Willicino debuts Matt Max directed video for 'Full Dose' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 May 2013

Willicino debuts Matt Max directed video for 'Full Dose'

New video from Willicino...continue to read more about the fast rising artist...

A couple of years back, Wilson Okonofua popularly known as Willicino crept into our consciousness with his monster anthem 'Sempe My Baby'; after a short hiatus credited to the rigours of academics which never allowed him to give his 100% to his musical career. Nonetheless now the Animal Science graduate and KinGs UniT recording artiste is back with the crisp video directed by 'Matt Max' for his new high octane street-hop single titled 'Full Dose' which will certainly put his career back on full throttle.

25 comments:

*buffering taking too long*
tap!- welcome to linda ikeji's blog
(another new interesting post yet?)

Thrash complete thrash 1st 2 comment

oby uhio said...

Proud of u Will.Ride on.

BamBam said...

Linda baby.....bet y?
Sure to put him back where? Unless u have a Linda Ikeji Top20 music chart sum where....
Dis dude is sure as hell not getting anywhere with this mediocre song and even worse production....
Linda hennnnnn! Stop decieving this wannabe's o!
Make sure u post ths comment o!

xstardess said...

Hahn hahn. This is too harsh now. take it easy on linda and d dude . Atleast let's see what he has to give. U cannot judge him just bcos u don't like dis particular song . He might have several others that cld be dope.

Abeg wetin be dis? Shey na song,music,drama,rubbish cos I no understand Oº°˚˚°º . Abeg music no be by force by fire Oº°˚˚°º

ejikebiggerdick said...

BAM BAM! I love this name, I use to answer this name during my high school days.
Anyway ur take on dis post is pretty sure a bam bam as well.
I liked one of this dude's track back in d days which he tagged ''sempe my baby feat Terry G.
Obviously this ''take am fully dose or whatever is a crap, won't even have to listen to it twice, so noisy nd very shallow...go nd practice ur animal science which u read in d school...music is not for u.
Meanwhile, u dnt ave to blame Linda bcus am sure she was paid to put this up
#okbye

See my secondary sch mate o, word of Faith groups of schools benin. God wld take u to d top.

Best of luck ma dear, God will lift u 2qreater heiqhts

Autotune galore

Nice video n good instrumental but poor lyrics

I will dance to it sha... But dis Nigga needs sometime before he gets out of dis confused state. He is cramped too many peoples' style in dis video terry g, dbanj etc.. lol.

D number of musicians in naija now don pass we d listeners, next tin him go open him own music label 2morrow begin dey sign n manage artist, no wahala all of us go soon enter dat music industry mak i knw which ppl go buy d music sef.

His biz nt mine.

Clay Richie said...

Never heard of him
http://richiesmart.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

Holy trash.

Beautiful rubbish!!!!

D boy resemble Alariwo of Afrika sef,abi na I'm be his papa???

Absolute rubbish,waste of time,resources n music kwa no b ya talent abeg no vex

God will take him to d top for singing a thing like this. Seee prayer!

I was managing the song/video till the part where the guy was on the hospital bed and the he came in the wheel chair and they started doing that shit what was the meaning of all the nonsense! Tacky and unecessary mscheew! Rubbish

[Phone rings]...

[Caller]..'Hello, is that Willicino?' Did you sing and do a video for Full dose?'

[Willi]..'Yes i did, u feel me?'

[Caller]...'I would find you, and i wld kill you'

DEAD SONG!!!! Ewwwwhhh! Some producer/directors would just take any song and stamp their names on it! Matt Maxx, rubbish! Dont accept to do any rubbish that comes your way just for money.

Odobo abi obodo grace,U need the grace of GOD,cos dats the only thing that can help u now.JESUS CAME FOR THE SICK,NOT THE HEALTHY.HE CAME TO PERfECT OUR IMPERfECTIONS!!!!......

hmmmm,comments upon comments.matt max nyc job but seriously,as 4 willicino,mehnnn dis song is wack.lwt say it d way it is.matt max u r goin places jor.