Dencia, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 January 2013

Dencia, is that you?

Looks like the singer is toning down her overly sexual looks...or is it just this one time? I like!

64 comments:

Yawns

She look in better Ʈђi§ way.

Itumo?how has dis got Τ̅☺ do wiv us

Who is Dencia? #confused

ralph said...

This is very lovely Dencia but as a guy who watches your videos and loves your music,i can assure you we the men love the overly sexual Dencia but its good to know you can be taken home to mama.

segunsd said...

Lol. I LIKE TOO

this shoes na die sha,who makes it?i want it ooo the dress is very lovely something i will wear pls anyone who knows the brand please tell me,so fresh

lol linda why do you always ask that Dencia is that you?fine babe i have homo intentions on her

princessa said...

I like too, she looks good ! I hope its a new year resolution she hopes to keep.

Tonning wat down? Boarded the same Air france flight wit her to lag just 2wks ago and she looked so plastic and all. Pple kept staring at her on the flight and at the Lagos airport. Lolz

freeangel said...

Beautiful !!!

BLOGLORD said...

a good sight to behold all covered up...well at least reasonably!

She look cool.

At least shez learnin some decency

@anonymus 8:45, na for airport u see am jor, which Air france u board with her... Stop forming joor.. U help her carry her luggage, then call taxi for her. She even dash u some change.... U tik say we no know.

stefine said...

I love her shoe, she has over bleach her skin jor,have seen her in real life

Of course she would look plastic coz she's plastic,fake boobs,buttpads,skin lightening injections,nose job and Botox on her lips.....if that is not plastic what is?

She is the pastic surg boobs girl.

Still conservative beautiful and foxy

I go like fuck dis girl

Shalewa said...

Those shoes!!! :) :)

R U a Learner ? said...

She is looking better this way. Not 'She look in better this way'.

Ode she be celeb na why dem dey stare and her body is on point sha wetin be plastic?i was on that flight too of and they were staring on the plane because she was crying and cursing on the phone something about they downgraded her from first class's to economy because plane was full even when we landed her bags didn't make it she was so frustrated and crying that her clothes for a show were in it,I felt sorry for her but she was nice and humble and people can look,chai I can't be a celeb it's too much eyes on one person sha.

I was on a united flight with her from Lagos to Houston on the 30th and all I can say is I agree with you,everyone was looking at her from Lagos airport but me i was economy so we saw her again when we were living the plane she was in business or first class I tell you even in Yanked people were looking at her so much I think it's because she is famous or her outfit,she wore pink shoes and some colorful pants and top and had big curly hair.This picture of her is very different doesn't look like her me she looks darker here

Was she in First class?

teemah beent said...

Abeg no vex aunty lin,who be Dencia?and how her dressing com concern us?

Dlapikin said...

Anyone who has seen this girl live knows she is a circus freak. The plastic surgery was just butchered! The butt and the boobs are pointy like rockets literally! Not natural looking at all really; it is like looking at a sci-fi creature... and even with all the make up you can tell the over bleaching has turned her skin into a floral pattern (either that or she bleached on acne scars). I am not surprised she looks better toned down. I saw pictures of her 5 years when she was going by the nickname Range Rover, she had a nice chocolate skin and was very beautiful, I don't know what possessed her to mess up her body like this #I guess anything to be famous...
Beyond the nonsense she seems very shy and humble.

She's a Kim K wanna-be. That's all.

Fool! An obvious typo! Ode. Prof English

Deekay said...

I like her song with sakordie. She's better than tonto dike.

she's dating Michael Essien according to papers here in Ghana so maybe she wants him to marry her so she is dressing descent na,he has a baby mama sef one old woman and some other woman he is such a manho i dont know why she is even wasting her time with the ugly man,i hate that all this ugly men date the finest women,i must be rich,she looks pretty like this and hotter in her other looks

i always wonder why women hate so much on Dencia,i follow her on twitter and instagram,very humble child she doesn't show off or brag about what she has,she doesnt look for trouble,why all the hate?if she did surgery is it anyone's body?if she bleached is it anyone's skin?i tire for our people,most of your parents,sisters family memeber and your best yankee artist i mean all have had surgery,bleach their skin bt you all seat and worship them but Dencia whom you all are not even sure of have decided to crucify her.i tire aswer i tire its really bad.the good thing is she does not look like she cares.keep doing you mami

This harlot is not news worthy! Her music is terrible and she looks like a circus freak! Why is she on this blog?!

Jesus,Dencia will have people writting novels on linda ikeji,na wa o all this for someone you don't know?I tire same comment all the time about her please you all should change comments in 2013 I am begging.
Now beyong the madness and nonsense Dencia is never shy na,Dencia that I have met she talks when she is comfortable with people but when she steps out she is very calm and reserved but I can tell you she is humble and has always been she is my cousin's friend since before music and Dencia looks nice and pretty in person her boobs and ass are not point abeg and she looks beautiful all the time and prettier everytime I have seen her.Go girl and that me and u song feat Sarkodie is my jam

stellina2003 said...

She started singing way back in 2001. We went the the same high school in Cameroon,sat on the same desk at the back of the class. She is a deep beauty,very kind hearted n supportive. Singing is all she ever did in class n during school shows! Hahaha...we called her 'our entertainer'

Everybody now don dey claim say dem enta d same flight wit her. #nonsense

Bikko dis dencia of a gyal, is so irritating.....she's a surgery gone wrong..mehn lukn @ her will discourage one frm cosmo surg....bikko big turn off....

The person who typed about Air France and United is clearly Dencia the blog whore.

Na wa oo,Dencia is my classmate from progressive high school in 2005 so how did she get to high school in 2001 when she had O levels in 2003 ?and I was in a boarding with her?Dencia has always been a star and she was very nice and kind hearted in progressive she was the financial manawa but she was always sick and always went home but she was so smart we were all surprised how she passed her A levels sha.Goodluck Mami

Tita

Lastma of the century,make google your best friend

Dencia is Decent on the regular she is always covered up its mostly her photoshoots that she shows skin,it's because you guys read the blogs and you don't follow her,I do oh and he is pretty descent

Claim and counter claim. Na wa o. Smh for una

Itz clear that most naija females don't like reprudencia ndong.. they are always trying to trash her.

She's probably trying to get married but who really cares?Its her life abeg

Yemi said...

Ode, Guess you are yet to travel out of the country...Go to Togo for a start pls.

Wow, she is really beautiful, somehow she reminds me of Kim K.

Pls visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com you will be blessed you did.

Seriously? Everyone just happens to always be I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ same flight with her....nice one,but we don't need dat info pls.

Hian?! Pls re dey paying money 2 ppl dat knw Dancita, sowi Dencia???
Never even heard of her till 2dae 3-|

My thoughts exactly...Linda sef!

Meeeee said...

A lot of people are only good at condemning others wen they are not any better.She looks good here....if only she can kip it this way

Hawtness said...

Gosh I love her shoes...Dencia is hot mehn

DAMN!!! I LOVE Dencia sha.Pretty outfit.

Dencia is gorgeous.those shoes are to die for,I think it's Giuseppe Zanotti

All this beef na wa if I could cook the beef girls on blogs have with Dencia I will have beef for life.wtf what did she do?she dress she don dress,she no dress she no dress,she sing fine song she try she no sing dem say she no sing.please sha we can all. Agree mostly women make these hateful comments because they either want to be her,their men want her because I don't understand the girl stays on point.stop hating sha.Nice outfit miss thang

@Anon 9:55pm, u def was on that flight for sure cos I gave her d fone she used to make d calls. Yeah she was downgraded from biz class to economy, I can tell u dat isn't a sweet tin 2 happen to anyone... She looked sweet and cute though but a lil too much flesh out dere...lol #U didn't av 2 call the other anon ode, it was uncalled for#... Meggy!

Anon 9:12pm, sorry luv but not evry1 is a loser like u. Anon 8:45pm actually boarded dat flight cos I was also on it so keep shut! Yemi has said it all, go to Togo for a start...lol...Meggy!

Maryann said...

Dencia is a musician dat we dnt hear ha music...buh see ha new pix everyday....y she no just be model...mscheeeeew

NocrapNN said...

Her lips tho.tell tale sign of Africa.kunta kinte

NocrapNN said...

Killer shoes...buh I don't like her

Way better

SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.