Friday 11 January 2013

Goldie chilling in Malaysia

Looking real sexy!

78 comments:

Goldie looks hot.

DADDY'S WIFE said...

Dis lady jst dont knw where to place her.

Na dt her gold chain me love*lovestruck*first to comment *dancing*

Luv you dear kip rocking.....

Awww! Goldie my love. Rock on girl. Did prezzo go with her? Lovebirds. Lol.

Meet Britain's oldest cat of 25 years here on GISTville

Destiny's child singer Michelle williams has joined the cast for Fela broadway play. See it here

She try this time around o, looking real foxy here. Her try to look sexy doesn't work most times in the past.

Hot! Sexy! Goldie!I didn't think she'd look this gorgeous.

Has Kanye started suffering from the Kardashian curse? find out on naijaPOSE

estie said...

She looks gud.

Goldie looks hot.

The 2nd pic compliments her more. am not sure how she looks in the first.
what's she doing in malaysia by the way? video shoot? vac? Mr Harvey? runs? prezzo?

No Linda, looking real scary!

What's sexy in this her psychedelic look?

justlikeme@live.com said...

Una mehn....Goldie don go malaysia go learn how to do WIRE WIRE...LOL

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje.

Hmmm... For once, Goldie is looking good...(to me ooo)

Goldie looking sexy??? she's trying I pray she gets there.

luvDee said...

Linlin, do we now av anoda meaning for sexy,

Where's Prezzo? They make a fine couple

I 1da4 dis babe........u can't show off on big brother but u can show off here n post it from Malaysia......I wonder y?mhen goldie u dey mess up........

Queen Bee said...

Goldie looks really gud,loving prezzo is a beautiful thing.
Pple pls no insults on Goldie before she will come to linda's weeping and wailing!

she no see beta country to go,for her left mind she travel.

d babe ugly, forget blonde weavon and make up.

Rukayatu, see what a naturally fair girl looks like? We can look at her fingers, knees and ankles without puking.

How did u knw prince charmin, u claim to knw all bt u knw nada. She is hot and sexy. U dt look u like an agbero

Goldie not bad this time

Always luking hot...though sum tyms over dressing tinz.....u luking fab in Dis.

In d second pic..
She got MAN-HAND!
Get ur nails did guuurrrrllll!
Billie jean

ijele nwayi...

Looking hawt

Pls linda who is this, she looks like that pickle called lady gaga or is she going gaga as well...

Dis one that she dey Malay hope she no go sell kidney oh

No matter how har u try for behold the old things are pass away and the new once are here... Pls linda can I let's have ynonne nelson in her biki pls so I can correct this bad image I just viewed pls

Ada said...

Hahahahahaha...pls if u want to drop a snazzy comment,try to write proper English...Which one is "Get ur nails did guuurrrlll"?Make una no kill me wt laff for here biko.

dr van bay said...

Ezigbote ijele nwanyi! Lol!

dr van bay said...

Multiple stream of income!

halleykeys said...

Haters gon hate,no matter whatever....goldie loooks hawt!nice outfit*muah*

A̶̲̥̅♏ nt a critic Oº°˚˚°ºh. Bt must she always look too artificial????....even her smile looks fakish!!!!! Nice legs tho

Get ur nails did guuurrrrllll!??????? Gbagaun of life...... Please do get ur english fixed......

Golden Gal .....

mccoy said...

what is she doin in malaysia? Yahoo Yahoo?

SLICKYKEN said...

OLUWABIMPE SUSANA!!...U no dey try at all..

confessor said...

@10:23 don't be too uptight

confessor said...

I hate d fact dat I luv her new song....am I an hater?

I would have love 2 see dat her lovely ass. Chaiii!!! Something is missing here!

Well since her hubby was ransfered from total Nigeria total malaysia ,she had to see him on a regular basis or he will cut her off.

Anon 11:45 I have seen it but it is old and wrinkled though with much packaging... Don't think u will like it though xcept u are fond of old stuffs then u can try

Hahaaa!! Oh Lord!!

D out-fit on her luks hot...nt sure abt d face doe

Is Malaysia not a Sharia country.....Be careful how u expose Dem flesh...#beheadingthings..

@anon 9.37 I don't know what wrong with u pple and an sure that u avnt left ur village b4 u haters Malaysia is not a better country but ur pple go there nd hustle am Nigeria also but I just dnt Like haters go to Malaysia and see wonder mtchwwww

palo said...

Bonario u cracked me up big time..hahaha u pray she gets there I pray God answers ur prayer lwkmd.
Goldie looks better than she has looked in a long time.
But come o Linda does she send u these photos telling u where she is or do u actually have someone follow her around? †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ other day it was a photo of her on a plane to SA today its her in Malaysia.hmm

@Anonymous 9:44; Is it that you don't understand my English or what??? Didn't you read the part that I said she is "looking real foxy"??? Isn't "foxy" another word for "sexy" again? Smh...
PS: Agbero?? Huh??? Lol... Sarcasm I guess.

Pls google is your frnd, half of LIBers r illiterates sorry to say

Ode, she came to meet your husband der, must u include runs, not every1 is as cheap as u r, u knw....

vee said...

She's stil ugly abeg no matter d amnt of blonde hair on her head,see her wide nose,nt feelin d glasses.buh d dress is nice.dnt jst like dis girl she's super fake

Goldie With her mumu new song, by the way 'get ur nails did gurlll' is actually trying to sound african american bush people screaming 'gbagaun' for here

Lmao! U said exactly wat was on my mind. MO

Linda u know d reply to comments are actually funnier than the comments itself, on ur blog ther's no way to differentiate comment from reply. abeg do well

dr van bay said...

Anom 10:23 its very obvious uve never left the shores of naija talkless of goin to yankee! Else u ought to know that's pure brooklyn vocab! Infact just buy dstv!

What is this one typing? Ode, na so so gbagaun full the crap u type, mumu

Get your nails did or get your hair did. That's a slang and the way Americans speak ITK peeps. Smmhhh

miss pepe said...

Linda did u say sexy???

omg she looks alot better, or is it jst dis picture, or mayb cuz she's not wearing all dat scary outfit. buh wateva it is, she shud keep it up...if goldie can look dis fyn n sexy, 2013 is definitely gon be a gr8 yr...

jeeni said...

I think she looks okay, definately not my best choice of outfits, but I guess for a star who has an image to uphold, she'll pass.

very scruffy look. Nonsense

Nwa mummy water.,

extremely tacky and wacky.

I 4 like see her big nyash joooooor! Anyway, she de hot shaaaa!

I hope she no go push drugs to do new videos bcoz 99% of our pple wey dey there na illegal things dem dey do. Your head go miss if dem catch you Goldie.

Wetin she find go Malaysia? Abeg come back with all ur organs complete ooo.. T.

She still has this her bum short and brogue from big brother.

lilian said...

☺º°˚нåнåнå˚°º☺. Poor. Girl

Goldie Ȋ̝̊̅§ a Baby oku...

Nw the truth is dis for d record,she went to malaysia to see my leonard Harvey her husband who has been transffered fm total VI to malaysia!!!!! At least she nw appreciates her husband knowin fully well that she is married,sillly stupid old hag!

Fake things

idyllic said...

Anon 10:23 Pm......u r so local.....abeg buy dstv

idyllic said...

sharrap deir....local tin...if u don't know something ask.....

you do know you could''ve googled that statement before making a fool of yourself on here? next time do it that way instead of exposing your ignorance to the world...

@ Vee; you are a bloody fucking idiotic bastard!