Nuella responds to reports she's dating a South-South Governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 January 2013

Nuella responds to reports she's dating a South-South Governor

This is a press statement from actress Nuella Njubigbo's publicist reacting to a recent report by Stella Dimoko Korkus about Nuella being in a hot romance with a South-South governor. See it below....
Few days ago a report surfaced online that our client, Nuella Njubigbo is in a sizzling romance with a South-South governor, who bought her the 2012 Toyota Highlander SUV that was recently reported. We would have ignored this but seeing that it came from the same writer who had ’supposedly broken’ the news of Nuella’s ‘romantic dalliances’ with two other men in the last eight months; hence we chose otherwise.
Firstly, our client has never met with the said governor. How can you travel with and ‘romance’ someone you have never met? This kind of magic can only happen in the writer’s concoctions of lies.
See the rest after the cut...

The writer also claimed Nuella couldn’t have been able to buy the car in many years even if she saves rigorously. This is really laughable. It is a known fact that Nuella is one of the busiest actors in Asaba and Enugu, the nerve-centers of present-day Nollywood. For someone whose fee is over N500 000 (Five Hundred Thousand Naira)per movie, how impossible is it for her to buy the N8 million car the writer erroneously quoted?

And isn’t it ridiculous that we naturally come to the conclusion that men must always be behind the good fortune of every successful women in this part of the world? Women are not dummies; they have what it takes to succeed without warming the bed of any man or politician for that matter. Women at the top did not achieve prominence by crooked means. Hardwork pays. Simple!

It was this same writer who reported Nuella was pregnant recently. After realising the absurdity of her lie, she claimed it was a ’brief pregnancy’. Whatever that meant, she alone can explain.

She also claimed that Nuella rented an apartment in Enugu to live with a certain movie director. Several months after, she has not been able to prove her story as Nuella still lives in Lagos.

Recently,she wrote that Nuella was in a hot romance with a Nigerian professional footballer based in Russia. Now, it is a South-South governor and all these happened within the space of eight months.

The writer should be bold enough to say publicly what axe she has to grind with Nuella rather than hide behind the noble profession of  journalism to execute her cheap hatchet job. An open declaration of her true intentions will probably confer on her some measure of respect which she desperately needs to salvage her dwindling career fortunes. Journalism is not for rumour mongers. We know it is her stock in trade to blackmail rising stars and 'A-listers' who are mostly her friends until they come and pay 'homage'. We won't be blackmailed under any circumstance.

We await her next line of action with full assurance that the subsequent set of lies will not go without legal response from our esteemed client.

Signed
Prestige Platform

131 comments:

Na wa o!

Errmmmmm! First i know this actress,she always looks scruffy..Check her hair even in this pix,its terrible, even street girls now wear good weaves...some of this journalists could be quite very annoying though,but its always good to take advantage of any situation,i now know her name@least,i never knew so she should be a bit thankful for this lil publicity even though she's in the news for the bad reason,ℓ☺ℓ...but i wish Nuella all the best in her carrier,i actually thought she stopped acting i havnt seen her in any new movie in years

Pretty Girl

Hello Linda durella mention ur name in his new music jagolo motto wao wink Linda babe na u oooo Linda popular gan ooo go forward my dear forward ever backward not urs

Not that I really care but I love the response!sooo Truee. Esp when she said when a woman is successful, pple automatically think a man is behind it. A lot of us are hardworking and independent!

So now tht durella has mentioned u in his music he said u re his lover in Malo motto music Make we na dey wait for wedding be that ooooo so u also re dating celeb but u thy hide urs nd kip exposg others Na 3d God dey watch u ooo funny me may God bless u my Linda forward ever like ur bf song that said it

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Word!

Ok. Nuella, can you please list 16 movies that you acted in that grossed N8m? This is the dimmest response I have ever read.

Traveller said...

This story no make sense at all...Nuella can hang out with anybody you chooses to hang out with,after all she is a still single and searching according to your article,so what's the big deal?NEXT PLS!!!

Dlapikin said...

That weave and that make up are horrible!

kissinem said...

Stella is always writing abt pple's relationship,failed marriages,etc. Doesn't she hv any oda tin 2 write on? Or is dat ha area of specialization? Dragging pple's name in d mud? Always making up stories.. 2 even think, she's a mother n a wife *smh*. I'm suprised she hasn't written yet abt Linda,abi she dey fear? Long Mtcheeeew

Rukevwe said...

I won't be surprised if the stories were all lies! I wonder if there's any penalty for LIBELLING in the Nigerian Judicial system!

pls that lady called stella needs a break from her so- called journalism. her style is hideous.

Going to Stella's blog to read her clap back

Abeg !! Abeg ooo ,Most actresses are bumming one gov or the other !! Its a old news. Me i wan catch my own big fish too ;)

Queen Bee said...

500k per movie,this lil nobody,so what will stars be collecting.how many movies has she acted?oh pls
If only she knew how she's being rated, she wouldn't be flaunting her ill gotten wealth or better still gave a good explaination.
her publicist is even more dumb!
Not like we really care anyway,cos 'na she get her body'.

This wrIte up does not specifically say they r going to sue Stella Dimorkkokus,d so called peddler of this Rumour!
Sue her so we can see d evidence and compare if they r rumours or facts!

i hia u! na only her dey act movie 2buy 8million naira tear rubber ride!y ve ppl lik ramsey nouah etc not ridden in such kinda rides?y does it seem lik its only d ladies in nollywood dat re"DO WELLS AND PRODUCERS" mostly nd not d men amongst them?if na genevieve or even omo t dat bought dis ride...i 4gree small cos these 2 ve paid thier dues in nollywood and beyond !or even mercy johnson if not expensive wud ve shot at least over 500 movies, not nuella nd a host of dem dat jess joined nollywood ysday...yet they live larger than even d producers nd directors her publicist claim pay her 500,000k per movie...so we re also made 2blive nuella maks more than nkem owoh(aka osuofia)?see susan peters,dat began actn as an agbero/aj city gurls in movies...suddenly bought a range...after which they began to giv her gud roles(dint even kno she spoke gud englisg except 4broken english kinda roles she used to act)...see rukky sanda sef get range evogue...plz how many lead roles has she ever acted?she z even a producer already!!!...these ladies re hustlers 4real...underground celeb-aristo chics yea!

No need for any of this long epistle if Nuella has no skeletons in the closet, people can always talk but once there is no proof it would surely be seen as fallacy and then why are they stating her salary? With that I am seeing this more as a PR stunt. Public Relations Polishing.

Nuella ku ba ikpu na ujo adiro...na ur ikpu use am anyhow u want am,onwero!!!!!!!!!!!!

did she say legal acions???? hiaaan in niaja, where even actions as bad as the Aluu 4 has been swept under carpets! please girl just move on with your life! and as tuface and M.I sang"if nobody talk about you, then you are nobody, stop living then" please reserve your energy for something else!

visit www.juicyjanezone.com for relationship issues and www.ikpaju.wordpress.com for an enticing story of "life of a mistress"

LMAO!! This is laughable!! Bitch, step aside. We all know what you do.

since am d ist 2 comment....i luv dis babe

why are people now using the social media to attempt throwing me off balance before the sweeter gist comes out? First it was madam aviation now this one......
Publicist,if she wants to date the whole Lagos she can do it in one week...8 months she has taken the whole Nigeria...lol (u de talk Like say she be saint and never did runs in her life abi? yeah right!)
*yawning*.I de go sleep abeg.

Okay o!

UDUAGHAN again.Habitual womanizer Linda keep protecting him and refuse to post.

Yeah, Nigerian press is mostly used as a weapon. This only happens because of our very loose legal system.

I NEVER believe ANYTHING from Nigerian papers / media especially Sahara reporters a very huge political weapon.

Whatever.

I don't believe Nuella is capable of doing such.

One thing I know is that; as fast as the press can make you, it can aso bring you down in a moment! If I turn celeb, I no go even send any amebo journalist sef!

Abegiiiii. All those pple u mention are the pple she's dating. Most of all these naija actresses dates those politicians. So its not news.na today. Abeg make u shut that hole you call a mouth.

Yawned. This lady fine sa. If she likes let her be in romance with me; that's her personal life. #Gbagbe ose (forget nonsense)

Blunt Queen said...

Well writen !

Francis said...

Dont really see what the big deal is in this story tho,Ish happens everyday politicians date this different actresses and buy em expensive gifts on a daily basis so i really dont see anything new here.Dont get it twisted actresses that are not so well known even the ones that are known usually date politicians its a normal ish for em. francisruff.blogspot.com

COULD THAT REPORTER B STELLA?

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Rip irawo...thats all i cnt get outta my head now...let us Pray for his Fam and ours too... This year...let us Pray...

Aproko will nt kill some pple! Mchewww

Eya Ayambem said...

Yes, wommenn are not dummies, they have what it takes to succeed.
My dear Nuella, forget all those stories and learn to cook better with simple and healthy Nigerian Meal recipes at www.wivestownhallconnection.com

mccoy said...

Come o, Linda, u no dey sleep?
On the other note
"If you ask me...."

Modupsy said...

Good! About time someone shut that Stella Cockus up!
U can't just be cooking up stories to make urself relevant or be quick to report rumours without finding the facts first

chzyme said...

Lez go there, I read dat story and itz actually wrong d way d blogger was mentioning people's name to b havn such an affair even d gov Amechi, d even put his pix,not really fair to his children, is stella telling us shz not into such, am not supportn evil but we must blogg or gossip wt maturity daz y linda rocks

Oga or whoeva u ar, u hav said notin in all dis ur defence.

glam said...

Dat weavon is gross!!d makeup is scary!

Hmmm.....na wah 2 all of una o! Abeg make una free d girl joor! Even if she wan sleep wit monkey na her choice...
Vic2last

Dibo Kome said...

Who cares, pls Linda take us to the next story.

sexylove said...

Hahaha, I laff so hard mehn...onto the next one abeg, 500k my round ass. We know as e dey go with these so called actresses, so they shuld ditch the damn cock and bull story abegge

Hmmmmmmmmm. So who bought the car for her then. I think these actresses are the cause of their wahala. They are the ones who leak the news of who they are dating just to boast among their friends and when it gets to the public,they become angry. Check your mouth and your friends.

They re all desame, sleepin around 2 meet up their wants, they all do it so liv her alone especially now day Fashola has bond okada at lagos!

Sexy 4 real

Abeg make this one fly go one side jare.who get time to dey read her nonsense.I didnt even hear she was dating any governor sef Who cares! Why dint she release a statement when they said she was dating someone else's husband? Nkita-ala!

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

How does this one affect my career?abeg allow me to laff and wait for other comments to roll

Mtscheww! Hw dumb dumb does Prestige Platform tinks we r? Rubbish. O.A.K

LAUTECH 2013 POSTGRADUATE APPLICATION FORM NOW ON SALE said...

Hmmm, this is serious

Chidinma said...

in every lies there is an atom of truth .naija acress can do anytin

Chidinma said...

But stella make sure u have done ur homework well o.jonalism is not just abt rumours

Hahahahahahahah! Legal response, I laugh in latin

They should leave Nuella abeg. When a male actor buys a good car or rents an apartment, does anyone accuse him of dating politicians or having sugar mummies? Some people can be so daft sha. So because she Ȋ̝̊̅§ a woman she doesn't have a brain abi? Or she doesn't deserve d good things of life? Haters shift abeg,
*effizy*

Stella should reply hehehe

clearly the blog post is just from a hater..haba nuella this nuella that..i beg let us rest

There is an atom of truth in all of dese stories told. One can't make up dis story out of the blues

Chai!!stella na wa Oooooo Ur gist r very contradicting.so u say d babe no reach buy car ni????issorait

justlikeme@live.com said...

We all know she is into runs jor! There is no smoke without fire.....what is it with that South South governor everyone is dating sef???? Na wah oh!

I have never seen her in a movie...yet she cruises Highlander (brand new one sef? Na you be Davido sister ni! Where did she get cash to buy it from ehnn?? okay ooooooo

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

finest-in-internet said...

Stella will never change, she will still write anything she wants.

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

Why have you not sued her since, why wait for the next one?

Nice one....someone needs 2 stop dis ugly creature called stella.

i must say that Nuella's publicist is a good one making lots of good points but i quite disagree with the 500,000 fee for movies.
all this dem say, dem ay, pls journalists get ur facts right before spreading ugly rumours about someone.

miss ravishing said...

People with their myopic thinking,anyone who thinks d brain behind a woman's success is a man lacks wisdom,what a foolish talk..so is she not up to d stage of getting her self a car worth even 10m afteral she she has been an actress 4long,ppl can talk sha, and even if its a governor that got her d car what's their bizness some nigerins can be so foolish @timeslinda better post o! Weda u dey use ppl comment d cook soup that's y u dnt post dem.

biko she should come and deny dating Tony Ezekiel 2. professional prostitute. why is she releasing press report sef, i blame the men chasing after this ugly something. am sure dats her best picture, this girl should be jailed for being diis ugly.

There is no smoke without fire...

pweety Lin said...

Dis entertainment journalist should cut dose celebrities some slack cos Dey are humans like us too. Wen pointing a finger at som1, d rest is surely coming back to u. If Stella sees a gov to date, will she not date him as if its even easy to see a Gov or footballer to date. At least Nuella is using her own to do good tins for herself. If e pain Stella too much make she self find one to date make she buy big motor for herself. Nuella. No mind her jare.. Continue to shine make haters dey kill demselves

Lobatan!

Hmm i dnt knw abt d dating ish,bt i support d sayin dt she can't afford dt car.am in d movie world n nobody pays nuella ova 500k,nt even close.shez an upcomin artist as so many pple dnt even knw her yet.tonto n mercy r d pple in dt standard n nothing above 500k.dey use pple lik dis chic n cha cha cos dey equally gud lookin n cheaper.Oga publisict,u dnt hav to lie to prove a
point,how she got d car is none of our biz n is good for her... Am OUT!!

This Stella sef always writing fictional stories about people

nuella fine for dis pic o!

Lmao!y wud someone make all dese accussiations against a
nobody if dey r nt true?who d F is nuella? Mr publisict,i undrstnd u r doin ur work bt if all dese r lies,i dnt see y u have to wait for d nxt news b4 u take legal actions. Jst advice ur client to lie low cos d wives of dis men r sure coming for her.

DM said...

I like this. That stella self all bcos she wants to be popular. Smh.

*wide yawn*

If actually u er a publist den u failed!..ur points didn't clearify anything rather it compounds it, after all 8mnths s even long for a runz chic..I support 2 say dat car is above her earnings, by d way who dash her 500k huh? Though I lyk her but I knw she s not dere yet not wit d nonsense full of flop movies dere do in d east SMH..linda no try me oo post dis straight away lol...#peace#

Long hiss! She's fucking him End of story!

thenewslately said...

gbam dt is right . Dt stella girl dt calls herself a reporter shd stop carrying uninvestigated stories. In fact stories from her are doubtful. Linda pls take a sue from dis cos i ve heard matse on alibaba radio programme commenting on a false story u carried as well. Pls investigate n authentify ur stories b4 publishing

Hnmmmm,linda dey don find u cm. Wetin she fit do sef,mk she go sidon abeg dts d price 2 pay 4 bn famous.

minxy said...

That wig she has on is really tacky!!

Ali Bassey said...

On d one hand,u wanna blame Stella Dimoko 4 bein too nosy,on d oda hand,u wanna blame Nuella 4 bein too slutty.

baba basil said...

No comment, just watching to see how the story unfolds.

We don't no hu'z lyin bt we shld b reasonable na, hw cn smone engage in 3 diferent relationships in jst 8mnths even if na ashawo sef whichv we no Nuella isn't rada dan tarnishin pplez image dis stella madame shld make sure ha news is genuine seemz lyk shez tryin to b d bst by breakin all dis scandalous news B4 odaz report dem. Every scandalous news I c on any blog is quoted frm ha, jim iyke's son, amata's wife n nw,nuella. Abeg stella show us proof we r getin tired of u.

home afloat ventures said...

700tips for singles&married couples

All this can happen within a space of 8months and even more if u r a professional RUNS GIRL which most of these actresses are. Don't get me wrong; they didn't become "runs girls" cos they'r actresses, rather they became actresses because they'r "runs girls", some of us actually went to school with some of them and we know what they used to do in school. Pls "mr PR" give us a break.

Critical Observer said...

that is a horrible picture mahn!

Anon 10:08 u r truly in the movie world like myself. Am actually an "EP". Dis chic and cha cha are within the same range which is 250-300K. Won't she feed, cloth, fuel her car and take care of other necessities as an adult so how possible is it for her to raise such a sum bearing in mind that she bearing does one job a month, I av no bizness wit how she got her ride or anytin cos that is strictly her bizness as an adult but her publicist should not feed us lies as per her fee. As for those of who who will start attacking dis comment cos u can't even attack me as a person, I know wat am saying cos I pay them!

Miss E said...

All dese hungry peeps lukn 4 false news 2 carry abt celebs tire me o.Ah ah, find a beta job nau.Dunno if she earns up 2 500 bt hav seen ha in lots of movies.Plus babes must survive nau.Ehen so if she date governor nko.Abeg stella find a job.

Damochedxb said...

I dont care about who she dates. If she likes make she date Gurumaharaji... Linda, there's video circulating about the reason why Square records sacked May D..In the video, Your rumoured boyfriend Jude made a press statement.. I plead you to please look for it and post it here for LIBer's to see and give their opinion...

Stella should get her facts right.

Haha! Well,there's no smoke without fire!D footballer story is true!She was in russia sometime last year to see him..I like nuella tho.dunno why it's a biggie if she's dating Amechi..Most Nigerian gurls,even stella would die 4 d opportunity..Tatafo!

Nuella nor fine joor, with the lips were resemble kpomo.. Park well my friend kmt

Jeez dz Nuella gal z fyna dan dz naw...I luv ha movies bcoz shez alwz soo real n she too lyk trouble..(Lyk m̶̲̥̅̊
Ӭ)....dey shld av uzd a beta picshure..n as 4 Stella iyaf notin to say to Ɣ☺u...Ɣ☺u shld av ritten abt Tonto weda she no go curse Ɣ☺ur hole lyf commot...

JustPorsh said...

Very true!

http://pinkportia91.blogspot.com

I trust my stella to hit her harder wt another story!lol

If u need a jeep..First of all Go down low**In Governor Ameaechi's voice.

Shame on you 2 dat claim to be in Nollywood and come here to expose ur 'own'..D Ep..I say to u..Get a Life!U r nt even close to a PA(personal assistant)nt to talk of an Ep(Executive producer)to d other one dat claims to knw ChaCha and Ella's fee..Be there calculating their money for them..while u struggle btwn..ur one scene,2scene WAka pass movie career(wish u had one)!!and I knw u r a lady!EwuOhia!!

Who cares who she dates or where she lives or who bought what for her. What ever it's got NOTHING to do with this person. If you check the whole life style of the person writing this stuff he or she has more to hide. Careful that you do not get exposed. Leave her along please.

Larybyte said...

That's her life, **YOLO**

na wa 4 all dis actresses o cnt u pple find ur own husbands. i guess u pple r just soooo greedy kmt

Don't mind her, tell her! Stella write tonto dike na! U dey look face idiot...

Hvnt u realised by nw dt u r nvr d 1st to comment? Ugh *rme

Nuella i love ur style ohh u 2 beautiful anybdy wey no gree wit me mak him or her go hug transformer.if u go fit date me self i go lyk am cos i knw say u are bigger dan wat u are accused of.i b ur fan nd ur admirer abeg post me ur number so dat we go fit get intouch.Nuella me love u die ohhh

Nosey said...

You'd say so na Gloria. And there is no such thing as Libelling. A libel is a libel in Tort the world over.

Haba did she create herself

Anon 12:30PM, yes I am an "EP" if I write my name here, u will take a dive! Too bad that hunger and poverty has beclouded the way most Nigerians now think! All this isn't new, we see all sorts on location ebryday and while u try to talk to them about their ways of life, they say u don't want them to get to the top and there after take it personal so shut up ur dirty mouth! What is bad is bad no matter how u try to paint it. I know it looks good to u bcos u r not married if not u will understand how it feels to married women whose marriages av been destroyed by these lots! Go and get ursef busy with a noble job and stop sleeping with other pple's husbands!

Right

Spot on!

Seriously,u re a goat! Where was uduaghan mentioned in the post?

Pheeeeeeeew!!! Next

D EL said...

Thanx for ur comment.......... I am totally furious with all dese gossip gists. As a blogger u dnt hav the right to ryt abt somones private life!!!...stella just succeeded in Killing Nuella, cos right now evryone has a wrong impression her...welldone Stella, u might think its just part of ur job but u v stirred up a feelin of unfaithfulness in d Governors marriage nd damaged Nuella's image!!!

QUote "Recently,she wrote that Nuella was in a hot romance with a Nigerian professional footballer based in Russia. Now, it is a South-South governor and all these happened within the space of eight months."
To the writer - people have sex in the morning at EKO meridien with John Doe, have lunch sex with Johnnie Manic and spend the night with Johnnie Waka at night. Eight months is nothing. Who the FUCK ARE YOU FOOLING WITH DIS SHIT called a response?

Correction please! She did not 'date' any Gov, she 'fucked' the Gov! There is a big difference...so don't mix things up! Hola!

If you aren't a hypocrite, tell me who is. Gossip is gossip simple! Go and read newspapers and stay off gossip blogs if you want massaged gists.
What u r saying is that she shouldn't write their names. What kinda mumu story will that be "A Nollywood actress dates a Nigerian Governor" #nonamesnohint# huh?
If the story is true free the writer joh.
Na why I like Western Press, once there is evidence, a spade is called a spade and Stella says she can prove it so abegi, free her! Let the Governor and intended runs girls think of God first, their spouse and children(born and unborn) and stop the aristo craze then gossip blogs won't write about what doesn't exist.

Wat a shame on u nuella u ve got nofin say so y don't u just stop bein defensive n shut up

Anon 2:21 it such a shame dat u don't know dat nuella is into fatter pickins nt pple lyk u. Most of dis upcomin nollywood actresses lyk nuella r just spoilin d names of other wif dier slutty attitudes becuz wen pple will talk dey will insult all of dem 2geda includin d decent onez

@ d so called EP..I dare u to put ur name up here.idiot!u are an Ep,and u hav d time to come to LIB to rundown ur actress abi?Keep dreaming to be an Ep,it might happen one day,as long as u dnt stop taking dt cheap drugs dat is making u dream.and by d way since when did hungry 'EP' lik u hav d guts to talk to an actress abt who she dates or not?is it ur business?do actresses tell hungry 'Ep's lik u wat to do with ur love life?pls stop living a lie and Get a life!bring it on..am ready 4u!HYPOCRITE lik u!

This anon u must be a fool

Why are u killing yourself? U sef how many people u don date but u never reach her standard half! Go take a bamboo sit! Longest hisssss

U sef that's working in a company how much is ur salary?

Stupid deviation....

Kai nuella was married before and dumped her hubby when he became broke all thanks to her extravagant greeds + bad mamaism before she starting acting! Stop deceiving yourself nuella I know what you are capable of repent 2013 is a jugdemental year! Stella is very right your father knows ur nwa si owerri ba nne yafo!!!

I don't blame Stella, it's the technological advancement that brought blogger into business that l blame, if not for Internet can she pay for a half page on newspaper to run people down? Nuella has a life to live and she is doing that the best way she knows how to, it shouldn't be anyone's business. If ur not in her shoes, u don't have a right to judge her. Am also amazes at how people sit in there house and tell what another persons account balance is, to decide if she can afford a jeep. Na wah, abeg

chacha said...

No be only #500k na 1m dem dey pay her. She be mercy johnson??. Tell dat to those outside nollywood. Weda she dates cat n dog na her body. But who eat make e gree..

Foolish u, get a hold of ur husband and stop accusin oda girls of destroyin ur marraige... Ewu.

Ermm. .stella actually started writing & still writes with a full page & half in encomium magazine. Blame nuella for spilling her secret while bragging to her friends,ok not stella.

India Dating said...

I really impressed with the post here.

Hmmmm,I dnt care but the car Or her pay but she's not Ugly

Abeg manager pack well. I hate it when dis nollywood actress lie. Sleeping with politicians is nt a new tin nd neither is it bad. Nobody is righteous.and everyman for himself. Babe u r an adult if u sleep with a horse na ur business. We all know u can't afford dat guy till nxt year. If u say her salary is over 500k which is a lie they don't pay actress well again. I can say they don't pay her more dan 200k for a movie she is nt an A-list actress, not pretty nd don't act too good. From dat same salary she wod pay bills, feed nd cloth herself. At the end 250k go remain. Nd u can only do like 2 movies in a month based on d location. So how then can she buy dat guy. Ur management na him/she use e mouth say d truth by telling us ur salary. Fuck on girl na ur pussy. Bt no dey lie. It is better when u r asked abt tins like this jst say no comment nd keep shut.

Аdmirіng the time аnԁ effort you put into yοur blog аnd in ԁeρth infoгmatіon
уοu pгovide. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same
out οf date геhаshed informаtiоn.
Fantastic reаd! I've saved your site and I'm incluԁіng уοur RSS feedѕ to my Google аccount.

My site; simple wood projects