'Why I want to marry Hon. Makinde' 23 yr old beauty queen opens up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 January 2013

'Why I want to marry Hon. Makinde' 23 yr old beauty queen opens up

23 year old Banke Oyelami, the current Miss Osun state, is getting ready to marry entertainer turned politician, Hon. Rotimi Makinde, who is said to be in his late 40's. Some of you think she's marrying him for the good life, but Banke says it's all love.
It's not about what he can give me, though meeting him has changed my life. He's very intelligent, creative and hardworking. And he's a good person, to me, his children everybody around him. He wants the best for me. When he proposed to me, I told him I was still in the university and he agreed to wait for me to finish and he has been very patient and supportive of my education. People have been saying all sorts since we announced our engagement but I am not bothered by the talk. I met a good man who loves me and it feels good because I have everything in him, a father, brother and friend. I feel secured because he's a very mature and caring and I am looking forward to our life together.
Banke is a final year student of Political Science, Obafemi Awolowo University, in Osun State.

227 comments:

1 – 200 of 227   Newer›   Newest»

who ask you, why all the story, just go ahead with your life and enjoy the M

U go fear fear now, omo babe we all know why u re marrying him, so keep ur boring story 2 urself. Bimbo

BLOGLORD said...

Age is nothing but a number, if you are marrying him for genuine love reasons then i wish u all the best. you seem to know what you want and if all of ur reasons are based on true love my dear....hml
people must definitely talk! Don't base your relationship decisions off the advice of people who don't have to live with the results!!!! do what you want.

Hian! Shut up jare, love ma ass. Thief lyk u..mtswww!

Linda if u like nor post my 1st comment cos u re used 2 selecting people's comment. Only God knows if u dey chop d ones u chose not 2 display, my name is Bimbo so post am

Francis said...

i hope you will be contented with his sexual life o! no be after now you go de carry im money give small small boys to fuck you. all this girls na so una de do. marry an older rich man for money and have a boyfriend you lavish the money on.
ok oh!

Don't mind what people will say,as third parties their opinions counts less. btw d both of u quite compliment each other via gap teeth. won't be surprised if ur children av none atall.lolz

Jokers

Stfu its his money u want miss...if he's not spending on you it would have been a different talk..25 -26years diff..its your life duo,live it to the fullest and get ready how to handle issues..lin

Oshi, liar!!! Which kind love? Of course its the money and all. Most of these girls when one dig deep into their family background you'll find they have nothing. So she dey secure her future which is not bad but why with an old man that has children already? A man old enough to be your father? I'm confused really don't know what the world is becoming. God help us

Toh, go on girl. Ur meal ticket n flight to a better life is here. I wish I can get me some access to this national cake wey everyman sha dey cut him own either directly or by association.

I love this girl.

LudaXris said...

'Its not about what he can give me, though meeting him has changed my life.....He's been very patient and supportive of my education.'

So who is decieving who now?

Bushit......wish her all the best in the mining bizness.

Whatever her reason(s) is/are no concern us!! They are adults,so good for them. Age is just a number BTW. All the best to them.

Aunty Linda 'students'......bhet why

Baby girl did u av a bad child hood,or re u an ophan? He can't b ur fada,u re f**king him. So please ask God 2 b ur dad. N leave dat man alone. Sikina.

2nd degree bullshit. Shey dis marriage wld last ni. Hmmmmmm. He is like a fada. Anugo'm. Daddy oyoyo.ewu gambia

POLA said...

Blesssss. The older the better my dear for financial security...but in a couple of years from now, her sexual life is so gonna be boring...............

Just say that he is rich. Aint no shame in that, he's marrying you because you're f*ckable, right? It is a time honoured tradition for men to marry women for their looks, and women to marry men for their pockets.

My dear,I piRy u. Soon d love wld clear,wen he is shaking n u want action in bed. Berra wise up nw

Dis girl must av grown up in a jungle. U fink bcos u re miss osun u re a celeb. Fink again darling. U re nt making news,u re wasting ur tym

Tunde said...

What will she say before? She definitely won't tell the world she married him for money but we certainly know d truth *winks* "L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿!!!

Babes I am ur age mate,n I am nt close 2 my dad.wat mks u fink u wld find a fada in him.just saying

Love gba oku der. Anumpa idiot oshi. Were ni. Lele

Madam follow ur heart

Celebrity: Miss Osun. Idiot oshi

Mama Tope said...

Stupid girl! When he gets old, so who would be giving you control? Ole omokomo. Your mouth like love. Bet your parents just want a piece of the action. And the old fool wants to show off to his friends. Trust me, very soon, you would start boring him. Is it not men, shior.

Yeah rite....Akuko Ifo

Why e no go marry am... If na u nko, who no like beta tin lol

creamy said...

She will never admit it was not for money#lipssealed#

#thinking of wat to say#... Nene

Just looking at the pictures, irritates the living shit out of me. Looks like my dad and i taking a pose.

Who am I to judge whether it is love or not? The age gap is quite much but manageably ok still.

Priscy said...

the man is a handsome dude too na. I mean if hes got the money and the looks...

good to hear that..but honey if he had no mulah all the other good qualities you mentioned would not have mattered..kapish?HML tho

pls is dis man married be4 now

Not bad if she does

Is dis man nt married? The queen should be prepared Physically & Mentally to face whatever comes her way. Gudluck.

perfect match, its Nigeria, xpect wateva follows but all said and done, keep your man and hoping you don't get ditched.

http://trendevolution.blogspot.com/2013/01/baby-on-board-husband-or-wife-who-gets.html

is dis man married be4 now

Final year students.....gbosa Linda ds bomb blast fit cos stampede

Shalewa said...

Ode talk. He's caring, loving........ and you would supply the young blood and he would discard you soon. Oponu

All the best my dear;

its her life, let her do wateva she wants wit it

Banke ole ajibole oleeeee,what kind of love is that,tales by moonlight,your mama don tell u make u follow politician,say ur future go dey brighter,I am sure ur mum did same,ur type plenty for street,aristo olosho

Toksyb:My dear sis Miss osun state I wish u all the best,I just pray u don't face d polygamous war....in future cos its a terrible experience.

At least she's marrying him and not just spreading her legs for his cash like most girls her age will do. He obviously sees good in her is why he'll make her a prominent part of his life and family. Some of her mates will call her a gold digger now but will remain unmarried till they reach menopause. Go ahead girl and be a good wife to him.

He has been paying your school fees,hmmm where are your parents please?,nothing goes for nothing,please just say the truth I LOVE HIS MONEY and shame the devil,don't play magomago

May God bless ur hustle

Cool said...

U dont need to loud it,we all understand who will see better things and run away from it. Naa u sabi

You sure have found a father n a way older, elder brother... Everyone's gat their lives to live, so dnt even bother explaining to anybody let alone d press.. Nobody gives a shit.. We'd still think what we want n see things how it seems no matter what u say or how u put it.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Love love love....*Swallows Saliva Hard*

teemah beent said...

Ok aunty Banke we blive u,wetin concern person if u wan marry person wey be almost twice ur age?Aunty lin abeg next...

Aristo thinzzz...poor girl..marrying in papa age mate.

Hmmmm...Some Love!!

She think say she get sense yeye. Her parents should be folked. And am sure they are in on the gains.. Na wa sha anyways enjoy it while it last (not in the bedroom)

Would she say its love if he was a brick layer??? Lmfao mj

Thunder fire u dis idiot of a gurl..olodo oshi. Wetin u no bout love ehn. Golddigger like u,.ozuo.

Of course u c a father in him, afterall he's your fathers agemate. Love my left nyash!

Money tins o jare. We sabi all this tins.

Nwa Mekiri Sense said...

Linda..there is explosion here in Apapa o. almost every building vibrated. i would love to send u pictures but i dont want to go there now. its that bad o. prays no one is hurt

Warri Girl said...

This is what is expected of her to say. Even if she is marrying him for the ego, she can't openly say that.

Are u okay?? Is it all about money and looks??? U see a sister about to make a very big decision about her life and all u can use to defend it is money and looks...smh

LooooooooooooooooooooOooooooooooool cnt stop lafn

That's you and your irresponsible father's business! Let her live her life, mate..

Omo alę! Go to bed! Nincompoop!

Nwa Mekiri Sense said...

sorry linda, i didnt give all details. its MRS depot one of that their big storage tanks that exploded. just check more info and give us the details.

If the pictures you take with your dad irritates the living shit out of you, that's rather pathetic.. Hopefully your dad will become pleasant to the eyesone day. Or maybe you? Plastic surgery perhaps? Bastard!

Shebi u say don reach 2 marry,why u com dey do all dz xplanatn na?

Maya said...

maybe na true love O_O

How to make a gurl hapy:give her mony,give her more mony,I say give more nd more mony,did u hear me?give her monyyy...looooool

Your father will discard your mum and your husband will discard you! People like you don't deserve a chance in life!

Simples! Thank you...

Some of u pple critising dis girl r fools. Wht is ur business if she marry's d man bcos of his money or love? Why take panadol for someone else's headache, I bet if ur sis ws d one, u wouldn't say such a thing. Follow ur heart girl, besides LOVE CONQUERS ALL. Good Luck

am lmao........

I won't judge her now! But I doubt if such relationship works. Anywaz, I stil appreciate d fact dat she is nt just spreadin her legs 4him but also wants to b his wife# stil her choice#

Married men!...well, i pity you cos this is how Late Bisi Komolafe started.....May her soul rest in peace. Pls be careful

This one just the deceive herself thinking say she wan deceive us, the marriage na pure ojukokoro

Jumoke SB said...

More like gbagaun!!! Hehehehe!

bitchplis said...

Sharrap!!! If it's not cos of his money den it's cos of wat? Shut ur mouth n enjoy his money. Makinde,u better call ur daughtert(don't wanto mention her name) to order b4 my homboy(yemboy)take prick scatter her toto.

Hi agree Ώį̸̸̨ƭƕ deborah.is really her life,she should do watever she wants to do wit it

Hehehe! L♥√ع him indeed..Brother jor,father ni.. B*tch please shattap...if he was a broke ass i bet you won't be talking L♥√ع let alone marriage with him.Park well jor

Pretty Girl

Y'all just nid2 shut d eff up,aw does it affect ur life if d man is way older or if she's after his money?When u born ur own go carry am give gateman so every1 will be convinced deyr marrying 4 love!I'm sure all d stupid girls here making comments wuldav done worse if they had d opportunity,keep ffn all dose ur underage university boys dat only want2 do ur brains out 4free n not offer u anytn @d end of d day...now tell me hu d bigger fool is??D guy is MARRYING her so dat alone speaks 4 itself n I'm sure they know demselves 2an extent so ur rantings,ravings n frustrations of ur pathetic lives won't change a tin NTOOOiii awon oloriburuku mashanfani eniyan. MO

Banke, ole ni e. plus your parents. Marry this guy? ole. Your mother is not a nice person for allowing you into this rubbish. ole things

a man old enough to be your fada and you say you love him smh what the hell is this generation of small girls turning into. whendem see money they cant resist it. whatever happened to work hard and earn your own money and stop depending on men for a living. were are her parents if he is paying your school fees? nawa oh

Idiot. U will pay so dearly 4 distroying that happy home. Ewu(goat)

Nekky said...

Who am i to judge? whether its for love or money or any other thing, its her cup of cappuccino. my own is that God should make my boo pop the question soon. Linda honey remove the 's' in the students. love ya

stupid gal, wait until another 15 - 20 years, your story will change.

Goodluck queen. Ojukwu and bianca part 2.

goodie said...

Is it dat she lost her father as a child. Or she neva knew her father? Or she neva experienced d fam luv.
I cant get d he is "lyk a father, brother etc. To me"
my dear, u need a husband, a friend,lover etc not a father.

Its quite obvious, its nt abt Love. Cos she neva said anything abt loving him so much n doz sweet things ladies say. And it may nt b cos of d money(tho it myt b one of d factors) She likes d comfort zone.dat fatherly understandin. She wont hv to worry abt being cheated on and oda issues dat come wit marrying a hot dude.

My dear, Its not good tho, u r still fresh so Luk 4 a fresh guy n u r still young. Y d rush to marry??

Oginni? U get er for mind before. Loolz u sure can't face er nd say all dis. Olopa lo ma gbe e. Loooolz calm down pls if na u sef u go follow make news.

ANODA BIANCA AND OJUKWU TINS. LOVE SHA, U WANT MONEY, FAME AND SECURITY. WITH ONLY DS PUBLICITY STUNT AND MORE TO COME U GET FAME U NEED. ENJOY IT WHILE IT LAST

Just like the psalmist said I NO GO CARRY LAST O, BABA GIVE ME MY PORTION. shey she don get her own NEXT....................

I am an oau student and I know dis girl very well cos we stay in d same hostel,on d same block sef.dis girl had a bf (a graduate of pharmacy)b4 nw and dumped him 4 dis yeye senator after evrytin d boy did 4 her,she drives his car and they were always 2geda and d annoying thing is she claims 2 b a good christian...she is nothing but an opportunist

Leave him alone den u take over wen d dude meet u nd spoil ur life wit moneylove. Smh. Free d girl o jare.

Oginni? U get er for mind before. Loolz u sure can't face er nd say all dis. Olopa lo ma gbe e. Loooolz calm down pls if na u sef u go follow make news.

Are You A Leaner?

such a pity 4 a young preti girl lik u. soon u'll stil wise up,bt den u shd not b dancing on d tone of d music, ooooooo nooooo i had no................ bt y mey ?

Omo girl...Abeg if u see any female politician wey dey find husband(preferably house of reps or senate) alert me. #itsforthelove.

b said...

Yoruba says, Igbehin ni o ma nye oloku ada - meaning that u cannot understand now, If u a wise turn back it is not tooooo late.

Who really gives a sh*t??? If you like marry your father or Obj. How does that affect the price of fuel in Nigeria? Linda this is why I hate this your blog... Too much kpowai gist! This is the 1st time I've been on your site in over 6mths and this is what somebody has come to read?

Goodluck on ur decision my dear

This boy!

Sweetie, whatever works for you. i fell in love with an older man when i was in uni too. yeah he had loads of money but i didn't care about his money much because i was alright financially.

More often than not we do not plan or choose whom we fall in love with, that's not to say it isn't real still. So all of you hurling insults at her, chill out. it is her life and i don't see how it affects you lot.

Btw, i had to break up with the older man after lots of thinking/reasoning etc because i couldn't let him leave his family for me(they lived abroad nonetheless) and i knew it would break my dad's heart.

Home detroyer

She wan copy Bianca! I'm sure she wants this man dead as fast as possible so that she can possess her possession...........lol. This is no fucking love abeg. Its all about the ego!

Bloomandgrownaija said...

" I look like awilo logumba!" Abeg babe, all this talk na wash. If you wan marry ur papa mate, which wan "consign" us na.... Do we look like awilo logumba!

I piry ur life? What happened to his wife and children?Want to go reap where u did not sow abi?Our fingers are crossed. U should have learnt from that Olori (King's wife) that was bathe with acid by the king.By the tym polygamous wahala starts,omo you go ruuuunnnnnnnn!

Bet Yoruba men shaaa...In her mind she has hammered..loll.The older wives will show you PEPPER!

Bloomandgrownaija said...

" I look like awilo logumba!" Abeg babe, all this talk na wash. If you wan marry ur papa mate, which wan "consign" us na.... Do we look like awilo logumba!

Just thinking what if she loves his money!! he obviously makes her happy

how many supposedly young guys do you think she will have to spread out her legs out to be4 she gets a proposal!!

and who are you to judge her by the way?? the guy is matured a gun was not placed on his head for him to propose to her he obviously saw some thing good in her for him to choose that part and vice versa.

this man should well, she could be his daughter. can't u see the resemblance there.u guys should take a closer look at them oh.

Gbabe said...

What's is wrong in that???

A.R.K said...

Follow your mind gal . . . Your peace of mind matters most . .

aeon jay said...

hmmmm....

But am sure dis man is married, so u want to responsible for a broken home @ your tender age, but don't forget. pasan ti afi na iyale owa laja fun iyawo... dat is my own

wishing u both a happy married life tho.. But i pray ds whole tn u call luv dosn,t fade out soon.. Anyways all d best...

LMAO @ gap teeth.

Shut up and don't insult Linda b/cos of ur nonsence comment.

Re u a learner? U 2 re 4rm diff generations...i Rest my case... Freshboy say so.

Banke I sabi u tay tay.uve always wanted old men since from sec sch.im not surprised now.to say u marry someone as old as obj sef.i wont still be surprised.u too like money banke.be careful.
Matifa.

Who am I to judge? If she says it's what she wants, then she should go ahead.

Girls sha,banke to say d fact their is no love btw u both cus I knw u will hv bf b4 u meet hon and after getting married to hon u may still come back to spend hon money on ur age mates bf but always remember hon is nt in abj for life its just 4years and dat is all.be wise

Remove the money and leave the age..let's see if the love will still be there...Foolish girl.mtscheew

Short sentence gbagaun"

Age is just a number

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

lols who no knw say na bcos of his money..or u love am???this man is old enough to be ur dad...d world will end soon!!!see her mouth sef!!

Yomslaw said...

Hard Working Politician!!! I hear

It is very obvious you are jealous of this girl, bimbo or what is your name? I think you should get a life and stop hating, you are either a fake friend she dropped because of your constant hate or a neighbor, anyway just get a life and leave her alone! No one said u should be ugly :p

Dis stupid rotimi dat uses girls nd dump them. He dos nt pay more dan 10k vry stingy nd useless.

cicy said...

Bonario, u dont have to insult people and think you are funny! Get a real life apart from being an irritant on this blog.

cicy said...

Will u just shut up!
Jealous soul.

cicy said...

Go and kill urself, no one wiLl miss u.

Come and write exam o...OAU exams have started!!!

When your freshblood dey on ground, u dey marry old man. I pity u o, wait first so when you re amongst his friends, u cannot gist easily nd freely, u will av to be kneeling to greet your husbands friends God forbid! I don't envy u o be ready for the first wife and children wahala becos u re marrying a man that is made nd b4 he was made there were other pple in his life that struggled with him so don't think you can reap where you did nt sow.

This girl is doomed and she will surely meet her waterloo there. because you are not going to find it easy in a polygamous house.

Celebrity Moment said...

Click to win freebies from celebritymoment.com

ugo.m said...

Serious matter bt u can't say u are marrying him solely 4 love,he is so old,all d same hml

cicy said...

Thank you very much!
Pls preach to the foolish people talking crap here cos with all the beef, they definitely have a long way to go.

The man has been paying her school fees, so out of gratitude and goodwill, she agreed to marry him. If thats the only way she can repay his good deeds. No problem. So long as she is happy with what she is about to do, its really no big deal. Make she too extend the warmth reach his other children before they carry cane wait am as welcome gift...

maxist d last volume said...

Must ple curse b4 they commeNt? They have made dia choice and so be it.

Who she be? Who know am? Abeg all these people should allow person hear word! Why do they always think they have to justify their reasons for the decisions they make in their lives? Please Miss Osun abi wetin, marry and stay married!! Its ur biz, na u de wear the shoe biko!!

My dear wetin be my own, do what you want with your life, trying to explain why you want to marry someone shows you know deep down the marrige is a farce.

Wetin concern me, sheybi na ur life.. No be me go dey help u fuck am nah n n e tin wey u see 4 dere na ur cross be dat.. Abeg.. Parkwell joor.. Make linda bring beta gist come.. U neva sabi natin

maxist d last volume said...

Must ple curse b4 they commeNt? They have made dia choice and so be it.

Yes he was. But he is seprated with d formal wife. *u r welcome*

Jay O said...

Her parents dey try sha...the kain battle wey go happen for my house if any of us try this kain thing. In fact the guy will just park for side, and say he no dey do again, after mumsie challenge am.

I dont know why the whole father, brother and friend. A husband shouldnt be like your father, same way a wife shouldnt be like your mother. Marriage is a life long partnership and friendship. Then again given the age difference, ummm yeah he is like daddy to her alright!

I have never commented on this blog b4 but after i read her story i decided to comment. Bcos i have been in her shoes bfore and still in her shoes. Really its not about the money. Some of this older guyz are amazing, old in d physical but very young at heart. Extremely caring caring nd very loving. They will show you unimaginable love and affection that most young guyz cant offer. I dont have the mind to be a second wife, cos i think its very wrong against God and man. But if i could i,ll marry him over and over again. So please guys dont judge her, some of us really did find love in a hopeless place.

Better things in a diabolical man that uses all he had to get to power? I hope he won't donate your womb to win 2015 election.

Ask why the 1st wife left him.........there is more to life than what we see

A word is enough for the wise.

I beg make Una leave d young babe jare. Its her life, she made d choice.D man is rich, intelligent,handsome etc. What else shud she be looking for in a man? Age is nothing but a number.hw many single babes wil see dis type of opportunity and reject it? Haba! D man is divorced na

Abeg, carry go! A young man that is in your age group may never treat you the way this man will treat you. No need to explain to anyone. As long as you love him and your family is ok with it, pls don't mind anybody. Love doesn't know age. Plus he is in his 40's not in his 70's. Plus you are an adult and not an 18 year old (or less) that the hausa men tend to marry. I know a lot of parents who married men at least 20 years their seniors and they have some of the most successful marriages.

Wot U̶̲̥̅̊я Biz a no think say u get work busybody u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pray make U̶̲̥̅̊я sister get marry to a poor man and beside age is J̶̲̥̅̊​U̶̲̥̅̊​Ş̲̣̥​†̥​ a number abeg leave Queen make she enjoy H̶̲̥̅̊ξя̲̅ self

Ace DJ Bentley said...

When I was in camp (nysc) emure in ekiti state, this man was sent with a couple of other thieving house of rep members like him, he was just admiring ikebes in white on white camp wear, they said dey wanted to do inspection, that inspection never got to the male hostels it was the female ones that the house of rep men including this dude ended their inspection....

Abeg, make I go back to my turn table jare!

Babes dere is room 4 u 2 post ur comment way down below.n dnt b hating on me. Thank u.

As in see beef. Re u her pa.

Omo cicy get a life

Is d bitch ur sister.

Haba comment ur own.

Cicy again.I don find ur own comment tire. Re u d bitch? Just asking. Or do u fuck ur fada. Fuck him well 2nyt oh.

Cicy u re definitely d bitch or u re fucking ur father.or u re fucking men old enuff 2 b ur father. Idiat

WellUninspired said...

cicy, relax.... BONNARIO is back!

Cicy is a bitch. She sleeps wt her father. U berra repent b4 I send ur pix out.

Pay for what oh? Do you work for him?

Banke u don't owe anyone any explanation.infact u have given people more reasons to talk about u.if ur genuine,den ur actions will eventually show in d future.its a rough ride but den,ur an adult so u can embark on ur own journey
Pretty tricky says so

abeg who is dis mumu cici dt is just insulting everyone here. if you dont have home training, we will give u one here

He is only 40 so not that bad. However was he married. If he was single, no problem.

Tank U Dear!!! Wish dere was a like bottom here! Am married to a man dat is 19 yrs older dan me! We hav been married for 6 yrs now! Evri body said d same tin u guys are saying here but we love each other n we are still very happy together!
So its okay to sleep wit a man old enough to b ur father but not okay to marry him abi??
Abeg Banke marry him only n only if he is not married! Cos I don't surport polygamy.
The chikoo!

I tink cicy is Bimbo sef or somehow related to her

Shattap dere!!!

ITS up 2 u anyway, We knw its ur life. Ur parents try sha, 2 allow u take such a decision. Nofin is impossible. REALLY

Oh puhleeeaasseeee!!!!!!! this is just ridiculous! dis girl should hv just sSTFU! U R MARRYING HIM FOR HIS MONEY! PERIOD POINT BLANK. yOU HAVE NO SHAME!

I'm 23 and I'm presently dating a guy that is 23 yrs older.. I love him more than anything in this world.. Say it's about the money.. Na you know oo.

Pray unto ur God my dear,allow him 2 choose 4 u...don't jst rush in all in d name of money or wateva.......

Mumu he will leave you for someone else the same way he left his wife for u.idiat!

Love is all we need

The man is enjoying fresh meat. She doesn't realized she has been handed a job, taking care of the old man. Let's see what she says in about 5 years, when the sun starts setting

I am an oau student and dis girl is jst an opportunist,I knw dis bcos we stay in d same hostel and on d same block sef.she use 2 hv a bf b4 who jst graduated 4rm pharmacy and I cn tell u she dumped him 4 d senator cos as at last year,they were still dating.d annoying tin is she dey always form 1 holy xtian...*eyes rolling*

That cicy gal is a fool..tripping for Bonario!

Ghen ghen...runz girl tinz -_- MO

Iphie said...

This case reminds me of Bianca and Ojukwu of the blessed memory marriage. Its so clear this girl has no fear of God in her. Second wife at a very tender age; suffer suffer dey wait for you. Today you are his champion, moro someone else will be. Let's hope it works out but I doubt.

Anonymous 4:06pm, and u r cicy's guardian angel watching over her as she sleeps with her dad? Stick to the topic or take a hike!...TC

Dis is one serious child abuse. This man has many wives or rather concubine all over the place. One of his wives stays in a one room apartment on olaniyi street in mushin. She will soon join dem.

Nini lov said...

This queen is in_love becoz the man is wealthy and healthy. had it been that he is poor at his age, will she like to be associated with him talk more of falling in_love.any success they said have many parents but failure is an orphan.i don't blame her shaa.

Age is a number, Panti prisons is just a room

Janded said...

*shudder at father*

Ol girl forget about that your "love" o. We all know it's a lie but you're old enough to make your own decisions. Too young for polygamy though.

I bet you didn't grow up in a polygamous home. Bad belle & Juju tinz. I'm talking from experience. SMH

But I pity that you pharmacist b/f sha cos he's the one you'll still run to when d chips are down. Na so life be. Experience na d best teacher.

Folakemi said...

You know Banke, this man's first wife doesnt have to go to babalawo for you before her head and that of her children begin to catch you. Some peoples head (Eleda) are very strong especially if the woman was unjustly treated. Its not too late to dump this old fool who is suffering from midage crises. He would show you too o. Men are very unreliable. My ex showed me pepper after i thought i had the key to his happiness. Yes i had money but i never had peace till i ran away. Now i have met my own and we are getting married this Easter. My family are so happy that people would stop refering to them as gold diggers

Bonario, abi u don get sugar mummy? I no trust you o

Hey Bona... I've never replied to your comments on here before but I must confess,this particular one got me laughing and rolling,tears coming from my eyes. Yu be better person jare,don't mind all these uptight hard assed people that don't know how to get a joke. Take it easy tho... Ciao!
May!!! :)

Awilo!!!! Memories! LOL!

ChinaU said...

"Father, brother and friend" doesn't describe the man you love tho...lol I was expecting to see "Lover, companion and confidant" OK

wow...u guys stop criticising ha naa...older guys r rilli fun, caring, and most importantly they know wht dey want...if d guy doesnt ve a wife go on buh if he does..its a no no...btw m 21 n m engaged to a guy 16yrs older dan me...:)

Ol girl forget that "love" o. We all know it's a lie but you're old enough to make your own decisions. Too young for polygamy though.

I bet you didn't grow up in a polygamous home. Bad belle & Juju tinz. I'm talking from experience. SMH

But I pity that pharmacist b/f of yours sha cos he's the one you'll still run to when d chips are down. Na so life be. Experience na d best teacher tho.

At 23, what does she know? Poor little thing.

Please marry him quickly. We will be here is in 1-2 year times when you will start complaining. Linda, pls don't forget to give us the gist when she starts complaining about the mistake she's about to make.

Next gist pls!!!!!!

Runs girls and sugar daddy ladies making insulting comments! Shame on you all!!!

Bianca married Ojukwu, his father's friend. So why not??

This lady is getting married, and many of you throwing insults are desperately searching for husbands. Many of you here will fuck Obasanjo for money!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 227   Newer› Newest»