Hot or not: Rapper Eva Alordiah's hairstyle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 January 2013

Hot or not: Rapper Eva Alordiah's hairstyle

Reminds me so much of boxing promoter, Don King's hair. Hehe. Kinda fierce! You like?

145 comments:

Me no like it ooo

Kim said...

Rat nest hairstyle....naija girls please don't copy this mess, thanks.

sexylove said...

Nope...can't seem to find a word for it doh

Eva's new hairstyle is different and out of the box.

Eya Ayambem said...

Very HOT, with fumes going up!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

LMAO i fink u shudda put don king's pic up too, cos some ppl wont jus get ds...heheheeh....she's cute tho...compliments her good lyrics in music...i like her songs...

Eva's new hairstyle is different and out of the box.

I love her,her swag too. Ami babe

Lol... Don King, you got that right Linda, but this is kinda a failed try to be too cool though, it doesn't compliment that pretty face

are vultures or pigeons gonna be nesting in there? bad bad choice of hair..sorry! not impressed

I really don't like this girl. she looks dirty

Eva is a pretty girl....dat hair style make her scary...me don't kinda like dis...

CerebrallyBusy said...

Looks like one of those american lanterns.

OgbanjE!u fine sha

Looks like a cotton candy..

Jewel™ said...

Dear Eva,halloween is still 9months away so pls go nd chill till den. She luks like a zombie out of Micheal Jackson's thriller video.

Eva is pretty but this hair is a NO NO 4 me. She got crazy swag tho.

Flymoke

D hair looks like iron sponge u wld use 2 wash pomo!...naaaah...more like she wz electricuted by high tension wires..lmao

Queen Bee said...

Really hot,fits her as a rapper!

LMAO!! What is this? Please I can't deal.

St.Nomski said...

Not hot! Me nor like.

Chiquitita said...

Eva likes to make a statement with hairstyles... I'm not sure about this one though, its seems to be saying "I'm a hot mess!" lol

CoCo said...

she has the worse hairstyles.

I know its gud to take risks sometimes,but this hair style don pass be careful.she's pretty so maybe she can get away with dis one

Pretty tricky says so

Is that a skunk?

I jes luv evaaaaaa...cwazy tho

Nd am sure u mst b rili clean yh?..

Rubbish hair do

halleykeys said...

Hahaha,oh well wat can I say....nt niceeeee

Curella de ville 4 1O1 dalmatians

THINKING OUTTA THE BOX. EVA'S NEW HAIR HER NU IDENTITY MAYBE. NEW MUSIC: Gina feat. Zee "My Naija Bobo" http://goo.gl/fb/Mhcwx

absolutely not

Curella de ville 4 1O1 dalmatians

Crazy

African Sweetheart said...

please dont

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

I don't like it. It looks a mess

Looks like a beehive.

Love the hair,its not evritime that one has to be on ponytail or allback,life is too short to remain steroetype especially wen it has to do with fashion.I luv the fact that she tries different things with her hair and that realli shows how diversified she realli is.

she looks like Cruella de ville or a skunk with her hair. no offence

she looks more like a skunk or cruella in 101 dalmatians

Hian! Which kin nonsense be this? Too nonsense biko!Mother gagu 'd' second..

scary hair style,me no like!

EWWWWWWWWWWW nasty hair. DISGUSTING!!! she looks like she stinks... The hair is a big fail just like her career,brush up girl !!!

looks like a bird nest, sorry not hot.

Dupe O said...

Not!

If nt 4 her pretty face,dt hair luks lyk dt of d sea witch in little mermaid cartoon!

DownUnder said...

She should ask for a refund from her stylist

FreeNaijaLyrics said...

I no like....

I have seen her with way better hairstyles

http://www.freenaijalyrics.com

Gbabe said...

Epic fail! What village does she come from???

Lindiway confuse ga di ma te,don't understand d concept atall,will check back sha.

Bolade said...

One Word: MUMU. wait Lemme make it longer..Eva U Dumb.4 ur mind nw d hairstyle is very hot.naija girls wld stat doin d same kinda style.#Ode Gal

Tank u,me no like it too. She reminds me of Curela-De-Vil in 101 Dalmatian. Lmao

Pretty face but the hair looks like a bird nest gone bad.

She's pretty but I don't like the hair style. It feels like she's overdoing it and trying to make a statement with the hair.

And what is the name of these hairstyle again? Smh This is just a Hot mess...By the way i don't know who the hell she is so i couldn't care less about her hair do :-P

Pretty Girl

It is artistic but heyyyyy i wouldn't let my bf sEe me wit ☂hατ̅ kinda hair! Lol

clicksomemore blog said...

no way,she looks like Hawk-Headed Parrot bird

Hihihi!-)!-)hohoho!-)!-)huhuhu!-) !-) !-)!!!! said...

My friend if situation don hard reach so tey no money to do hair send Linda email let her put fund raising on her blog for u.d hair seriously looks dirty nd unkept

Looks like dere's a skunk seated on her head.. :p ff @alubosa

Pls shut up!hisssss every1 dat knows eva knows she doesn't do normal hairstyles.dunno4dis linda sef

Gbam!!

Gbam!!

Na wa o...

Abeg abeg d hair isnt makn her luk unique rada stupid nd weird

miss deczy said...

Amd her face structure looks lyk omo t's!

a bird's nest!
Nawa o!
Ogaju!

Hot

Very ugly hairstlye

Rubbish girl rubbish hairstyle

Horrible

why is her hand on her hoohah in the picture? Abi thats why the hair is standing ni?

Feel like throwing up. This hair will scare kids away.

stupid!

Experiment-gone-wrong!!! Looks like a bird's nest.

VERY HOT MESS

I love her swags, but this hair ain't cool at all, ko make sense

SUE JORDAN said...

MORE LIKE THEY JUST PUT OUT A FIRE ON HER HEAD AND THIS IS THE RESIDUAL WHITE SMOKE...

#Hot mess# its a no no fr me

ms bhookey said...

Lovely mk up buh rubbish hair do!!!!!!

ms bhookey said...

Ur comment made me LOL!!

ms bhookey said...

Gbam!!!!!!lmao

Pretty girl with fire on her head.

Don't like

I like Eva but this hair is tacky

I like the hair joo,its cool on her since she is an entertainer.cyndy says.

Omg, u r just a very foolish person , u call her dirty. U r a pig.in fact u r just jealous

looks like a beehive to me.....naija girls always copying rubbish

The hair make her look like the witch(queen) in alice in wonderland, it doesn't suit her pretty face... Make it stop please. I love her music tho'

HOT ASS MESS!!

BLOGLORD said...

looks like the hair is on fire

It looks like she has got a skunk on her head lol

R U a Learner ? said...

U mean ELECTROCUTED ? LMAO too.

R U a Learner ? said...

'HAIR DO' or HAIRDO ? I know U know it but u just don't want to write well this year. Lol

R U a Learner ? said...

WORSE ? As in relative to one or many ? WORST would v been appropriate.

Eve has always been like ϑατ 4rm school days. Lovely girl mi like.

I rily lyk dis chic, d hair aint dat bad she cn get away wit it cos she's a rapper bt she shld stick to d oda subtle lukz.

Definitely out of d box.

it's hot alright, HOT MESS!!!

Random Person: Hey don't move a muscle***panicking while holding a broom/stick*** Eva: Wha-what? Random Person: there something on ur head, a skunk. Eva: ***shouting like a bitch (dat she is) KI-KILL!!!! IT KILL IT!!! **now jumping around** HAAAAAAA!!!! JESUS. Random Person: ***gives her a bump to the head*** Oops na her hair O! Eva: Goes on comma. EPILOGUE-SMOKERS ARE LIABLE TO DIE YOUNG, USE A CONDOM

Eva has lost it! totally lost it!

Nice hair she got..\' Role model to some people..\' 23c23795

She's very pretty but that hair doesnt do her any justice. *looking like omotola tho*

Dis hairstyle wil scare people away mostly children. Eva likes looking crazy, I remember d 1st time I set my eyes on her during service year @ Sokoto, her hairstyle den caught pple's attentn

AMY BABY said...

very stupid hairdo!i hate.kmt

Nope

WONDERGAL said...

love it love eva

Ur prety face aint ganna save dis one,av u tried being natural with ur hairdos?

One word,disgusting

dara said...

lmao! look closely at the 1st picture. That pose is the ish mehn! you pose like that just to take a face shot? Eva is just a cwezy gal. btw, i am having ideas on where her hand is. Looks like she is touching her cooch.

snitch said...

make rain no fall o

simple baby said...

weak

JumokeA. said...

anyone noticed how she wear this same cross earrings every sinlge time? is she broke or somthing?

barbie said...

She's pretty, buh d hair makes her look like she was electricuted! Tom n jerry style.... *wink*

Jumoke A. said...

lmao!!!! does anyone else notice how she raised her leg in the mirror (left picture) was that necessary tho? LMAOOO

its for the Profession, lol

Lmao @ iron sponge for Pomo. Pls no kill me with laff

HOT MESS.COM

Dee said...

NOPE. ITS CRAP, VERY RITATING.

Lady Match said...

na wa oh

@randomrxn said...

Eva Alordiah, when will u settle down and get married. Haven't u had enuf BIG BIGGIE?

in one word, DUST BIN

Nutty J. said...

Very hmmm...different

She looks like a freaking skunk.

one word nansense

majority carries d vote. when we see trash, lets call it trash and not juice. dis is an eye sore, rapper or not,. GBAM

WAS SHE ELECTROCUTED?OR IS THAT A SKUNK ON HER HEAD?HIAN!!

de la crèmé said...

Pretty face messed up hair 0/10

She's so pretty!and her hair rocks, makes her different.

Eva not a lord here said...

E be like say she dey finger herself for the first picture

Wouldn't like to see it when she gets out of bed in the morning.

Dis make to remember one mad woman back in my village.

Not too bad

E resemble cutting candy

Its tacky n looks like a dirty bird nest... Major EEEWWWW
OMOTENIOLA

Anonymouse said...

No be only cutting candy na curtain candy bush geh....it's cotton candy abeg...Thank me later.

Aw wud any reasonable person call dis girl DIRTY? Only a daft person cud say dt tho'

Hahahahaha.... R u a learner, u be correct weyre..... D guy try nw

One word..... EPIC

Am sure u reason wit yur foot if u tink she has a failed career.... U are absolutely DUMB.

Just Me said...

She reminds me of the bad guy in 'MR Incredible....'

I ave a name 4 it bushfowl!!!

Honey pot said...

Not nice

she looks like Frankenstein's wife.

OLO said...

What kind of hair is this for god's sake! This is seriously unimaginable. It's scary.