See Wizkid's new home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 January 2013

See Wizkid's new home

His new Lekki home has a swimming pool in it! Hardwork pays, mehn! Big congrats to him!

95 comments:

Living the good life, Congrats bro, hardwork really pays indeed.

O'Lord let me hav mine.....congrat wizman!

Its sad that in other countries a pool is found in most middleclass homes. The celebs only up the ante with rock formations, incredible lighting etc around their own pools. 9ja will get der some day. Congrats wizzy we love ya............ng owerri

I tap into this...

segunsd said...

Nice crib. Linda na u e remain make we come visit.

Close your eyes and let naijaPOSE take you inside the house.

@Anon 7:59pm u are so dumb bet u are a pauper dat will die in poverty! Ode, Onkpe..... Awww wizzy I'm so happy for u......

Nice wan bruv...we be family o..

Congrats wizkid,we. Shall all get dere by GOD'S grace.

I'm happy for u bro big up,one love

So proud of you Wizkid!!!! Keep working hard.

that's cool. at least he is no longer answerable to landlords. lol

That Girl said...

Linda, kini big deal in having a swimming pool? Bush geh

Congrat man! I tap into this blessig. Hardwork really pays.

Big congratulations wizkid's but in all remember God & serve him the jounery is still very far. 2moro matters

sondy said...

A big up 2 u son. U ve done pretty well 4 urself

Na annioting when u dey tap into?...person sing wordly music buy house u dey tap...keep on tapping

Are you a palm wine tapper that you are tapping into it??....nigerians are funny

Big ups, wizzy. U wil neva fall. Amen!

Micheal Olakanmi said...

nice one wizy expect my own soon.

Big ups to Wizkid!
Omo na turn by turn! Baba God abeg make e reach our turn......
Hard work leads to enzoyment tinz!

Am happy for him

Pascalboy said...

Even when I am not wizzy fan,I salute u for being a man.u kind of music does'nt make sense to me!
Haters leave me alone.

Ngo... said...

...and I was just talking about him this morning... Congrats Wizkid!

Gug gud....bless me oh lord I wnt more dan dis #AMEN

I've never commented b4.. Wat d heck.. It's 2013.

Jeezzz, y cause lyk dat.

Linda I read on a bog site dat u bought ur parent a mansion too dats nice!wish yu all da best...n pls a swimming pool isn't really a big deal,its just becos our leaders hv ravaged d country,bt this kinda home is owned by average ordinary pple in some countries!well done wiz kid!

Na ur lif, u get mouth, congrat.

Damochedxb said...

Point of Correction Linda, it is not by only HARD WORK, but by favour and good luck. Good luck in terms of being at the right place at the right time, doing the right thing at the right time. If success was only by mere hard work, Omo, the richest people will be those Brick layers and wheel barrow pushers. Dream big, have a plan, do something and pray for favour... Mean while, Nice one to Wizkid, it is indeed his time.

No house or hotel he build? Am proud of wizzibaby O

Am so tired of nigerians not appreciating their own products. Congrats wizzy.

Hard work truly does pay. Congrats Wizzy!

Its only a witch or wizard that won't be happy for this boy...even being responsible enough to get his own place is HIGHLY commendable. I think he also has good people that help him keep to right tracks

Davido said...

Ha!!! My house big pass that one

Ode

Mumu, gerrout here

wizzy worked hard. he deserves it.

and yeah make una check out these 2 nigerian chics stripping each other naked in america.

moi said...

Lindiway u sabi post oda piple own, ur own nko? U dey code am. Na u get sense pass joor.

Lol davido wanna be...

Thank u o!she's rily a bush gurl

Sheg_Z Oshy said...

Baba God make dis Blessing reach my turn too someday, really trying hard 4 what we sabi..it will surely payoff someday..IJN.

So happy for wizzyboy......I no no y sheyifunmi dey beef am b4.dat sheyi guy sef was in ma dept in babcock n sudenly dint cee him again nt until linda posted his story..his even gay.God forbid.

Its a rented apartment ooo...

Unintelligent fool. Anon 7.59@. Has a point. In other countries middleclass folks own pools and the celebs just have better pools. U obvoiusly don't even realise that d anon said a prayer for all nigeerians to be able to afford pools. Na u go die for poverty

Anon 8.10 pm I laugjed when I saw ur comment. Ha ha ha so couldnot undastand what the first commentaor said? Dude anon 7.59pm is so ryt. I have a pool here in southafrica in my house and a medical doctor not a star. It would be nice if everyone in middle income bracket in 9ja coulfd have one. Anon just stated. Obviously. He did not beef wizkid and u r here raining curses on ur self for ur inability to understand plain english?

R so ryt. I have a pool in my backyard here in atlanta and so do my neighbors. I wish its common in lagos. The wizkid has swag.

Ha ha shebi o? My hubby wanted to get a small pool in our house but I discouraged him cos I freaked out about the kids. Pools r common for citizenry in more affluent or better manageds economies so yes we pray 9ja go beta so ppl can get it if they want

A who be did idiot wey dey curse anoda pesin? U neva travel outsuide 9ja see as ordinary people dey flex in their pool during summer. Na u. Be pauper wey do dey in poverty.# onkpe? Ode mumu! U no even undastand d comment u rush to cuzz ya generation

Tell that to anon 8.10pm. D retard no sabi

Congratulations Wiz, May The GOD of Heaven Dat do ur own Also do Mine IJN#My Name is Shantel An Upcoming Actress in Nolly Wood But They Will Nt Just Give us The Oppoutunity to Showcase Wat we Got pls pray 4 us.

crystal said...

This year 2013 is definatly my year of Recovering All. From owning a Car to buying a Land. Congrate Wizkid hardwork pays, coupled with God's Favour.

Congrats wizkkkkyyyyy....

So linda has refused to post my comment. Tot I heard her say on Ndani that she's got a thick skin to what people say about her, you for post my comment nah... The one that says what 'hardwork pays' truly is.

Anon 8:10, why u hating??? What the he say wrong? *people sha* btw: congrats wizzy boy! The sky is ur limit man!

More of smart work u mean

Lol. Clown

No intent to spice up any beef,but DAVIDO is still #badderThan atlst we all saw his!

@ Davido,we don c u,u sure say u get house @ all,na ur type dey sleep under bridge come dey brag say dem get 20 story buildings,SMH 4 u.Congrats wizkid,u've really done well 4 urself

Teezers Lover said...

Congrats mahn.....I hope one day a 'pool' will not be a Big deal in Nigeria anymore.....

Teezers Lover said...

U make yourr own Luck mahn...... What is d relationship between Luck and God???

Teezers Lover said...

Rotflmao

Hope it was bought n not rented?? Congrats wiz

Appearing as Anon to curse the E bully! said...

Anon 8.10pm....You really are stupid! More like YOU will die in poverty! Kini big deal about swimming pool?! Y diss d anon?

Really??! We are flabbergasted by your revelation!
Linda, you've got some major morons on your blog!

Sharrap there! How your own take big pass am? You wey de claim another man identity!

Really??! We are flabbergasted by your revelation!
Linda, you've got some major morons on your blog!

Anon 8.10pm....You really are stupid! More like YOU will die in poverty! Kini big deal about swimming pool?! Y diss d anon?

Famzer

Famzer

Leave Linda alone ooo. She bought two cribs-in-one too. All you read is her blog so how would you know? Awon odezin!

Linda, thank Baba god ooo b`cos na this kind of people dey make una sad if you no get ya own crib. Abeg stop dis yeye na you remain madness ooo.

Engineer said...

I wonder what was said to warrant such insult. Rather misplaced.

@Damochedxb...

I think you should have said Hard work combined with smart work is what pays off big time. I agree with your analogy of brick layers but then you need to know that a man gets rewarded in life to the degree of problems you are willing to solve and the amount of LEVERAGE you can muster. Hard work in any form pays once creative smart thinking (outside the box) has been added to it.

I believe we create our LUCK. And luck is all about opportunities meeting PREPAREDNESS. If you're doing anything, can you smell and take up opportunities when they come. A lot of Nigerians need to train their eyes to see opportunities and know how to seize them when they come.

Wizzy wizzy congrats.

Wow. Nice one ride on d sky is ur limit

There is always a reward for hardwork,congrats dear.I tap from ur blessing and i pray God will bless my man beyond his expection this year in Jesus Name Amen.

@ anon 8.10 oya clap for Я̲Ʊ self. Now ask Я̲Ʊ damned self, was that really necessary? What exactly did she say wrong?
*effizy*

Linda u must do simple IQ tests b4 ppl can post comment on dis blog. @ mr curser What's wrong wit what 7.59, was d grammar 2 much 4 ur thick skull? She dey pray 4 broke asses like urself 2 have a pool like in d us,having a pool dere isn't only 4 d rich.

Ur d stupid unexposed one! Have u eva left ur hut in ur remote village? Fyi I live in dubai and my apartment complex has a pool for the use of ordinary residents. If not for poor management in 9ja middle class families should have pools to cool off afta all the lagos drama. No insults were hurled at whizkid yet u r here playing ben 10 saviour of whizkid. Ode!!!! Back yo sender pauper for lyf like u

#ode onkpe# and in the next breath # awwww whizzy so hapo 4u# see ur lyf? U and all other ignorant bullies on this blog deserve all that u wish other people making their own independent and honest opinions

Am so happy 4 u wizzbaby,but is turn by turn,mine is on de way, linda u will post mine wen tym comes(IGWE SENATOR) SAID SO

Divido. NDI ARA if ur own big pass na for ur bag tink about ur life ndi ara

Clear......nic1 Bro!

rented apartment na beans to buy this house for lekki

Looooooooool anointing tapper!!
Even mesef dey Tap!

Brown sugar said...

more grease to your elbows wizzy. God bless ur hustle. we love ya plenty

Brown sugar said...

more grease to your elbows wizzy. God bless ur hustle. we love ya plenty

EVEN WITH D LESS IMPORTANCE I ATTACHED TO IT...........DO U GUYS REALISED THAT D POOL SEF NO DEY INSIDE D HOUSE COX D PIX WERE MERGED.......LOOK CLOSELY BUT ITS GOOD TO LIVE IN A GOOD APARTMENT THO.NOTHING TO EVEN INFORM PPLE FOR THIS 9JA SEF

Congratz wiskid. When you say his new home È‹Úª it rented or bought?

Linda Ikeji, open a talk show i just dreamt that you are the Oprah Winfrey of our time. There are lives to be save from your good work. Please think of that na, it will be interesting o. Moving higher.

Linda abeg we dey wait for your own o! its high time babes.

Na wa some nigerians r shallow sha..watz wit changing dz dude gettn a houz to a competition btwn him n Davido?? Æ”☺u guyz sha I taya...big ups to Æ”☺u Wizkid luv Æ”☺u to pulp...

Check here for exclusive photos of the house, inside and outside coverage http://t.co/hWDKgtk

It's job well done bro, hope me too