Stella Dimoko Korkus responds to Nuella Njubigbo's press statement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 January 2013

Stella Dimoko Korkus responds to Nuella Njubigbo's press statement

Was expecting this and it's here! Haha! Find the response from entertainment journalist, Stella Dimoko Korkus to Nuella's press statement below...
Dear Nuella,
I saw the press release and I am still laughing...laughing because you did the right thing by standing up to defend yourself but you used the wrong words and you focused on the wrong topic. I was not the only blog who broke that story, in fact I was the second person who broke the story and the other blog has other details you might also choose to respond to..check www.bononline.tv
The story there is as follows: ''When you see Nuella Njubigbo ride in her Toyota Highlander, please know that it is Rivers state tax payers money moving in action as it was a gift from Rivers Governor Rotimi Amaechi for all the love she has been showering on him since they met coincidentally through a desperate businessman looking from patronage from the Governor.

Bononline gathered that Nuella met Governor Amaechi when a Desperate Contractor who had heard several tales of Gov Amaechi sex orgy with Nollywood stars including being a major contributing factor to the collapse of the marriage of a Big Nollywood star who also fell apart from her friend who is a divorcee and has a record of being Nollywood serial lover who went behind her to sleep with the deep pocket Governor. The plan between the contractor and Nuella was for her to hook the Governor during the presentation and thereafter help convince the Governor to go on with deal, Plan A worked well as the Governor liked Nuella and they exchanged numbers but plan B completely failed as  Nuella just hooked on to the Governor and forgot the contractor, we learnt that part of the goodies Nuella had benefited from Gov Amaechi is her Toyota Highlander taken from the pool of cars which
was supposed to be given to Government officials and she reportedly got 5m late November.
Twice she has also been on the Govt delegation Aboard.''

I will tender my apology at the end of this memo no doubt but first I want to tackle some issues that you pointed out in your press release. Note that my response has nothing to do with ''pulling you down further'', I am only trying one last attempt like a drowning fish to rescue my name that you called out in your release....I want to state here categorically that I am not a babalawo, hence your
reference to ''the writers concoction of lies was a misfire''.

Let me start from the beginning.
I am so sorry for not contacting you before I released my story concerning you and the South-South Governor, I guess that was a misfire on my side but the thing is I am tired of the lies told by you and your ilk when called to confirm a story...biko forgive me for that.

I never claimed or wrote anywhere that Nuella lives in the east with a Nollywood producer. I reported last year that Actress Nuella was in a neck deep in a relationship with movie producer Tchidi Chikere and that he had moved out of his home into hers. They came out with a press release denying that anything of such was happening. I hinted that the actress may be pregnant and her flat tummy proved me wrong.

The publicist of that press release confirmed that relationship and even said the producers wife was the reason her marriage crashed, the publicist also corrected me that Nuella was not pregnant.
Before I broke the report of Nuella's affair with Tchidi which was an open secret, they had been dating for many months before the report and Tchidi was a known face at her abode in
Lagos. The second man I reported she dated was international footballer Emmanuel.... whom she
visited briefly in Russia. If she claims she did not go to Russsia to drink tea then so be
it, but thank God she did not break the footballer's relationship to someone else. I quote ''The writer should be bold enough to say publicly what axe she has to grind with Nuella rather than hide behind the noble profession of  journalism to execute her cheap hatchet job. An open declaration of her true intentions will probably confer on her some measure of respect which she desperately needs to salvage her dwindling career fortunes.

Journalism is not for rumour mongers. We know it is her stock in trade to blackmail rising
stars and 'A-listers' who are mostly her friends until they come and pay 'homage'. We won't be blackmailed under any circumstance.''
This is my Response to this below the belt comment towards me.

WHAT DWINDLING FORTUNE? WHAT DWINDLING CAREER? I HAVE BEEN WRITING FOR 12YRS AND I WILL NOT WRITE FOREVER..NUELLA WILL NOT ACT FOREVER TOO:::AND WHAT IS MY BUSINESS WITH NUELLA? OF COURSE I AM A GOSSIP WRITER AND I HAVE NEVER CLAIMED TO BE OTHERWISE, IF YOU GET HIT DONT GET PERSONAL BY SAYING I AM BLACKMAILING YOU, PLEASE PROVIDE PROOF OF BLACKMAIL FROM ANYONE IN NOLLYWOOD THAT I HAVE SENT. THIS IS THE RECENT BABASH BY NOLLYWOOD PEOPLE AND THEIR EMERGENCY PUBLICISTS....WHEN A STORY EMERGES THEY SCREAM BLACKMAIL...IF BLACKMAIL IS MY
STOCK IN TRADE THEN HUSBAND SNATCHING IS YOURS NUELLA....REPENT AND I WILL BE RIGHT BEHIND YOU!

IF NUELLA IS PAID OVER N500k PER SCRIPT TO ACT THEN SOMEBODY MUST BE PRINTING FAKE MONEY, CAN WE SEE PROOF OF WHO HAS PAID HER ANY AMOUNT RANGING UP TO 100k TO ACT?....I REPEAT THAT THE CAR WAS A GIFT FROM HER SOUTH-SOUTH GOVERNOR BOYFRIEND, HOWEVER I AM SORRY IF MY STORY HAS SPOILT THE NECK DEEP ROMANCE.

NUELLA IF YOU CLAIM YOU DID NOT VISIT THE GOVERNOR WITH A CERTAIN YOUNG MAN WHO HAD BUSINESS PROPOSALS WITH THE GOVERNOR AND TOOK YOU ALONG AS BLING BLING THEN I DONT KNOW WHAT ELSE TO SAY.

---I DONT WANT TO DRAG ISSUES BUT DOES ANY PAY PAGE ON YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT SHOW THAT YOU TRAVELLED TO GHANA IN NOVEMBER 2012? WHO WITH? IF YOU CLAIM ITS A CONCOCTION OF MY LIES, PROVE IT.
-----DID YOU HAVE A SHOUTING MATCH WITH YOUR PRODUCER LOVER OVER YOUR SMS EXCHANGE WITH THE SOUTH SOUTH GOVERNOR OR NOT?CHECK YOUR SMS IF YOU HAVENT DELETED THEN CHECK ALL YOUR FRIENDS, ONE OR PROBABLY BOTH IS LEAKING.

-----IN DECEMBER 2012 WHEN HANGING OUT WITH FRIENDS  DID YOU BOAST TO THEM THAT AFTER THE 'JEEP' THE NEXT THING TO COLLECT IS A HOUSE.
TRY TO REMEMBER EVERYONE YOU HUNG OUT WITH ON THIS DAY NUELLA. THERE MUST BE A HOLE OR IT MUST BE ANOTHER OF MY CONCOCTIONS.

I APOLOGISE FOR BLOWING THE LID OFF YOUR SECRET ROMANCE(S)HOWEVER THE GOSSIP THING I DO GIVES ME NO ROOM TO THINK TWICE. I AM INDEED SORRY FOR THE EMBARRASSMENT THE STORY MUST HAVE CAUSED YOU AND YOUR LOVER.
IF YOU CHOSE TO SEEK LEGAL REDRESS, I MAY HAVE TO RECOMMEND THAT YOU TRY RADICAL LAWYER FESTUS KEYAMO, HE IS GOOD IN HELPING LIARS WIN CASES OF SUCH AND PUTTING SHAMELESS;'DWINDLING FORTUNE AND CAREER JOURNALISTS'LIKE ME TO SHAME.

THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU NUELLA/PRESTIGE MEDIA.

265 comments:

1 – 200 of 265   Newer›   Newest»

Nuella Abeg if you are reading this ignore them, na ur wowo and jealousy they kill them. Make dem carry their ugly face waka. Look at the blogger in question she is too ugly for a blogger self. ur pic just dey spoil the retina display of my MACBOOK Pro, go and mind your own business. Ugly duckly.

Linda Ikeji please post my comment from London.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

oooh for d lov of peace. Dia r beta ways to becom prominent sbdy shld tell dis retard Stella Dimorkuwareva.She hs bn consistent in spreading lies, rumours and hatred abt Naija celebrities. She tried it wit Jim Iyke and he sized her down nw Nuella is her new victim. Journalism is a dignified n noble profession retards like Stella Dimorkuwareva shld b checkd. And PS-- She is damn ugly.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

Issues issues issues,women sha.
If women were to be d presidents of all d countries of d world,there won't be wars just bunch of jealous countries not relating with each other.
Nuella oya d mic is in ur hand.

Michelle said...

Stella should go and sleep jare let's hear word. I don't live with any of them so I can't say who's telling the truth.

Wanna know Beyonce's entire beauty secrets? Her makeup artiste was interviewed and she revealed everything. Watch the interview on GISTville

NEKS said...

Ha ah!!d response is soo long!!..almost fell asleep reading it..will come bak later 4 comments so I can make my deductions.

So that's d Stella.hehehe

This girl is mad...karma is watchin

See how she luk like ogbanje...hungry journalist goan be sellin akara if u don't food to eat except to spoil name idyat

I smell jealousy sha.hmmmm,d gov,abeg share d cake reach me na.so u like woman like akpabio.....dat one na nymphomaniac maga

bumble bee said...

Lmao!!! I swear I love this woman.. OMG, she doesn't care whose ox is gored,as for u noella,if u knew it was true,u shuld have shut up and not try to cover it up,@ least silence is neither admission or denial and can't be used against u.. See urself now,breeze has blown!!

Fuuckkkk! Stella has guttssss! damn! Nuella will be frozen beyond 1 degree when she reads this.

Bia stella u be like winch o! in looks and in xter.

mehnnnn! nuella maybe you should have just accepted the stories like that and chill cos now with this Winchious Stella's outburst, she sure revealed in details what i thought had some falsification.

WONDERFUL!

Corleone26 said...

Hmmmm,don't invite d spirits when u are not ready to dance their dance. D end of season 1 episode 2. Cant wait for d next episode. Watching them all on 3D

Amaka said...

Gbagam!!!!! Waiting for hilarious comments to roll in. Stella&Nuella episode 1(or any nos it has gotten to)

This stella seems to know what she is talking about. Who is stella that they pay her 500k? She is not visible in most of the new nollywood movies. Abeg na dem no jare!

dammyroja said...

Wonderful!!!,,,,i hope she can afford festus keyamo with less than 100k per script...lol

Fucking heLl!
Dis is d longest, most senseless piece of shit Iv eva read!!
D shit went on and on and on...
Stella Dimokokokokokokorkouskuskus is one UGLY MAN!!
Can't b a woman!
Shez probably a sad, bored LESBIAN!
Go and get laid u fucking STELLA!!
Billie jean

Nuella ...Stella both of you should take it easy sha.

Check CHIEF ZEBRUDAYA ALIAS 4:30 on FACEBOOK HERE

Amarachi said...

What ever but Nuella will ot lie that she didnt sleep with Tchidi even i know someone who knows about there relationship very well

Dove said...

Gbam!!!

NellieyBelle said...

Pls this is too long a reply, who has the time to read all of this. Stella this response is rather too revealing and unprofessional even if you are a gossip blogger. Nonsense.

Stella is just too gud with her job she dey very galant! And linda I wish u well in ur dealings

Linda this is hot. U know what I lioke about it, info with time, date and location. I love this.

Madam En said...

Finally i have seen the face of infamous Stella Dimoko. Thanks Linda. she sure looks like an agbero, hence her response. well, she really doesnt have an exceptional ability or skill in writing but i think i enjoy reading her 'Gossip'.Interesting response and deep revelations i must say. hahahahhahahahahahah. Nollywood women and their husband snatching prowess.

yippeee! 1st to comment! but wait oo....this one na fire for fire! stella aint playing! Over to you nuella! *grabbin my hot ogi and akara and watchin wit rapt attention!*

Warri Girl said...

Ha, this Stella is really spitting fire. Her reply is powerful and the part about Festus Keyamo got me laughing.

coksboy on point! said...

yippeee! 1st to comment! but wait oo....this one na fire for fire! stella aint playing! Over to you nuella! *grabbin my hot ogi and akara and watchin wit rapt attention!*

hmmm! The part 1 was intresting, can't wait 2 see d part 2 of dis movie... Hahahahahahahahahahahha. Our money oga dey chop pam yafu yafu... I don laff sote d Isam wey i dey suck don run enter my troat.

Oluwa mi o.......I need some popcorn.....this is just the beginning I know......Biko add nkwobi n anything malt!! :D.

At first,she was apologising and I said Stella couldn't have written this until I read the ones with capital letter,mehn,this lady no send,LOL!!

Temitope said...

Whew!!!,let it begin

He who gives a runs girl a car...has given her what will kill her.

Ghen ghen!!! Eshinshin carry kpomo... This gurl is really ready 4 dis battle... Bring it on. Shit!!! U need a glove on.

Whooh!!! Dahs one hit,sorry nuella but darn stella geh mouth!!linda is also a gossip buh she no geh liver n she needs all this people to survive so she can't try it dahs y she put SDM for front hehehehe...BTW nxt time linda put d story as if it were urs if u can handle trouble coz dis biz requires strong,bold pips ROTFL

#POW....I Love Stella,she is 2 BADDD!!!!

Chimamanda Stephens said...

Is not a small somfin ooo.....hehehe! Nuella abeg jst die dis matter,dnt say anytin agn! Ur frnds r obviously ENVIOUS of u and mind u TONGUES must wag!!!!!

Naijadeltapikin... Correct linda I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ enjoy ds gist ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ mad carry go, oya nuella talk U̶̲̥̅̊я own proove t =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) Lols See =)) =)) =))º°˚laff ˚°º≈Wan º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚turn my brazillian weavon˚°º≈º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚to dread lock ˚°º≈=)) =)) =))=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

hehehe,fire for fire...let d comments roll in baibe,sipping my nkwu ocha n canda..

fikky said...

*yawn* too long.

What's new and who isn't sleeping with who these days to get ahead or gain materially?

Lobatan, Stella has opened a can of worms....

Dannia said...

Stella tanx..Nuella needs to b told d hard truth..500k indeed..who dash monkey banana.Taa gbaguo,Bush gal.

Stella I lov U̶̲̥̅̊ŕ style of delivery....I stil ϑε̲̣γ̲̣ =Dºlaffin=)) º°=D º≈andº°˚ ˚º≈dancingº°˚º≈alingo º°˚ontop ˚ °º transformer≈=))! O

Stella D. K. God bless u abundantly, leave all dis "ashawos"

Dannia said...

I still dey laff.

Waoh this is certainly too much for nuella to handle ,she should have kept her mouth shot once she knew she was not a saint,he who come to equity must come with clean hands. I beg make she go sit down

hahahahah, heavy wind dey blow o, nuella cover ur yasha o, stella must u exposd her dat much?? Ntin is hidden under d sun. Honeybell said so.

Odikwa risky ooh . Plenty talk madame stella . May una die d Gossip mbok. He say she say dem say my publicist say ur lover say .,.. Mennn grown as women oh u guys shud hav beta tins to do . Minyl nuella wit fame comes a big price tag esp wen u ova hussle to much 2 b famous. Besides neva knew waka pass kinda actin na lik 500k hmmmmm. Life is to short get hold of ur lives pple .

Hmmmmm Well All GooD But This Stella Wat Ur Business If They Buy Car or Do Anytin 4 Her is it her Fault She is Beautiful?Pls Go Get Bsy wit Ur Cheap Jounalisim JOB nd Get A Life Hissss I Dnt knw hw much u hav been Paid Cheap Blackmailer.

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Ghen Ghen!!! Watch out for part 2...lollll... But dis Stella iz damn ugly nd razz...MYRAYA SAYS SO

guzy said...

Wat ȋ̊§ dis lady,s biz, ȋ̊§ she any better, look how horriible she looks,make she mind her biz dis kind women D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ use wrapper back person husband run, now she ȋ̊§ claiming wat. Dnt knw. Onyeara

Bluemagic said...

Dis is getting messier...D only tin I say to you Nuella,is dat u shld be kaiful of ur frnds,cos frm all indications dey r d ones killing u

that stella dimokuku or what did she called her name is nothing but a bitch... i hate her to the bone...idiot

Chai, this lady too bold

Na wa o

miss_M said...

This so called stella is just a bully. If u want to Write a gossip collumn, try and get ur facts right!!

Stella grow up and mind your business! I have seen you radical born against, u never slept with any married man in ur life...EWU

BONARIOS's father said...

Ahh! It seems dis stella na afternoon witch! Hwcome she knows so much???

NUElla Pls Becareful is All This Fake Frends Dat u Carring Along Dat did dis to u oooo U Really hav to becareful nd Close That ur Licking Mouth.

Hmmmmm Well All GooD But This Stella Wat Ur Business If They Buy Car or Do Anytin 4 Her is it her Fault She is Beautiful?Pls Go Get Bsy wit Ur Cheap Jounalisim JOB nd Get A Life Hissss I Dnt knw hw much u hav been Paid Cheap Blackmailer.

Please speak for yourself only, ashewo kobo kobo

miss_M said...

This so called stella is just a bully. If u want to Write a gossip collumn, try and get ur facts right!!

She's sounding jealous and frustrated! Smh

Nkem said...

I just love Stella. She no send and she no dey fear, I bet she is either from Edo or she grew up in Warri.

If you were her would accept? Taaaaa go and sit down

Lol! Bling bling? Its that what its called now?................ng owerri

I bet u are so correct

Sniper said...

Fire on the mountain, run! Run!! Run!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stella i belive u jor... Nuella beta start begging Stella o cos all ur secrets go soon dey fall out and mind u all i jus found out Stella lives in germany o so d babe no dey naija and she dey see pass overseer..lmao
MAY

Pls what are people saying
Stellas job is to mind other peoples business for them and from what she wrote she hasn't denied it.
Don't forget they tackled her first and sincerely I love her reply that simply states she knows what she is talking about. Ugly or no ugly, girl sure knows how to deliver.

Stella I dey feel you Jare dnt mind the mumu's calling U ugly they did not creat you,as for me ur just the best.I love what you carry go girl

Oh my God! Like seriously why can't pple just mind their business. If nuella is dating d south south governor, who cares? Its should'nt be like a public announcement. So stella just suck it up.

This Stella Dimiko wowo sha...

I want you.....#wink1

Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am. Shey u have seen it all nuella. U know u are guilty u will be making mouth. Shey u don see am now. Instead make u shut up ur mouth. U dey talk when u know its true.

Wow, billie goat, for someone who enjoys putting people down, I was expecting u side wit the blogger stella, u both seem like one of a kind, or u only like it wen ur the one putting other ppl down? Abi u don repent from ur ways. ....

Mimi said...

This is what they call TKO. Gbam!

All these governors do these things.... Very few actress are indeed rich. A lot of them are financed by top shots. Moreover, this gal get liver sha, to say these things. Linda neva get this kind liver. Anyway, let's see wats the next episode will say.....lol

Best comment from u

kunle said...

I can see the reason why she employ a publicist. What's her name self.....kai you are a shame to your professional body.
www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

angela said...

Stella is this what you call being bold?this is 1st class stupidity and razzness both professionally and socially.pls what the hell is your business with nuella?and since you feel her business is your business why not deliver your piece of information with some level of class and professionalism?!!!.....pls do get a life!!!!!

Ppl quit calling Stalla ugly she doesn't care, she is not in show biz nd that what gossip blogger does whether confirm news or not. Perezhilton is a big celeb today becos of celebrity gossip. TMZ okmag hollwoodlife re all gossip blog, so nuella shuld keep quite nxt time knwing she is guity.stalla speaks fire, all na business. Blogging has no sentiments. Watch ugly betty and gossip girls!!!

I just can't understand why some bloggers tink they can say anytin n get. Away with it,this is pure jealousy cuz this is not the only actress that meets governors n this nuella is from a good home stella is just as her face is ugly

Aunty you are mouthed! Your response is the best ever!!!!!!!!!!!! Bitches be humping around and be bragging about it??? Tsk tsk!!

Ur head dey house my dear,the stella babe be like Vulture,is it nuella fault that stella is ugly and no gov will even look at her twice,talk less of to buy her keke,stella you sound pretty jealous to me,I know your type.

NUELLA DO NOT FIGHT WITH UGLY PEOPLE THEY HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE. GEORGE7

You just took the words right out of my mouth.

Nuelaaaaa. Ehhhhhhh chioooo d truth is not bitter nau haba say the truth

Damochedxb said...

I have always known and read Stella Dimoko Korkus's "GIST CAFE" or something on Encomium magazine those years. Always had juicy & funny gist about Nigerian celebs etc But back then she didnt really used to name names, most times she would give clues with stuffs like 1st Alphabets of the persons name or something like that, but these days, MEHN!! she has become really BRUTAL. WOW!! Man, with the amount of info exposed here, its enough to ruin peoples lives and careers. Biko Aunty Stella, easy, we know its your profession and its what puts food on your table, but mehn, the way u open peoples yansh,e just be like say beef dey there or person pay u to defame another person. Nobody holy pass sha...As for Nuella, she should just ZIP IT, she stands to loose more here.

Linda - too long (too lazy to read) - please summarise key points - thanks:)

Stupido! First dummy!

Police officer offurum arrested in connection to kidnap of actress keiru sylvanus. Linda confirm pls

Abi oooo,with some friends you don't need enemies.

afroprofile said...

Nuella shd av been matred to keep qiuet, why would u fight a jornalist when ur pants re really dirty.
Now ur secrets re on the table.

Jornalism is a noble profession, ride on stella.

This should teach some gold digger nollywooders some lesson.

See how celebrities seduce their men on www.afroprofile.com

Oh pls stella,you sound like a jealous Transsexual to me,who ever did ur surgery did a very bad job,cos I so don't want to Believe you were born a woman,you look so much like a transsexual with a bad Surgery.

Incognito said...

Who talk say stella no fine? Stella is a beautiful woman. She no dey lie. As she see am no so she go talk am and that is why I like d babe. Nuella na small fry to stella.

Different strokes for different folks, same concept goes for peoples perceptiveness of the other person, make both of them just chill abeg

KOKOma said...

Ugly or not.Stella is doing her job well as a gossip blogger.She's got d spirit,she's fearless.Unlike Linda dat is sentimental.Linda dey learn work na.

This stella looks like a Transsexual that had a bad surgery.

Ha!dis Stella,I smell jelousy!its almost suffocating

Nuella is an actress that is Ugly and cant act,gbam we just saw her with a brand new car,i was wondering,Rtotimi Amaechi,weldone ooo,now we know its u that got it,Shame to Nuella,see scandals

I wish the was a like Button on this blog.sad face

Stella is just a jealous frustrated woman...too bad no sane man talkless of gov fit keep u as misstress

Someone that broke Tchidi,s Home,karma is a Bitch,Sophia prayers go soon kill your Juju soon,Nuella is a Jazz girl

gisturbia said...

This is one of the reasons why blogging is fun...to those of us who understand every bit of it..am nt standing with nuella or stella but the basic truth is that whether you are a celeb or not, certain gossips flow around about you, moreso, if you leave room for anyone to smell some awful things about u..this is the result..get a good publicist and you wont smell this..even genevieve might be involved in such things but u cant hear them because you aint allowed..

kendra said...

Hmm,this piece is interesting.. I so like her response... 500k indeed! For what na? Which movie? How many movies have u seen her play lead role aside those of tchide chikere which is just like 3 or so.... And yes she's sleeping with tchidi chikere... And she's sleeping with the south south gov.. I work with this top people first hand so I know stella aint lying at all....

Nuella,just close u damn mouth cos all she said abt u is true... I don't know why some girls think the ultimate way out is runz.. If u go to sch,come out with good result,u get a good job that pay very well.. U even make ur parents proud,but when u resort to runz,how do u xplain to ur parents u got the money from? Unless ur parent are like u..

Well,lemme leave u people and go back to bed with my hubby. On vacation and Honeymooning thinzzzz. (•ِ̑•̅)

Shut up there that is her.if u are a lady nmay nuella snatch ur husband n if u are a man may the offical car meant for u be given to nuella by ur md. What the idiot girl is doing is it good?stella is the not first to carry her gist. If she nor want trouble she for no pose with car send to people

Very well said Stella dear!honestly I hate runs girls like Nuella,they r only hiding under nollywood umbrella to sell their faces.they more dey yield d more younger and beautiful girls get tempted into dis!and dis unrepentant politicians use dis little tins as their lust toys(mean while their sacred daughters r studying abroad in the safest environs)I'm so sad ova dis rampant social decadence I must say,it has eaten deep into our society!Nuella beta dnt respond biko!

Stella!ur bitterness will not buy u a car or give u d moni sef,stick 2 ur cheap journalism! U are truly too old for all these...learn frm Linda,she knws when to ignore.u jst showed evrione ur level of maturity and dat is so low! No wonder pple say black women are so bitter,u are an example

jeeeni said...

Na new thing? What's so fantastic about a lover buying his lover a car? I've seen better. in my opinion I tink it's a lot of hulla about notin. Good story no doubt but tink of d hurt u'll cause "a wife" reading dis. Stella , pls let it rest

Mrs Sexypressy Bonario Nnags says: dis Stella na winch o LOL 2 much revelation*grab ma pizza n soda 2 watch aw d story unfolds* bia,Nuella just bware of wat u say 2 ur frnds cos dey re d 1ce tryin 2 bring u down nt Stella cos is just a blogger wit guts n witty mouth

Hmm na waooooo that's all I can say

Nuella who ever advised u to reply Stella no do well. U for ask ur seniors wey stella don deal with.u are such a big fool ,u are guilty of these crimes n uwent ahead to talk to the press. U beta dont same more unless she will publish u n amechi's picture in bed.then u will know she doesnt send ur ass.she is a german citizen with a rich german guy. For ur information amebo is her hobby .

Stella or wetin be your name, u re just talking anyhow because you are outside jurisdiction that is outside the shores of Nigeria...just thank your stars! If not, you will pay damages for defamation until u wear pant and bra dance for oshodi...where your right to write starts is where anothers begins! Rubbish!

www.naijainfotainment.com said...

If only this girl had kept her mouth shut.Well,Stella has more info than she expected.Now this is the real movie

Nosey said...

Nuella shagged Ameachi and Tchidi, denies it and insults SDK, SDK delivers a KO! Short enough for you? Thank me now

@ anonymous 1.59. How ridiculous that u would want some1 who still craves trophy for 1st to comment........mschew fine boy with chicken brain

For once, I give it to Linda. A very brilliant idea to put Stella's face beside the beautiful Nuella's.Nuff said.

fetchy said...

But nuella decidedto b d only actress to reply to gossip

cicy said...

Will u shutup! What has ugliness got to the with a blogger?
Broke ass London fool!

Stella! Don't mess with the girl.

Dz stupid Stella if Nuella z anytin cloz to wah she actz in ha movies(troublemaker) den Ɣ☺u r finished...n dahz juz 4 Nuella...4 Rotimi hehe(I laff in spanish) dat man z ruthless nd dangerous..biko dnt cross him I beg b4 Ɣ☺u die mysterious death...hian..dnt say I dinnut warn Ɣ☺u o..iv sd mi piece..MzMac

I bet u cnt get sm1 to fuck you and pay you 20,000.... Idiot!

Dz stupid Stella if Nuella z anytin cloz to wah she actz in ha movies(troublemaker) den Ɣ☺u r finished...n dahz juz 4 Nuella...4 Rotimi hehe(I laff in spanish) dat man z ruthless nd dangerous..biko dnt cross him I beg b4 Ɣ☺u die mysterious death...hian..dnt say I dinnut warn Ɣ☺u o..iv sd mi piece..MzMac

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm..ds one di kwa risky oh!stella biko nu nwayo nwayo..choi*whew*

cicy said...

Will u shut up!
If Stella is a retard like u said, then Linda is also one.
This is a gossip blog for crying out loud, that's why u all get to read stuffs like this here.
If u're in d limelight, u're prone to reading stories of u on blogs n papers. Now, if they are true or false then u can deny or ignore them. Its up to u.

cicy said...

She's definitely not as hungry as u, tout!

These women don't know that politicians are using their destinies. I know they do jazz as well but do they think their jazz is bigger than a politicians own? Shameless prostitutes.

cicy said...

Why can't u all stop dis ugly talk.
Stella is a brilliant gossip writer and Nuella is not the first or last person she's gonna write about, so leave ugliness outta dis. The Nuela in question is also not a stunner. So wats d fuss about?

Brume Alex said...

BONARIO welcome back

cicy said...

Ode, how much does Nuella have that one will think of blackmailing her?

cicy said...

She'll get a life after u wash that rotten mouth of urs.
Anonymous fool.

cicy said...

When u finish thinking and typing, get back to washing plates, house boy like u!

cicy said...

Seriously, is Nuella close to pretty?

There's no smoke without fire...I just love this stella lady..not jealous of Nuella buh she cleaned too fast..I know her when she was squatting with a friend back in school(imsu)..she wears only one short jean skirt then and she's a snob buh pretty though with big lips...she's a pure owerri runs girl so stop dis publicity stunt,pple knw u wella.

AFScholarships said...

na dem knw jor ( www.ogusbaba.com to ur blog list pls )

Stella ure ugly inside and out, this actress is NOT OBLIGED to show you proof of her earnings???? Please get a life and stop spreading unconfirmed gist, Biko even if the car was a gift so fuck what????? Pathetic creature

Nuella or whatever your name is ,you should have known better ,that stella no send ,maybe your new money blinded u ,stella no dey niger ,na why she dey call names now ,wen she dey niger na beginnig of name she dey call nuella you know ur hands are not clean u dey go look for stella trouble ,stella wey her ugliness dey cause her sadness .the fear of stella is the beginning of wisdom nouve rich nuella take note.

My dear stella is pathetic, ugly woman with plenty time on her hands, meanwhile she's writing back here oh, her name is CICY,

Stella dim.... I hope u're ready 2. Dance this. Dance of the gods that u so obviously cry out for... U can mess around with some cheap actress but if u call out a seating governor, u can rest assured he will answer u. Now, his answer may be audible or not but be sure u must excuse him DANCE!

R U a Learner ? said...

It is ugly duckling not 'DUCKLY'. Learn how to spell while U're in the Queen's land.

Dende said...

So upon all d bombardier jet na still ayangba hin dey straff,i tire 4 all these we governors o!

@City where did you drool your brain. Abeg remembering to have sense jor. You are beginning to sound like a broken record.

It is quite obvious that Stella Dimoko Korkus is no other person buh LALALAND of NIGERIAFILMS.COM I mean,check out the way she writes and you 'll be convinced that she is the one. Stella Dimoko the failed actress cum journalist does not see good in anything ,she is a sadist.

GBAGAUN!!! "Ugly Duckly". It's duckling... Get it together, "from London".

Chief priest said...

I fear fear reading all these comments,naija women're indeed worse than 4-legged dogs,little wonder durex rate them d most promiscous.Ashewos d whole bloody lot of em.See d bitches glorifying sleeping with married men,hell awaits u all!

Chief priest said...

Kendra,i luv ur comment GBU n HML

R U a learner ? said...

What's 'MATRED,JORNALIST' ? And to think that u blog too is a put off.

I know U can spell n write well but U r just not in d mood. Lol

Chief priest said...

@jeeni,Oh just fuck off already!Keep fucking other pple's husbands,i pray acid bath'll be d end of u.

@Cicy...you're really voltroning for Stella sha. If you're not indeed Stella herself then DaMN...get a life abeg

Funny enough linda isnt minding her business either just like you, anon 1.09

Angry bitter nuella

Liver or class?

You all shld shut up der,what rubbish! Which among u is even better than Nuella self talkin shits as if she has done the most abominable tin ever heard and I knw pple lik u will jump at such opportunity without thinking of your moral standards *rollin eyes*.I am not supoortin any of em but if truly she did,*go girl,its your time* and is it even easy to connect with such class? And I knw most of u pray to av such connection n still come here to chat shit. Well stella, nice job......and if I hear any stupid comment abt her again eeh *let me just wait n see*

Anon 2.38 pls shut up. U r not making any sense here. Black women are so bitter, is it in this context? Pple can be so dumb sha..smh

Exactly!! So many peeps here giving Stella kudos for being a gossip. How many of you can keep a gossip as a friend? Someone you know is just waiting for you to fuck up so they can do their 'job' and reveal you to the world. Stella's comeupence is coming.

I don't know if Tchidi is living with Nuella but I can tell you for sure that he is no longer married to his wife Sofia and rumour has it that Nuella is the cause of the separation.

Hope dah!!! Hahahahahahahahahahaha!! Dis is jst d beginning!

Liver or class?

@Cicy...you're really voltroning for Stella sha. If you're not indeed Stella herself then DaMN...get a life abeg

Cicy u b stella publicist ? U get time 2 reply comments oh. Abi na stella wish one ?

Queenie said...

Meaning what? Is dat a curse?Pls some of u shuld stop talkin outta point here jare!mtschewwwww!!!

Why don't she mention the name of d friend tht gave her al the info so to be very sure of what she is sayin.

‎​=))º°˚˚°º=DНÅНÅ=))º°˚˚°º=D
‎​. Tewww funny . But yea who has not sinned shud cast d 1st stone.

Zee said...

Make I talk tru, d girl called Stella ugly no be small. She be like ugly woman wey dey sell food stuffs for market. Menh she be like winchi winchi

Nuelle is ever gorgeous and adult enough to make her choices, if Rotimi sees a thing in her, yes he's a man well enough 2 adore her endownment n gifty enough 2 reach BTW her legs. All haters take a back seat and quit complaining.
http://trendevolution.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

Queenie said...

Am sure its ur pension or tax mony or even ur Late father's gratuity thats been used to buy SUV for Nuela.U thnk if d gov wrkd for dat mony she'll see a golf car?U better dnt support rubbish!

Honestly, if i see where to chop national cake and clean my mouth, i will do it happily. They should leave the girl alone. This kind of opportunity does not present itself everyday. So girl, enjoy jare.

Chinenye said...

i openly confess that i disappointed myself by reading this piece.There are more serious things to do with my time.GOSH!!!I cant believe i wasted my time reading a story of no value.

Cicy shut up fool... She is a sad, bitter,woman

SDK, your response shows you are as a local, razz, angry and vindictive person. Nuella's press statement through her publicist DID NOT mention your name and you come out with this incoherent piece of trash. Do you think you can dish out dirt on celebs and they should not respond? They respond, you then decide to spill the gory details. Be ready to take what you dish out cos what goes around comes around. After this statement what next?

Don't mind the bastard!!!

What makes her big fool, because she put stella in her place, u re just a brainless dummy if u feel stella's jargon is "hitting her below the belt" then u re as daft as she is

Pls cicy NOBODY is a broke ass london fool

All Stella said is absolutely true! As for u Nuella stop boasting else we snitch on u!

fikky said...

JeeZ! Shut up already. Do not even call me an ashewo, don't u dare. Am talking abt how the moral decay of the society is so bad and this crap isn't new. So don't u ever just speak from ur myopic view u ignorant person.

Pls cicy don't bring Linda into this matter. Yes this is a gossip blog but that doesn't mean the blogger has the authority 2 say all sorts of stuff about a persons personal life. I hope I put my point to u in a polite way.

STFU! yu empty gossip blogger....she dated all those men nd more whts ur fucking bussiness...she is a grown up woman for cryn out loud....beside isn't easy fo a man to buy 8m car for chic so let her breath...she is a STAR!!!!

Pls cicy watch ur tongue

Exactly. What's with the ugly talk?
Did you all think you were here to judge a parade? Smh
I look forward to the day people can talk/type without retorting to childish and personal insults

Cicy shut up pls...Stella in disguise!!!

heheheheheh i so love dis tella she no snd anybody and dis nuella abeg leave ppl husbands alone befor somebdy go declear 7days fastinf 4 u ooooo.i no dey as u fine like dis jst pray for ur own

You don't mess with a journalist....

ifedayoadekeye said...

And she attacked FESTUS KEYAMO. She is a retard *angry* Festus is one of the best lawyers Nigeria has/will ever produce. Babe grow up and in this life, you don't av to be this mean to peepz. Face your bidness stella

You despicable fool, how dare you speak like that about my governor, Obongowo Godswill Akpabio? Pls talk about the matter on ground and stop mumbling off point. Any female that's chosen to esteem her value as that of a stray bitch will be honoured as such EVEN IF THAT MAN WAS THE POPE!!
Sparkle speaking!

Puleaseeee. Who doesn't know that all of nollywood is into runs. Even the guys are gigolos. Stella ran a story, nuella should have simply ignored but noooo, she wants to defend herself and voila. Whether stella is ugly, wicked or whatever, nuella brought it upon herself. For the record, there will always be bloggers, if you don't want your shit in public, sit in your house!

Mennn. .See nyash opening. I do enjoy stellas gossip so well & believe me,she always have proof. so nuella i would advice u to shut that your kpomo mouth if u love your career. Dont bother fighting stella cos you will lose. #nuff said# Ermm. . Auntie stella,pls dont open my nyash if u hear any gist about me. Cant afford to start flying commercial & ride tuke tuke motor abeg. Im on ur side in this fight* wink*

ms bhookey said...

Dis stella got guts u knw n I luv her 4 dis.......to all u insulting her she's a gossip writer,dts wat she does to earn a living n she's neva said nytin dts nt true n as 4 nuella ur stupid publicist advised u wrongly u shldnt v replied @ all aftall we all knw u def didn't buy dt car wit ur salary so u shld v ignored!!!!nyways I luv dis stella's rply sha

ms bhookey said...

My thots exctly!!!!!

jura ocholi said...

Stella Dimoko got great points and hope Nuella will reply soon!

Thank you o Cicy. Stella may not be the prettiest person but she sure knows her onions! Nuella has no career in nollywood as much as I know except of course sleeping around.
Its such a pity that our society now celebrates high end prostitution esp when politicians or ill gotten wealth is involved.
SHAME!!

Abeg stella shud go n sleep in d bush. Leave nuella alone. Even if her lover bought her a car, ow does dat affect ur life. Wot wud u even gain frm spreading all dese stories.

Real talk....ur darling linda is spineless with her so called gossips .imsult her and she ll probably kiss ur ass even more just ask the ratchet tonto dike

Big ups to stella by d way ..

Someone fucks u and pays you so many millions and you jump around like an achiever? Eh yah, whr is ur pride or dignity? You are a loser so many millio. Times over. Pity.

YOU CAPITAL FOOL, her business is that its TAX PAYERS' MONEY!!!
Her biz btw, cheap journalism, got you punching your key pads. So tell me who's less busy? Mtcheeew, RETARD!!!!

GBAM!!!

U bunch of fools,cos she isn't pretty u ingore d disgraceful attitude of d governor n d silly actress(homewrecker),who she be were dem wan pay am 500k na beans.silly govn on d other hand wasting tax payers money,hw can naija eva b good.SMHWP

Cicy u must be Stella..... Y dnt u shut up and go use ur cunt and leave Nuella to enjoy her fortune

I bet u r an ashawo na y e dey pain u.very soon dem go use u collect all d money dem don spend on u.ashawo kobo kobo

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 265   Newer› Newest»