Photos: Tinsel’s 1000 autograph signing session in Abuja
Chris Attoh, Linda Ejiofor and co met their fans at the Tinsel 1000th episode signing session which held at the Silverbird Entertainment Center Abuja on 11th May 11. See more photos after the cut...
Seriously,must ♈ōϋ complain?....I bet your 'NOKIA PICANTO' showed only the first picture!!....the negativity of some of ♈ōϋ on this blog is quite alarming,Jeez.Kudos Jare My Tinsel Stars.
Mehn see the crowd in ph yesterday,I just couldn't wait..Miss Adetiba would have been woth the wait n struggle but she didn't tag along..chuks n Ene were so Adorable,truly in love couple..Salewa was just chewing n bursting bubbles with her gum d whole day(classless) and she snt that young o..d role made her seem young....Overall it was a good one,let them release pics biko
Lolllz,just realizedi typed adetiba..I was watching kemi on tv for her surname just follow my hhand..n I just saw that distasteful picture of dami semi nude,she has dropped 10 points in my book..with that pic there r things she cannot be I.e first lady,pastor's wife,role model to kids
The radio station they were at is Rhythm 94.7FM Abuja. They were on the Vibe Show with Matilda Duncan. The Queen of Radio in Abuja! Yaaaaaaayyyyy! #irepmatildaduncan#
I love u guys,pls come to owerri too.u have faithful fans here.chris,I don't understand how u were looking at linda in dat pic.am suspecting u ooooo.hahaha,she,s a hot chick sha
Tinse,l missin an episode is like missing an interview,its a wonderful soap, kudos †̥ Mnet,wer is Angela,Telima,Reginald, Philip Adewilliams,and d murderer sunom,love dem all.
38 comments:
Tinsel .....nice1. #1st to comment.
*hiss*... Tired of the series
Bimpe ahhhh. I love her. Tinsel's drama queen
Bimpe of life #LuvStruck
Wetin small pikins dey do dia?
colourful
So na only dem cum?fank God I no go sef,see as some of dem de bonne face lyk sey pesin snd dem work.ma gal Angela nd brenda r not evn dia
Bimkpe seems to be the most liked here
Awwwwww,, if I was dere I would hv kissed Gbenro Ajibade... I love dat dude..linda pls can I hv his contact?hehehehehe
Seriously,must ♈ōϋ complain?....I bet your 'NOKIA PICANTO' showed only the first picture!!....the negativity of some of ♈ōϋ on this blog is quite alarming,Jeez.Kudos Jare My Tinsel Stars.
Mehn see the crowd in ph yesterday,I just couldn't wait..Miss Adetiba would have been woth the wait n struggle but she didn't tag along..chuks n Ene were so Adorable,truly in love couple..Salewa was just chewing n bursting bubbles with her gum d whole day(classless) and she snt that young o..d role made her seem young....Overall it was a good one,let them release pics biko
aww.. so beautiful, all my fav stars are here. wish i had gone...moofasabyomah.blogspot.com
dem com collect autographs sef frm dia fav actors 4 tinsel aftaol d film no dey rated
Naijadeltapikin... Nice one here wen una go do lagos own abi dem don do Ǻ♍ m self want collect gbenro contact ohh
Lolllz,just realizedi typed adetiba..I was watching kemi on tv for her surname just follow my hhand..n I just saw that distasteful picture of dami semi nude,she has dropped 10 points in my book..with that pic there r things she cannot be I.e first lady,pastor's wife,role model to kids
Interesting how she turned such a wonderful and blessed nane into a confirmed gossip. Well qualities of a good actress! Classy series...kudos
Bring dem to Osogbo in Osun state.
Wia is Gideon?
Look at how Chris is scoping that pretty girl
What's Tinsel? "Sipping Kai kai" Do they have to beg ppl to sign signature? Sorry autograph.
Good to know that nigeria celebs are imitating their foreign counterparts in appreciating fans. Nice one.
The radio station they were at is Rhythm 94.7FM Abuja. They were on the Vibe Show with Matilda Duncan. The Queen of Radio in Abuja! Yaaaaaaayyyyy! #irepmatildaduncan#
Yes oh!!!!!!!!!!! Tinsel of life oh!!! I waz dere live nd direct! It waz fun meeting them! MACAYO
..and of what 'VALUE" is their autograph...NO BODY will buy it off me on ebay..aithograph are of high art value...PLEASE!
Choi!Why evils?Lmao...
Small time u go buy akara den discover it was wrapped with one of the autographed papper. @tweetest_boi
Bimpe d craze gal luv ha so much. Wud av luv 2 meet with brenda dat woman is somtyn else.
I wish I were there, would have loved to meet with Bimpe.
Wondaful people luv angela more
I love u guys,pls come to owerri too.u have faithful fans here.chris,I don't understand how u were looking at linda in dat pic.am suspecting u ooooo.hahaha,she,s a hot chick sha
linda ejiofor is sooo pretty
Ah! Nokia Picanto keh? I'm sure you meant Techno Nokia. Lol......
Chriiiisssssssss!!!!! (",)
Can't believe people actually went for this stuff.#totallyjobless#
actually, going for this would av meant joblessness, dont even feel the series.
See my Tinsel stars.....they all look adorable
Tinse,l missin an episode is like missing an interview,its a wonderful soap, kudos †̥ Mnet,wer is Angela,Telima,Reginald, Philip Adewilliams,and d murderer sunom,love dem all.