Fierce! Meet Bayelsa top model, Joshua Ebimobowei Agai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 May 2013

Fierce! Meet Bayelsa top model, Joshua Ebimobowei Agai

Don't even get it twisted, Joshua is a top model in Bayelsa. The 21 year old who makes the best use of his feminine features, won the Best Male Model in Bayelsa last year.

Work it girl! Oh, I mean boy! *wink*. See more photos after the cut...

306 comments:

1 – 200 of 306   Newer›   Newest»

The pix are a bit creepy i wont lie

Aunty Linda,u posted all the pictures in his portfolio. Almost thought I was looking at a magazine. Beht,chei,he's too gay biko.

nice. lol

Mmmmmm r dey gay? First to comment

He's definitely Gay!
Me no likey.

Oge Okoro said...

warris dis,he looks scary

spark said...

Hope he s not a gay? Best wishes in ur profession!

This guy should have been created a female.... He possess female characteristics and looks more like a female

Hmmmm. S☺ y dos he hav to pose lyk a girl or is he gay? Wateva!

Gayish thinz! Next pls!

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Wtf?

Wonders shal neva end! See him/her like one possesed oghanje! Foolish fool.

LEGACY HOMES LLC said...

he or she, or bisexual, hmmmm looks scary though.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

What a fucking hot mess! I think she needs to eat a boat-load of chicken burgers!

Hourglass said...

Beautiful boy...lol
Starting out at a very young age tho..
He def knows what he wants..
Have fun n beware of gay brothers around u. Yes i said it...

He really does look like he is ready to go professional with his career and He better be using only his female features for the job only and not adding gay to it.

100% GAY!!!

What are the police waiting for these guy is most definitely gay.na wa o. MERCYBLACK

Souleymon said...

He must have LOADS of Male toasters, Rich Politicians especially.
Why Model half Nude

www.sliyng.com

we need you Daddy said...

i have never commented on this blog but I have been watching this, This is a sad development. U call him a model? and we r still acting surprised at the alarmin increase in homo sturvs? well, we shudnt be wen we encourage such. who chose him, who voted for him? those people are the pacesetters of such acts and finally if u encourage him here...u may also be a pat of it. Orobo rebe.
Please speak up, evil thrives when no one speaks against it

101% GAY.

tufiakwa !!! gay tinz

Julit

hehehehehe, this one is so obvious like today's date.

2 years imprisonment is staring at u. upcoming bird... gay... faggot... * RUNS TO PUKE*

Bewildered!!
My state of been obfuscated just can only make me laugh so hard at this dudes state of mind! LMFAO!
Fecundity in the wrong direction for sure is all that's displayed here.

WTF.if i catch you as my pikin,i go skin u alive!no be only model!mtseewwwww!

Timothy Timzy said...

Goshhhhh!!!! he seems gay to me....get him the f**k out of this blog......

What is he modelling?

Lawd have mercy!!! na so e dey take start

Aphrodite said...

Chic is..ooopps I mean Dude is super Dupa Most definitely, no assumption Doubts aside, glaringly G.A.Y! As in he shud jux go all d way nd become a gurl, cos he's 99% chic, d 1% is 4 d Dick dat is btw his legs (Dahs if he has one) Ekweeeeee!

Hmmm d dude is no only gay he cum dey bleach join...1st class gay...oya let d fags start lukn 4 him...he go sell wella-badoo

Homosexual

chingy cheddah said...

Hmmm! Artistry n crazy. I love it. Can act like a lady.

el said...

without been told d girl is lost(sorry boi)f*****k homosexual

Folashade said...

Hmmmm, I wanted to say something, but am fasting, so I will remain silent this morning. I wish u all d best

Ok, I'm totally speechless...

Its not only him in d pics now. Meanwhile if its a 2yr jail term in naija why is it so glaring for this guy and nothing done?abeg pple I think naija is changing their thinking.

If I get you and that Rosary eh!!!!!!!.....I'm going to strangle you with it. #d

bee said...

Being... Smh

Aiye ma nika o, wo ohun ti won somo kurin da. Bleaching faggot *puke* Nothing i wouldnt see in this Naija. hiannnnnnn

Loooool.....oturu mbeke

monday ubong said...

Nice, keep it up.

14 years in prison "KIRIKIRI" with hard labor. Nigga is gay!!

Warris dis??? LOL

Na waoooo dis 1 na guy oo idiot!

ooookkk...i'm officially horrified!!!

VERY CREEPY!!!!!!

sunny okiri said...

So dis d surest way to blow now abi

i haf fear already,tot hes a wooman..Mbok!

hmmmmm there is just something uncanny about him...

Androgyny!you can't explain it but its there! there is wahala in the land!

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Hmmmm, what else can i say #GAY written all over the dude

Androgyny! Wahala in the land!

Nelly said...

Tufiakwa!!!!! Aluuuu!!!!!! He is 101% gay no doubt. Sodom and Gomorra thinz #sadface#

Abeg linda! Dis girl abi na boy is confused. He should make up his mind on his gender.

jamund2k said...

this is utterly disturbing!!!!

jamund2k said...

this is utterly disturbing!

Abeg carry am go yaba left.

*speechless*...but wait wait, how d hell did he win Best Male Model?

he looks gay as in ehhhhh and scary like demon possessed not hating though.........

Nelly said...

Uwa mmebi thinz, pity their parents

Horrible *cant watch*

these ones don collect prick taya for south south

bee said...

Yuck!!!...#ThrowsUp#

Nigga u gay mehnnnnn.......

this mofo is def gay... 14yrs!!!

I think his been watching to much of americas top model. Pls remind him that dis is naija.SMH....

Disgusting

Nigga you gay mehnnnnnn

This person was my student while i served in Bayelsa, Community Secondary School, Sagbama. I shouldnt say this on here but this person is gay, has been since 2009 when he was 16yrs old.

he looks scary

If I talk now they will say I called him gay.Wetin be ma own? Why would a guy decide to pose as a lady? Kai.......Naija I hail thee.What people will do for money ehn?Some straight guys even turn gay so as to make money quick.May God help us and our children.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Gay things or not;that's their fucking biz!! Its their life sha.........."Ha choro iri anyi;mana o ga eme ha vooommm na anya""

Linda you have just helped this dudette advertise himself to the world of perverts out there. This is sooooooo abnormal. He shld just have a boob job already, doesn't even need d hormones to make him female. Pukes and pukes again....

gay tins.

Monster in making

gay tins

This guy is obviously gay, it's glaring. Inshort, all of them in the pix are fags. I feel like puking. Fags smell, especially the igmorant. Come to abuth zaria, u'll know what I mean, they have a ward. Maggots in their Aholes, chei. Anal sex is unhealthy, weather it is with a man or woman

I bet lot of people missed comprehension back in college...why ask question after d obvious,he is definetly GAY.
Don't ve anything agaisnt ur choice of sexual life but I will be among d firsts to cast stones at you if you're born of heterosexual copulation.
For you partner pls initiate any offspring of your homosexual life. Period.why feed on OUR efforts ,you think its easy to manage a partner,then copulate,nurse d pregnancy,care for d baby etc and then ve u feast on em for your sexual satisfaction.WE WON'T TAKE IT period.

take it or leave it linda has a way of promoting most of all this gay boys cha

Adriel said...

Best gay model you mean to say...all of them look sooo gay! what happened to looking like what you are meant to look like? & whatz with the blue eye shadow & green contacts? Prince Uzoegwu has a protege...

If dem ctch dis girl 4 europe...dem go 2 straf him faggot face commot

Hhmmmmmmmm!

Linda beware of what u post.You might be helping d devil do his job by showing more young boys that they r not alone in homosexuality.The media today has gay and homosexual topics.It is getting rampant and gay people r feeling that it is OK,Since many people do it but it is not!!! It is a horrible sin.Pls let's not be decieved by d devil and his demons anymore.

gift said...

Dis boy na gay

U r so right, even a blind man wld kow dis is promoting homosexuality, pple wld sell their souls jst 4 fame n fortune. Kudos 2 his parents dey shld be so proud of demslves

This boy is definitely GAY...one word for him is DRAG QUEEN...he looks so stupid.....kuku

Dnt mind d olodo dts thinks he can speak eng. very annoying, with his dry comments.

Na bayelsa make he him be champion and their super model o.. Dis one can't win on my street. Disgusting shit!! He shld be bictchslapped! Na evry1 be model. Now am beginning to think Linda always so cool thinga abt evry1 indirectly, so na we LIB commenters go abuse dem.

PC ur comments r so lame....I'm sure u don't understand 99% of what u put up. U don't need to use big words to prove u can speak eng.

Hmmmmmm!This boy is 100% gay. Boys go soon scatter im yansh for am

he's GAYYYYYYYY no doubt. d pix sucks.some peeps are actually born gay and dis model or wat did he call him sef is not an exception.

linda u and ur ways of promoting all this ur gay pple sef i kon even dey fear u sef join

A bit is an understatement...... 100per FAG.

Extra creepy please!!!

sooooo getting it twisted Lin. This wan na boy abi na gal?

Been
Verb:
1. Exist
2. Used with a present participle to form continuous tenses

Source=Google

@Bee; Pay close attention to the second meaning of that word okay? Don't get "Been" and "Being" twisted! And I didn't use "been" as a gerund in this context, it can only go if I decide to use "being" as a gerund in that context.

Common guys, dis guy is good...he looks so professional. Some should pls get him to France or US, some money needs to be made.

He looks gay though!

This is some body's boy. If e is gay @ 21. Let his family wrong. Let us 1st look at d work e has done in his young age. Our words are too hash pls. Be nice.

Dee said...

EWWWWWWWWW HIS A FAGGOT, I BET DENRELE WUD WANNA F*CK HIM.

He's got sugar in his tank #yuck

This guy is so gay now. Linda post my comment, you haven't been posting them lately

Skubby said...

Ok ooo, guyz we hv lost one of us already, *number of galz increasing*

Sure he would like the 14yrs sentence so he could pick up the soap in prison .....F*%king faggot

ananymous said...

He's a beautiful young man. Twould do him a lot of good if he's straight.

Hmmmm! Prince Jobless,where hv U̶̲̥̅̊ been? U̶̲̥̅̊ decided to "grace" us wit ur presence again bt I can see dat U̶̲̥̅̊ hv nt changed,still same ol'PJ.

this is so GAYYYY!!!

100% GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hes definitely a fa* Sorry

Lol, I no fit laff

Na wa oooo 9ja dat boi is gay

Souljagurl said...

Eeyaa.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) na 14yrs imprisonment ds one D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ play with he can denied t he Ȋ̊§ a gay big time.

I really wanna know did he choose this or was he born like this...cos I think he needs help instead of making him feel like a star of criticising him. E-STAN

LINDA YOU KEEP PROMOTING HOMOSEXUALITY AND GAYISM(IF THERE IS A WORD SUCH AS IT). GOD DEY SEE YOU O. REMEMBER THE JUDGEMENT DAY

Rukky said...

Quite distasteful wallahi,I don't like his poses at all.....ewwwwww!

Aturu muru Ebule gba aka nwa. Parents wey born dis one think say dem get pickin

LINDA PLS......DIS IS NOT WORTH REPORTING

EeewwwWwwww!!!Gayism!!!!!!that's what those pix re!

Aturu muru Ebule gba aka nwa!!!!!

That niggur... Is fucking gayyy x(

He looks scary 2 me

Onyeka said...

Too creepy.. I don't judge, but this boy picture dey shout gay.
And again I maybe wrong, but that's the very first thing that comes to ones mind when you see this picture.
Gay alert.

really creepy as well as confusing as to gender

Gay thinzzzzz

I hope dis dude is in kirikiri serving his 14yrs as we speak!!
The ppl dat voted him shud be in jail 2....
GaY fuckers!!!
*throws up continously*
Billie jean

BLOOD OF GOD!!!!

Is he gay? Plz we do not celebrate nor encourage being gay in this part of the world.

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

u r right, he looks like an ogbanje, his ribs looks like a fallen breast

I think in my own way u are promoting same sex syndrome with this kind of pictures on your b log and remember there is a law against same sex out here in nigeria.....nothing people won't do all in the name f money and awful creativity.

Jemimah said...

Disgusting views like this shouldn't be on display on your blog

100%gay....

Jesus christ! Who is this? And whose Son is he? Am sorry for the mother bc no grand child for her. *GAY*

gay boys....

he is sooo gay! yuk!!!!!!and pretty tho...but still gay!

Am sure Modella will be very happy to welcome him on board.U smell Gay but u re innocent until proven guilty. God help u.

Nyama Nyama...back to washing bitter leaf...

HUMA CEO said...

gay.com----- *sigh*

τ̲̅ђe guy is a fag, plain and simple

At all the above anonymous people attacking PC,its people like you people that make civilised people call African fools. Ignorant fools,just as your kids will be born ignorant to ignorant parents like you

Pretty androgymous

so gay

Maiduguri James said...

Stop it! Stop it! What's this?
All gay everything!

one of the pictures there with the tall dark guy wrapped in kente is a picture of my old school mate obiagha who is very gay as well

Eeyah,nyc contacts..contact lens for sale sha 28D0DE7C

U don't have to call him names, he is only modelling.

his photos re very disgusing bcos he posses as a girl which is giving the gay guys a signal. i hate all of his pics, wat is dis country turning into? does it mean our pple re encouraging our youth to be gay? ow can they vote him as a winner of a modelling competition, where re our values nd to think that this dude won this competition in bayelsa mcheeeeew.

Those pics bin making my tommy ache!!!!!!oh Lawd!

Chai! Oga beke!!! Its a shame u don't know the difference between BEEN and BEING. U better go back to primary school.*teacher nwolisa*

What the fuck... this dude is gaylord ... like what on earth..

omoghale said...

Dis joshua guy is 100% GAY. Whew

He screams ''Am gay'' am so not tripping

PRETTY GIRL

Dd u have to reply???....oya don't disappoint me,reply me too..

chamilah said...

People Are always happy to say "He's gay". But common this guy is gay n he's not only proud of his sexuality also he's hugging it....
From their name you shall know them A_GAy....

fj said...

He doesn't look just gay,he looks like a vampire too,really creepy

Even if he's GAY! Gays are humans like us. Anyways I support what he's doing, he's bold and I appreciate his style. Keep it up boy!

CHAI!!! THERE ARE TOO MANY HOMOPHOBES IN NIGERIA O...

ALL YOU JUDGY LIB READERS...STFU AND DON'T JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER.

YOU GUYS ARE SO RUDE. WHAT IF SOMEONE CLOSE TO U WERE GAY? WILL U CRITICIZE THEM?

linda me no like dis, scary and not model like to me.

His androgynous looks makes him an asset. Someone needs to get this boy to the western world and out of bayelsa, gay or straight, he got mad talent and he has a market.

Lucy C shut ya mouth!! So PJ can't express himself anymore. Isn't everyone else shit talking around here.. abeg carry go..

9jagurl said...

So disgusting too Raz to be on Linda Ikeji's Blog!
He looks like he's possessed by some creepy demons... yet he feels like a superstar.
He needs to visit the SYNAGOGUE for deliverance. It's an advice
Awful shots!
I am soo sorry for him!

Chick or dude eeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

ekwensu thinz

Are you his creator? No be God made gay?

Please free them.

Ms.L said...

The blog post didn't ASK if he was or he wasn't gay - guess you guys are lacking common reading comprehension skills. *sigh*

Worried about someone's sexuality when instead you could be doing something productive...and then you wonder why we can't prosper as a nation.

Prince charming ure supposed to communicate. That is the essence of Language. instead u just sit and spout rubbish,most times not making sense, because instead of being simple,clear and concise with ur words,u go looking for the biggest english words u can find and string them together to make sentences.

And when you are called out you begin to dissect the words one by one using an online dictionary. Separately they make sense. Put them together,it turns gibberish.

But at the end of the day u refuse to listen. When everyone is communicating u just sit there typing rubbish because ure trying to make yourself look bigger than you are. I'm thinking its a complex issue. I can never forget the day u called a sad picture Linda posted "picturesque". That was the day I knew u had inferiority complex issues.

Less is Sometimes More prince charming.

So you're now telling God Almighty, creator of the heavens and the earth that He made a mistake abi?

11:59, thaaaaaank you!! Linda, your blog reaches so many. It is not your doing but God's. Use it wisely. Please restrain yourself on certain topics. Not everyone that reads your blog is mature enough to understand these things. You have given this evil lifestyle a nod by this post.

Yes. We all know what modelling is about and this is not it. Remember the enemy uses ANYONE he can get.

But you used the word incorrectly. Been is past tense. Being is present continous. And you so obviously meant 'being'. Even your use of the word 'just' after the verb ..''obfuscated'' is also wrong. And the 'for sure' after ..''Fecundity in the wrong direction'' is not correct spoken English. Stop trying to speak above your level of education. It shows.

Ask Linda o! I taya.

Ode. Artistry abi? Na people like you wey follow follow dey kill. Ode x 2.

Fasting abi? You mean dieting.

MyTestimonys said...

DRAG QUEEN http://mytestimonys.blogspot.com/2013/05/bishop-feb-idahosa-testifies_20.html

Na so you go tell ya son when you see his pics too

free and fair said...

Behind the scenes he wud be called by top gay men who wud pay in millions.aruuuu

Born gay? That's an insult to God Almighty. Please rethink and repent.

Work as in? Please rethink and repent

bee said...

Pc or wateva u r cald,jst accept u r wrong....u cnt say,"my state of been obfuscated"...its "being"
Guy accept ur mistake and tk several seats!!!... good command of English is nt wen u use grammatical terms unnecessarily in sm context!!

Born gay? That's an insult to God Almighty. Please rethink and repent.

Na so you go tell ya son when you see his pics too

*being not been

But you used the word incorrectly. Been is past tense. Being is present continous. And you so obviously meant 'being'. Even your use of the word 'just' after the verb ..''obfuscated'' is also wrong. And the 'for sure' after ..''Fecundity in the wrong direction'' is not correct spoken English. Stop trying to speak above your level of education. It shows.

PC is so right.bt i dont expect ur kind to knw sha,bitter nd useless mouths on lindas blog

of course he is gay, no straight guy would do this

THEOGEJ.. said...

Linda nid τ̲̅ȍ b probe by senate for posting dis gay pics on online..presido summon dis joshua and flog him for spoiling bayelsa name...

So gay!

This is obviously professionally done. Don't let ur religious or sexual preference affect your appreciation of this art. There's just to much expression to hate. 1lv

So why did you .... Being irresponsible with peoples information is the reason you will rot where you are ... Assuming you did not molest the child

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Sighs! Can't believe my first comment didn't go through. Look guys, why attack gay people. Honestly,its very hypocritical. Though, I do not support homosexuality,I don't castigate with every opportunity. We are all human beings first of all. ALso, linda,this guy is a bad drag queen, not a model. I can't book him for a fashion campaign, or a cheesy fashion editorial for that matter. He needs to had a bit of masculinity into his craft, some "rough around the edges". TobiNigr #. Fashion stylist,pharmacist, writer.

Awww...he looks so cute with super sexy lips even though he looks gay but might not be. You just rock it girl!

PC's grammar on this post pisses me more than the l'll slutty gay bloke. dude how about making simple sentence that we all can relate with rather than just talking and not communicating?????

prince charming abeg go park well ur grammar too much

cherry said...

He is not only gay, he is also possessed! Poor thing. Smh!

sade said...

@PC. Please stop wallowing in your ignorance, and take simple corrections. 'Being' is the right word in that context. Take it or leave it
Source: my brain

He's channelling some Miss Jay and Jay Alexander moves.
He packs his privates well. That area is flat!

Onuoha Uchechi said...

Gay and scary jare...na wa o

This is just nonsense. It's unnatural. I hope this trend does not catch on in Nigeria. Disgraceful and disgusting.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 306   Newer› Newest»