you more years on ur bday.... Carry go notin do u bros.

Bad belle people when say make another water nor boil una own nor go hot,una go be like water wen dey for inside sea,una go be like snake always on the ground, he easy for young hard working guy to reach dat level? Una own na to come blog come dey talk waitin una nor go fit do....wen una dem nor reach.

Sweetheart...the car i drive i can assure u is three times the cost of this one. I have no issue with them succeeding and achieving higher heights. I just think its silly that its made a news item on a daily basis. Do u see this happen any where else in the world? Wat message do u send out to young ppl abt material things? At their level of success its expected they can afford good things but i dont know why they feel it must be put on blogs. Buying a car is not an achievement. Winning awards etc are. Lets raise the standards of what we celebrate is what im saying. Not hatin hun.

Cappicuno. Very funny its cappucino.

Enjoy bro... Thumbs up!

This is NOT 2012 Range Rover shit!!! Get ur facts right young woman!!!…still looking to find the customization… abi na hype? Anyway, hype still follow for promo…

Enjoy.

Prodigy1 said...

Mutchwww!!! So wats our business

Linda no offense but that's a range rover discovery

Mine too.

mark said...

Its a sad life init?
Sorry yh?

Other entertainers abroad also show off I agree, but not with range rover Abeg... Range rover is standard, besides, why must they even show off car sef? I think it's cheaply razz!

Sometimes its the comments I read here that is fun not the main story. Hehehe.

range said...

hehehe! friday is my bday,come an see d lords doing,na thr u go see 2013 RR vogue*bb roftl* congrats bro

Congrats bro "Α̲̅πϑ linda pls verify fact make ε̲̣̣̣̥ no go dey give odas false info

Sharrrap and post your own car pix plus awards you've won. Better still lick alum. Z

THIS IS NOT RANGE ROVER VOGUE! HABA LINDA..DO I AV TO TEACH U?

Its not brand new abi. So whats the big deal.We keep celebrating Tokunbo in Naija.

i so much lyk ur comment!

In d states!!!.
We are here in Nigeria O.
Have u forgotten clearing cost plus profit for d dealer.
U guys surprise me.
Bitter much

Marry me oooo.mr 3times more expensive car.

All join..na still range rover

Dear Ms Ikeji,
I guess you think by doing this you're trying to inspire the youth, but you are dead wrong, there are loads of young men doing great stuff out there which you can highlight on your blog, its not about envy, I live here in London and I drive a very nice car and living very well by all standard..its your blog and i think its a bit tacky..the world is moving to higher heights..lets do the right thing.

Keep up the good work.

CONGRAT. E NO EASY O!

But Linda stop sensationalizing stuff. Do you know the meaning of customized?

That is a plain RR HSE with factory rims, etc. It is not customized.

It is 2010 RR not 2012. Linda take note

Fact: That's not 2009 either

Linda you are correct!

The body style shown here is 2010 - 2012 RANGE ROVER HSE.

Key is the grille and the location of the fog lamps.

And of course, it is not CUSTOMIZED.

Im not a he im a she. And yes my car is expensive and yes i have won awards. But i would never post them to
Show off. Im just classy like that. The sad thing abt this blog is one must come across myopic and narrow minded individuals who resort to attack and insults when intellectually challenged. And i didn have to sleep with no man to get my ride. Learn a thing or two

Thank u. Its a shame what we promote as success. Its also a shame that most commentators will think ppl are hating when we just expect higher standards. Honestly its of no value to see these tacky show off pictures

you are truly a blogger,this is not even 2010 range rover ....lolz

#Ratchetmuch

Anon 9:54 olodo...who sent you to be writing about a drink you can't spell. Oversabi.

U go old...

Linda u hype too much...u like addin jara to everytin..na yor work sha..to add smale lies to every truth!!

Ajetun Blog said...

too much money..oga ooo

Lol.......u write ur comment like letter yet nobody understand am *smh

amen

N7 said...

I am happy for him......But this question from me to him, "Guy is it just being a comedian that got you all that money?, If yes, is buying a car worth that amount makes u urself?" C'mon i myself know that good life is good n u ll not tell me that all the years u've been into this comedy bizness has earned u 11Million! Ok even if it has, is getting a car worth dat amount niiiiceee? Boi U n I know better abeg. Ok did u look around in ur community to see people who might need help? Boi i ain't beefing but to me this doesn't make sence......#Linda wit all due respect biko post this# I dey vex!

dat s a HSE not a vogue ok, and besides it s not customizd

Yeah yeah wht eva

Ode, ur husband not u? What a way to think.

Shollynati said...

I can't see any form of customization. , and its not a Range rover 2012.. Na HSE....What we see here is a 2005 Range Rover HSE. Word of advice....verify stuffs be4 spilling.

Ooode

Mumu u too

I am appalled at how many people claim they know about cars who are really ignorant.

The picture shown is 2010-2012 Range Rover HSE (USA) but Europe calls it Vogue.

Same Body Style: RR2003 - 2005 (straight/rectangular headlamp with headlamp wiper); RR2006-2009 (Headlamp has grove and has just washers and is one piece); RR2009-2012 (same thing as 2006-2009) noticeable features is the fog lamp is located lower as shown in these pictures).

Linda no mind all these "I too Know" wey no sabi anything.

Maruti said...

Linda, are you a learner? We nor get tribal marks for face o.... My dear, we know Range Rover Vougue2012 if we see one. i beg give us better gist jor.

he holds big shows regularly in benin and gets d support of d government..dats enuff 2 enrich him

abeg dat car na 5 million abeg. abi em wan talk say brand new one? if d car 11m, how much be range sports?

But which kind customized Range Rover costs N11m

pako said...

jah!

vogue 11M??? hell no! only used. sweet ride tho

Omo eh nawa oooo

Thumbs up dude

success should be appreciated.....

That's a 2006 range rover, the headlamps, rear light and interior of 2007 upwards is different from what u have above, so it can't be a 2012 model, however congrats to him

This is a 2010 range rover sports hse, costs about 65,000 dollars...there is the evoque which is the cheapest but newest, then there is the sports and then the vogue which is the most xpensive, I think oluchi the model babe just got a 2013 vogue if u thinking what it looks like, the sports comes in hse, supercharged, and lux, it isn't customising, it's more like packages that you can choose with the car. This is a nice car tho, congrats to him... For those saying they have better cars, we all do, this is Nigeria, don't think you have to say it, lol

This article is actually a nice one it assists new net visitors, who are wishing for
blogging.

Also visit my weblog eugene wine tours