Ghana Flash Mob (Glo XMob) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 May 2013

Ghana Flash Mob (Glo XMob)

Find out what went down when the Glo X-Factor audition train visited Kumasi and Accra Ghana. Everyone was excited including little kids as they thrilled passersby with their performance. Continue

Don't forget to catch the actions, thrills and the sensation every week on your screens.

Nigeria
STV        Saturday 8:30p.m
AIT         Saturday 7:00p.m
WapTV   Saturday 4:00p.m
NTA        Sunday   5:00p.m

Ghana
ViaSat 1  Sunday   8:00p.m

43 comments:

Wow..so cool

wow,its gud dat means dey appreciate

this is hilarious

Interesting

good to see them happy

Share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

wtf!!!! thought Ghana was clean??? damn! everywhere is damn dirty and how can this be called a flash mob?? this kids need to have their bath!!!! lol

No place like Naija boring mchew*

LINDA,wat happened today na...no gist?

Sexily Endowed said...

Hmmmmmm all i see..... some kids playin on de street. BBM tongue-out....

I get the initiative and its applaudable but please, how disorganized is this? Couldn't they have gotten the act together? Smh.

~Maeiiy~

Just Me said...

This way too boring....ha!!!

Nth spectacular sha! Except the lil kid. Just saying what I observed.

very dry!!!!!!

Boring#yawns# ghanians and dear boring life sha...sobs

ok next

Chris@Human hair said...

Hilarious. nice one

Cringeeeeeee *hides face*

Hookup TV online said...

cute kids. corrcet me if i am wrong but flash mobs r meant to take d public unaware. n den d dancers just act as though they were just passing by. it kinda started like a battle of the sexes. but all d same. i applaud dere effort.

by the way...first to comment.lolz

What is not african is not african... Hoha. So clumsy!!! Shish + dey shld look up flash mob its nothing like what dey did.

Hookup TV online said...

grt job

Rubbish.

Abuja's own is better jor! They were trying to copy #PitchPerfect mstcheww!!

Yikes!!!! that was terrible.

Okeke Austin said...

good

cece said...

wow...but why?

cece xx

me again said...

Typical Ghanians!!! i gatta feeling..smh

Abeg, has the video finished??? Is Glo kidding me???

*smh*

How uninteresting

Nelly said...

www.veryboring *coughs* dats all. Linda neeeext...........

Nollywood Forever said...

Not impressed. This was super dry.

Glo really need to do more awareness on dis xmob thing so dat the other countries dey go to the people will be ready wit the wow! Factor. This was so boring ! Naija one better pass. Ibi

Linda Ikeji so you posted this video so my Internet credit go finish ba? Please next time post videos that is worth watching. #GloFallMyHand. I don't like this video

Wat a horrible mess!

Josh said...

Ghanians !!! hmmmmmm

Didn't just try at all*smh*

what a waste of precious MB...ur post at tyms sef get as e be...JOE007

Crap dey no jst try haba na wa oh.

kenny said...

abeg where can i find the music played on this video, the Ghana DJ mix.. thnx..

please i have a question..dont ghana people have HAIR?i mean the female o,cos none for here get hair at all or na afro dey reign there ?

not as coordinated as the naija version

the Abuja one was way better. wth was this?