The hips on Jocelyn Dumas tho... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 May 2013

The hips on Jocelyn Dumas tho...

For those who don't know her, she's the Ghanaian TV personality and actress who appeared in Lynxxx 'Fine Lady' video. She's also the face of Ranger Rover E Vogue in Ghana.

160 comments:

Hips dont lie

Joyceln and Martha Ankomah are the prettiest Ghanaian celebrities

Oh my! Hips of life!
So voluptuous!
So lascivious!
HOT!

So cute

ukwu welu nti

Mehn...dis hips na die o

Nice real nice

she looks just like u linda. pretty.

BARBIE said...

Hmmmmmmm dos hips thooo

She get plenty selling point!

So??

fly. guy said...

Just d way I like it,slim in d waist and thick in d hips,if na naija gal now,potruding belle go follow am

She's got great hips and I always love her make-up style, always mild or naturally.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Rihanna has more hips than her! Sandra Bullock has more hips than her! Beyonce has more hips than her! My GF has more hips than her! Linda has more hips than her!

Ok I'm done.

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Fellow Libers while I know a LOT of u are going to "comment" by saying "hips don't Lie". Pls is there a dictionary meaning now for d saying. Coz, really "hips don't lie". I still don't get it. Maybe the V don't lie or the Bs don't lie. or the bones don't lie when viewed radio graphically,those I can relate with!

Too much

How much these hips go cost now linda?? chai!!

mswcheww!!!!!!

Oby Azike said...

Wow. ...those jips don't lie

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

She look like Linda facially...

That's Ghana for ya.........

this may be sum fake butt padd she puts on... men ve to be careful nowadays.. cuz somen are like snakes packed in a sealed Christmas package!!!!

LI LIN...a lot of ladies now enhance their profile..check out briefessential.com

She's d model in mama gold rice advert

photoshopped...look at the blurry looking pattern at the hip region in both pixes, she's not that hippy...loooool

Mhnn that babe gather joo

Excess hip,don't like it at all

She wore bumbummmmmmm.choi.its so obvious

temmy said...

She looks old here doe, but d shape me love it. U rock babes

Sorem said...

cool hips. Reminds me of a very gud frnd

Ranger rover?

Hey Linda,

Has anyone told you she's your look alike? Maybe, that's why you want people to know her...just maybe!

kissinem said...

Heheheee.. D hips fit tear cloth o

Joselyn is just too beautiful..very beautiful face and a lovely figure,God gave her everything,not fair#kidding,â„“☺â„“ ...I first saw her in Lynxx' video fine Lady,but i fell in L♥√ع with her when i watched 'Adams Apples',a Ghanian series,her acting skills is superb,her command of English,she's just so Good..#GIRL SURE ROCKS

PRETTY GIRL

wemimo said...

If I av hips like dis, I go don scatter newyork...lolz

ijay said...

Hmmm! She is really cute nd hippilicious

Love dat.

her ass is huge too.......i love her soo much!shes a great actress too

Yea,knw her personally,her hips really dnt lie.Luv her n. Shez d star actress in d Ghanaian serie(Adams apples)a must watch.

its better you go and blast that tin, cos today u might be smiling, but in the near future , i hope ur legs will carry the weight and not cave in.

Looks like implants to me. Seems to be the vogue. In the first pic, she also had a facial resemblance to you linda ikeji, just much more massive hips! IAI

soladunn said...

shes got it mehn but that pink dress is very unflattering on her

amazing stuff on my style blog when you click

Jay said...

See gobe!!beautiful woman with nice hips.*winks*

Don Juan said...

Classy,sexy n homely @ the same damn time. Unlike these ho's/nollywood actresses dumb ass Linda keep promoting here........

Jesus please does anyone know her stats......eat ur heart out Nikki Minaj, these are the real deal......lol

Joycelyn is too fine

mi5mz said...

Wow,how can one slim up ontop and still keep d hips!wish I knew

Ranger Rover or what are my eyes seeing aunty Linda? Anyway this hips are kukus

Odikwa very risky!
Sallysmart

All I want is ur hips....lol!

Girl is hot! What I like best though is her smile #sweetlady

Am a lady bt I need to shout CHhhhhhhooooooooooiiiii.d waist&d hip on point.SONEE

Pls. Linda this gist is Inconsequential 2 me nd d caption is so funny. Next time bring up sumfin abt ha nd will would notice ha hips.

Looks funny.

Nah hips be dis?

She luk's like Lindy sha...well shez really sexy no doubt...me liking her c'riozli

*lil fresh*

Well I love her style, shap she is sweet!

Kai! Ds lady dat I wanna be like wen I grow up..her shape na to die for..choi!

THIS GIRL IS BEAUTIFUL,GORGEOUS AND CLASSY UNLIKE THE FAT HIPPOPOTAMUS CALLED TOOLS.

kasa! Final...

bubbles said...

Wowwwwwwww just give me small now

So wat. Chi chi's a bigger one. Msm

sewen said...

Hips don't lie indeed

SLICKYKEN said...

Mad ass hips!.She no need spanx to keep them firm..She be real fine fine lady!

I don't knw any ghanian lady without hips! Apart from the likes of Nelson,buari nd Apia

That's a true African beauty.I like 'em hips

Question: who has the larger/ largest rumps(bum+hips) Ghanaians, Nigerians or South Africans??

curviliscious!

wpstanley said...

For her pocket, next pls

WendyHoopz said...

she's hot! plus really luvin her dresses too....

ugo said...

Hips of life!...na shit full inside. Lol

Gistfactory said...

I like the fact that Linda is now seeiing what i observed a very long time ago,especially when i saw her in 'Adams Apple'.She has an amazing hipline.Linda Pls re-add me to your blog roll.Merci.
www.gistfactory.com

Linda do u kno dat a plate of food and pure water is now sold 4 #260? And cos of dat ten naira dat is added boys have not eaten since mornin. I think dis is a beta gist!

Too much hips.

Wooooh I need this curve o. This is beautiful!

Ameriestyle said...

Hips of life.lol
www.ameriestyle.com

globaldeji said...

this hips are telling the truth mehn.....

I like de 2nd pic.... she be my fine fine babe oo. Noo size

Hips of life!!!

Ronkkie

Linds she looks a bit like you

Bukola Samuel said...

She's Preeeety!

Such a cool lady! I justlove her...

Bukola Samuel said...

Good to know. I've always wanted a brief up on that cute lady in Fine Lady's Video.

She looks good as a young lady she hot now but na after child birth w go know the real koko like mercy wey don fat but she is very beautiful.

haha! I saw this lady at the event where shes wearing the black dress...the W4A (women 4 Africa) event and I didnt know who she was but I remember thinking...even in a loose black maxi type dress her hips can't be hidden! lol african womennnn...damn lol

True talk

hips dont lie. mehnnnnnn this lady is hot.

Bloxxy said...

Dis lady is beautiful dis is wat we call hips don lie. But wait oo ghanians celebrities take style fine ooooh.

wow this is lady has the best backside. she is very fine.

Elegant!!!

bitchplis said...

Ahhhh....dat's 'fine fine fine lady'...I like dat video cos of her.

Mojisola said...

Hawt! Hawt!! Hawt!!!
She looks kinda different in these pictures though

anonymous 12:54pm forget about child brith. nice lady na nice lady. na dat same child brith issue wey wonna d fool omoT yi d call yi self sexy. even when she no b get one pickin she fit testify say she no b near this jocelyn.

whaaaaat. am speechless oooo. she is hautttt

veeon said...

Shes really pretty but i thought she was lightsknned..?? In lynxx video she was very yellow but now shes a brown.. perhaps the creams have stopped working?

I sound like a hater dont i ? lol

this is a complete package. this lady too fine i beg.

Miss Joycln is a sweet and warm lady. I met her at Ghana fashion week last year october...
She made time for me and I do appreciate it. I like the way she treats people, just like a normal person.

Dr Barbs

She already has a child. She works out a lot that is why she looks good

I like ha blackdress.

She has a child

Jewel™ said...

Wen I saw d first pix I was like 'so Linda finally went 2 do hips nd butt enlargement surgery' she luks like u Linda.

Av bn obsessd wit dat lady..sw ha durin afrcan magic movie choice award!..

Linda its evoque oh!!!!

please, joyceln doesnt bleach...it prolly was he cam they use to shoot the video that made her yellow...

Gbabe said...

Pretty with fake hips and probably tummy tucked.

She hawt!

fly guy said...

Stop hating pealie,but dis ur breast long sha

ammy said...

Jealousy,I'm sure ur r big busted with no hips and flat bum.Go and die,we all know dat most ghanians have big bums.Back 2 d topic,she is pretty and has a great figure.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda there is nothing spectacular about her hips my mum is a Ghanian from Volta region her hips according to my pops is wat drove him crazy Ghanians and Togolese and Beninese have hips dey were the wasit bead go to circle in ghana and see mad lady's wth mad waist and hips forget Jocelyn she ahs nothing even mercy Johnson and in edo flaunt bigger hips abeg make i hear word joor

Pealie bad belly wan kill u, d babe is hot accept it n free ur self

Nawa o, shape of Africa.lol

Yaaaay! My best soap-opera ever! "Adams Apple" ..and her hips ehn, I kept showing to everyone who cared to see while we watched! Reminds me of my so much love for her colleague Yvonne Okoro!

Kim k dat thinks she's a goddess,come and see shape na.God u really take ur time with some women

all I want is your hips ...so endowed

calm, define, classy....THE GREMLIN LIKES!

Calm, defined, classy, THE GREMLIN LIKES!

QUEEN ENDY said...

For real, d lady really luks lyk u, Linda

@PEALIE or whatever you call yourself,i have never commented on this blog before, i just read and move on, you always have something negative to say and that is really bad, how can you say jocelyn's hips are fake? every one knows she has a very lovely shape, get over your hate it would really help, learn to appreciate others...Cheers

Hater!!!...but then I'm not surprised,with your boobs out like dat in your picture, I can imagine d kind of girl that you are. If u can't appreciate something good,its better you keep shut

LawAbidingCitizen said...

@anon 12:31,I feel u bro *lol

first to comment said...

Like a Hater? no.like a retard?yes.haven't u heard of lightening durin video shoot?ode

IYATUBUNMI said...

U re high for saying dat seriously.....cos I'm a naija babe nd ve hips like her nd don't ve potruding belle..ode,mumu

Abeg u libers r so fake, she has a nyz back side, no doubt abt dt, bt her body size isn't proportionate to it at al, no boobs or shoulder to carry dt.. Pls Kim k haters... Go and hug a transformer..kim has hour glass shape, while dis woman has a pear shape.. Guess i dnt have to tell u daft who has a better shape.... Ada said so

Shut up! Low self,esteemed Nigerians always looking for a way to pull themselves down

Yeah the celebrities, not the people. Lol. The average Ghanaian is uglier than the average Yoruba. Lol hehe

Lol.....like Zed

the babe was so stiff in the video i wanted to jump right in and scream move ur body like a human being!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She's so pretty and yes her body is real. The first time I watched her was on the ADAMS APPLES series I was like : o. Wish I had a body like her's....

Why do we call bums and saddle bags, hips? I don't understand biko

Ok nau. Its on. So this beats Toolz by far

Exactly my mind,facially though.she looks like linda

Linda it's Range Rover EVOQUE not E vogue.

Yeah ovbiously cos she wasnt so hippy in d Lynxx video so im suprised its grown so large from dat time till now,pls y'all shuld go watch d fine fine lady video agn ud know she's just a scam! Im watching it ryt nw

U are BIG FOOL.

Liar jealous fuck

Good doctors.

Adanna said...

if ah hear u gats put on microscopic glasses b4 u cn see linda's.
Even linda jst av 2 admire ha n rihanna,beyonce et al dnt even av hips dat are as pronounced as dat of jocelyn so am tinkin ur gf must b an apple-shaped gal

Adanna said...

yea in dat "fyn lady" video d hip wasnt dis much.... Tho

lade said...

Dis will be d first time I wld comment on dis blog..but mehnnn readin comments here kips mi going.....God bless u all...and dis joyceln gurl hawt die..haters pls take a chill pill....haba

Too huge, I don't like when is huge.

PurpleHart said...

Lol @ Anon 12.31
Speak your mind biko.

South africans

Pray she doesn't fart when she comes visiting, Your neighbours go think say boko haram don invade the street

Knucklehead

This is too much hips. What will happen when she has kids?? Then, it would look disgusting...

@lyna I feel u dear, that son of bi*ch that's he and he's gf r couple of low lives hating on other people all the time

Dont tell me u are mastubating again lol

Monoc

She has a nice shape but mercy johnson beat her hands down

There's a problem with her body I just cant place my fingers on it. Noticed there's something weird since i started watching adams apple im not sure if its that her waist is too low or her legs are too short. Shes hot doe

she already has a child.

Why all of them are turning gay in the West is because their women have completely lost the features of femininity, i mean the curves, the full, succulent boobs; the full, voluptuous laps; the family-sized bum bum; the heavy duty hips; and the curvy belly button, etc. Thank God African women still retain these and Jocelyn Dumas models the real African woman. In the West women now look like men. No thanks to their artificial idea of women's beauty, which sinisterly is promoted by the Fashion-Modeling industry that is preponderantly populated by LGBTQs. Beauty, for them, tends towards androgynous looks, another word for hermaphroditism---men looking and acting like women and women looking and acting like men. The idea is to blur the line distinguishing the female from male. So if your curves are fine and loud, no show for you in the modeling world. They wave you aside as being fat and ugly! Thus every woman in the West finds herself working hard to wear the androgynous looks of their famed models. Scrawny and gaunt, their looks ordinarily revolts a full-blooded African man like me. They look like men to me. That is why the men are fucking men the way men fuck women, after-all women and men are now looking more and more the same!!!!

Wud ve dis girl sit on my dick frm behind truout d day n make her cry as I hit her madly.she's 2hot,like I cud rily fuck her crazy.

Idiot

Stop kissing ass. This girl fine pass linda wellllll. Post my comment.

I need her Phone Number NoW ! It's an Order!

How? Make una dey see truth talk oh, stop kissing Linda's ass, Linda face no fit be like ds even for spirit world

Have you heard of bbl (brazillian butt lift)? But if hers is real, kudos to her. That second pic is terrible. Terrible choice of gown for an our glass figure.

guy nawaoooo,dis ur commrent na die,na so u hate naija babe reach ahah

this babe look likes you Linda, facially! Just lighter, especially when she does that una centre part

OKAY YOU GUYS WHO ARE SAYING HER HIPS ARE FAKE C'MON UR JUST JEALOUS LEMMI TELL YOU I HAVE SEEN HIPS LIKE THOSE N EVEN WIDER SEF.
U COME TO EAST AFRICA OR SOUTH AFRICA,ALMOST EVERY GIRL IS SHAPED LIKE THAT I HAVE SEEN FAKE HIPS N I WAS BORN LOOKING AT REAL HIPS THOSE ARE REAL ONES.I MYSELF HAVE WIDER HIPS THAN HER AND I WAS BORN THAT WAY.SO STOP HATING Y'ALL THY ARE REAL..NKTT

Joselyn is pretty with a nice figure