Photos: Tinsel’s 1000 autograph signing session in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 May 2013

Photos: Tinsel’s 1000 autograph signing session in Abuja

Chris Attoh, Linda Ejiofor and co met their fans at the Tinsel 1000th episode signing session which held at the Silverbird Entertainment Center Abuja on 11th  May 11. See more photos after the cut...

38 comments:

Dr. Adeola said...

Tinsel .....nice1. #1st to comment.

*hiss*... Tired of the series

Bimpe ahhhh. I love her. Tinsel's drama queen

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Bimpe of life #LuvStruck

Wetin small pikins dey do dia?

colourful

Jbankz said...

So na only dem cum?fank God I no go sef,see as some of dem de bonne face lyk sey pesin snd dem work.ma gal Angela nd brenda r not evn dia

Bimkpe seems to be the most liked here

Awwwwww,, if I was dere I would hv kissed Gbenro Ajibade... I love dat dude..linda pls can I hv his contact?hehehehehe

Rukky said...

Seriously,must ♈ōϋ complain?....I bet your 'NOKIA PICANTO' showed only the first picture!!....the negativity of some of ♈ōϋ on this blog is quite alarming,Jeez.Kudos Jare My Tinsel Stars.

Mehn see the crowd in ph yesterday,I just couldn't wait..Miss Adetiba would have been woth the wait n struggle but she didn't tag along..chuks n Ene were so Adorable,truly in love couple..Salewa was just chewing n bursting bubbles with her gum d whole day(classless) and she snt that young o..d role made her seem young....Overall it was a good one,let them release pics biko

Omah said...

aww.. so beautiful, all my fav stars are here. wish i had gone...moofasabyomah.blogspot.com

Adanna said...

dem com collect autographs sef frm dia fav actors 4 tinsel aftaol d film no dey rated

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Nice one here wen una go do lagos own abi dem don do Ǻ♍ m self want collect gbenro contact ohh

Lolllz,just realizedi typed adetiba..I was watching kemi on tv for her surname just follow my hhand..n I just saw that distasteful picture of dami semi nude,she has dropped 10 points in my book..with that pic there r things she cannot be I.e first lady,pastor's wife,role model to kids

Olabimpe said...

Interesting how she turned such a wonderful and blessed nane into a confirmed gossip. Well qualities of a good actress! Classy series...kudos

Bring dem to Osogbo in Osun state.

Wia is Gideon?

Look at how Chris is scoping that pretty girl

ANYA IKENGA said...

What's Tinsel? "Sipping Kai kai" Do they have to beg ppl to sign signature? Sorry autograph.

ANYA IKENGA said...

What's Tinsel? "Sipping Kai kai" Do they have to beg ppl to sign signature? Sorry autograph.

Chris@human hair said...

Good to know that nigeria celebs are imitating their foreign counterparts in appreciating fans. Nice one.

Soul said...

The radio station they were at is Rhythm 94.7FM Abuja. They were on the Vibe Show with Matilda Duncan. The Queen of Radio in Abuja! Yaaaaaaayyyyy! #irepmatildaduncan#

Yes oh!!!!!!!!!!! Tinsel of life oh!!! I waz dere live nd direct! It waz fun meeting them! MACAYO

..and of what 'VALUE" is their autograph...NO BODY will buy it off me on ebay..aithograph are of high art value...PLEASE!

Choi!Why evils?Lmao...

Small time u go buy akara den discover it was wrapped with one of the autographed papper. @tweetest_boi

Bimpe d craze gal luv ha so much. Wud av luv 2 meet with brenda dat woman is somtyn else.

Chinua Achebe's Memorial In London said...

I wish I were there, would have loved to meet with Bimpe.

prince1 said...

Wondaful people luv angela more

Jay said...

I love u guys,pls come to owerri too.u have faithful fans here.chris,I don't understand how u were looking at linda in dat pic.am suspecting u ooooo.hahaha,she,s a hot chick sha

linda ejiofor is sooo pretty

PurpleHart said...

Ah! Nokia Picanto keh? I'm sure you meant Techno Nokia. Lol......

Chriiiisssssssss!!!!! (",)

Can't believe people actually went for this stuff.#totallyjobless#

actually, going for this would av meant joblessness, dont even feel the series.

See my Tinsel stars.....they all look adorable

Tinse,l missin an episode is like missing an interview,its a wonderful soap, kudos †̥ Mnet,wer is Angela,Telima,Reginald, Philip Adewilliams,and d murderer sunom,love dem all.