Questionmark Boss, Kevin Lucciano set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 January 2013

Questionmark Boss, Kevin Lucciano set to wed

Kevin proposed to his girlfriend of 2 and half years, Maria Mogoli, on boxing day Wednesday December 26th 2012. The Question Mark Entertainment boss gave his wife-to-be a 3 carat vivid intense platinum yellow diamond ring at his home in Victoria Island.

Their traditional wedding will hold in April in Nigeria while their white wedding will hold outside the country in September.

Delta State born Maria works for Sahara Energy but she's currently doing her Masters programme at Dundee University. Big congrats to them!

89 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

Cyte couple! big congrats to them!

BLOGLORD said...

cute

segunsd said...

yaay! congrats to him. they look so good together.

Who rocked the outfit better between Yvonne Nelson and Kim Kardashian. Check out and VOTE on naijaPOSE

I'm sorry buh dosent dundee mean daft....#jes kiddin# congrats kev nd wife 2 be......linda I still remember u durin my prayes k....don't worry God is bringing dat man u deserve ur way very soon...a precious pearl like u deserves d best....luv yew plenny lindiway....muahhhhh.

Warri Girl said...

Congrats to them.

NennyD said...

Congratulations to them and I also use them as a point of contact to my own proposal/wedding that will happen soon. Linda pls post my comment ooo

Under gee. said...

Nice 1. Kelvin. U get mouth joor. Wish u all d best.

Michelle said...

Everyone is getting engaged and getting married. Hmmmm.

Check out this list of all the pregnant celebrities due to give birth this year on GISTville

Hw cute,wish u guys d best

Congrats!!

BLOGBABY said...

Sharp couple!

Wow! Wedding bells everywhr.... Good news 2013!!! #gurls rock#

who is he and is d ring supose 2 be expensive???

Okk..we thank God..

zee unique said...

The guy is fine sha, congrats!!!

Big Congrats to them. Linda ours' is on the way.Very soon. Let me hear a big "Amen" from all those trusting God for their soul mate. He will do it for us.

A fine couple. Congrats to them!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

I am gay ooo, help!

seems lyk am stale, i don't even know him, congrats anywei

Nice!

Oh my God!!!!! so cuteeeee...patiently waiting for my booooo to propose to mua*wink*

St.Nomski said...

Congrats to them. Slow news day, Lindiway

A beta background on dis guy wud hav bn appropraite Linda!!
Wat is Question mark??
Wr is he from? Wat state/tribe?..
He's obviously mixed!!
And why is dis newsworthy??
Those r d questions I wud like answers 2!
Don't just assume we know des random ppl!!
B proffessional 4 fuck's sake!!
*kmt*
Billie jean

sli said...

Nice,hoping to give same to my babe this year God's willn.

Congrats 2 'em. *Sallysparkles*

Gucchie said...

Eku wedding! Cute couple

Congrats 2 dem! Bt I don't lyk d girls pose in d pic!

stefine said...

Big congrats to them ooo,wishing them happy marriage life

italk said...

Such a simple looking girl. Naija socialites and entertainers still marry those type of women? hmmm...Congrats jare My questionmark. May God bless your union

iamsegun said...

Lovely tho... <3

Linda try and hook up with these kinda guys. No dulling.

smile said...

Nice.bt close ur armpits especially if there's sweat patches everywhere o!!Best wishes

emi ke said...

Haba Kevin, you guys dont have any other couple pictures? its this one with your underarm sweat showing you now presented. Mba nu

Sexily Endowed said...

Now dis is wat am talkin abt not they are expectin α baby, wtf.... Big congrats to dem, i wish dem so well.

Queen Bee said...

Congrats to the engaged girl,@diamond ring,he's a big boy!
but his beard sha,too rough....rats fit dey hide inside

Yipppppieeeee...Raya Lucciano-awesome name by the way...wink...
Can't wait to rock with you guys...
Congratulations sugs.
You guys make a fab team...ur rocket Zee.

Congrats to them

awwww, she was my junior in secondary school. am so happy for her. wish her all the best.

Congrats to them

the girl no fine at all. see fine boy. kai

Congrats to them

Hope this man wont beat this girl to death o. The same Kelvin Lucciano. ok o.

MAD MAN, Hope you don cool down those your crazy antics. Hml sha

Now that wat we are talkn about education and marriage before kids....thumbs up

lauretta said...

Big congratz,A̶̲̥̅♏ happy 4 dem.

I wish them a happy married life and congratulations to them as well.

miss deczy said...

Pls loose some of d beards.. Congrats anyway!

Smh, we justify things cos we do dem and condemn d ones we dont. How we suddenly quote d Judge not and Who is without sin b d ist to cast stone. Not forgetting d live n let live supporters. Wen we r victims.
wen d gay ish wz brot up, many were quoting Bible verses,cited sodom n gomorah scenario, n den d God condemnd it, is a sin comments.
i wz quite baffled. Where are d "do not Judge" n "cast no stone" peeps. D live n let live learned ones. D "it happens it civilzed ones" n "dz is 21st century" commenters.
I'm nt here to support any party, buh i wanna knw y ppl cant take a stand, no wonder humans cant b trusted.
I knw dat in Christainity a sin is a sin, Fornication,homosexuality, Adultery,etc were ol forbidden. And Hell fire is 4 sinners.
I also knw dat African's are not into baby mama's n baby daddy stuffs. Divorce is also not dia thing.
So, if u fornicate, and anoda is a lesbian/gay, there's notin different btw both of u, y'all are sinners.
If u say being gay is not african, but u r proudly a baby mama/daddy or Congratulate n cheer those who are, what does dat make u??
You say u are a tru xtian, u Love God so much yet u encourage gays, fornicators,(tho u nt into it) wen u ought to turn dem to christ(wit Love ofcos).
Practice wot u preach, n mayb tins will start gettin beta..

Blunt Queen said...

Upload your pic make we see first

sleekreek said...

@Billie Jean....can u just say CONGRATULATIONS and move on??? abi he too hard to talk??? na wa for u ooo as u carry ur bitterness into 2013....

@Queen Bee......u really got my ribs cracking with *rats inside d beard*...lollzzz

Congratulations to them jare.....

Anon4.08 go back 2 nursery 3 and learn how 2 construct sentences

Mariah Mogoli you have the best husband in the world if you are in the relationship for the right reasons. Take care of him please. He is a wonderful person.

From personal xperience chic wey usually fine get stinking character

Hug a tranformer...that'll help! Congrats to the couple.

You be mumu!

Congrats to the couple!!! Handsome ivory king with his beautiful ebony queen. My favorite combo ;)

Q:what is question mark?
A: dat punctuation u use right after a question.
For the answers to d other silly questions, try google
U LAZY THING!!

Q:what is question mark?
A: dat punctuation u use right after a question.
For the answers to d other silly questions, try google
U LAZY THING!!

Amen ooo.........ng owerri

Fine boyyyyy....Serious bf I don't have, oh well, with God all things are possible! HML to them.....TC

Billie Jean or whatever u call urself, fuck you, fuck you and yes fuck you!!! For the fact you don't know who this guy is, shows you're some kid who just started using social media. Question mark has been before Mohits, Square records, chocolate city and Eme etc came out. Next time just respect yourself and not attack Linda.

Wetin u dey talk

Congrats to em...is it just me,isnt the dude cuter and hotter than the babe *iono shrugs*

Errrr dude/dudette me thinks you are on the wrong thread abi what gives?

Did you say Dundee University?? LMAO

Kai!we ve suffered on this blog oo.linda too.lmaoooo!chai...u re just a character.funny enough ur comments are always on point.lol

Thinking same here

This must be kayode. Sounds like him. Heeeheeehee.luv u boo.

Go ask Google.

Shattap!!!

Wats all dis??????
Abeg tak time o!

Shattap!!!

Yes o, the ones that know what's up...

to the anonymous at 12:28pm that said dundee meant daft!!! ....could you not have googled it before advertising your ignorance? If its one local grammer school in agidingbi you will recognize it.....smh at some people!!!!!

Imported said...

What is dis olodo saying? From where to where nau? We are saying A ur talking Z

Biliki or waterer u call urself..... It's sad u aint no socialite cos if u fuckin were, u'll fucking know k-Lucci baaaaby. Why u dey curse linda like it's her fault u r just dull socially ..... A beg Kip *kmt* hiss till infinity

The thirst! Smh......

Linda do your research well before u post things this man has a baby in SA with a woman he was dating for almost 3years so please don't make things roses,he has not even dropped a single kobo for that girl o this one that he has money to spend on diamond ring abeg put this comment its a fact not malicious ask him sef when he had car accident na d SA chick that paid for his travel to SA for treatment they were still seeing six months ago so tell me how would this his fiancé be his girl of 2.5years..do your research and stop using your site to glorify people

@Mr research shattap dier!!!!! Liff linda alone

Any cool chick in da house should add me please 292f91c0, I want my own too, who knows....Port harcourt is where I live....!!!!

Linda! y arent you posting my comments nah? Bt anyways doesnt this guy have like 13 kids frm 5 different women. There was some interview wit him a loong time ago. Hope this is his last stop shaa

U don pray for ur family finish? Did linda tell u she's anxious for marriage!save ur prayers abeg

Start celeberating success not faliure.

They won't make it to the wedding self, that man is MAD! MAD!

Normallу I ԁon't read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.

My website payday loans